Christianity Etc › Re: I Will Not Celebrate My 58th Birthday - TB Joshua's Last Video Before His Death by Pain(m): 10:47am On Jun 06, 2021 |
Stop twisting the narrative. He never predicted his death. He even spoke of many birthdays to come !! |
Politics › Re: Pictures Of President Buhari And Geoffrey Onyeama At The African Finance Summit by Pain(m): 7:36am On May 19, 2021 |
WHAT IS FRANCE FINANCING? WHAT DO THEY HAVE OTHER THAN THE WEALTH OF AFRICA? |
Politics › Re: Buhari Leaves For France On Sunday For African Finance Summit by Pain(m): 2:29am On May 16, 2021 |
Which of the Buharis is/are travelling? |
Politics › Re: Sex-For-Food Destroying Girls, Women In North-East IDPs Camps by Pain(m): 2:26am On May 16, 2021 |
EVIL !!!! |
Celebrities › Re: Sound Sultan Diagnosed With Throat Cancer by Pain(m): 6:23am On May 14, 2021 |
May God not let anything attack the instruments of his glory in our lives nor the works of our hands. Amen |
Christianity Etc › Re: Oyedepo Offers Closing Sermon At Pastor Dare Adeboye's Farewell Service by Pain(m): 5:52pm On May 12, 2021 |
May his gentle soul rest in perfect peace. God will heal his loved ones . Amen |
Celebrities › Re: Divine Okojie 1st Birthday: Mercy Johnson & Husband Celebrate Daughter (Video) by Pain(m): 10:49pm On May 04, 2021 |
vincentjk: Some still wonder how this duo are able to survive for so many years.
Well, this life you're seeing is all about management, if you manage something well then it'll not only work but last.
Happy birthday divine okojie Dont get carried away. Bill & Melinda Gates just broke up after 27 years |
Celebrities › Re: E-Money Spends N17 Million On Drinks As He Celebrates His Friend Obi Cubana by Pain(m): 5:41pm On Apr 16, 2021 |
MONEY LAUNDERING. You know. U know |
Fashion › Re: Syverline Onuoha 'Nancy Dive' Wins Miss Africa America Nation Pageant (Photos) by Pain(m): 6:14pm On Apr 05, 2021 |
AlexRipoff. OkoAsha....wo |
Politics › Re: Osinbajo Presides Over Virtual Federal Executive Council (FEC) Meeting (Photos) by Pain(m): 5:54pm On Mar 31, 2021 |
The Office of the Vice President is READ ONLY. Everything na AUDIO |
Politics › Re: Bashir El-Rufai To His Wife: 'I Married Someone Much Smarter Than Me' by Pain(m): 5:48pm On Mar 31, 2021 |
festacman: Wisdom is GENDER-NEUTRAL. Wise men abound just as wise women abound.
Blessed is the man who marries a wise woman who has a sprinkle of humble spirit.
The only problem with a husband complimenting and crediting his wife with wisdom early in marriage is that it could easily go to her head and disrupt its unconscious natural flow. Such attribute is acknowledged in-house, low key and in bits until such big a milestone like 25 years anniversary.
Wishing them blissful marriage, though. There is Wisdom in this short comment. Let the wise take heed |
Romance › Re: Married Ex Wants Me To Manage Her New Business by Pain(m): 2:18am On Mar 25, 2021 |
AishaYesufu: Another fake story Exactly. This is Joro test running his next fake Q and A  |
Celebrities › Re: Pregnant Lady Tattoos Mayorkun On Her Stomach. Singer Reacts (Photos) by Pain(m): 7:55am On Mar 20, 2021 |
Toks2008: What if he is in the know? You know how people are cashing out with this new tatoo frenzy. The baby daddy or husband and herself wan cash out from Mayokun.
The hustle is real For how much? Poverty mentality will ruin this country. The sad part is that this is the mindset of the majority. Very soon she may be yelling about how Mayorkun gave her peanuts �. Thunder fire � entitlement mentality ! |
Politics › Re: Six Top Sex Scandals Involving Nigerian Politicians (pics) by Pain(m): 2:52am On Mar 19, 2021 |
Conji na Bastard Thing |
Crime › Re: Zulum: Deradicalised Terrorists Rejoin Boko Haram After Spying On Communities by Pain(m): 3:57am On Mar 04, 2021 |
Due to better conditions of service ?? |
Fashion › Re: The Truth Behind Wearing Of Waist Beads By Women (Photos) by Pain(m): 5:22am On Feb 28, 2021 |
Khayceeofficial: I so much despise the look of this on a girls waist...
she's all beautiful until I see her waist line... it's a Norm amongst call girls these days This insight is clearly acquired from the streets. You must have sampled many oloshos  |
Forum Games › Re: You Loaned Your Friend N4m Since Last Year & He Has Refused To Pay, This Happens by Pain(m): 5:07pm On Feb 22, 2021 |
You should have used 400K, 200K and 150K to tell this story. It would have been more believable and interesting. We all know that banking regulations around limits would have made your friend to realise his mistake even before authorisation.... |
Celebrities › Re: Anna Ebiere Celebrates Her 26th Birthday (Photos) by Pain(m): 2:42am On Feb 19, 2021 |
This woman wan enter market again. No worry dem go call you |
Politics › Re: Shehu Sani: Governors Claim They Don't Control Police But Do So During Elections by Pain(m): 12:26pm On Feb 18, 2021 |
Money Talks. Bullshit Works |
Romance › Re: Man Gifts Lover N30 Million Tesla Car For Valentine's Day Celebration (Photos) by Pain(m): 9:35am On Feb 15, 2021 |
Children will still not understand that most of these pictures and poses are FAKE ! |
Romance › Re: My Brother And The Wife Had Sex In My Room, Why Won't She Wash The Sheets? by Pain(m): 9:26am On Feb 15, 2021 |
Let me help you reason in the Nigerian Way. Na for RITUAL  |
Romance › Re: Update: Emeka Reacts To Cheating Lover, Flatmate In Calabar [photo] by Pain(m): 6:09pm On Feb 12, 2021 |
Its amazing how people fall for these kinds of made up stories. So if I want to ruin a relationship of people I know very well, all I need is to go on social media and coin up some dumb ass shit story. Una Welldone |
Business › Re: Top 5 Reasons Buhari Banned Bitcoin - Dr Kemi Olunloyo by Pain(m): 7:46am On Feb 06, 2021 |
They will Bite their Coins soon... |
Celebrities › Re: IK Ogbonna Celebrates His 37th Birthday (Photos) by Pain(m): 6:49pm On Jan 11, 2021 |
Suddenly IK is 7 years younger . Wow ! |
Car Talk › Re: Innoson & Dignitaries At His Daughter Chinazom's Traditional Wedding (Photos) by Pain(m): 7:28pm On Dec 30, 2020 |
#AfonjaEnvy Loading.... |
Crime › Re: Gunmen Kill Mother And Child In Benue (Disturbing Photos) by Pain(m): 11:37am On Dec 29, 2020 |
#WeStandWithKUKAH #WeStandWithKUKAH #WeStandWithKUKAH #WeStandWithKUKAH #WeStandWithKUKAH #WeStandWithKUKAH |
Politics › Re: Ben Bruce Offers To ‘bring Together’ Bishop Kukah And President Buhari by Pain(m): 11:36am On Dec 29, 2020 |
#WeStandWithKUKAH #WeStandWithKUKAH #WeStandWithKUKAH #WeStandWithKUKAH #WeStandWithKUKAH #WeStandWithKUKAH #WeStandWithKUKAH #WeStandWithKUKAH #WeStandWithKUKAH |
Politics › Re: We Stand By Bishop Kukah’s Christmas Message — Catholic Secretariat by Pain(m): 11:35am On Dec 29, 2020 |
#WeStandWithKUKAH #WeStandWithKUKAH #WeStandWithKUKAH #WeStandWithKUKAH #WeStandWithKUKAH #WeStandWithKUKAH #WeStandWithKUKAH |
Romance › Re: Christmas Gift: Lady Gets N2 Million After Posting This On Social Media by Pain(m): 3:40am On Dec 25, 2020 |
FAKE |
Celebrities › Re: Rachel Bakam Unveiled As Brand Ambassador Of Real Estate Brand Lifestyle Asset by Pain(m): 4:55am On Dec 24, 2020 |
All I see are Pictures filled with Local Champions and Wannabes  |
Politics › Re: Kamala Harris' Niece, Meena Is Married To A Nigerian, Nicolas Ajagu by Pain(m): 8:44am On Nov 08, 2020 |
How will this help our economy  |
Celebrities › Re: Sophia Momodu Wows In Swimsuit Photos by Pain(m): 6:04pm On Nov 02, 2020 |
NO MATTER HOW HARD SHE TRIES, SHE STILL NO FINE Sophia Mumu Do |