Stats: 3,325,184 members, 8,420,694 topics. Date: Friday, 05 June 2026 at 09:10 AM

MoIbrahim's Posts

Nairaland ForumMoIbrahim's ProfileMoIbrahim's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 (of 77 pages)

CrimeRe: kingTblakHoc & His Crew Granted Bail by MoIbrahim: 10:15pm On Sep 17, 2020
Thank God this arrest was not in Kano, Zamfara or Bauchi. Some divisive agents would have found a new reason to resume insulting Lord Lugard again. In this case, Lord Lugard's name is free to rest, for now.
PoliticsRe: Fani-Kayode Demands N2bn From Stella Dimoko-Korkus As He Separates From His Wife by MoIbrahim:
goodmorning40:
But it is true there was or is a seperation.
That is the most important thing
What about the allegation of borrowed sperm? She mean FFK no dey function well be dat o grin

TV/MoviesRe: Kiddwaya: I Wouldn't Have Given Erica My Money, If I Had Won (Video) by MoIbrahim: 3:23pm On Sep 17, 2020
ArchAnge1:
Fool, Unless cretin

Innocent girl allowed this wild animal into her space and you took away her chance to win, destroyed her image

You still have the nerve to be talking nonsense online with your tiny dickkk and peanut balls
Do you watch the peogramme at all?
PoliticsRe: FG Approves Creation Of New Anti-Corruption Agency by MoIbrahim: 3:16pm On Sep 17, 2020
soon we will have anti-graft agencies coordination commission.
PoliticsRe: Femi Fani-Kayode & Wife, Precious Chikwendu Have Separated - Kemi Olunloyo, SDK by MoIbrahim: 3:13pm On Sep 17, 2020
He will soon resume his hobby of writing abusive articles against the Igbos.
PoliticsRe: Franklin Uzo lgbonwa: Buhari Names Ex-Convict As Job Creation Committee Chairman by MoIbrahim: 3:11pm On Sep 17, 2020
Asquare84:
Because he was convicted in us court doesn't mean he can't occupy a position in Nigeria again
But it says a lot about the quality of the people that PMB prefers to work with. Sadly!
PoliticsRe: Femi Adesina To Soyinka: Buhari Inherited Terribly Divided Country From Jonathan by MoIbrahim: 3:06pm On Sep 17, 2020
This Femi Adesina talks rubbish everyday.
How does division under Jonathan justify a worsened division under Buhari 5 years later?
SportsRe: Messi Celebrates 20 Years In Barcelona by MoIbrahim: 2:57pm On Sep 17, 2020
powerfulguy:
https://www.google.com/amp/s/amp.marca.com/en/football/barcelona/2020/09/17/5f6334e222601ddb698b459b.html
This is highly instructive:
...his first goal coming against Albacete the following year
CrimeRe: Angry ‘Farmer’ Threatens To ‘Shoot’ Buhari by MoIbrahim: 2:54pm On Sep 17, 2020
Emyogalanya:
pls stop trying hard to sell some useless propagander that have no base. We are talking of candidacy and here you are giving me election results. What will i do with the election results you posted ? I said the atiku pdp presented as candidate in 2019 you said was bad candidate. Was once a northern consensus candidate while he was in pdp in 2019. He was endorsed by all northern groups. But goodluck eventually beat him in the primary election to emerge as the pdp candidate in the election proper. Please if your in doubt do well to google "northern consensus candidate". Read and stop all your mischief
Rather you are selling some useless propaganda. Or perhaps, you are falling for it. What you are claiming now is just like claiming that the southwest endorsed Atiku as concensus candidate because the impotent Afenifere adopted Atiku along with their southeast allies.
Go and check the groups that are declaring northern consensus. FYI the same groups endorsed Atiku in 2019, and they all got nowhere.
PoliticsRe: Handicapped Man Blocks Police Van, Demands Release Of Arrested Protesters: Video by MoIbrahim: 4:22pm On Sep 16, 2020
A true hero of democracy
CrimeRe: Angry ‘Farmer’ Threatens To ‘Shoot’ Buhari by MoIbrahim: 2:36pm On Sep 15, 2020
Emyogalanya:
so atiku suddenly becomes wrong candidate? Same atiku that was the northern consensus candidate against goodluck in 2011 is now bad and worse than your buhari? And by the way was it a two party contest between apc and pdp ? Did you not see others on the ballot too ?
Suddenly? What is suddenly? Who made Atiku a consensus candidate in 2011? Continue following fake social media political news and propaganda.

Check out the 2011 results https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/2011_Nigerian_presidential_election

Waiting for your comment on this.
CrimeRe: Angry ‘Farmer’ Threatens To ‘Shoot’ Buhari by MoIbrahim: 8:52am On Sep 13, 2020
Emyogalanya:
in two sentences can you explain why they couldn't do the same in 2019 too?
One sentence is even enough to explain; PDP brought the wrong candidate as their flag bearer
CrimeRe: Angry ‘Farmer’ Threatens To ‘Shoot’ Buhari by MoIbrahim: 12:00pm On Sep 12, 2020
Grandmeister:
The mistake was choosing between the lesser evil..Jonathan or buhari you had to make a choice, no in between. You know deep down that Jonathan was the lesser evil.
Guy there is no lesser evil here. The entire country was upside down and the entire country, except a few, needed a way out. Now benefit of a poor hindsight makes us think we shoulf have left Jonathan. After 2023, someone thinking this same way might come to say Buhari was the lesser evil. Nothing like that, Bro. Evil na evil, and it must go and be properly replaced.
Nigerians have earn how to kick out a nonperformer. What they are trying to learn now is how to get a good replacement.
CrimeRe: Angry ‘Farmer’ Threatens To ‘Shoot’ Buhari by MoIbrahim: 9:09am On Sep 12, 2020
BUHARImyDOG:
In 2015 a lot of us warned everybody including the zombies on the danger of voting this calamity but a lot of unrepentant zombies refused to listen, infact I remember some zombies calling us names, some in even dive into tribalism today everybody can now see for themselves. when buhari finishes with Nigeria even the army will be paying Boko Haram to protect them. As for looting he'll soon loot Nigeria out of the map of the world & sell us to China through borrowing.
Jonathan and his crowd were way off course and had to go. So kicking him out was not the mistake. The mistake was accepting Buhari as the replacement.
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija Votes Don't Count - Tacha (Video) by MoIbrahim: 11:23pm On Sep 11, 2020
edoairways:
Probably you don't know what goes behind the scene
I don't. Please tell me, if you know.
TV/MoviesRe: Tstv Begins Broadcast Of EFL Matches by MoIbrahim: 8:29am On Sep 11, 2020
contigiency:
That's very good. This was also how DSTV started and gradually grew like this.
Gradually grew without an existing powerful competition
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija Votes Don't Count - Tacha (Video) by MoIbrahim: 8:21am On Sep 11, 2020
edoairways:
It is a strategy don't let those guys deceive you. In other not to raise suspicious they use that platform.
Suspicion should never be ignored, but must also never be presented or treated as a certainty. They are two different things.
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija Votes Don't Count - Tacha (Video) by MoIbrahim: 12:08am On Sep 11, 2020
edoairways:
Tacha is right anyway, Laycon is a cash cow for big brother hence don't expect otherwise
Have you ever noticed anyone without social media support win? If you look carefully, you'll notice that those who win are those who have supporters. If votes don't count, how come unpopular people don't win?
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija Votes Don't Count - Tacha (Video) by MoIbrahim: 11:57pm On Sep 10, 2020
When she misbehaved and got disqualified, her jobless fans said it's because the organisers knew you had a lot of fans to vote for you and she could win. All of a sudden, votes no longer count.

She is a sore loser...
PoliticsRe: FG Can No Longer Afford To Subsidise Fuel, Electricity – Jimi Agbaje by MoIbrahim: 8:37am On Sep 10, 2020
hhh
PoliticsRe: Olu Falae: Why Honest, Decent People Can’t Become President Of Nigeria by MoIbrahim: 8:36am On Sep 10, 2020
BigBelleControl:
True

When GMB contested in 2003,2017 and 2011, he had little money to spend and campaigned based on what he had, he lost.
The moment he had access to private jets, wore suits and isiagu, drank N50 sachet milo and started taking pictures with small children, we voted for him.

You can't win elections in Nigeria when you say the truth.
Perfectly captured!
SportsRe: Ronaldo: I Want To Break Ali Daei’s Goalscoring Record by MoIbrahim: 9:06pm On Sep 09, 2020
thesicilian:
Whether you're a Ronaldo or Messi fan, you just can't help but admire the determination of this guy Cristiano Ronaldo for greater things, even at his age.
It's purely inspirational.
A man who achieves by sheer determination and hardwork is always a source of inspiration. I want to do this, and boom he does it
SportsRe: Ronaldo: I Want To Break Ali Daei’s Goalscoring Record by MoIbrahim: 9:04pm On Sep 09, 2020
JidennaJason:
I believe Ali Daei achieved that milestone without clamouring for unnecessary penalties and jumping to the corner flag like a monkey that wants to fornicate.

PoliticsRe: Garus Gololo: South-West’s Stand On Amotekun Could Cost Them 2023 Presidency by MoIbrahim: 7:31pm On Sep 09, 2020
pharmagba:
Go and sit down I have been living in Kano since 2006 and I can educate you on the genesis and metamorphosis of Hisbah
Thank God you have been in Kano, and you are brilliant enough and willing to educate us.

Don't give any excuse o, and don't write one or two incomplete paragraphs in the name of educating us on "genesis and metamorphosis of Hisbah".

Oya, talk am now now...
SportsRe: Cristiano Ronaldo's Five Best International Goals by MoIbrahim: 8:24am On Sep 09, 2020
CR7 Baba!

No be like one GOAT wey no fit chop grass for im country.
PoliticsRe: Niger Exports Fuel To Nigeria As Egypt, Algeria Build 13 Refineries by MoIbrahim: 8:19am On Sep 09, 2020
Compliant:
A COUNTRY NOT EVEN BIGGER THAN LAGOS( ECONOMY & POPULATION), A COUNTRY THAT STARTED COMMERCIAL OIL SERVICE IN 2011

FIRST IT WAS NIGERIA BORROWING GRAIN O, NOW IT IS IMPORTING FUEL

BUHARI WAKE UP PLEASE

APC WAKE UP PLEASE

WE ARE REALLY ON AUTO PILOT
Nigeria has always imported fuel. The problem here is how we descended to even importing from Niger who is already relying on itself
PoliticsRe: Garus Gololo: South-West’s Stand On Amotekun Could Cost Them 2023 Presidency by MoIbrahim: 8:10am On Sep 09, 2020
pharmagba:
Did hisbah cost the North presidency?
Do you really know about hisbah, beyond what you read in the social media?

If you have people in different Northern states, ask them how many contact they have had with hisbah so far
PoliticsRe: Bulama Mustapha: Aisha Buhari Reacts To Daily Trust Cartoon On Hanan's Wedding by MoIbrahim: 7:34pm On Sep 08, 2020
YoungBlackRico:
Thank God it's a Mustapha.
I used to know one Igbo newspaper seller in those days, in front of Bata, Kano. His name was Mallam Mustapha. May be he's still there sef
TV/MoviesRe: Nengi To Ozo: You Can't Kiss Me Because We Are Not In A Relationship by MoIbrahim: 7:20pm On Sep 08, 2020
Ozo- Igbo Amaka... grin

You see 85m yet you still dey find kiss. I have more serious Igbo friends sha.
EducationRe: At 20, What Are Things One Needs To Learn Or Do To Be Successful In The Future? by MoIbrahim:
Diamondvicky:
Thanks but leaving this country is not an option
Well done.
From experience, I would say

1. Patience: Learn how to delay gratification. This is needed at all ages, as lack of it has killed many dreams. Enjoyment must never be ignored, but you must learn how to limit enjoyment to time for enjoyment.
2. Networking: Grow your network of genuinely loved friends and colleagues. People always know someone who really likes them and someone who is just looking for friends for himself and his future.
3. Understand the difference between asset and liability. Assets bring money, liabilities consume money.
4. Aquire a skill: Choose and develop a skill that you love. Instead of just having a certificate, what can you do? Repairing phone? writing article? Project management? Etc. Just be known for something, something that you genuinely love. And never stop learning more about it.
5. Be real: Always be true to yourself. The one person you should never try to deceive is yourself. Always accept and work with the truth about you.
6. No brooding over mistakes or losses. Learn and move one. There is always something to learn from every experience.

Weh done!
TV/MoviesRe: Mercy Eke Cries As Erica Is Disqualified by MoIbrahim: 11:49am On Sep 07, 2020
OKorowanta:
Nobody is blaming Ebuka for causing unnecessary bad blood between housemates.
Coming on live to reveal things said among housemates.
"Laycon I heard you telling some housemates Erica tried forcing a kiss on you..."
Who ask you?
With hin wide mouth!
That is the purpose of the show, and that is why I watch it. You see lessons of real life. Erica should have reacted right there and moved on
TV/MoviesRe: Bbnaija: Laycon And Kiddwaya Dine Together After Erica's Eviction. by MoIbrahim: 11:47am On Sep 07, 2020
wale377:
After Erica has been evicted, laycon and Kiddwaya resumed the bro love by sharing their plate of noodles and egg

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=v-PWmkmSLAY

Bromance strong die
Nice one!
Though, it's not a resumption. They have always been paddy-paddy

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 (of 77 pages)