Stats: 3,158,291 members, 7,836,280 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 May 2024 at 02:13 AM

Nsilordgmail's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Nsilordgmail's Profile / Nsilordgmail's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 10 pages)

Politics / Re: Court Stops INEC From Issuing Certificate Of Return In Akwa Ibom by nsilordgmail(m): 2:40pm On Mar 02, 2019
Kingsley1000:
I see Inec canceling the election because most people actually wanted akpabio
Make better thunder fire you dia. You dey Anambra know how people wanted Akpabio back in Akwa ibom. He's from my town and I tell you wholeheartedly that we don't want him as our senator. Let him join the brooms up north. Be careful o!!
Politics / Re: Witches In Kogi Endorse President Buhari And Yahaya Bello. Hold Mini Rally by nsilordgmail(m): 2:57pm On Feb 21, 2019
When did witches start wearing white. Thought it's black
Politics / Re: Court Of Appeal Declared Usani Usani As Cross River APC Governorship Candidate by nsilordgmail(m): 8:56am On Feb 21, 2019
Shey una don come agn
Politics / Re: Nigerians React As Many Die During Stampede At APC Rally In Rivers by nsilordgmail(m): 12:22am On Feb 13, 2019
Please can someone tell El-rufai to bring the body bags

Crime / Re: Eight Suspects In EFCC Net Over Online Fraud In Oyo (Photo) by nsilordgmail(m): 7:09am On Feb 10, 2019
Unrated900:

Of all your 3 thousand letter words no one likes your writes up.means you are a dumb ass
You're a hater. The write-up is cool. You make a fool of yourself while trying to bring someone else down. Ntoorrr grin

Sports / Re: Dolores Aveiro: Cristiano Ronaldo’s Mother, Reacts To His Rape Accusations by nsilordgmail(m): 3:22pm On Feb 07, 2019
Maybe she went there to play ludo

Politics / Re: Motorcyclists Break Into Governor Ayade's Office, Dump Corpse Of Colleague There by nsilordgmail(m): 12:02pm On Feb 02, 2019
delugajackson:
Calabar in the news for the wrong reasons. Since the short devil became governor, everything went from bad to worse.

High level of unemployment among the youths, as they now depend on Bet9ja for income. No freedom of movement at night. It's either ndito inor will harass you or snatch your phone at "matchete point." Any attempt to struggle and you're being given the "short sleeve" treatment. No where is safe. In fact, the whole country is a mess.
Da you be confam eyen calabar
Celebrities / Re: 'fat Belly Simi' - Simi Reveals Her Belly In Chic Photo by nsilordgmail(m): 2:09pm On Jan 20, 2019
Vulcanheph:

In Glenn quagmire voice.
'He's doing her very well giggity"
In Buhari's voice:
'Adefunle izz doing her in the other room'

Politics / Re: Christopher Odey Dumps PDP For APC In Cross River by nsilordgmail(m): 10:54pm On Jan 18, 2019
senatordave1:

Its a big blow to pdp.over 10 aides of the governor have defected.owan enoh is the next governor
Bros wake up

Politics / Re: South-South Governors Hold Emergency Meeting Over CJN Onnoghen Corruption Trial by nsilordgmail(m): 11:55am On Jan 13, 2019
darfay:
Buhari is a disgrace to democracy ..

But why are they meeting in Abuja, why not ph or somewhere in the south south
Because there could be some few 'connects' based in Abuja that the governors may want to meet. It's a national interest not regional.
Politics / Re: C’river PDP, APC Trade Words Over Cash-for-adoption by nsilordgmail(m): 9:32am On Jan 06, 2019
Since this story made headlines last week PDP became jittery grin. Governor Ben Ayade is monumental failure. He lacks vision and he has nothing to show than to go about speaking grammar. I don't like APC but I like it's guber candidate in the state, senator Owan Enoh.

Politics / Re: Just In: Buhari Orders Prosecution Of Pinnick Over NFF Multi-billion Alleged Fra by nsilordgmail(m): 5:20pm On Jan 05, 2019
Good move. But i wonder why EFCC have not investigated Ganduje, Babachir Lawal. Could it be because Pinnick is a southerner and probably they are looking for a way to install someone from their evil Islamic cabal? We are watching!

Politics / Re: Peter Obi: Where Are The Infrastructures Buhari & APC Are Always Talking About? by nsilordgmail(m): 1:00pm On Jan 02, 2019
PassingShot:

Kaduna-Abj rail - completed
Abuja metro rail - completed
Itakpe-Warri rail - eing test-run
Lagos-Ibadan rail - final stage of completion
N-Power, CCT, School feeding Program, Tradermoni, Marketmoni, etc
Increase in electricity generation and distribution
Foreign reserve increased from $28bn in 2015 to $44bn in 2018 despite loss of about 50% of what PDP used to earn
Many major roads have been completed

How many I wan tell you?

E no go better for PDP at FG level for their waste and poverty elevation they supervised.
You'll always look like a fool trying to shield APC and Buhari. Stop being a fool this year please

Travel / Re: Taxify Driver Shows Up Tying Towel (Photos) by nsilordgmail(m): 1:00pm On Dec 30, 2018
ZoeyJ:
Pervert
you are so silly. You that always dress half naked
Nairaland / General / Re: Count Down To 2019, What Are Your Resolutions? by nsilordgmail(m): 3:01pm On Dec 28, 2018
One, to make sure Jubrin is returned to Sudan and second, to stop smoking weed

Nairaland / General / Re: Which Addict Do You Wish To End In 2018? by nsilordgmail(m): 12:35am On Dec 28, 2018
Eating. I want to stop eating. I eat every day
Crime / Re: Young Air Force Officer Killed By Policeman At ATM In Calabar. Photos by nsilordgmail(m): 3:03pm On Dec 27, 2018
Police don buy market again for calabar. Last year it was against Navy. Naval men burnt down a police Area command, kill some police officers and injured scores. After the xmaz celebrations in town Airforce will retaliate.

Politics / Re: The Meaning Of Buhari's 4+4 Sign Pictures At National Assembly Dug By Nigerians by nsilordgmail(m): 9:35am On Dec 26, 2018
[quote author=yarimo post=74167506]shaataap Very typical of you and your religion. The wickedness and anger that lives inside of you is something else. You can't reply back without showing the real side of you. Tufiakwa!!
Religion / Re: Olumba Olumba Obu Performs Rites In A River, Claims It Heals All Diseases. Photo by nsilordgmail(m): 2:14pm On Dec 23, 2018
Liveair:
Such is the history of every religion...by one bold man. Christianity, Islam, Bhuddism, Scientology, Rastafarianism, name it.

He must be encouraged, in future, it can spread world wide and its funny beginnings would've been forgotten, just like Christianity. And then we can sell it to the world as truth.
Brotherhood of the Cross and Star aka OOO have international branches. It's there in UK, America and some European countries

Crime / Re: Notorious Indian Hemp Dealer Arrested In Katsina (photo) by nsilordgmail(m): 1:26pm On Dec 19, 2018
[quote author=Emzyme post=73988274]Pls nairalanders lets iron this out

Celebrities smoke weed..has any ever been arrested ?
politicians smoke weed ..hw many dem don arrest

police smoke wee , army smoke

canada legalized weed
some states in us legalize it

y do d rich want to deprive the poor of this God created substance na

if you believe in the bible
God looked and saw that all he had created was Good

weed follow Anyone not using weed on the present day Nigeria is high on ignorance. I know a particular army checkpoint where a civilian is selling weed. People go there and smoke weed freely
Politics / Re: 2019: Voting PDP Is Returning To Egypt -oshiomhole by nsilordgmail(m): 7:09am On Dec 19, 2018
Better to be in Egypt than to be in Sudan
Romance / Re: Slay Queens Bathed With Expensive Champagnes At Nigerian Club. See Reaction by nsilordgmail(m): 6:19pm On Dec 10, 2018
Earthquake2:
These two are ashawo

If you know you know
all of them in the pictures are ashawo
Politics / Re: PDP Will Never Come Back To Aso Rock, Osinbajo Vows by nsilordgmail(m): 7:27pm On Dec 09, 2018
dunkem21:
OK, let me ask the people.. Which party do you want in Aso rock?

Click *Like for APC..

*Share for PDP

NB: Your choice must win with at least 100 votes to meet the required 25% spread across all regions angry
O boy ehhh, see votes for PDP. Take it or not, Nigerians are tired of APC

Crime / Re: Five Suspected Robbers Killed In Calabar (Graphic Photos) by nsilordgmail(m): 5:23pm On Dec 04, 2018
Tapout:
some were even wearing socks sad
But who robs a Petrol station in the morning, Sunday for that matter... This story doesn't add up.
u dey ur house say this story no add up. I was very close to the scene. Everybody ran immediately we heard gunshots sound. And talking about the socks on their feet, they all wore shoes that's why u are seeing socks. And about robbing fuel station on a sunday morning, the money was the previous night sales. Now stop doubting everything cuz yours bad pass Thomas own
Celebrities / Re: Fans React As Police Arrest Small Doctor, Their Brand Ambassador by nsilordgmail(m): 4:48pm On Dec 04, 2018
Since yesterday I've been seeing pictures of someone allegedly caught with a gun and that his name is small doctor. Please o, who is he, what does he do and who's he in all this pictures? All I'm seeing is some boys posing on a bench and some police officers posing for the camera too but I've not seen any doctor posing with a gun
Culture / Re: 19 Young Virgins Initiated Into Womanhood In Okrika, Rivers State. Photos by nsilordgmail(m): 6:22pm On Dec 02, 2018
Bunch of cannibals. Stone age things

Phones / Re: What Happened To Gionee And Why You Haven't Seen New Phones From Them by nsilordgmail(m): 10:37pm On Dec 01, 2018
Typing with my F103
Politics / Re: Atiku Finally Gets US Visa, Jets Out Of Nigeria by nsilordgmail(m): 10:18pm On Dec 01, 2018
Nanceer:
APC die!
By fire!!

Politics / Re: Abba Kyari And His Police Team Carry Out Successful Operation. PICS by nsilordgmail(m): 8:37pm On Nov 27, 2018
Pearlman:
Come first

How many Abba Kyari dey this country?
Abba Kyari this, Abba Kyari that. I tire self
Me sef taya o. I saw one news headline today that Abba Kyari is dead. Thought it was this police man but it turned out to be a former governor or whatever.

Politics / Re: 'NNPC Gave John Momoh, Channels TV N19 Billion To Promote Buhari' - Leadersng by nsilordgmail(m): 2:24pm On Nov 27, 2018
I've always known that channels TV were paid for all those propaganda during the 2015 elections. Shame on them. This too will be swept under the carpet like every other corrupt practices found within the APC.

Politics / Re: Soldiers Massacre: Army Threatens Legal Action On Fake Video Sharing by nsilordgmail(m): 11:33am On Nov 25, 2018
puyol005:
I agree with the Army, even if such video happens to exist, with our rapid re posting and broadcasting, will sure demoralize our Army (who sworn to upheld our sovereignty with their lives) and give the Boko boys more courage to attack another military formation. God bless our sovereignty! God bless the Nigeria Army!!!
You've been physically, mentally, psychologically and Spiritually zombified.

Politics / Re: No President Who Emerges From The PDP Can Succeed- Donald Duke by nsilordgmail(m): 11:12am On Nov 25, 2018
baliyubla:
Its obvious the envious man with a fine face and a dark heart is being sponsored by the dullard to divide PDPs votes. That too will fail, as duke should celebrate if he gets 10k votes even in his home state of CR.
10k votes too much nah. I swear this beast in sheep clothing can't get 2k votes from cross river state. We know him better here

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 10 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 35