Politics › Re: Confusion Trails ADC’s Purported Endorsement Of Obi, Atiku, Tinubu by mycar: 6:26am On Feb 21, 2023 |
ADC got into an alliance with LP, PDAPC are the ones crying. It is simple, Like in FCT , Presidency, LP, senate, LP, house of rep, ADC |
Politics › Re: Summary Of Polling Unit Agents Submitted By Political Parties - INEC by mycar: 6:22am On Feb 21, 2023 |
Lovenorth: I love Peter Obi to the president of Nigeria but since I know he can hardly win I decided to go for Atiku not because of tribalism and sentiment but competence then you have wasted your vote because Atiku cannot win, Peter Obi is winning it, reason being that , everything is pointing towards his direction, first, Buhari is about to finish his tenure, so, not wise to vote another fulani man ,Tinubu with muslim muslim ticket is not better either, Peter Obi is the only candidate that ticks all the boxes when it comes to equity, fairness, competence, character we can trust, engaging, physical and mental capacity. It is better you lose doing the right thing than win doing the wrong thing. |
Politics › Re: Labor Party Backup Team Are All Igbo Extraction And Christian Aside 4 States-pho by mycar: 12:28pm On Feb 20, 2023 |
sarrki: God forbid
Tufiakwa
I don’t associate with terrorism
Ipobs and labor party are terrorist who are not terrorists? The ones that kidnapped sarki's brother the last time and he was begging obidients for money to get his brother out? |
Politics › Re: Labor Party Backup Team Are All Igbo Extraction And Christian Aside 4 States-pho by mycar: 12:16pm On Feb 20, 2023 |
OP, Why didn't you volunteer yourself to them? |
Politics › Re: Peter Obi Is Killing Anambra State - CNPP by mycar: 9:33pm On Feb 19, 2023 |
Of all the anambra citizens online, you just taking comments from few paid wailers, it just as some of you are supporting a demented Tinubu. Even read one saying that he used state fund to build a factory, is the factory still not there today. This is APC final kick of a dyeing horse |
Politics › Re: Peter Is Winning This Election!! See The Result Of The Poll Conducted By APC by mycar: 7:13pm On Feb 19, 2023 |
Politics › Re: Reactions As Entire LP Northwest PCC Collapses Structure For Tinubu by mycar: 7:07pm On Feb 19, 2023 |
Tinubu is just wasting his money. just few individuals |
Politics › Re: Anap Jets: Spot The Difference Between Clothes Peter Obi Wore by mycar: 5:34pm On Feb 19, 2023 |
TheSameGuy: You must fight back when Obi and his ANAP sponsord poll has been exposed.
Obi and fraud are inseparable.
Saturday is not far again when he'll be put where he belongs. If he come distant third, he should be happy what about other polls from other sources? |
Politics › Re: Peter Obi Drills Borehole Water For Borno Village With No Water For 100 Years by mycar: 5:28pm On Feb 19, 2023 |
good man and this how his government will be, reaching out to the poor in the society |
Politics › Re: Election 2023: Anap Foundation Calls Peter Obi A Casket by mycar: 5:02pm On Feb 19, 2023 |
DenreleDave: Was Peter obi exit from the plane photoshopped?
Cc: seun Dominique justwise oam4j
Front page Lemme help you out a little, anap did not say that peter obi never used their jet before, if you check very well, you will see that the Obi's post where he was coming down from the jet is in kwara and the anap reply was for the picture of the jet in owerri and not kwara state. meaning, you got your propaganda wrong. |
Politics › Re: Uncertainty As IGP Suspends Deployment Of DIGs, AIGs, CPs For Election Duty by mycar: 3:08pm On Feb 19, 2023 |
Digitron: I found the deployment very funny.
How will a new CP understands the security architecture two weeks to a crucial election that's, what is needed |
Politics › Re: We Are Ready For Elections, Declare INEC And The Military by mycar: 3:03pm On Feb 19, 2023 |
alright |
Politics › Re: Pictures Of Peter Obi Alighting From ANAP Jet Despite Denial by mycar: 1:07pm On Feb 19, 2023*. Modified: 2:57pm On Feb 19, 2023 |
is anap the only poll about obi? many other polls projected obi as the winner, urchins are busy looking for something to hold on to, what about 4 other polls? |
Politics › Re: 5 Less Votes For Peter Obi In Anambra (viewers Discretion Advised) by mycar: 1:05pm On Feb 19, 2023 |
Ndimkpurummiri: I'm confused seriously Able-bodied Ibo men can be dying like chicken and none of these Peter Pandora Obituary's supporters tagged ICC, UN, ICPC for the killings just because of longer throat for Zoo presidency You are a fool, were they killed coming back from party or in their homes? |
Politics › Re: Peter Obi: Why I Campaign In Markets by mycar: 6:02am On Feb 19, 2023*. Modified: 12:04pm On Feb 19, 2023 |
Tflex01: You know it's the truth. An average Igbo man is more fixated on Lagos than SE.
That is why all your governors can afford to fail woefully but you will still praise them but Tinubu and other SW leaders who are obviously doing better are your problem.
For example, Obi supervised the massacre of many Anambra youths as governor and dump their bodies in Akwuzu river, that is not a problem to you lots... But Tinubu, a private citizen, who was neither the governor nor president (C-I-C) should be convicted for Lekki shootings during Endsars lol
And you expect all Yorubas to fall for all these blackmail and desperation of the Igbos to bring Tinubu and Lagos down? You all are joking! oga, this is nigeria president we are talking here and not a sw president, talk with sense, nobody cares about what happens in your family but the moment you want to preside over your non family members, someone will care. Now, you are saying that obi supervised the massacre of anambra youth, hence committing the same offense you are just accusing people of, however, was obi in war with anambra youth? if yes, what was the war all about? |
Politics › Re: 2023 Polls: When Anambra APC Strategises To Win in The State. by mycar: 5:54am On Feb 19, 2023 |
These ones are stomach infrastructure |
Politics › Re: Wike: I Support APC Governors' Resolve For Power Shift by mycar: 5:49am On Feb 19, 2023 |
Wike has not said that he is supporting Bat, Wike cannot support Bat, mark my word, He will not work against Obi, all he can do is to work against PDP. Wike has no problem with Obi. He is only deceiving APC. Everything will come to open on Saturday |
Health › Re: Pregnant Woman Dies In Kano Hospital Over Payment Alerts Delay by mycar: 11:05pm On Feb 18, 2023 |
heykims: Policy devilish Buhari, Emefiele introduced backed by evil Obi and Atiku. in as much as the policy is a handwork of Buhari and APC, the hospital should have attended to them, I see no sense in this, didn't the hospital have POS? BTW, here are all the cash that cbn released? anyone that gets to the hand of the politician doesn't come out again |
Politics › Re: Technically The CBN Has Caved To The Governors by mycar: 10:54pm On Feb 18, 2023 |
Obaaderemi2: The stvpid policy blew up in Buhari's face. Many people from a particular tribe hailed Buhari for this wicked policy. They're the true enemies of the people all because of election.  Do you have any money to deposit? are you a politician that hoard money? You people will want the corrupt thieves to be caught and still be the once to complain, CBN released enough new naira notes but politicians have kept them for vote buying since the old ones they have may no longer be accepted. Enough cash will be available after election. you heard elrufai telling kaduna residence to keep their old naira and they will help them return it to CBN after election and I ask, why not before election? we all know the truth but will pretend that we don't know out of stupidity. |
Politics › Re: Obi’s Candidacy Tainted By Ethnic Chauvinism, He’s Not Democratic – Tambuwal by mycar: 10:41pm On Feb 18, 2023 |
ElSudani: Obi is an IPOB project. Ask yourself, where did all the IPOB go. They transmuted to zombidients. You will see them as IPOB again after next week, that is for sure. isn't that good that they have transformed to obidients, do you gain anything from a divided Nigeria? |
Politics › Re: Fake News: SBM Never Said Tinubu Will Have The Highest Votes by mycar: 9:32am On Feb 18, 2023 |
CyynthiaKiss: There is a thread on the fp about how OBI and Atiku will win get 25% in 24 states, but the topic on the fp is totally different from the content of the news which creates an impression that Tinubu will Have The highest votes which is not true..
Dear Seun, tell your mods to mind how they modify topics on to to suit their narratives..
Seun,wake up !!
Seun do something now !!
Here is the link ... Read it for confirmation
https://www.nairaland.com/7574227/tinubu-win-highest-votes-might This outcome, however, is complicated by the fact that @officialABAT is likely to do well in two of the country’s biggest voting states—Kano and Lagos—and the heavily populated south-west and north-west states, thereby winning the popular vote, but not reaching 25% in 24 states. |
Politics › Re: 2023 : PDP & LP Shifting Goalposts by mycar: 9:26am On Feb 18, 2023 |
A liar like you, all Obi said is that the policy is good for monetary policy management but the new naira notes must be made available to the poor masses. After all, this is the hallmark of APC administration |
Politics › Re: Peter Obi Did Not Use Our Jet-anap Foundation by mycar: 1:15pm On Feb 17, 2023 |
urchins are in heart pain |
Politics › Re: Youths Hold "Endurance Walk" For Tinubu In Owerri (Video) by mycar: 1:11pm On Feb 17, 2023 |
HOW COME THE CAMERA IS NOT SHOWING THEM? |
Politics › Re: Oba Of Lagos Speaks On Declining Peter Obi’s Request To Visit Him by mycar: 8:49am On Feb 17, 2023 |
Politics › Re: Feb 26th. The Day After The Election. Pictures. by mycar: 8:48am On Feb 17, 2023 |
TheChameleon:

Igbos will cry blood.
They prefer Atiku to Tinubu winning. They will rather continue to be fulani slaves than be peers with Yoruba.
I pray they continue showing open hatred to President Tinubu. So that he too will return the favour without diplomacy or pretence. to you, it is all about igbos, maybe the solutions to our country problems lye in the hands of an igbo man |
Politics › Re: Oba Of Lagos Speaks On Declining Peter Obi’s Request To Visit Him by mycar: 8:44am On Feb 17, 2023 |
no problem, maybe, you will be the one to visit him in the Aso rock |
Politics › Re: True man of God: Revisiting Pastor Iginla's 2023 Prophecies by mycar: 5:34am On Feb 17, 2023 |
This one no follow |
Politics › Re: El-rufai Has Been Exposed By The FG by mycar: 5:30am On Feb 17, 2023 |
he has been exposed else why would it be immediately after the election they will stop using it. Their old notes are now useless, they can't force banks to accept it nor force people to accept it. anybody with is on his own. |
Politics › Re: NHRC Opinion Polls Shows Tinubu On Course To Win 2023 General Election by mycar: 5:19am On Feb 17, 2023 |
This one is an individual opinion |
Politics › Re: Tinubu: Atiku, Obi Can’t Match My Track Records by mycar: 5:15am On Feb 17, 2023 |
What record? yeah, that of criminality |
Politics › Re: LP Have Finished Going Round The 36 States Of Federation and FCT For their Rally by mycar(op): 6:12pm On Feb 16, 2023 |
Indispensable85: Gombe was shut down. Try to get out of nairaland sometimes. It was live on TV stations and I watched it. Obi is dead on arrival. Cry blood! Shut down with mouth, right? LP is doing second round. Oga na master! |