TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by ModestGal(f): 7:06pm On Jul 23, 2020 |
This dark girl that did this airtel advert is beautiful sha.very very beautiful I mean the airtel data advert
God punish all the remaining African slave men that still equate beauty to be when a lady is light skinned.
NEO( I think that is his name), hes suffering from ADHD, he's too energetic. I like him like that, just like my cousin |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by ModestGal(f): 6:56pm On Jul 23, 2020 |
makydebbie: I'm in love with Erica's smile. Who is Erica please? |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by ModestGal(f): 6:55pm On Jul 23, 2020 |
This dark girl is so gentle, this one talking. I like her already, she's a good girl |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by ModestGal(f): 6:44pm On Jul 23, 2020 |
Just sitting to watch bbn for the first time, this tall dark guy draws my attention, he acts exactly like my cousin
He's so stubborn,talkative and real |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: N-Power Beneficiaries In Peaceful Protest In Abuja: "Please Don't Send Us Back" by ModestGal(f): 11:17am On Jul 23, 2020 |
Good |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Ongoing Npower Beneficiaries Protest For Permanency In Abuja by ModestGal(f): 11:11am On Jul 23, 2020 |
Hmmn |
Education › Re: Eugene Ohu Wins N90m Grant By Templeton World Charity - Virtual Reality Project by ModestGal(f): 11:09am On Jul 23, 2020 |
AFvckingAlpha: TF Nigga!!
It's not so hard to make it in Nigeria, is it?
Be passionate about something, work very hard, I mean developing yourself to be one of the best and i tell you, you'll do well.
You may not buy G-Wagon o , but you would be fine, you just be smart.
Na weed wey i smoke this morning dey give me inspiration like this
Weed is life!  I need your help please. There are some teens that I wanna help out of smoking, and since you are an educated smoker, I need to learn some psychology to use for helping them quit by examining you |
Crime › Re: Nigerian Men Killing Their Wives In The United States. by ModestGal(f): 8:49pm On Jul 22, 2020 |
VULCAN: It's unfortunate that you started off well but went off point.
You completely ignored the actual reasons for these murders and went off on a tangent that although perhaps somewhat valid has little to do with this actual topic.
The point is the women tried to destroy the men by taking away their home and children. The women found out that the Family Court in US is heavily biased against men. So they took advantage.
Most of what you wrote completely ignores that salient point.
How many Nigerian men kill their wives who divorce them and leave with what they themselves own? Probably none.
I don't know whether you support destroying a man that opened the door to a quality of life you may NEVER have been able to enjoy simply because he isn't perfect. Perhaps you do as most toxic feminists see nothing wrong in it.
The ironic thing about these women is that when loneliness comes they are left to sleep with small boys or married men. Most of whom are no better than the husband they divorced so cruelly. Look at you, you are not even ashamed of yourself justifying MURDER in a public forum. Somehow Anyway, nothing would ever be a justification for MURDER |
Crime › Re: Nigerian Men Killing Their Wives In The United States. by ModestGal(f): 5:40pm On Jul 22, 2020 |
Hintona: Not only have their hands been tied their mouths have been gagged and they are blindfolded, I mean I watch and see how most Nigerian men treat their women my parents included and I've concluded that's not what I want for myself even my enemies sef.. I agree, and I don't blame the MEN at all. I blame the women, they constitute the society, they are the ones that would make jest of their fellow women when they divorce or become widowed, they are the one that allowed themselves to be maltreated by thier husbands, they are the one that would go and do slavery in their husband's relatives house, there's one idiot wey dey my close to my house, this woman would do all house chores for her husband's aunts, infact, she dey work like slaves, she no do any job than to eat and work like slaves, she has turned marriage to where you must discomfort yourself to please your husbands family, what now vexed me is how she do constantly abuse women that refused to do slavery like her, she's also the one that would blame women for getting divorced, she's constantly talking ill of other wives and all those her husband relatives like her pass, who no go like a slave, who doesn't have her own life to live. If you go back to history, you would realize that the reason women are looked down on, and maltreated is coming more from fellow women who take such maltreatment and blame other women who has a life to live, the women constitute the majority in the society that makes fellow women have no strength, they are the one that would abuse a single mother, etc They are the one that would advise their fellow women to keep suffering in their Hubby's house, and would say its normal for women to suffer... If all women had not given men the room to maltreat, If all women don't take shits, men would realize that they need to be careful because they won't also get another wife who would take the nonsense they do. But its a lie, if a woman who is clearly physically abused by the hubby should leave the hubbys house, fellow women in the street would jump at the man and pack to his house. I'm sure they would have reconsider if we were also strong together. An average Nigerian man is raised as a ruthless King, and told that a woman is the one to have patience during marriage, hes the one that can make mistake without apologising, hes the one that can commit adultery and get it overlooked, meanwhile, the woman is opposite, a mere slave. Why won't they kill women? The shock of a slave freeing herself is something they cannot agree with, she must continue the slavery or die Who trained these monsters? Women Read this thread and see how Nigerian men are agreeing with murder, is that not disgusting? I can't type again, I'm so angry with these comments agreeing with killing..... |
Crime › Re: Nigerian Men Killing Their Wives In The United States. by ModestGal(f): 5:17pm On Jul 22, 2020*. Modified: 5:47pm On Jul 22, 2020 |
Many comments here are disgracing, Nigerian men agreeing with MURDER.
There is nothing to justify murder you these shameless people. No matter what she did, the solution is not KILL. Its annoying that Nigerians still need to be lectured on how evil murdering is in this 21st century..
Now I see why I read so much bad news, many of our men are SICKOS |
Events › Re: Slay Queen Buried In A Manhood-Shaped Coffin In Ghana by ModestGal(f): 7:09pm On Jul 21, 2020 |
pmoye: Very poorly executed photoshop and image tampering. Very very,they should have give some professionals like me. Although, I don't design useless things, nor do I design fraudulent graphics even if na 1million you wan pay. Oshi |
Business › Re: Simple Secret Of Buying Stuff At Idumota Market Lagos by ModestGal(f): 5:48pm On Jul 21, 2020 |
Please I need where to get standard good quality female shoes in Idumota Lagos. |
Islam › Re: Boko Haram In Nigeria by ModestGal(f): 1:13pm On Jul 21, 2020 |
AbooUthaymeen: I advise you seek knowledge from the correct source and not what you were told or read from some biased source.
In reality, it is the salafis that have always been warning against terrorism. And the root cause of terrorism is actually from the Sufis. Look at Taalibaan, look at ISIS and their brothers, they are all Sufis.
Hezbollah is a Shia group, houthis is a Shia group, so let's leave double standards.
The likes of ibn baaz, ibn Uthaymeen, Albaani, Muqbil and the likes have been warning against terrorism and they are all salafis. Boko Haram is a Sunni group,lol. Even a baby knows that,most terrorist groups are founded under the Sunni Ideology, please you are the one that needs to read the history of the Sunnis, read all the killing fatwas. Disgusting preaching that goes against humanity and kind heartedness All I just see about today's Sunnis is confusion, even the former Imam of masjidul haram confirmed this, that Daesh is based on Sunnis ideology. And you also just confirmed what I am saying by telling me ''I should seek knowledge not what I am told'' when I'm a total stranger to you, isn't that the same thing these terroristgroups say about other sane Muslims. When it comes to reading, how are you sure you have surpassed me?these are attributes of dumb people You need to read bro, and open your brain while reading |
Islam › Re: Boko Haram In Nigeria by ModestGal(f): 12:43pm On Jul 21, 2020*. Modified: 1:03pm On Jul 21, 2020 |
According to Sunni Islam, the terrorist are the real ones practicing Islam because they are the one practising what is written in Sunni Fatwas, and done by some past Sunni Muslims in history.
The terrorist of today's are simply following what is written in these fatwas and what they read in the history. For instance 1. The killing of people that convert to Christianity 2. The killing of anyone that abuse prophet Muhammad 3. Permissibility of Rape in Marriage 4. Stoning to death of people that commit adultery And so on and so forth The fatwas of Salafy of yesterday does not make sense to that of today. Ibn Tahimiya was a great scholar in Islam, he normalize killing in his fatawa which he us actually a human and prone to errors, but the Sunni ideology would take that out and preach to their followers. On small issues, they decreed they should be killed.
That's ridiculous and that's one of the problem we have today in Islam, where our salafi brothers (Allah's PA) rendered everyone as kaafir, trying to take over and unleash their killing ideology.
Shekau's (Leader of Boko Haram) lecture is full of references to these people. Shekau and other terrorist use these SUNNI ideologies to normalize their useless behaviors
Why should you kill someone on issues such like. 1. When someone recite his intention before solat out ?
2. Giving permission to a son to kill his parent if he's invited into shirk. (Fatawa ibn Tahimiya, Vol 14, page 478)
3. A matured person that misses prayer must repent or be killed (Fatawa ibn Tahimiya, vol3, page 263)
4. Any one who permit or eat snake and scorpion should repent or be killed {Like seriously ??}. (Fatawa ibn Tahimiya, vol 11, page 330)
5. Whoever rejects all that are permissible, like eating bread, meat and marriage must repent or be killed..(Fatawa ibn Tahimiya, vol 11, page 222)
The mardin fatwa is also another topic on it's own by sheikh taqiudeen.
Among others.
How soon would peace be realized in the world if these are the books we read and makes judgement from such fatwas ??
Many of Sunnis post how a Christian life is worthless and meaningless and how everyone is going to hell, why won't some people stand up and start killing, after all their life means nothing according to these fatwas. All these terrorists see Normal Muslims as hypocrites and thus we are also going to hell because we are the ones not following the Fatwas. Former Imam of Masjidul Haram (a salafi scholar once confirmed that terrorist groups like Daesh are founded under salafy ideology, its on YouTube, go and watch it. |
Islam › Re: Boko Haram In Nigeria by ModestGal(f): 12:42pm On Jul 21, 2020 |
AbooUthaymeen: The messenger of Allaah, Muhammad (ﷺ) said: The Khawaarij(terrorists in the name of Islam) are the dogs of hellfire.
Islam had always fought against terrorism and today, Islamic scholars still remain the ones fighting against terrorism in the correct way. What do I mean by "the correct way"? Well, as it is said, ideologies live longer than men, if you want to kill the ideology, fight the ideology itself not the men that carry it. The west fight the men that carry the ideology, if at all they are fighting them, while Islamic scholars such as ibn Baaz, ibn Uthaymeen, Muqbil, Fawzaan, Rabee, Ubayd and their likes fight the ideology itself, and Alhamdulillaah, it has always been fruitful.
If Nigerians want to fight bokoharam, the ideology is the primary thing they should fight, although fighting the individuals themselves has it's own use, but they should also fight the ideology and this is not achievable except through Islamic scholars. How so? The terrorists claim they have proofs for what they do from the Quran and Hadeeth, in reality they are nothing but liars without understanding. Islamic scholars are needed to prove to them that their understanding of what they claim as proof for them is nothing but a delusion.
Now, how did Bokoharam start in Nigeria?
I am only going to discuss how bokoharam started in Nigeria, not the ideology itself, because the ideology has been in existence for over 1400 years. Reason the messenger of Allaah said those with such ideologies are the dogs of hellfire and their umbrella name in Islam is Al-Khawaarij. Boko haram started in the 90s and not 2011 as many people think. It started with Muhammad Yusuf (may Allaah deal with him using his justice) criticising the Nigerian government, and the major tool he used in criticising the government is, it is not a government that uses the shariah. Since it is not a government that uses the shariah, then it's schools are haram(prohibited) to attend, so they started warning people from going to Western schools, boko means school in the Hausa Language, haram means prohibited, hence the name: Boko haram.
Let me fast forward a bit...
When the ideology started gaining ground in the society, the scholars of that region, such as Shaykh Ja'far started speaking against it and informing the people that it is the ideology of the khawaarij of the old that is being repackaged now as boko haram. A heated debate came up between Shaykh Ja'far and Muhammad Yusuf where both parties brought their arguments, at the end Muhammad Yusuf was convinced he was upon falsehood due to the strong evidences Shaykh Ja'far brought refuting his misconstrued understanding of the Quran and Hadeeth.
At this juncture, Muhammad Yusuf probably told his followers that he got convinced he isn't upon truth and they disagreed with him as a result he continued on the ideology or shaytaan made him to hide it from his followers and the ideology continued, Allaah knows best. All we know is, the ideology continued after having been convinced of its falsehood.
Shaykh Ja'far in 2007 was shot dead while leading salaat, it was morning prayer, suddenly the first gunshot came in and his recitation stopped while he was still standing, the second shot came in and he collapsed. It was said that he said "Ash-hadu an la ilaaha illallaah wa Ash-hadu Anna Muhammadan rosulullaah" I bear witness that nothing is worthy of worship except Allaah and I bear witness that Muhammad is the messenger of Allaah, this he said before dying. We pray to Allaah to grant him Paradise and forgive his shortcomings, Aameen. That was how the man who was vehemently attacking boko haram ideology both in Kano and Maiduguri, he used to give classes in Maiduguri, was murdered.
In 2009, Muhammad Yusuf was killed by the Nigerian government, but the ideology still remained and Abubakar Shekau took over the bloodthirsty group, prior to this, the scholars in the north have been warning openly about this deadly group, but the government paid no heed, perhaps because they've not seen any atrocity commited not until they started killing people with arms, they attacked the police stations in jigawa(if I remember the state correctly) and so on. The first attack that actually called the attention of everyone was when Boko Haram launched their first suicide bombing in 2011, where they bombed the UN office in Abuja and that's how they continued till this day.
If you look at it, Boko Haram, Isis and their brothers from the Khawaarij make use of four well-calculated steps:
1. Tahyeej(Appealing to people's emotions and stirring them up against the government). 2. Tanfeer(Creating hatred in their hearts for the government so they'll alleniate themselves from them). 3. Takfeer(Declaring the governments as disbelievers and putting it in people's hearts that they are actually disbelievers). 4. Tafjeer(Bombing the government and whoever disagrees with them on their misguided ideology).
Which means there is a fine line between an average person and a terrorist. That fine line is speaking ill of the government, by so doing, you are causing hatred in the hearts of the people for them and that is the first step in turning them into full-blown terrorists. If you are amongst those that speak ill of Buhari, we know he has mistakes just like everyone of us, then know you have something in common with Boko Haram and they are your brothers in some aspects. It will be double standards to dissociate yourself from boko haram and you are speaking ill of the government.
May Allaah grant us the correct understanding of Islam.
And Allaah knows best. I agree with you in some aspect, SUNNI ideology both wahabism and salafism is the root cause of terrorism and we need scholars to actually help us stop that and clean the heart of people. |
Romance › Re: Guys Or Ladies: Who Moves On Easily After Breakup? by ModestGal(f): 12:15pm On Jul 21, 2020 |
luminouz: Your life is too precious to me darling so dont bet it. 
You can put up your picture dou. Now,thats what I wanna see  My picture for what? |
Romance › Re: Guys Or Ladies: Who Moves On Easily After Breakup? by ModestGal(f): 12:05pm On Jul 21, 2020 |
luminouz: Lmaoooo...
You have to factor in my exact age when I registered. 2008 is just 12 years ago naaa... Kids as young as 12 have accounts here!!! I can bet my life on it that you are over 30years of age. |
Romance › Re: Guys Or Ladies: Who Moves On Easily After Breakup? by ModestGal(f): 11:51am On Jul 21, 2020 |
Career › Re: Why Smart Work Minus Talent Equals An Average Career by ModestGal(f): 11:31am On Jul 21, 2020 |
Good |
Romance › Re: Guys Or Ladies: Who Moves On Easily After Breakup? by ModestGal(f): 10:50am On Jul 21, 2020 |
flyingpig: I stopped reading at this point. I don't converse with people who can't make their point sound decent and devoid of insultive words. Thanks for your comment but I'm not reading all. I thought you said you were a medical student, well, you being crazy doesn't mean you have psychosis, and I'm not trying to insult you. I only told you what I diagnosed your problem to be, it's a mental problem. By the way, you are too young for me to converse with if you are still an undergraduate. Have a great day |
Romance › Re: Guys Or Ladies: Who Moves On Easily After Breakup? by ModestGal(f): 9:58am On Jul 21, 2020 |
flyingpig: you didn't read it very well. The girl in the pic is the body i have huge sexual appeal for but my gf is more of thick, round ass, thick thighs, flat tummy but no hips, but I'm more for hippy and slim girls like the girl in that yellow gown. Please see the image again, that's what I can enjoy for eternity, for my gf I sometimes lose sexual appeal.
But gf has impeccable mad character for the past ten months. Can t fault her actions or ac intentions behind them. Loyal in my presence and absence. She's really attractive cause I know big wigs gunning for her, but in the end one man's food is another man's poison. You'd ask why I asked her out in the first place. But i asked her out for relationship and not marriage which she has boldly told me she don't mind waiting for me till I'm ready even if it takes next 6 years after i do my swearing-in which should happen soon. Those shapes are only common among celebrities, an average Nigerian doesn't look like that. I think you are crazy, you are fantasizing dating a celebrity, for anyone to look like that, the individual needs to tone, or use some belt. I come from a family of hippy people, and why I understand that its uncommon to be hippy that way. What you need is simple, break up with her, you have found her to be too cheap that is why you are feeling that way. Once you did, you would value her and afterwards, you would regret you left her but you will eventually heal up and be fine. But it would always be a regret in your life |
Romance › Re: White German Man Looking For Black Ladies To Make Mixed Babies by ModestGal(f): 6:28am On Jul 21, 2020 |
ZINIBANKS: I wrote niggar not nigger  What difference does it make. I'm tired of you racist sickos |
Romance › Re: Guys Or Ladies: Who Moves On Easily After Breakup? by ModestGal(f): 10:17pm On Jul 20, 2020 |
flyingpig: I'm sort of a final year student in a professional health course, my gf too but she's directly a class lower.
She's really beautiful, chocolate skin, lovely ass, loves me as much as the OP's girlfriend loves him. Always texts me goodnight before she sleeps and good morning once she wakes for the past 10months we dated. We have our disagreements but she is very obedient. Gave me her phone password and I check it everytime, nothing incriminating. I know stories of everybody who's toasted her. She's even lied to her family far away that she had infection just to get money and give me when i was having family issues. She's very optimistic about life. Infact she's never repeated a class or written a resit in our professional course. She's the type who would tell you jobs dey Nigeria and jobs no dey, but it depends on your approach to it. While I'm the type who would say jobs no dey Nigeria and quickly point you to thousands of graduates driving keke, selling wigs and make up on instagram, and leaving the country through traffickers in the name of Greener pastures. She defends me a lot against those who try to intimidate me because I had a rough start in my medical course.
Here lays the problem. I'm the first son in family of 8, and have 5 siblings below me, three young boys below me too. My Elder ones are not doing good jobs, dad and mom are retired so they're just waiting for me to finish school and assist in running my junior ones where the last two still in sec school. So I'm painting I have huge responsibilities in my family and won't be ready for marriage soon after graduation because after lifting my family who stood by me through difficult times, I still have to build and establish to myself before stepping into marriage, so it can be a smooth journey. All these take years, it's not easy making money in this Nigeria of today. My gf on the other hand would love to marry soon after graduation and wants it to be me. She's said she can wait for me to settle and all of that but here is the problem. While she's waiting for me to settle my family and establish myself in order not to be overwhelmed inside marriage, I fear I may succeed, but then have an upgraded taste in a wife. And it is even starting now. Since my primary school days all my crush at school were light skin girls, those pretty kind of instagram girls. Now I'm over 24, it has changed to girls who are hippy. I Am strongly strongly dawn to hippy girls. My gf sadly has found out and she jokingly teases me about it. Mind you I said hips and not ass (she has this one), the summary is I am gradually losing sexual attraction for my gf and I find her less sexually appealing. If you ask me why I went for her in first place if she did not meet my appeal, truth is I didn't know it would lead to marriage or she would hope it leads to marriage. I thought its something that we date while in school and after school we part ways but she's innocently making advanced plans. Whereas I find hippy girls extremely beautiful, I wouldn't want to end up with a wife that few years into the marriage, I starve her of sex due to lack of sexual appeal, not to mention start cheating on her. Also don't say it's just the grass being greener on the other side thing because I've dated a hippy girl before and through the 2years of on and off relationship I always found her sexually appealing. I don't want to lose sexual appeal to a wife in a union supposed to be eternity. In the same vein, I can never advise her to go under surgical enhancement for my sake, never. Besides that she ticks all the morals I would love in a wife and I would have loved a woman who had those morals, love me that much then have that looks I want. I would Queen her for eternity. Please don't insult me for being shallow minded and saying beauty is temporary and that the hips will fade. If I'm already losing sexual appeal for her these days how much marriage that will be ahead. At the same time i don't want to hurt her now by dumping her while we're still in medical school cause people are already telling us it'll end in tears people don't date while in medical school. If it is to end it that will be after she has graduated and left that place to avoid mocks since I'll be out a year before her. But i am very afraid of settling family and establishing myself only to find the girl who meets the physical looks but not the moral quality of my gf. Note my gf is not bad at all, I won't brag but she's desperately wanted by even the Senate President of the SUG, thick over all. If you want to understand the body I've been talking about, pic is attached below. Please read my post twice to understand my worries and fears But the girl in the picture looks very hippy now |
Romance › Re: White German Man Looking For Black Ladies To Make Mixed Babies by ModestGal(f): 9:33pm On Jul 20, 2020 |
Romance › Re: White German Man Looking For Black Ladies To Make Mixed Babies by ModestGal(f): 9:32pm On Jul 20, 2020 |
ZINIBANKS: Niggar WTF am German I came home for business and Covid got me stuck here  Why are you Calling someone a Nigger, you must be a racist |
Romance › Re: White German Man Looking For Black Ladies To Make Mixed Babies by ModestGal(f): 9:30pm On Jul 20, 2020 |
lefulefu: look at his hand nau..u don see anambra man with hand like that  Lol, abeg,help me delete that comment, una too dey fast to quote person o. If you need me to pay you no problem |
Romance › Re: White German Man Looking For Black Ladies To Make Mixed Babies by ModestGal(f): 9:25pm On Jul 20, 2020 |
Lustknabe: So do I look African to you? You are in one Anambra village and claiming Germany, you are hilarious. Don't you think you would become a billionaire if you venture in Comedy? Well, you are as fake as the second coming of Jesus Christ |
Romance › Re: Please Help! I Have Over Dependent Girlfriend Relationship Is Demoralizing Me by ModestGal(f): 9:17pm On Jul 20, 2020 |
Lol,fake stories full this place abeg |
Travel › Re: Adventure In Ireland by ModestGal(f): 9:06pm On Jul 20, 2020 |
Chiggsglover: We drive like they do in Fast n Furious. Lol Hi, please I sent you a pm, I would be happy if you could reply me, thanks in advance |
Politics › Re: Which Biz Sector Or Industry Will Recover Faster After Coronavirus Pandemic? by ModestGal(f): 12:02pm On Jul 19, 2020 |
franchasng: Very soon, Coronavirus code-named COVID-19 will be over, and the world will face the post-coronavirus pandemic economy recession. I was just thinking about this, and this topic crossed my mind, and I would love to sample your opinion on industries making money or won't be affected by this Corona virus pandemic
My own list goes like this:
Least Affected & First To Bounce Back After COVID-19
1.) Food industry - they will be the first to recover, and I doubt their business is even affected currently
2.) Banking industry
3.) Gaming Industry - They witnessed a boom this period
4.) Porn Industry - This sector have made more money than the health sector during this COVID-19 lockdown all over the world 
Worst Hit & Last To Bounce Back After COVID-19
1.) Religious sector 
2.) Fashion Industry
3.) Construction sector
4.) Hospitality industry
5.) Travel, Tourism, Aviation & Land Transportation Industries - countries will tighten their borders, securing visa will become more difficult, people will still be scared to travel freely for tourism or any reason, which will affect aviation players and tourism industry.
6.) Exportation I agree with you op, especially the fact that religious sector might never be thesame again |
Politics › Re: Rape: Osun Begins Martial Arts Training For women by ModestGal(f): 8:01am On Jul 19, 2020 |
As a taekwando girl, I say good development |
Culture › Re: We Summoned The Spirit Of Ooni Aderemi From His Tomb - Ooni Of Ife by ModestGal(f): 7:53pm On Jul 18, 2020 |
Keep on deceiving yourselves, dumb people. With all your yeye charms, and invoking of reads, Ife ain't yet a city, nor is Nigeria near a developed country. Spirit that can not tell you to invent something to make you become the next billionaire, who spirit help? This is how Africans deceive themselves, and they are the least developed with majority of their population in abject poverty. Keep it up ehn, dumb people, fools fooling fools |