Stats: 3,159,046 members, 7,838,644 topics. Date: Friday, 24 May 2024 at 07:06 AM

Mokset123's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Mokset123's Profile / Mokset123's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (of 26 pages)

Politics / Re: Olisa Metuh Laughing In Ekweremadu's House (Photo) by mokset123: 4:29am On Jul 25, 2018
It seems no one has seen the two clutches in the background close to the wall

Business / Re: Nigerian May Not Have Stable Power Supply In Five Years - Distributors by mokset123: 7:57pm On Jul 24, 2018
Invariably they are saying we might not have stable power for another 15 years to come. 5 years down the line post privatization era we all know the story.
Business / Re: 600,000 Business Idea In Asaba Delta. by mokset123: 3:34pm On Jul 21, 2018
Yes, ask around in asaba where catfish ponds are close to the river. Study those in the biz there, if you are convinced enough then you can start yours. My previous post has some omissions in it

Business / Re: 600,000 Business Idea In Asaba Delta. by mokset123: 3:19pm On Jul 21, 2018
Catfish farming.
Hire a pond that has water flowing in from the ground. Preferrably close to the river in asaba and stock 5000 post fingerlings.
Break down.
Hire the pond for 50 - 80k for a year.
Buy your post fingerlings at 17 naira for 1 and get extra 250 after buying 5000.
Spend about 500k in buying various sizes of fish feed that would be used to feed the fishes within the next two months and two weeks, then sell off the small sizes.
Money you get from the sale would be used to feed the remaining sorted fishes for another 2months and two weeks. Then sell off.
Note: you would be the one feeding your fish daily.
You might need to hire a scale, and a pumping machine and pay labour for those who would sort and drag the fishes for you when your buyers come

Travel / Re: Ietls Exam by mokset123: 1:21pm On Jul 15, 2018
Let your crs score be 440 and above
Travel / Re: Ietls Exam by mokset123: 1:20pm On Jul 15, 2018
You need to earn 8 in listening, 7 in speaking, 7 in writing and 7 in reading in your ielts exam. Google is your friend. Check this thread below
https://www.nairaland.com/4605327/huge-list-ielts-books-materials
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Who Can Explain This Salary by mokset123: 7:56pm On Jul 13, 2018
MrExpensive:
but that is not what is stated

Civil servants on conraiss receive slightly better pay than their compatriots on conpss.
So where a staff on conpss is earning 51k per month for level 8 step 2
A staff on conraiss earns 70-80k or even more on level 8 step 2
Events / Re: Serving Of Drinks by mokset123: 6:34pm On Jul 13, 2018
Plan well based on the sitting arrangements of your guests

Let someone coordinate the people serving drinks by showing them where the last server stopped along a row.

Use people you can trust

Get small baskets to put your canned drinks

Openers for bottle
Fingers crossed pray all goes well
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Who Can Explain This Salary by mokset123: 6:16pm On Jul 13, 2018
Your monthly salary would likely be 90k after every deduction
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Juan Industries Limited Now Recruiting For Graduate Trainees by mokset123: 2:21pm On Jul 05, 2018
prettyjo:
is there any app that converts PDF files to ms word format.if u knw pls quote me
Google is your friend
Video Games And Gadgets For Sale / Re: PS3 Super Slim For Sale: 2 Controllers And 5 CD. by mokset123: 11:11am On Jul 05, 2018
OneCorner:

Lol. Na only pad u won buy?
that's the best I can offer for now
Video Games And Gadgets For Sale / Re: PS3 Super Slim For Sale: 2 Controllers And 5 CD. by mokset123: 10:29am On Jul 05, 2018
DisturbingGidi:
I have a PS3 Super Slim. Perfectly working in good condition.

Comes with 2 Pads, and 5 CD games.

Games are:

1. COD: Modern Warfare 2.
2. COD: Black Ops
3. God Of War: 3
4. Watchdogs
5. Uncharted 2.

Price: N35,000 kpere.

Location Lagos.

Call or WhatsApp: 08032625320.
Nairaland / General / Re: Bayo Bankole 'Boy Alinco' Had Accident In US, His Car Damaged (Photos) by mokset123: 7:08pm On Jul 03, 2018
Send it to Nigeria lemme fix and sell as tokunbo
Autos / Re: Clean Naija Used Honda Accord 2008 by mokset123: 5:51pm On Jul 01, 2018
Sold 1.650m
Autos / Registered 2007 Toyota Siena For Sale In Benin by mokset123: 1:14am On Jul 01, 2018
Asking price 1.7m
Car Talk / Re: Engine Oil Requirements ... Advice Needed.. by mokset123: 7:43pm On Jun 20, 2018
does the manual of the car state that the oil be switched from 5w 20 or 5w 30 to 20w 50 in the summer? i have not seen such in my car manual oh.

Travel / Re: Meritchoice Connived With GCA To Swindle Over 100m For American Caregivers Jobs by mokset123: 6:13pm On May 31, 2018
CC:
Lalasticlala
Ishilove
Semid4lyfe
Obinoscopy

Please move this to front page, to save others from such scams like this
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Thinking Of Traveling Out?take A Short Course In Holland by mokset123: 8:06pm On May 30, 2018
jojoakeem85:
music related course Bro.
oh Okay, not what I have in mind
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Thinking Of Traveling Out?take A Short Course In Holland by mokset123: 7:13pm On May 30, 2018
jojoakeem85:
dj/producer
I don't understand You
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Thinking Of Traveling Out?take A Short Course In Holland by mokset123: 4:22pm On May 30, 2018
jojoakeem85:
Are you thinking of traveling out of the country? let us assist you by registering you for a short course in holland where you will be sent an invitation letter to process your visa. it is a three months course which after that you can migrate to any European country if you choose too.
Benefits includes :

Admission is guaranteed
Tuition paid on arrival
Admission comes out with a week. etc
What courses do you have
Flexibility of payment of admission processing fee.
service charge for visa paid after visa is out. etc

Promo ongoing.

For more info call or chat on whatsapp 08139490620
What course do you have
Travel / Re: Canada Or Cyprus. by mokset123: 4:10pm On May 29, 2018
Wait for October canada, since your agent is trust worthy
Travel / Re: Tourist Visa To U.S. With My Family. I Need Advice! :-) by mokset123: 7:29am On May 20, 2018
Search for threads on nairaland that deal with us tourist visa application
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Job Interview by mokset123: 2:10pm On May 13, 2018
If you didn't apply for a position in the firm, do not bother attending the interview.

Education / Re: Start Your Master's Course In Canada: Tuition As Low As $1500 by mokset123: 10:49am On May 12, 2018
SchoolZinicc:

People like you who hypocritically hop around people's business hoping that their inputs are important are the crazy ones.

You stagger into other people's business with slander and hope to receive sweets. You want me to pamper you after slandering a genuine effort with useless and poverty ridden observation. Go to hell and remain there forever.

I'm not here for you and your likes. The post is for serious people who genuinely wish to pursue education and further their already blessed life.. Not for lousy silly psychopaths..

Wow, you still disappoint me. To think i actually was going to contact you to handle my Canada study application. Thank God for the eye opener. You are quick to forget, that you can be traced to your work place and a complaint laid about your unprofessional and rude customer service.
Go through my profile for more info about me. Like i said you have alot to learn, watch videos on YouTube about customer service and take free courses from edx.courses.org it would help shape you better. Thank me later

Education / Re: Start Your Master's Course In Canada: Tuition As Low As $1500 by mokset123: 9:57am On May 12, 2018
SchoolZinicc:

People like you who just jump on articles online sobbing like a stray dog on issues you don't have a notch about.

I can understand how retard poverty can screw up a man's brain making him think snakes as noodles.

Jump of my mention with you naivety and strut out to somewhere else where you dunce brain could get some air.

You paste a link which you didn't read or have probably read, but due to you but brain couldn't understand. Let me not catch you around here spluttering gibberish again.
I see you ain't capable of handling the truth because you are a big fraud.

Guys please run for your dear life. Do not in anyway engage the service of a person like this, who isn't matured to address issues accordingly.

I expected your reply to be something like this:
Ask the client if he/she is interested in studying in Canada, if so contact me on this or pm for a private chat to discuss further.

You really have alot to learn boy.

Education / Re: Start Your Master's Course In Canada: Tuition As Low As $1500 by mokset123: 5:30am On May 12, 2018
SchoolZinicc:
Travel, live, work and study in Canada without stress and with the lowest tuition you could ever imagine.

Tuition paid on arrival
Visa is sure with admission confirmed
Work permit will be provided
Your settlement will be our priority..

Call , whatsapp or visit us today to get your study started..

ONLY MASTER , PHD/Research STUDIES AVAILABLE FOR NOW!!

How guaranteď is your visa if you don't have the minimum bàlance stipulated by the embassy for single study in canada. Please do not desive people about canada study
https://www.canada.ca/en/immigration-refugees-citizenship/services/study-canada/study-permit/prepare/get-documents.html
Nairaland / General / Re: MCIS International, Study And Work Abroad by mokset123: 12:22pm On May 07, 2018
Show the website of your firm
Music/Radio / Re: Nigerian Artistes Don't Deserve A Grammy - Hiptv CEO, Ayo Animashaun by mokset123: 1:21pm On May 05, 2018
Dare Art Alade's song you are not the girl I used to know
Or Asa's songs jailer and the likes are Grammy award winning songs sang by Nigerians.
Politics / Re: Again, Tinubu Lambasts Jonathan, Others For Nigeria’s Woes by mokset123: 11:09pm On Apr 17, 2018
Baba Tifnibu, it seems they have settled you with some juicy offers and thus you lost track of logical reasoning

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (of 26 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 32