Politics › Re: Edo Poll: Oshiomole Assures Supporters Of Ize-Iyamu’s "Landslide Victory" by Openbusiness4: 10:19am On Jul 24, 2020 |
This Life has no blueprint, just pray to God, work hard and hope for the best. The same man that worked hard with so much bitterness and fierceness to stop Ize Iyamu from becoming governor 4 years ago, is the same man voluntarily having sleepless nights just to make sure Ize Iyamu becomes governor today. Truly, truly, this is not ordinary |
Sports › Re: Liverpool's Fabinho's House Robbed While Celebrating EPL Trophy; Audi RS6 Stolen by Openbusiness4: 10:12am On Jul 24, 2020 |
kikero: Possibly, or the thieves probably knew that disposing of the car would raise a lot of red flags.
An Audi RS6 costs about $109000 appparently. Assuming the thief wanted to sell the car, he would have dififuclt finding a buyer, plus any buyer would be extremely suspicious of where he got such a car. As for the thief keeping it for himself.....lol...poor guy suddeny is driving a supercar. Police get very very interested. it will be dismantled for parts and sold without a trace....Or shipped to Nigeria or Benin Republic before the MET police know wassup. It might already be inside a container at a dock now loading in a vessel to Lagos or Cotonou  Modified: read the story now and see it has been recovered. That's good news  |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: 774,000 Jobs: MC Oluomo, Others Inaugurated As Lagos Selection Committee by Openbusiness4: 9:53am On Jul 24, 2020 |
Bluffly: The jobs are low profile job and I see nothing wrong in selecting MC as he is close to the grassroots wandering youths as well the NURTW should have no business with grassroots recruitment. The Local govt, LCDAs is there, are they for decoration, are they not grassroots level? They should just tell us they want to empower their thugs and reward those snatching ballox boxes for them |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: 774,000 Jobs: MC Oluomo, Others Inaugurated As Lagos Selection Committee by Openbusiness4: 9:47am On Jul 24, 2020 |
Food don land for Lagos agbero, thugs and touts |
Politics › Re: Idahosa: NASS Leadership Fighting Buhari Because Of Oshiomhole's Removal by Openbusiness4: 9:46am On Jul 24, 2020 |
I just wasted data reading this  |
Romance › Re: Come To My House, I Won't Touch You by Openbusiness4: 6:51am On Jul 24, 2020 |
Zzor: This is the point I normally end a friendship and never look back.Silly people hmmm, even if u hide d face, i recognize d curves for up n dan. Y u cum disappear go like dar? |
Romance › Re: Come To My House, I Won't Touch You by Openbusiness4: 6:45am On Jul 24, 2020 |
OP dis table u are shaking, diaries god ohhhhh  |
Politics › Re: NDDC Returns To Presidency by Openbusiness4: 6:14am On Jul 24, 2020 |
The presidency HAS NO BUSINESS supervising the NDDC. A thief cannot be the judge of another thief. The petroleum ministry that has been under the presidency over 5 years, what is the outcome of it? A cesspit of the highest corruption; is the NNPC not the most corrupt agency in this country despite being under presidency? A invincible cabal of ultimate corruption. Let the Niger Delta supervise the NDDC themselves, let them appoint replacements, let them face corruption trial by their own. If the agency must fall under the power of the State direct external control, instead of internal control and processes, then let each Niger Delta State government appoint their own for each supervising management position. Anything short of this, is a travesty of justice. But I trust Niger Delta, na to bring out all the bombs dem keep under bed and start bombing oil installations again until the economy cripples N1000 to $1 and Buhari regime have sense and reverse itself  |
Politics › Re: NDDC Returns To Presidency by Openbusiness4: 6:02am On Jul 24, 2020 |
Pipeline bombing will soon begin again |
Science/Technology › Re: How Mosquitoes Evolved To Be Attracted To Humans by Openbusiness4: 11:58pm On Jul 23, 2020 |
Science/Technology › Re: How Mosquitoes Evolved To Be Attracted To Humans by Openbusiness4: 11:20pm On Jul 23, 2020 |
Business › Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by Openbusiness4: 11:16pm On Jul 23, 2020*. Modified: 10:29am On Jul 24, 2020 |
. |
Business › Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by Openbusiness4: 11:12pm On Jul 23, 2020*. Modified: 10:28am On Jul 24, 2020 |
Audio  |
Science/Technology › Re: How Mosquitoes Evolved To Be Attracted To Humans by Openbusiness4: 10:38pm On Jul 23, 2020 |
BigSarah: This is something, I was just researching mosquitoes. It's raining season up north and it's literally a infestation here, paid for fumigation burnt the garden in house I rented. But they still keep showing up.. I've never hated it when it rains but this is my worst raining season.. Death to all mosquitoes! Then buy my electric photocatylitic mosquito killer. N6K only.
Science/Technology › Re: How Mosquitoes Evolved To Be Attracted To Humans by Openbusiness4: 10:29pm On Jul 23, 2020 |
I hate mosquitoes with incredible super passion. If I could, I will kill them all on this world  |
Politics › Re: Ohonbamu: I Am Now Supporting Ize-Iyamu, He Will Defeat Obaseki by Openbusiness4: 10:27pm On Jul 23, 2020 |
Ok |
Crime › Re: UNIZIK Graduate Dies After She Was Poisoned By A Guy She Turned Down by Openbusiness4: 10:25pm On Jul 23, 2020 |
JYKZ: tht girl must hv done something very bad to d guy tht made d guy to kill her. women get mind oh, it's for those tht don't know them. just like a lion can kill for sport, evil people can kill for no reason. That's why they are called "evil" |
Crime › Re: UNIZIK Graduate Dies After She Was Poisoned By A Guy She Turned Down by Openbusiness4: 10:03pm On Jul 23, 2020 |
oluwaahmed: Nothing will make me stay in any part of SW apart from maybe Lagos. The people are too diabolical and envious. RIP nwaoma. even in Lagos, diabolical people full everywhere. Go around very early morning, you go see different sacrifice calabash different places. Nigeria is a land of darkness. Sometimes, on d road, dey drop different charm, sometimes they place curse on d ground, d person that step on it will start having demonic attacks, from there sickness, from there possession, oppression and death. Na God they save us every day. That's why one must be prayerful |
Crime › Re: UNIZIK Graduate Dies After She Was Poisoned By A Guy She Turned Down by Openbusiness4: 9:58pm On Jul 23, 2020 |
If she vomited all that, then the poison was spiritual, not physical. Believers watch and pray |
Crime › Re: Court Dismisses Woodberry Fraud Case In US by Openbusiness4: 8:44pm On Jul 23, 2020 |
einsteine: They are not exonerating them. Probably amending the charge to refile it.
You guys should read. Not everytime comment on headline alone u are an original Einstein. |
Sports › Re: Penalty Stats for Messi and Ronaldo by Openbusiness4: 7:56pm On Jul 23, 2020 |
Penaldooooooooo  , if not for penalty, Ronaldo for dey drag total goals scored with people like Rooney  |
Celebrities › Re: Kunle Afolayan Buys 1929 Mercedes Benz Classic by Openbusiness4: 7:51pm On Jul 23, 2020 |
Cool |
Romance › Re: What's The Worst Thing Your Lover Did To You After A Breakup? by Openbusiness4: 7:39pm On Jul 23, 2020 |
 watched d video early dis morning on Tunde Ednut IG. D crazy girl na mumu, d petrol explode for him face. She definitely has a burns on her face now, easy for d Ex to catch her  . She surely going to jail. Guys, if she showing u signs she's a psycho beech, juz chop n fly 1st class outa der  |
Health › Re: Madagascar's Covid-Organics Can’t Cure COVID-19, Only Cures Cough – Ehanire by Openbusiness4: 7:37pm On Jul 23, 2020 |
 How many multi millions did they pay to buy it? Kikikiki Scammers have been scammed  |
Romance › Re: Why Did She Lose Interest Suddenly? by Openbusiness4: 7:30pm On Jul 23, 2020 |
Romance › Re: Why Did She Lose Interest Suddenly? by Openbusiness4: 6:33pm On Jul 23, 2020 |
alaribe1992: [s]I am an undergraduate of a high institution in Owerri, so I've been home due to the closure of schools Nationwide.
There's this girl whose mom owns a drinking bar somewhere around my street, she's an undergraduate too, but she's been home too during this lockdown. I've been seeing this girl for years but started developing feelings for her suddenly.
I approached her as a sharp guy and collected her number. She wasn't using a smart phone then, so we communicate through phone calls. At first our conversations was smooth and sweet, and it was like a match made in heaven, we haven't gone out for a date due to she always stays in her mom's shop and her mom is a very strict woman. Her dad is late. I told this girl my mind, that I'd like us to date and she agreed.
To cut the story short
After a week she started acting strange, sometimes she wouldn't pick my calls and she won't call back, she got a smart phone and was back on WhatsApp. She replies my text late after seeing them.
On Sunday afternoon I called her and she busied my call, a friend of mine who lives opposite their shop called me on phone telling me the girl was outside their shop and was over the phone with someone for a long time. I called her again and she busied my call again, I texted her on WhatsApp to ask her what her problem was.
After a day, she replied on WhatsApp that she's sorry. Well today she just texted me that she's no longer interested in the relationship that she just wants to be left alone. Note that we haven't even had a time together all this while due to the fact I didn't want to rush things with her and she was always at her mom's shop.
I want to know how someone that likes you before just wakes up and all of a sudden no longer interested in you again without any provocation.
Thank you[/s] Mr Undergraduate, leave woman alone, face your book. When u reach final year with 1st class or 2:1 na dem go dey rush u |
Business › Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by Openbusiness4: 6:21pm On Jul 23, 2020 |
Business › Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by Openbusiness4: 6:17pm On Jul 23, 2020 |