Stats: 3,324,984 members, 8,419,824 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 12:11 AM

Mryes11's Posts

Nairaland ForumMryes11's ProfileMryes11's Posts

1 2 (of 2 pages)

FoodRe: How Much Would You Have Bought These Plantains In Your Area In Nigeria ? by mryes11: 8:38am On Dec 25, 2023
CelebritiesRe: Tony Elumelu & His Wife Checkout Davido's Diamond Chain At Their Party by mryes11: 8:37am On Dec 25, 2023
Wow! This is truly cool
PoliticsRe: Agbese Removes Alia's Official Portrait from his Office by mryes11: 10:47pm On Dec 05, 2023
Mr Honourable please do to others what you will want others to do to you. With due respect you have done the wrong thing by removing the picture of your governor from your office in Benue State. Remember what goes around comes around one it will be your turn. Please put the people you are representing first and not an individual. You should be working for your people and not this show of shame. God bless Nigeria, God bless Benue State and God bless you Sir as you will start to do the right thing from now.
CrimeRe: Criminal Nabbed After Getting Busted By Voodoo "Juju" (Pics/Video) by mryes11: 9:12am On Sep 02, 2023
Still on in our country Nigeria.
PoliticsRe: FG Receives Canada’s $9.2m COVID-19 Grant by mryes11: 3:10pm On Jul 20, 2023
Hmmm, smile. Like seriously
PoliticsRe: Peter Gregory Obi Celebrates 62nd Birthday by mryes11: 9:00am On Jul 19, 2023
congratulations on your birthday sir
PoliticsRe: Newly Elected Rep Sent Out Of Chamber For Improper Dressing by mryes11: 7:56pm On Jul 12, 2023
Leadership by example. It's okay
PoliticsRe: LP/Obi Vs Bola Tinubu: Datti Baba-Ahmed In Court As INEC Opens Defence by mryes11: 11:13am On Jul 05, 2023
Let's be careful what we say here in the name of comments because whatever you say or do have a way of getting back to you. Search yourself and your mind, remember God is watching. Let's be guided
EducationRe: Mmesoma Ejikeme Gets Scholarship Sponsorship To The UK From Bitcoin Chief by mryes11: 10:09am On Jul 04, 2023
Nice gesture
PoliticsRe: Princess Adejoke Orelope-Adefulire: Championing Nigeria's SDG Achievements by mryes11: 4:54pm On Jun 20, 2023
Well done
PoliticsRe: Olisa Agbakoba Applauds President Tinubu On Floating The Naira And Subsidy by mryes11: 4:49pm On Jun 14, 2023
Okay na
Forum GamesRe: Which Glass Has More Water? by mryes11: 11:08am On Apr 22, 2023
B glass has more water
PoliticsRe: Jubilation As Orji Kalu Constructs Dilapidated Umuobasi Amankalu-Igbere Road by mryes11: 7:14pm On Jan 05, 2023
Like seriously?
Christianity EtcRe: Nigerian Pastor And His Wife Welcome Twins After 16 Years Of Waiting (Photos) by mryes11: 7:10pm On Jan 05, 2023
Wow! Congratulations
PoliticsRe: Ambassador Malami-Yabo Resigns From APC, Joins PDP by mryes11: 7:08pm On Jan 05, 2023
Game on guys
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Could This Job Offer Be Scam!!! by mryes11: 7:06pm On Jan 05, 2023
Please be careful, don't fall for this
CrimeRe: 21-Year-Old Sabo Ruth Hunu Missing In Nasarawa (Photos) by mryes11: 7:02pm On Jan 05, 2023
God please guide and protect her wherever she is. Let her return to her people safely
PoliticsRe: I Am More Experienced: Kwankwaso Explains Why He Didn't Step Down For Obi by mryes11: 6:52pm On Jan 05, 2023
That's your own opinion. Then what's the impact on a common Nigeria. Politicians..........
Jobs/VacanciesRe: New Scam In Town - Lagos & Ph by mryes11: 6:46pm On Jan 05, 2023
Thanks for sharing this important information. Let's be wise
EducationRe: FUTMINNA Lecturer Give Empty Hall A Test As He Resumes 2023 To An Empty Class by mryes11: 6:40pm On Jan 05, 2023
Hahaha. Oga lecturer please take it easy on us o
PoliticsRe: Women Rally Walk For Tinubu In Kaugama LGA, Jigawa State by mryes11: 9:41pm On Jan 04, 2023
I laughed in Chinese. During this period anything can happen in other to cash out
PoliticsRe: If Politician Invites You For Thuggery, Ask Him To Recruit His Child - Tambuwal by mryes11: 9:38pm On Jan 04, 2023
I agree with you on this one Mr governor
PoliticsRe: Court Stops DSS, Police, CCB From Investigating Mahmood Yakubu Over Asset by mryes11: 9:35pm On Jan 04, 2023
Nigeria my beloved country, why until now?
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Npower October Stipend Will Commence Very Soon by mryes11: 11:44am On Dec 31, 2021
Nigeria why?
Thanks for the information.
PoliticsRe: Governor Bala Mohammed Dances With Daughter, Zara At Her Wedding (Video) by mryes11: 11:57am On Dec 22, 2021
Like seriously? Congratulations to them. Smiling George
FamilyRe: Lady Claims Her Father Mistakenly Sent Her N10M For Christmas (Video) by mryes11: 11:50am On Dec 22, 2021
Wow. Could this real happen?
PoliticsRe: FG Declares 27th, 28th December, 2021 And 3rd January, 2022 Public Holidays by mryes11: 10:40am On Dec 22, 2021
Mr Oje Solomon. I wish you a conqueror holiday
PoliticsRe: FG Declares 27th, 28th December, 2021 And 3rd January, 2022 Public Holidays by mryes11: 10:40am On Dec 22, 2021
Mr One Solomon. I wish you a conqueror holiday
PoliticsRe: FG Declares 27th, 28th December, 2021 And 3rd January, 2022 Public Holidays by mryes11: 10:38am On Dec 22, 2021
That's nice enjoy
EducationRe: Police Shoot As Babs Fafunwa Secondary School Students Protest Trailer Killing by mryes11: 8:24am On Dec 08, 2021
God help our nation Nigeria
Christianity EtcRe: Godwin Ebuka Ebenezer: Best Graduating Student Of NPA Salutes God Of Chosen by mryes11: 3:30pm On Sep 26, 2021
Congratulations to you, my dear brother. More auction to function. God bless Nigerians in Nigeria
Jobs/VacanciesRe: What Is The Salary Structure For SSCE Holders In FRSC? by mryes11: 2:42pm On Jul 23, 2021
1.5million

1 2 (of 2 pages)