Stats: 3,328,222 members, 8,434,699 topics. Date: Saturday, 27 June 2026 at 07:49 AM

NeeKlaus's Posts

Nairaland ForumNeeKlaus's ProfileNeeKlaus's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 (of 59 pages)

RomanceRe: Brain Work. Scatter Ur English Name Let See Who Will Arrange It? by NeeKlaus: 12:21am On Apr 19, 2018
trustyshoess:
IGEENAU
Eugenia. Cute.
RomanceRe: Brain Work. Scatter Ur English Name Let See Who Will Arrange It? by NeeKlaus: 12:21am On Apr 19, 2018
IamD18:
NICHOLAS cheesy
Dang! Why is it so easy?! huh
RomanceRe: Brain Work. Scatter Ur English Name Let See Who Will Arrange It? by NeeKlaus: 12:17am On Apr 19, 2018
A C S L H O N I.
RomanceRe: What's The craziest Thing Someone Has Ever Done For You Out Of Love? by NeeKlaus: 12:15am On Apr 19, 2018
Craziest thing? Nothing yet. Those who love me and who have loved me usually have sense. Most of them shaa. huh
RomanceRe: What's The craziest Thing Someone Has Ever Done For You Out Of Love? by NeeKlaus: 12:14am On Apr 19, 2018
Holysucker:
I just laff at girls dat tink dey can break an ardent arsenal fan's heart,wen probably dey are used to heart break from der team..
True, Bruh. I doubt if any girl can shatter my heart the way Arsene Wenger has done. My heart is now as strong as Iya Awero's Undone Beans.
CelebritiesRe: Paul Okoye Of Psquare Soak Garri To Quench Hunger by NeeKlaus: 12:00am On Apr 19, 2018
He's drinking Garri in Banana Island and you are busy soaking your own Garri in Ijeromi Ifelodun and you think the two Garris have the same destiny?

This is not even news.
BusinessRe: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by NeeKlaus: 11:34pm On Apr 18, 2018
johnny26000:
No vex, just b a MAN and dont cry embarassed
Chai! Alabi knack this one well today ooo!

CelebritiesRe: Headies Revealed Its Host For The 12th Edition Show by NeeKlaus: 6:34pm On Apr 18, 2018
kestolove95:
am looking for someone that we give birth to twins, so that, I can name them; KOSEWE, KOSEGBO �
You can name your boobs that. After all, they are actually 'Twins'.
BusinessRe: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by NeeKlaus: 10:02pm On Apr 15, 2018
undisputed25:
An astrologist told me recently that betting /gambling is NO for November born..... Lot of thing going via my mind. Even as betting is banned here I still find a means to download VPN. My sweat, my pains, my illusion, my legal tender all a gain for Mavrodi prof. Alabi.... I can't stop now cos I'm suffering from addiction... Slow and steady I will forget all I've lost to him(Alabi). Hopefully I'll one day turn 100k to 1M....
I love you all my brothers in ARMS
For November born? Chisos ooo! I be November 5th son. No wonder I dey lose anyhow. sad
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Manchester United Vs West Bromwich Albion (0 - 1) On 15th April 2018 by NeeKlaus: 7:51pm On Apr 15, 2018
yemi15:
Maybe you have not watched him in action before. What he did for that thread-bare on talent and lot of players injured Dortmund, I can not forget.
Tuchel is already heading to PSG. He rejected Bayern for PSG. So, I wonder how you want him to come to United.
BusinessRe: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by NeeKlaus: 10:01pm On Apr 14, 2018
Krissjones:
No go beg for street dey here dey beg for 100 naira,well I guess if you can asslick some one here hard enough they might fund you.
You are quite a very bitter person shaa.

How do you live with yourself? undecided
BusinessRe: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by NeeKlaus: 3:18pm On Apr 14, 2018
yehmy:
make sure u not using a social bundle sub.... use normal data and use chrome browser
Okay, I have seen it Oga. It worked on Chrome. Thank you.
BusinessRe: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by NeeKlaus: 3:16pm On Apr 14, 2018
JixNation:
I no dey vex at all.
Maybe some of the games on the ticket are currently playing hence the abscence of the cashout.
thank you, Baba. Meaning Bet9ja does not offer in-play cashout, abi? When the games are still in play.
BusinessRe: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by NeeKlaus: 2:55pm On Apr 14, 2018
JixNation:
Use chrome or the lastest version of opera.
OK, I have updated my Opera. Clicked on the "Betlist Cashout" but the option to cashout on my ongoing game didn't show.

Is there any other thing I am meant to do? Nor vex iffah dey ask too many questions, abeg. I just need assistance.
BusinessRe: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by NeeKlaus: 1:24pm On Apr 14, 2018
JixNation:
Which browser are you operating on?
UC Browser. It's not supported?
BusinessRe: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by NeeKlaus: 1:05pm On Apr 14, 2018
JixNation:
played in a shop or personal account?
Personal account. Online.
BusinessRe: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by NeeKlaus: 12:18pm On Apr 14, 2018
Please, someone should show me where cashout option is on the old Bet9ja site and how it works.

Anybody, please? huh
BusinessRe: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by NeeKlaus: 5:54pm On Apr 13, 2018
newsheriffintown:
am not talking about league is bigger than UEFA cup you need to know the argument before making a point
all I said was winning the Champions league alone doesn't make you a dominant team but rather winning every available trophy does like barca of 2009 or 2011

by the way am not a barca fan ,only used them as case study
So flowing from your logic, do you accept Madrid were over dominant last year? Maybe even more dominant than your Barca of 2009?
BusinessRe: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by NeeKlaus: 3:00pm On Apr 13, 2018
newsheriffintown:
Work hard you say
bench players during the league and performance In the league is lacklustre
and only place your focuse on UEFA to look like You having a Good season

You can't be king of Europe while at home you look like a chicken
Alexander didn't lose the war at Macedonia and won at Persia to be consider Europe finest
I'll say it again ,to be consider great you need to dominate at the league and in UEFA
This the reason why barca of 2009 and 2012 will be consider the finest of this generation
Oga, since you are talking about league, didn't Madrid win the league and every other cup apart from Copa Del Rey last season??

Where was your Barca then? They were also having a great season, right? You Barca fans can be so hateful that it annoys me at times.

Be sincere with yourself, which would you prefer winning: La Liga or UCL?? undecided
SportsRe: Omojuwa Reacts To Juventus Elimination By Real Madrid by NeeKlaus: 1:50pm On Apr 13, 2018
PDPGuy:
You are wrong.

Long before the diplomatic tensions, FIFA didn’t pencil down any English ref in their prospective World Cup list after Mark Clattenburg decided to move to Saudi Arabia.
Did they give any reason for that?
RomanceRe: After Ignoring Me, She Contacted Me Years Later For Financial Assistance by NeeKlaus: 1:44pm On Apr 13, 2018
deepwater:
OP giver her money and stop disturbing us.
You claim you have money, like stash of money, like money bag ... so give the needy WTF angry

I bet you are still broke but not as you use to be sad that is why you think you have plenty money..

Lemme tell you something brah...
If you truly get plenty money ehn... your swag and confidence go don change automatic...
Na the girl go they monkey for u anyhow! she go dey spread for your bed 24.... and guess what? you what even have time to Bleep her self as in you gonna be too busy making/counting money ...#Singing... I am counting my money, so i cant hear you!!!

u no get money, you just dey make noise
You started giving her coins when she didnt ask expecting her to open her legs (The babe be like niccur bring some notes and take the pussy)
You couldnt decode d code shocked
Now she has decided to release the code raw to u (Niccur bring the notes and take the pussy WTF)

You run to Nairaland to cry? You cant release the notes or what?

On a more serious note,give her the money and dump that girl
never wife her, you cant get all the money there is
a bigger fish will swallow her sooner than you can quote deepwater
There is a reason she kept your contact all the while.
You where just a maga in the nursery
She has been keenly monitoring your business and watch it grow
It is harvest time bro, time to dig u up and consume
Recall she went for another dude immediately she left the first guy
Dont think it was out from the blues
The second guy just left the nursery before you
and now she is done consuming him....

Be a man, dont pay for sex
Look for a better girl and stop flaunting your little money...
You type like somebody that gossips a lot. With your refusal to hit the nail on the head. undecided
SportsRe: Omojuwa Reacts To Juventus Elimination By Real Madrid by NeeKlaus: 3:21pm On Apr 12, 2018
leesha:
who b dis one wey dey quote mehuh why don't u keep ya 'knowledge is power' nonsense to yaself... Mr 'knowledge'...
STFU! Dazzall.
SportsRe: Why The Referee Awarded Realmadrid The Penalty Against Juventus. by NeeKlaus: 3:08pm On Apr 12, 2018
DamolaDamola:
They say one picture speak a thousand words, Micheal Oliver is the name of the referee if you care to know, he is English and is known to be a supporter of Real madrid since childhood. I was curious why he gave the penalty and the only thing I could do at least was to search for his name on google. In his wikipedia page, I found out he is a Real madrid fan. The question is why would UEFA appoint a proven Real madrid fan to officiate a march involving Real madrid in the semifinal of its competition? Well, we saw the answer tonight.
I guess you know nothing about Wikipedia. Wikipedia can be edited by anybody who knows how to do it. How come the match that just finished a few hours ago is already up on Oliver's page on Wiki?

Won't common sense tell you it's a troll that edited it? By the way, it's a clear penalty. Vasquez was goal bound and without that contact from Benatia, he would have scored.

There is no cheating here.
SportsRe: Watch Arturo Vidal’s Reaction To Ronaldo’s Winning Penalty Against Juventus by NeeKlaus: 2:27pm On Apr 12, 2018
kenex4ever:
messi can't be heartbroken over someone he is better than by far.

Overall goal ratio
Messi 0.81
Ronaldo 0.72
So who is the better goal scorer ?

Not to talk of assists
Let's talk about trophies, both club and individual. Who has more, please?
SportsRe: Omojuwa Reacts To Juventus Elimination By Real Madrid by NeeKlaus: 10:42am On Apr 12, 2018
leesha:
Ever Wondered why no English ref is goin to d world cup...? Now u know why.
Ignorance. No English referee will officiate at the World Cup because of the diplomatic tensions between England and Russia. The British withdrew all their officials for security reasons.

Even today that Arsenal plays CSKA in Moscow, no English fan is traveling. Knowledge is power.
CrimeRe: Please Help!! I Just Got Scammed By Snizzerkiller by NeeKlaus: 2:59pm On Apr 11, 2018
yamunla:
i swear to God..am stil in shock
Look at yourself. You want to buy a CHEAP IPhone6 in COMPUTER VILLAGE and you think it's legit.
Why won't you be scammed? The deal seemed too good to be true na.
Nairaland GeneralRe: These Are The Charms I Uprooted From My Shop - (photos) by NeeKlaus: 2:56pm On Apr 11, 2018
HeavenIsSoReall:
Pictures, please.
SportsRe: Pep Guardiola Admits Manchester City Require The Perfect Game Against Liverpool by NeeKlaus: 8:44pm On Apr 09, 2018
andrew444:
A great coach is a great coach stop saying Messi made him,I am sure you are one of those Epl fan boys who know nothing about football
Thank you. A great coach will always be a great coach. Else, he wouldn't have won the EPL in emphatic fashion.
CelebritiesRe: OMG See What Popular Nigerian Teenage Sensation Is Eating (viewer Discretion) by NeeKlaus: 6:32pm On Apr 09, 2018
"Popular Nigerian teenage sensation" and look at where you live and what you call expensive. Look, I am not in the mood to curse anybody now.

Don't let me have a change of heart. undecided
RomanceRe: There's Nothing Like "Broke Girl",The Term "Broke" Only Applies To Guys by NeeKlaus: 1:18pm On Apr 09, 2018
Divay22:
If you're fragile, am now what grin grin

See you around Nicole cheesy
You too, Jewel. Take care. kiss

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 (of 59 pages)