Stats: 3,325,084 members, 8,420,238 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 02:20 PM

Ogene144's Posts

Nairaland ForumOgene144's ProfileOgene144's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 (of 14 pages)

CelebritiesRe: Police Forcing The Dakolos To Sign Paper From IGP - Sahara Reports by ogene144(m): 3:03am On Jul 21, 2019
inoki247:
Dem don come again oh. Dem dey look for Public sympathy again oya Tomorrow is Sunday go nd resume with ur Protest as AFCON don finish.. Dem don see say dem no fit win d case dey are trying a new Tactics incase if dem lose d case people will feel sympathy nd b shouting bias judgement up nd down...

Modified:: oga goan answer Police call.. Biodun don throw him own shot tru d Police nd not tru social media goan counter him with evidence...Abi na social media u go give statement ni..

People shouting d Pastor should sue for defamation if his innocent e don du now tru d police u guys will look for anoda excuse..
why are u like if Busola is your relation would you be happy your pastor is a cult,rapist,thief etc.
SportsRe: Makoko Kid Asked Anthony Joshua Why He Fights For UK And Not For Nigeria by ogene144(m): 6:36am On Jul 14, 2019
[quote author=Nemesis909 post=80237660]Imagine if yours had been amongst them.
huh[/quote no mind the fool attention seekers
FamilyRe: Lady Dies Four Weeks After Graduation And Few Months To Her Wedding (Photos) by ogene144(m): 11:02am On Jul 11, 2019
AwkaetitiBabe:
From dust we came and to dust we shall return. Quite pathetic when I see people hurting others for things of this world.

Simply be happy. If you don't have, simply work hard and hope for your pay day. And those doing nasty things to gain luxuries it simply not worth it.
God bless u,for this if u are on whatsapp pls kindly message me on 08069292629
TravelRe: Sanwo-olu Declares Lekki, Admiralty Toll Plaza Free On Thursday by ogene144(m): 5:29am On Jul 11, 2019
NOL2dworld:
For those who wish to know, no matter what U are going through, Suicide is not the solution..

I know someone who can give U everlasting Peace, Joy and rest of mind, his name is Jesus.. Jesus Christ is the answer.. If U want to know more about him let me know..
Can Jesus give me money to settle my debts?
PoliticsRe: The Walls Are Closing In On Yahaya Bello - Vanessa Obioha by ogene144(m): 4:55am On Jul 03, 2019
nairalee:
I'll not be surprised if Yahaya Bello still wins the next election in Kogi.
U just spoke my mind,my bro Kogities wil elect him again APC Association of past criminals.
PoliticsRe: Who Is Elisha Abbo? Biography Of Senator At Adult Toy Shop Assaulting Lady by ogene144(m): 4:30am On Jul 03, 2019
Daviddson:
See the way you're zealously commenting and asking that he steps down. As far as I know, your whole life here on Nairaland revolves around APC, and I'm sure that if this senator was APC, you'll have come up with an excuse as to why he assaulted the lady.
If the lady,he assault happened to be your sister,u wont say such.
PoliticsRe: Senator Elisha Abbo Slaps, Beats Up Woman At intimacy gadget Shop [PHOTOS] by ogene144(m): 6:19pm On Jul 02, 2019
Animal in Human force,I pity the idiots that voted for him . Senator,Kor,Senator Nii.
CelebritiesRe: Busola Dakolo: RMD Reacts To Rape Allegation Against COZA Pastor Bidoun Fatoyinb by ogene144(m): 6:30am On Jun 29, 2019
IamD18:
He ended up supporting the accuser indirectly without knowing the real truth.
All this fake pastors i think they ave nt duped u before
CelebritiesRe: 30 People To Sue Pastor Biodun Fatoyinbo Over Bukola Dakolo’s Rape - Segalink by ogene144(m): 4:04am On Jun 29, 2019
imam07:
Are pastors God or spirit? They are people like u. They are human being with flesh and bone so don't take them as special being and don't let whatever they do surprise u.
Dey cnt deceive me becos i hate them like mad,they are the same how did they deceive the christian is how I dont know.
CelebritiesRe: 30 People To Sue Pastor Biodun Fatoyinbo Over Bukola Dakolo’s Rape - Segalink by ogene144(m): 8:50pm On Jun 28, 2019
cooltola:
Too much enemies no evidence. If you are rich , powerful or famous man; you automatically a suspected rapist.
Is he the only pastor in Nigeria,stop being deceive by this so called devil that is parading themselves as pastors.
CelebritiesRe: Tonto Dikeh Spotted Driving A Boat On The Mediterranean Sea, Wow Fans (Pics) by ogene144(m): 8:04am On Jun 28, 2019
Correctgist:
my role model is Prophet Muhammed and my parent.
PoliticsRe: MC Oluomo Celebrates Wife Adebowale Adewunmi Isiotan AKinsanya On Her Birthday by ogene144(m): 2:53am On Jun 27, 2019
NotComplaining:
Hope he and family die in the same misery as his foot soldiers.

The example Tinubu wants the youth to follow. Jagaban of Jahanam. Abba made Abiola. Tinubu the Yoruba killer. He kills his own people so that his obvious deficiencies are not exposed.

Can we call MC's hideous wife a horse wearing a skirt or baboon with lip gloss? And he cant even see the difference, even with all his so called magic he is blinder than a bat; probably uses radar to bang her anyway... lipsrsealed
Bros wetin he offend u b4 or are u from Oshodi....
PoliticsRe: Speaker Gbajabiamila Bowed To Bola Tinubu, Reno Omokri Reacts by ogene144(m): 8:40am On Jun 26, 2019
helinues:
Reno should get a life.. Wondering what he would have said if Gbaja prostrated for Tinubu.. Here in SW, we give respect to our elders

Is Reno a monitoring spirits? Doing Cho Cho Cho on social media..

Pastor my foot
Cant someone says his mind why must you atagonise or critize his words.
CrimeRe: Truck Driver Commits Suicide In Bayelsa by ogene144(m): 8:31am On Jun 26, 2019
charleybam:
But do you knw dat as i was reading this post with tears in my eyes My girl friend just came to my house to complain dat she is pregnant with her mother in so much pain but as soon as dey saw me reading this post,it changed deir lives effortlessly, i'm so surprised as i am talking to you now,dey re sheding tears too..they had to call the council of elders and the igwe in the village to bring the offor and the groom price with 5000 kolanut and 5 kegs of Kunu for the wedding..Is God not wonderful? huh
you can lie
CrimeRe: Uwaoma Ifeanyi: Man Killed Hours After He Returned from Turkey by ogene144(m): 4:01am On Jun 26, 2019
mediaNGR:
Friends and family have taken to Facebook to mourn the tragic death of of a man identified as Uwaoma Ifeanyi from Orlu, Imo State.

It was gathered that the father of two was allegedly kidnapped and brutally killed by unknown gunmen on Sunday, June 23. His body was riddled with gunshots wounds.

According to his friend, Chris Barry, late Ifeanyi left his house in Istanbul at 2:30 am on June 22, to catch a flight to Nigeria where he was killed hours later.

Chris wrote:

"Brother you left my house around 2:30 Am in Istanbul because you have a flight to Nigeria by noon, we drank and ate not knowing it was our last dinner, your killers will never know Peace"

Source: https://www.mediahelm.com.ng/2019/06/nigerian-man-killed-by-unknown-gunmen.html
Why do u come back to this country under Buhari who didnt ave Waec certificate
PoliticsRe: Why I Dealt With Onnoghen ― Buhari by ogene144(m): 3:46am On Jun 26, 2019
Afamed:
Did the money from the van missing from your state government cover?
he said nothing bt the truth it is our wealth?
EducationRe: UNILORIN Post UTME Form 2019/2020 Is Out! by ogene144(m): 3:16pm On Jun 25, 2019
Suspect33:
Unilorin ke? when Germany and Finland are tuition free, plus pr after studies, currently doing my msc in Dortmund
bro,cn I chat u private need to knw more about foreign education send me ur whatsapp digit.
CrimeRe: Ola-Brain: 27-Year-Old Man Commits Suicide In Lagos by ogene144(m): 5:38am On Jun 25, 2019
[quote author=GistCaster post=79635940]GistMore.com

The Police Command in Lagos has confirmed that a 27-year-old man, Omotola Onayemi, also known as `Ola-brain’, on Monday, committed suicide over alleged frustration.

The News Agency of Nigeria (NAN) reports that the incident happened in Epe Local Government area of Lagos state, at about 5:30am on Monday.

Sgt. Ademola Ogunjobi, Divisional Police Officer (DPO), Epe Branch confirmed the incident in an interview with NAN.

According to him, the police have confirmed the incident of a young man that committed suicide by hanging in early hours of today.

“The corpse has been deposited in a mortuary at Epe General Hospital for further investigation,’’ the DPO said.

An eyewitness, Mr Tunde Badmus, told NAN, that the incident happened at Idi-Aba area of Epe.

He said that the young man committed suicide by hanging himself to death early hours of Monday.

Buhari as a president didnt ave good luck?
FamilyRe: Man Celebrates His Elder Sister Who Stopped School So He Can Finish His by ogene144(m): 2:37am On Jun 24, 2019
EventsRe: Wedding Photos Of Yesufa Olawale, LASTMA Officer Who Lost His Sight by ogene144(m): 2:33am On Jun 24, 2019
EkunKekere:
Tru love. As for LASTMA, you owe him a special obligation because he lost his sight in the line of duty. In the long run, I don't wanna hear that you abandoned him to fate.
Before Nko
wil they remember him again.
SportsRe: Cameroon Players In Tears During England Clash After VAR Controversy by ogene144(m): 2:23am On Jun 24, 2019
Benekruku:
Match reminds me of the game between Houlus FC and Gringo Manlad FC in 1945

It was a match filled with tears
Where you born then
RomanceRe: 14-Year-Old Boy Forced To Marry His Older Girlfriend After Impregnating Her by ogene144(m): 11:08am On Jun 23, 2019
Deepfeel:
I no believe this story I swear, cause I started having milky sperm at 15, not even fully milky
That means you don dey knack from small
Nairaland GeneralRe: How To Fight Depression In Nigeria: What To Do When Depressed by ogene144(m): 6:03am On Jun 23, 2019
Pavore9:
Very wrong. Anthony Bourdain, Kate Spade etc were people who were not struggling for the daily basics of life.
Those ones na their Village people sit on their matters,my own depression na money cause am oooooo..
CrimeRe: If You Have No Business In Ghana, Go Back To Nigeria -nigerian Union Of Traders by ogene144(m): 8:39am On Jun 21, 2019
GodSaklek:
The country is a wack, nothing can never ever work, maybe we should try a regional government maybe things can change, but if it doesn't then we should go our separate ways,we think maybe hausas and fulanis are a fool yet they have infiltrate every section, they have hijacked power away from us,before I don't want Nigeria to disintegrate but now I want yorubas to have their own country, the issue of this country is getting out of hands,sde what we have reduced to as a country around the world,ordinary Togo are chasing Nigerians out of their country, it's finished for this country, the only things we know is to carry Bible and Quran up and down,I wanted to come to Nigeria by December , but I don't think i will never ever set my foot there again with wat am seeing.... Nonsense
Bro dont come ooo,even we that are here are plaining to Japa....
CrimeRe: EFCC Arrests 27 Yahoo Boys In Ogun (Photos) by ogene144(m): 8:27pm On Jun 20, 2019
Kenneth10110:
EFCC focus on yahoo boys living the tyrants to steal the nations wealth. But yahoo boys be like 'bring back our Sars'
If u have be denied visa or something good because of the havoc this Yahoo boys have caused us u wil wish them death
TravelRe: You Can Now Report Any Illegal Dump Site Directly To Lagos State Government by ogene144(m): 6:24pm On Jun 20, 2019
Makanjuola89:
Sanwoolu is different from Ambode Oga. Ambode used his first 6 months in office to attack Fashola without doing any meaninful thing but Sanwoolu started working the very first day he was sworn in.
Sanwo Olu cant match Ambode record,this one is here to Sanwo Tinubu.
NYSCRe: Kwara NYSC Camp Not Fit For Human Living - Kwara Governor, Abdulrazaq [Photos] by ogene144(m): 6:32am On Jun 20, 2019
akinhanger:
Kwara State Governor AbdulRahman AbdulRazaq has lamented the condition of the state’s orientation camp for the National Youth Service Corps (NYSC) members, describing it as a “penitentiary…that is not fit for human living”. He said the administration would do something quickly to rehabilitate the camp, beginning with fixing the water and health facilities.

https://all-gists..com/2019/06/kwara-nysc-camp-not-fit-for-human-living-kwara-governor-abdulrazaq-photos.html
My Kwara God punish Saraki & his entire household,thet wreacked havoc on Kwara Irepodun is the Source .
CelebritiesRe: "God punish your prostitute mother - Tunde Ednut Attacks, Body Shames Lady on IG by ogene144(m): 3:57pm On Jun 19, 2019
Olareveals:
shocked sad

We sew corporate wears like shirt, trousers, sweatshirt and pants, polo for corporate organization, schools and churches at affordable prices
U are on every news
BusinessRe: ‘Breasts On Lantern’: Agonies Of Borrowers Of Nigerian Micro-credit Loans by ogene144(m): 7:56pm On Jun 06, 2019
somehow:
LAPO is demonic
Small boy sleeping with married women!
CrimeRe: Husband Stabs Wife For Refusing To Give Him Money To Pay A Prostitute In Ghana by ogene144(m): 7:20pm On Jun 06, 2019
[quote author=chrisagyei post=79081831]firstly,there's no Ghanaian name as "Koffi" as written here.Nigerians wrongly spell "Kofi"(which is the right word)as "Koffi".Secondly the radio station she claims to talk with was not named because all major radio stations has online news portal where their stories are written,thirdly,no particular location was named except generalizing the place as Kanda which is a whole town in Accra.Also Afua and Kofi is a general name after the day of birth of all Ghanaians who bear these 14 common names.Mine is also Kojo cos I was born on a Monday.Kofi is for all Friday male born whilst Akua is Tuesday for all females.Also no Ghanaian has heard of this story and this is the first time of me hearing it from a Nigerian blog with wrong names spelt and no Ghanaian media house has reported this incidence.In short its a fake news designed with a mischief to get at the 5th most peaceful and secured country in Africa and am a 100% Ghanaian with no bia
Nairaland is nw a dumping ground?
CrimeRe: Oluwakemi Soyebo Declared Missing In Lagos (photos) by ogene144(m): 9:01am On Jun 06, 2019
TheExecutioner:
Allah may even be the reason why she is missing. Just like Leah Sharibu.
have sense nw,must you abuse your creator?

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 (of 14 pages)