Stats: 3,151,704 members, 7,813,326 topics. Date: Tuesday, 30 April 2024 at 10:51 AM

Mgbeketoto's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Mgbeketoto's Profile / Mgbeketoto's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 40 pages)

Family / Re: Angry Husband Expose Nude Pictures Of Cheating Wife by mgbeketoto: 11:37am On Jan 31, 2015
SAMBARRY:
ask mgbeketoto na grin

You know my own na for free.
No blackmail necessary. grin
The small 'wan' wey I post for NL. . . in SEUN'S FACE got me a life time ban as KANWULIA BABY!
Muchechechechecheche

NO BARRY CAN DO SHYTE!!!!!Married or not! kiss
After the jobless mugus look and talk finish. . .I GO STILL DEY FAYA DEY GOOOOOOO KAMKPEEEEE!!!
Local tinz! No only to look woman toto dey fit aspire to in life!
I will give them plenty to 'drrrrrooooool' at ke! grin

Politics / Re: I Sacrificed My Presidential Ambition For Buhari –Tinubu by mgbeketoto: 11:30am On Jan 31, 2015
Well good for you!
Only presidential ambition? YOUR POLITICAL CARREER IS DEAD.
You can only play 'GOD-FADA' from behind the scenes, collecting kobo-kobo from toll gates around LAGOS STATE while suffering from the dwindling sales oil from your STOLEN OIL BLOCKS!
Your 'rally' would have ended in your DRUG-PUSSSHING and SNIFFING state OF LAGOS! cheesy
You were smart to know your were gonna be dead on arrival.
The only political ambition you would ever have is BEHIND THE SHADOW of your puppets!
TINUBU. . . THE DRUG-PUSSSSSHING AGBAYA LOOOOZA OF LAGOS STATE!!!! kiss

Hail the WESTERN, WOR-WOR MAFIOSO!!!! BLACK MAMBA-MONKEY NYANSH!cheesy

Family / Re: Angry Husband Expose Nude Pictures Of Cheating Wife by mgbeketoto: 11:25am On Jan 31, 2015
IDEApro:

Some men have genetic malfunctioning DNA and are always susceptible to the alluring powers of FEMINIST hence the thrive of gender equality in our society.

Hmmmm!

So very unfortunate you are attracted to such men and that's has given you overriding confidence of pleasurable emptiness.

Hmmmm!

I was born A FULL fledged MAN, a territory conqueror and a family unit head. Try my kind of MAN and we will surely define your limit with dignity. grin

Hmmmm!

6 Likes 2 Shares

Politics / Re: Buhari Danced In Ibadan! (video) by mgbeketoto: 11:17am On Jan 31, 2015
invincible007:

Mehn... He may have a typical Hausa accent but I think he is loaded with leadership skills.

Your opinion! kiss
Of what use is a 'leader' who is a PUPPET ON STRINGS.
We already have one in GEJ. . .no need to jump from the frying pan to the fire! kiss

BUHARI does not offer Nigerians any more than we have now, so there will be NO CHANGE!!!
GEJ WAS OBJ'S puppet!!!
GMB IS TINUBU'S puppet!!!

More of the same. . . SO WHERE IS THE CHANGE?
Nonsense!!!! kiss

Politics / Re: Buhari Danced In Ibadan! (video) by mgbeketoto: 11:14am On Jan 31, 2015
invincible007:

Mehn... He may have a typical Hausa accent but I think he is loaded with leadership skills.

Your opinion! kiss
Family / Re: Marriage Is BORING! Fact! Soul mate or JUST MATES? by mgbeketoto: 11:13am On Jan 31, 2015
SAMBARRY:
Sek- per adventure

Adventure. . . ? I go to DUBAI OR LAS VEGAS FOR THAT!
No. . .to LEARN! I love to relate with smart boys. . .NO GIRLS! kiss
Family / Re: Marriage Is BORING! Fact! Soul mate or JUST MATES? by mgbeketoto: 11:06am On Jan 31, 2015
SAMBARRY:
Mgbeketoto so the summary of all your arguments is that monogamous marriages are boring but open marriages are exciting.

No! ALL MARRIAGES ARE BORING period.
Monogamous or otherwise. kiss
Open marriages are exciting because you don't get to be IN A CAGE.
You do not have to sleep around either. . . .making friends and hanging out with others does not equate to DIVING INTO BED WITH EVERY TOM, DI-CK AND JERRY! kiss Open marriage means FREEDOM TO GO AND COME AS YOU PLEASE!!!! kiss

By the way and for the sake of your health are you conversant with their sekzual history so they don't pick stds from one of their numerous partners and pass it on to you. You don't want to know how the vagyna of an infected woman looks like

I don't know why you think SEXXX is the only thing you can do with the opposite sex! undecided
IN THIS DAY AND AGE? ONLY DESPERATE AND LOCAL WOMEN WOULD INDULGE IN BED-HOPPING(married or single)!
I am too much of a FEMINIST for that kind of trash. THE ONLY THINGS A MAN CAN OFFER ME, ARE A SOUND MIND AND HIS WALLET!!!!
I don't make male friends for SEXXXX!
I really do not like to abuse my beautiful mind and body. . . . I AM NOT THAT EMOTIONALLY/SEXUALLY STARVED! kiss

Family / Re: Is It Right For Me To Help My Girl Friend Find A Job? by mgbeketoto: 10:54am On Jan 31, 2015
SAMBARRY:

nawa o grin

mgbeketoto must hear of this. Mgbeketoto where are you. Awon grammarians are at it o.them wan use grammar kill us o grin

Good morning. cheesy
For this kain topic. . . .

Family / Re: Marriage Is BORING! Fact! Soul mate or JUST MATES? by mgbeketoto: 9:55am On Jan 31, 2015
tunwe:

Wish you luck in experience with men of other stripes.
I thought you're married and bored in your matrimonial home.
Try some other race, hope you find comfort.

Yes! I truly prefer man with other stripes. . . but not for marriage either!
I am anti-marriage! kiss
Happily married and BORED!
I will not do it again in my next life!
Thanks! kiss
Family / Re: Marriage Is BORING! Fact! Soul mate or JUST MATES? by mgbeketoto: 3:34am On Jan 31, 2015
^^^^
Na wetin be all dati grama wey you write for up dia so? undecided

Life is boring? Abeg tok for yasef o!
My life is NOT BORING AT ALL.
Na ALL my relationship with NIGERIAN DUDES dey SUPER BORRRRRRING!
Please, take note! kiss
I'd rather play on NL than spend more than 1 hour in the same room with a NIGERIAN man!
Simple! kiss

Polygamy only favors AFRICAN GIGOLOS!
Even if I were to have the opportunity of having more than one husband, IT WOULD ONLY MAKE ME MORE MISERABLE.
Dealing with more than one EMOTIONAL NOMAD in my life is worse than HELL FIRE! kiss
Hell NO! Good RRRRRRRRIDANCE to them all! cool

Politics / Re: Former Governor Donald Duke Disgraces Jonathan For Not Developing South-South by mgbeketoto: 3:28am On Jan 31, 2015
thegoodjoehunt3:
It is your turn to chop? Our turn?

Even Federal roads were abandoned. You call that chopping?

Control or no control, corruption has to be tackled. If not, people will suffer.

Corruption is in AWA blood o.
Please, nor quench o. cheesy
If you wanted to fight corruption. . . you would have started with IBB, the REAL 'GLORIA OKON' DRUG PUSSSSSHER! grin
Nonsense! kiss
Nairaland / General / Re: Man In Court For Allegedly Securing A Job With Stolen Certificate by mgbeketoto: 3:25am On Jan 31, 2015
Buhari the FORGER, please. . . .take note! kiss

17 Likes 1 Share

Politics / Re: Former Governor Donald Duke Disgraces Jonathan For Not Developing South-South by mgbeketoto: 3:23am On Jan 31, 2015
thegoodjoehunt3:
He is talking about a Niger Deltan being a president and doing nothing for his people.

So talking about OBJ would deviate from the point.

Please, WE ARE VOTING FOR LOOTERS here!
Don't expect any change please.
NORTH, SOUTH, EAST OR WEST. . .ALL NA THE SAME toro and shishi!
Don't deceive yourself abeg!

This is about controlling OYEL resources.

It is awa turn to 'CHOP', and 6 years is not ENOUGH!
Thank you! kiss

Donald DUCK should stop grumbling!
After all, OBJ DUMPED him for GEJ. . . with his fine face and fat cheeks! cheesy

Politics / Re: Former Governor Donald Duke Disgraces Jonathan For Not Developing South-South by mgbeketoto: 3:19am On Jan 31, 2015
thegoodjoehunt3:
Donald Duke sited a Federal Road which is not an area for the state governors.

He would have referred to the chapters of OBJ'S dictatorship first abi? wink
Was he not under OBJ for 8 years? cheesy
What did he expect to be different WHEN IT WAS OBJ THAT PUT HIM THERE? cheesy
Abeg go chop gala!
Shior!!! kiss

Politics / Re: Buhari Danced In Ibadan! (video) by mgbeketoto: 12:35am On Jan 31, 2015
olapluto:

Even you were happy Buhari danced. So, in the spirit of happiness, join us dance to victory.

I did not get to that part o.
Na who wan see Buhari dance? cheesy
I nefa watch GEJ, e come be BUHARI? undecided
Mtchewwwwww!!!

If you get victory, it would be followed by a funeral.
Guaranteed! cheesy

The old 'BABA' has not slept in 2 months.
Watch out! wink

15 Likes 1 Share

Politics / Re: Buhari Danced In Ibadan! (video) by mgbeketoto: 12:29am On Jan 31, 2015
"ZA BHOOOWL is in YUARA COT"!

See TINUBU face. . . . like HAWK own!
Can't wait to get his hands on more oil wells, since drug-pusshing nor dey pay again!
Chai!!!! cheesy

Na wetin im tok?
Any almajiri interfrrreter hia to help? grin

29 Likes 1 Share

Politics / Re: It Is Better To Support A Liberal Man Thsn Buhari by mgbeketoto: 12:26am On Jan 31, 2015
cheesy grin cheesy grin cheesy
Politics / Re: 5 PDP Governors Secretly Working For Buhari by mgbeketoto: 12:24am On Jan 31, 2015
Why secretly? undecided
If you are for real change, no need for secrets abi? wink
Politics / Re: Will GEJ Run For President In 2019 under PDP? by mgbeketoto: 12:21am On Jan 31, 2015
Yes!!!

OBJ GO AND DIE!!! grin
Family / Re: A Husband's Greatest Weapon. by mgbeketoto: 12:19am On Jan 31, 2015
Lateralmaths:
Pride? hmmn

If a man has pride. . . HE CAN NEVER GO WRONG!
I don't mean 'foolish pride' o! wink

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kg_4V03TjaE
Family / Re: 8 Causes Of Marriage Failure by mgbeketoto: 12:16am On Jan 31, 2015
#1. BOREDOM!!! kiss

Politics / Re: Buhari's Presidential Speech Log(attachment) by mgbeketoto: 11:59pm On Jan 30, 2015
Im for near DELTA state ke! LOL!!!!
Na only im ghost we see o! cheesy

Politics / Re: buhari Stage A Palace Coup not to Handover to Idiagbon(Yoruba) but to IBB(north) by mgbeketoto: 11:45pm On Jan 30, 2015
No surprises there!
IBB paid him back by 'kwasshing' his first wife(whom he married when he was 18 and she was only 12!). . . . . while he was rotting away in jail! cheesy
The reason he 'divorced' her for accepting 'favors' from IBB!
Of course the 'nyanriya' was broke and could not feed her 5 children. . .with one very sick!
She had to do a little 'allah khu bam-bam' for IBB. . . . wink

Then he married AISHHHHAT another teenage bride, he is older than with a goooooood 40 years!!!! cheesy

The rest is history! cheesy

Funny bunches of GOATS!

Family / Re: St Nicholas Hospital Lagos In Search Of Accident Victim’s Relative - Photo by mgbeketoto: 11:35pm On Jan 30, 2015
chimoz:

Lets forget this stuff, Which hospital do you work in?

kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SL8We4Kme7A

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mZ0UQKo7zpE

PRESBY-PROUD!!!! cool
Family / Re: St Nicholas Hospital Lagos In Search Of Accident Victim’s Relative - Photo by mgbeketoto: 11:24pm On Jan 30, 2015
chimoz:

Respiration is a passive action and the nerve that supply the muscles of respiration needn't send afference to the brain, they discharge continuosly, this is when respiration is passive and involuntary. But when its active, when the patient is in obvious respiratory distress and the external intercostals are employed thats when you intubate and give oxygen at high pressures. Thank me later.

Please, how adequate is the respiratory mechanism in a comatose patient, enough to maintain the basic ventilation/perfusion ratio compatible a living organism such as a human being? undecided

The respiration are SHALLOW at best. Did you say PASSIVE AND INVOLUNTARY? cheesy
What a HUGE JOKE!
That your passive and involuntary kind of breathing is not enough to keep any pulmonary vessel well oxynated. . . .Not to mention THE BRAIN CELLS!!!

Reasons?
1. Not enough pressures.
2. Not enough volumes.

Have you ever heard of 'head cooling' therapy aka HYPOTHERMIA in unconscious patients?
It is used to reduce swelling in the brain AND PREVENT COMPLICATIONS FROM INTRA-CRANIAL HEMORRHAGE!
One of the of the KEY requirement is the establishment of an artificial airway.

OBVIOUSLY, life-saving measures stops at BASIC LIFE SUPPORT(BLS) in NIGERIA as that picture shows.
Please, upgrade to (ADVANCED CARDIAL LIFE SUPPORT)ACLS. . . FOR TRUAMA VICTIMS.
It is expensive. . .and WE know IT IS NOT A PRIORITY TO ANY LOOTOCRATIC minister of DEATH anywhere in NIGERIA.
That picture is a disgrace!

If I were the family members. . . I WOULD NOT COME FORWARD.
The funeral would have been done and over with as soon as we saw that 'pitiful' picture.
THAT MAN IS DEAD! kiss

You are welcome IN ADVANCE! kiss kiss kiss

Politics / Re: Former Governor Donald Duke Disgraces Jonathan For Not Developing South-South by mgbeketoto: 11:13pm On Jan 30, 2015
ediko5:

I mean federal governments projects

Ok!
He will complete them in the next 4 years!

GEJ!!!
FEEE JJJJEEEE FEEEEE!!!!! cheesy
Politics / Re: Buhari & Osinbajo With Alaafin Of Oyo (Photo) by mgbeketoto: 11:11pm On Jan 30, 2015
See as the "Ocinbade" resemble ''ouseboy"? embarassed
The BUHARI sef. . . . I can't describe 'it'! undecided

Ororo OLOFIN nko? grin

Politics / Re: Former Governor Donald Duke Disgraces Jonathan For Not Developing South-South by mgbeketoto: 11:01pm On Jan 30, 2015
baybeeboi:
those are federal roads now.
And I tell you,there are the worst roads in the country right now......

Not the topic of this thread.
Ask D.D. again! kiss
Politics / Re: Tinubu Finally Admits Buhari Has No Certificate? by mgbeketoto: 10:58pm On Jan 30, 2015
pacifique:
It baffles me to know, that As learned as T.nubu, Far.shorla, and Ocin.bajo are, an 'ill.iterate' directs their course. Quite a pity and shame undecided!

Please, don't be fooled!
IT IS THE OTHER WAY ROUND.
Buhari is just POLITICAL MULE! kiss
TINUGUGURU the 'fake' muslim, drug-dealer bankrolled BUHARI'S election campaign.
Connect the dots oooooo. . . .
BUHARI 'THE DUMMY GENERAL' is a FRONT for TINUBU/OBJ and the NORTH/WEST.
They want A BARRACK TOUT LIKE OBJ TO COME BACK AND TAKE NIGERIAN 50 YEARS BACK!!!!

Nothing learned about TIINUBU but FRAUD AND DRUG-PUSSSHING!
He dared not show his name on the as PRESIDENTIAL OR VICE-PRESIDENTIAL NOMINEE ON ANY PARTY LIST. . .
The best he could do was to BANKROLL and CONTROL both BUHARI AND 'OCIN-BADE' to dance to his tune.

The reason he is running around LIKE A DEMONICALLY-POSSESSED FOWL. . . from campaign joint to campaign joint!

GEJ TILL 2019!!!! kiss

Politics / Re: Former Governor Donald Duke Disgraces Jonathan For Not Developing South-South by mgbeketoto: 10:44pm On Jan 30, 2015
ediko5:

What fo you mean by that, don't you know that there are federal and state project?

Is GEJ responsible for STATE PROJECTS? undecided
Politics / Re: Tinubu Finally Admits Buhari Has No Certificate? by mgbeketoto: 10:42pm On Jan 30, 2015
teemanbastos:
if e sure for you, go register for cambridge exams and come show us your grade for mathematics...weda ur result no go worse pas .
How many politicians are bold enough to show us their results?
Or is it PEJ(dr.Mrs) who finds it difficult constructing a sentence widawt errors nt a disgrace to PhDians.
Tho' m nat being political here BUT i hate to see people thinking they are better off when obviously they are not,cos you a genius doesnt mean you look down on non-geniuses. campaign on issues and not on 'delicate matters'.. he that has an ear,let him hear.

Abeg comot for road jor!
We are 'catching' serious fun hia! grin

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=I9ve_-k-QBc

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 40 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 45