Stats: 3,156,039 members, 7,828,645 topics. Date: Wednesday, 15 May 2024 at 12:27 PM

Onome2013's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Onome2013's Profile / Onome2013's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) ... (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (15) (16) (17) (18) (of 20 pages)

Crime / Re: Police Rescue American ‘detained For A Year After Visiting Facebook Lover’ (pic) by onome2013: 8:24pm On Jul 12, 2020
Useless man
You are blocking legitimate people

Politics / Re: Malami: I Didn’t Buy ₦300 Million Abuja House For My Son by onome2013: 12:51pm On Jul 12, 2020
No beginning without ending. God the almighty Allah shall save Nigerians from unfriendly ,selfish people
Romance / Re: be good to everybody by onome2013: 11:19am On Jul 11, 2020
Just be patient with this quiet one before you will get married to the one that will cut your penis
Politics / Re: NNPC Speaks On Explosion At NPDC’s Benin River Valve Station by onome2013: 6:18pm On Jul 08, 2020
May the soul of the departed ones rest in peace. There should be a thorough investigation to avoid reoccurrence.
Politics / Re: Lagos, Rivers Lead As States Domestic Debts Hit N4.1tn by onome2013: 6:50pm On Jul 06, 2020
Only God will safe this country. Despite the money allocated every month. No road ,no light , no good buildings in the schools etc and etc. When fela was singing all this ,we all concluded that is Indian hemp talk , is it not a confirmed prophecy now Ask yourself o
Politics / Re: Florence Ajimobi: Seyi Makinde Played Politics With My Husband’s Death by onome2013: 7:04am On Jun 29, 2020
Florence, is ok . Try to merge the broken fence,by not having issues with anybody now that your husband is late. May his soul rest in perfect peace. Amen
Crime / Re: Police Arrest Two Highway Robbers On Lagos-Ibadan Expressway (Picture) by onome2013: 2:37pm On Jun 28, 2020
Very useless people. Disgracing their families.
Crime / Re: Kidnappers In Bauchi: We Need Her Virginity Not Money by onome2013: 9:03am On Jun 28, 2020
Really short of words. Unless God is not the creator of this earth. The secret must come out and the kidnappers SHALL be apprehended . How can any human being will be so Wicked to send such message to parents. God except you are not existing as we believed , let your anger fall on them to come out with your daughter alive. In Jesus mighty name I pray. Amen

49 Likes 6 Shares

Politics / Re: Bukola Saraki: Sexual & Gender-Based Violence; Rising From This Low Point by onome2013: 6:48pm On Jun 12, 2020
Na wa for all grammar
Family / Re: My Uncles Fixed My Late Father's Burial Without Informing Me, His First Son by onome2013: 10:28pm On Jun 08, 2020
Don't argue ANYTHING with them. Play the role of an obedient child ,so that they will not have any opportunity to harm you. If your mum is still alive, always listen to her good advice. I pray for God's protection and wisdom. It is a trying period.
Crime / Re: #JusticeForUwa: Vera Uwaila Omozuwa Raped In RCCG Church In Edo, Dies (Graphic) by onome2013: 9:25am On May 31, 2020
MY HEART BLEED. May the wrought of God bounce on those involved. RIP , as your killers will never know peace in their life until they come and convess .

Crime / Re: Jean Codo - The Untold Story About His Death In Nigeria Prison by onome2013: 7:24am On May 27, 2020
So unfortunate . Everyone that contributed to the death one way or the other must be regretting now. May his soul rest in peace

Health / Re: Please Help, My Mind Has Not Been At Rest by onome2013: 9:36pm On May 26, 2020
Young man, so long you have to parents, just relax your mind. Every spirit of anxiety ,we pray it leaves you in Jesus name.Amen
Romance / Re: 3 Weeks To Wedding & I'm Confused! Please Advise Me by onome2013: 1:27pm On May 26, 2020
There's no perfect person, after sometime she will change from this attitude. You may meet the worst that will not care for you ,compare to her . Just manage her.
Romance / Re: My Girlfriend Just Confessed She Fornicated Inside The Church by onome2013: 11:12pm On May 25, 2020
She is a known devil better than the devil you don't know that will cause more havoc
Crime / Re: 3 Brothers Kill Sibling In Imo Over Proceeds From Mother’s Burial by onome2013: 8:42pm On May 25, 2020
Spirit of poorverty die from my lineage
Family / Re: Marriage And Its Challenges; My wife is pushing me to the extremes by onome2013: 7:51pm On May 20, 2020
Is very very unfortunate , because with my experience,you have to start preparing for the worst scenerio. With what you wrote ,she has grown wild and maybe in friendship with very bad friends ,whom are influencing her attitude negatively..

Food / Re: Fresh Fish From Niger Delta Rivers Contain Crude Oil, While Rig Is On Fire (vide by onome2013: 7:44pm On May 20, 2020
Which area of miger delta did this happen?
Family / Re: My Husband's Family Is Sucking Him Dry by onome2013: 7:17pm On May 19, 2020
For peace to reign, use your first child's name to buy the land . Your husband maybe under the influence of different JuJu, being used to demand money from him . When you start the building, he will wake up from his sleep.
Romance / Re: What Happened Between My Girlfriend And My Mother by onome2013: 5:00am On May 18, 2020
The earlier you disengaged yourself,the better, because the future of the relationship, will get worst ,as she finally get settled with you.
Politics / Re: FG Halts Evacuation Of 200 Nigerians From Canada by onome2013: 1:36pm On May 13, 2020
Come Nigeria to do what
Politics / Re: Names Of The 42 Ambassadors Nominated By President Buhari (Full List) by onome2013: 4:15pm On May 12, 2020
Nobody from Delta state
Well done
Family / Re: My Fellow Married Women And Mothers, How Do You Deal With A Husband Like Mine? by onome2013: 11:39pm On May 11, 2020
All we men do almost the same thing like your husband. Just stay put and make the children to be good for you to have a brighter future
Politics / Re: Promise Gogorodari: Owner Of Demolished Prudent Hotel In Rivers, Speaks by onome2013: 10:27am On May 11, 2020
What he did has spiritual implementation. When the time comes nobody will inform him . You destroyed ones property without passing through the judiciary system put in place for such things. The best is for you wike to drop your ego and settle with the owners of the hotels
Family / Re: Banker Commits Suicide After Marriage He Took N3M Loan Crashed After 2 Months by onome2013: 9:09am On May 10, 2020
He shouldn't have killed himself. But the wife also will not have peace of mind till her last days on earth, she is the root cause of the death

Romance / Re: My 30-Year-Old Brother Wants To Marry A 43-Year-Old Woman & I'm Not Endorsing It by onome2013: 8:15am On May 10, 2020
Somebody who whom has been in 7 DIFFERENT RELATIONSHIPS" must have some questionable characters ,that destroyed this past ones. Do not relent in talking to him , because if anything happens to your brother,your family is the looser , while she will pick the 9th person almost immediately.
Religion / Re: My Article Not Directed At Oyedepo - Poju Oyemade by onome2013: 5:59pm On May 09, 2020
[quote author=Dshocker post=89359882]Pastors in Nigeria are criminals
The above statement is not a good one from the writer
Health / Re: LASG Raises Alarm Over Rising Cases Of Run-Away COVID-19 Positive Patients by onome2013: 8:07am On May 09, 2020
LASG , should change the pattern of how the people are being taken care of.
Politics / Re: Dahiru Saleh Is Dead! Judge Who Annulled June 12 Election Dies by onome2013: 8:16pm On May 07, 2020
Greetings to mko when you arrive there
Crime / Re: Suspected Killers Of UNIPORT, RSU Students Unmasked (pictures) by onome2013: 11:52am On May 07, 2020
Kudos to the police. May God protect you ,as you carry out your legitimate work. To those criminals ,why on earth they think ,it is possible to commit such crimes without being held . May those people gentle soul rest in peace

Family / Re: Pelumi Fadodun: Missing Boy (Pictured) by onome2013: 11:45am On May 07, 2020
God that delived Israelites from the captivity of Egyptians ,oh God that divided the red sea for them to cross ,shall return the child for all of us to do the Thanksgiving. In Jesus mighty name. Amen .

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) ... (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (15) (16) (17) (18) (of 20 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 28