Stats: 3,327,278 members, 8,430,159 topics. Date: Saturday, 20 June 2026 at 12:07 AM

Princedapace's Posts

Nairaland ForumPrincedapace's ProfilePrincedapace's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 (of 285 pages)

CrimeRe: Adeyemi Alao In Court, Remanded In Prison For Khadijat Oluboyo's Death by Princedapace(m): 1:58pm On Jul 18, 2018
Blakjewelry:
you are the one that is lazy here, though I am referring only to this particular case, anytime there is a murder case the first thing you will hear is ritual without any proper investigation even case of suspected murder case will be tag suicide without investigation. some of these case might be serial murder we tag it ritual. you are here talking about journalist being there, do we still journalist in this country? most of their reportage is base hearsay. or are you talking about this particular case with different version most carried by bloggers who are just look for a way to market their product
Vanguard reported the confession with a link. U should be calm with ur generalization bro. Life does not start and end here on nairaland.
CrimeRe: Adeyemi Alao In Court, Remanded In Prison For Khadijat Oluboyo's Death by Princedapace(m): 11:43am On Jul 18, 2018
Blakjewelry:
I don't know why Nigerians are so mentally lazy that they just conclude every killing to ritual even without investigation
What is ur own na? the guy confessed and journalists were there.. The dead girl's body parts were missing as he narrated too..

The native doctor is on the run. So, why tag 'nigerians mentally lazy' ?

U are the very lazy one here.
CelebritiesRe: Leah Sharibu: Video Of Onyeka Onwenu Calling For #BringBackOurLeah by Princedapace(m): 11:19am On Jul 18, 2018
Proffdada:
exactly what I think sad though cry
Even if it is for a political point, it still doesnt erase the fact that she is missing or the points he raised arent valid..

Nigeria is the most stupid place to be born! How can we forget a little girl like that, no comment from the presidency ever since, no update about efforts made and progress made so far, nothing, nothing

It is unfair. God will punish all these wicked leaders and their sympathizers.
RomanceRe: Man Slaps His Girlfriend For Wanting To Fry Four Eggs For Herself (Pic) by Princedapace(m): 10:58pm On Jul 17, 2018
highpriestess:
so, you can actually slap someone for such infinitesimal and trivial thing that can just be overlooked?undecided

what's egg biko?
if a guy should try that on me,I will give him the money and return the slapping favour and walk out of the house,what insolent?undecided
Pls some of u should just get a life.. the issue is wasting the eggs. Why pour it away?

The guy was at fault for hitting, the lady was at fault for wasting. So, do and correct the lady too, just as u have corrected the guy.

We waste a lot in Nigeria. Pls, wasteful life is not sexy. Both the lady and the guy arent matured enough to be in a relationship.

Also, if u think as a lady, a guy cant afford u, why accept to be in a relationship with him? Did he force u? No! U may be eating thousands of eggs per day in ur own house, but since u can see he may not afford that, why not reject his relationship request?

He said u shouldnt fry four eggs in his house, and u ended up pouring it away! Both the guy and the lady are at fault, pls.
BusinessRe: Reasons Why You Are Yet Successful From Online Business by Princedapace(m): 2:18pm On Jul 17, 2018
Grupo:
Show me one person you have successfully trained! Your past actions on this forum informed my decision to place the scammer tag on you. And until you have proven yourself to be otherwise...

Now, let me help you. If you really want to make money from training, then go learn about what is called "inbound marketing". Bye.
u have no right to call me a scammer.. and i dont live by training people.

I hate people like u who think they know so much. U opened ur mouth and typed rubbish about ur fellow human without any prove and u want me to be cool with it..

bro, get off my mention.
BusinessRe: Reasons Why You Are Yet Successful From Online Business by Princedapace(m): 1:52pm On Jul 17, 2018
Grupo:
Why are you agitated? Because I'm spoiling your business?

Now, stop calling me names!
I am not agitated. U called me a scammer.. Do u know the meaning of that word? Just that we are in a useless country. U could be sued for that!!

Stop talking nonsense, stay ur lane, and I stay mine. Training and getting paid too via it is not an issue.

U just called someone any name u like all becus we live in a country without record. Get a life bro.
BusinessRe: Reasons Why You Are Yet Successful From Online Business by Princedapace(m): 1:44pm On Jul 17, 2018
Grupo:
Nigga, stop arrogating importance to your self. I stand by my statement, stop scamming people.

You use different monikers trying to scam people here and you want me to hail you. Hell no.

As for the screenshots you sent. I only saw you withdrew $500 and $170. That's barely $600. The NDA form you claimed out signed was signed on the 20th March, 2018. So, how does that relate to what we are saying.

Your last statement accused me of being jobless. Lol. I agree with you. But don't let me share my payoneer transaction history with you.
Yes, bearly $600. Yes, go to hell, some people will be glad to earn that as side income. I use different account because I got banned. I use same number and same contents. So, there is no intention to scam anyone.

U are an idi*t to call someone a scammer. U are a big f***l if u like earn millions of dollars via payoneer, that is none of my business...

Get out of my mention basta*d like u. U wanted my last earning, I showed u, u wanted current earnings, I showed u.. U said my previous earnings werent enough that I should show my last and current earnings and I showed u.. U still came up with stupid comment.

Now, I didnt say in my post they will make millions, I said side income. Yes, for such earnings, it can take care of some bills..

So, go to hell idi*t like u. U called me a scammer.. I dont care what is in ur payoneer! Only fools will even pay attention to ur baseless comments. Hate filled bigot.
BusinessRe: Reasons Why You Are Yet Successful From Online Business by Princedapace(m): 1:04pm On Jul 17, 2018
Grupo:
I don't need a video of you logging into your upwork account. I'm only concerned that you have been using the same screenshot to try to scam people. Screenshot your latest earning for this month, just show something different from the scam screenshot you have been bandying around.

Have you forgotten that you used the same screenshot to push your evil agenda using your other nairaland account?

Nobody who's making good money online has time to be jumping from one thread to another looking for eBook money. Get a life bro.
Now, to you idi*t first pics is my last payment... Check very well, that was done on the 8th of this month. That is $479. I sold that at 340 per dollar. U know how much that is, right?

Now, to you idi*t, second pics is my current earning as at today! That is currently at $173 plus $20. That is $193. Now, to you idi*t again, check third pics, you will see my pending milestones.. To you again idi*t, the last pics is an email reminder by one of my latest clients, I am to sign Do not disclose agreement electronically and we kick start the deal. Now, once this deal starts, I am to earn $820 from that firm per month.

Baba, go get a life.. Everyone is not a scammer like u. I am offering to train people to use this as side income and some people will be happy to have this kind of earning as side income. U said u want to spoil my hustle, hahahaha, baba, some people have enrolled already. Go get a life. U are jobless. I am waiting for u to come type another crap again. I promise not to reply u again.

BusinessRe: Reasons Why You Are Yet Successful From Online Business by Princedapace(m): 10:16pm On Jul 16, 2018
Grupo:
You keep posting this stolen screenshot using different monikers looking for who to fleece. I will keep knocking your hustle until you change your ways.
Hahahaha.. Baba I run freelancing in Upwork very well. U are wasting your time bro.

I can make u a video where I logged into my Upwork acct and show u my earnings.. Lol.

This country funny shaaa.. Because of our terrible society, almost everyone dey suspect everyone.

Bro, any prove u want demand, I will show u. U are only wasting ur time with this u are doing, chasing me up and down.
PoliticsRe: The Untold Story Of The Biafran Ogbunigwe by Princedapace(m): 4:17pm On Jul 16, 2018
Ejimagift:
It's still a failed invention since they didn't get the biafra they crave for. I just pity this generation of ipobs disturbing the social media with threats of biafra when war couldn't bring biafra. Instead of fighting for igbo presidency, they are looking at a biafra that will never come
Chaii, see mumu comment..

The northern Nigeria with all presidents and leadership of the country so far, how is northern nigeria today? That region is almost a cursed region. The south west that has produced presidents too, how far? No be the same south west I know? The south south with their president, how market? I am currently in Delta state and I almost wept.

Bro, this is not about presidency. Nigeria can never ever work. The structure does not permit growth and development. It is a pity that even the leaders know this but the masses dont know.

When u sit and discuss with most leaders in this country behind the media scene, they will tell u the truth...the truth is that the current structure cant work.

The best solution for nigeria is a complete breakup.. though I do push for restructuring.. But the truth is the restructuring cant even work. Best is break up..
PoliticsRe: How Fayose Lost Ekiti by Princedapace(m): 1:30pm On Jul 16, 2018
diegwu02:
can you explain how GEJ pulled over 1.5 million votes in each of the south east states when registered voter were less than 600k in each of those states. or how he pulled 1.6million votes in Rivers State with registered voters at 1.9million
Hahahha.. Both apc and pdp dey rug election na..

The last election was also rigged just like others.

I don't have pvc because I know elections would be rigged.

In 2015, they were heavily rigged too. Ask corpers who participated in that election, they will tell u better. Corners were paid to rig election.

Some corners collected up to 100k to manipulate elections. The rigging I'm talking about is not paying voters to vote o. That one is another type of rigging..

APC rigged better than pdp.. The type of rigging where even inec is involved, that is what I'm talking about..

Also ask police men who were involved in the elections.

Both apc and pdp rigged. Just that apc rigged better. Nigeria is finished.

The rigging usually involves a lot of money and that is why these politicians usually have to pay back heavily when they get elected.
CrimeRe: Soldier Blasts Yomi Shogunle For Blocking Him After SARS Complaint by Princedapace(m): 7:23am On Jul 16, 2018
Hedonisst:
You must be a brainless idiot. SARS signed to die anytime but yet they left the armed robbers they're supposed to be fighting to chase after random yahoo boys and other regular people from one street or bus stop to the other? Oh, so they signed to die collecting bribes and extorting unarmed and harmless young men going about their business? Are you daft or what?

How may armed robbery gangs have your useless SARS successfully neutralised (during active operation) in recent times which is their REAL job? Oh I forgot. Fighting armed robbers is not as much fun, and certainly not as financially rewarding, as pursuing suspected yahoo boys all over the place. Senseless bastards.

These cowards who don't even know their job description are the ones you're now bragging for? Sometimes I weep for this country, with buffoons like you in the majority.
Thank u for ur insult.. Left for people like u, Yahoo Yahoo should be legalised becus the last time efcc was chasing yahoo boys, I saw comments like yours here a lot. People here were insulting efcc just like u are doing. So this is not about sars, this is about people like u supporting fraud. SARS and any other security outfits can chase fraudsters too. No wahala.. When those useless fraudsters cleared my own bank account with UBA in 2013. My entire savings. Those idiots made me cried.

Abeg both SARS, yahoo Yahoo, Nigeria as a whole, are all bleeped up.

Expecting only sars to be fixed is never going to happen. To fix sars u must fix Nigeria as a system.

Are soldiers not molesting innocent citizens too? About three weeks ago, young soldiers almost molested my younger sister who is just 17 years if not for the market men and women who resisted their attempted arrest. Even though my younger sister was begging them. Those small boys wanted to molest her and probably wanted to sexually molest her for tying a camo hair cap. For heaven's sake, she apologized and showed remorse. Those bastards wanted to drag her into their Van.

Was it not in Ibadan soldiers were slapping a young boy who kept on pleading. I had to intervane to save the poor boy.

So Bleep soldiers, Bleep sars. But if those yeye soldier who must have molested innocent Nigerians think he can come and brag about supremacy with SARS and expect SARS to just watch them bully as they usually bully regularly back and black police, they are on a long battle o. Because those SARS Don craze finish and nothing like such fit intimidate them.
CrimeRe: Soldier Blasts Yomi Shogunle For Blocking Him After SARS Complaint by Princedapace(m): 11:32pm On Jul 15, 2018
Takeproft:
Useless soldier. How many innocent people have you harassed or possibly murdered?/even using the opportunity to turn it into supremacy battle. Idiot
No mind the idiot.. Him think sey SARs na every day black and black police..

Baba, I want him to try shit.. Him go tell fear fear. He has turned the Issue into supremacy stuff. U know how those soldiers always want to look more superior..

Like one yeye who called him self a major, he violated road rule and caused traffic, when mopol stopped him, he felt too big to reverse, the mopol who were deployed to CBN, told him that they would waste him here and now..

Those soldiers always bullying. SARS wey sign to die anytime. Abeg Soldier, get ready.
TravelRe: Man Calls On Chinese Govt. For Help After A Visit To Port Harcourt Airport by Princedapace(m): 10:38am On Jul 14, 2018
CioAngels:
Nairalanders all over the country can do it in our respective states. We can on nairaland agree on when, where and time it Will take place. But, before we take off, we will have to fortify ourselves with God and the SAN of the masses, Femi Falana. If the youth are afraid, should the old too, when the artisans amongst them are sitting doing nothing without light, meanwhile, they are referred as Lazy Youths. We already have paid government agent in the house who seems not know that the masses are paying for No light and others. Waiting for you digitals brains to brainstorm on the way to go.
The day the Nigeria youths begin to come together to match for demands, the govt will begin to be reasonable. i like this idea. Protest in Egypt started and took place through twitter. The youths did it there, we can do it here too.
TravelRe: Man Calls On Chinese Govt. For Help After A Visit To Port Harcourt Airport by Princedapace(m): 8:22am On Jul 14, 2018
OChimex:
This is Nigeria, you can only survive here when you assume to be mad.

How can you use this shrine as an airport?

How can you stay in a country without electricity for months and still pay bills?

How can you stay in a country with no functioning system?

How can you stay in a country with zero infrastructure?

How can you stay in a country where your life is worth less than cows?

How can one condone and still live in a messed up shithole like Nigeria?

It can only happen when you throw away your sanity and become temporary mad, then you will survive.

Welcome to Nigeria where everyone is a part time mad person...

It's really sad..
Can Nigerians match out for complete two weeks and demand for stable electricity or protest will never end?

If we can do this, our leaders will know exactly what to do..

I don't blame these leaders, with the current structure of Nigeria, it would be difficult to love Nigeria.. Only the masses can force these criminals to do the right things by protesting.

But we pay more attention to sex, football, and even fight for these useless criminals..
PoliticsRe: Ekiti Residents Collect N4,000 Each For Governorship Election - BBC Video by Princedapace(m): 5:26am On Jul 14, 2018
butterflylion:
Really? cheesy

So Sahara reporters were too dumb to ask questions right?

Same way the BBC reporter obviously asked those she interviewed and they resoundingly said PDP was bribing with 4k.

Were you deaf that you did not hear them say PDP?

Your doom na tomorrow. Wait and see grin
I don't really care about this election and I am among those Nigerians who are both PDP and APC as same elements..

It is so sad that people like u are aiding these politicians to destroy Nigeria.

No problem, when they are done destroying Nigeria, e ready to air lift ur entire families to another country..

Who doesn't know that both PDP and APC share money during election?

Why try to paint PDP bad when u know, deep down your heart, that APC does same thing?

Both PDP and APC are known for this. Both Parties have money to spend.

These two set of parties have destroyed Nigeria. I have insiders in APC too who I'm close to. I even submitted a proposal thru one of the insiders to run online media campaigns for one of the candidates in south west governorship election next year.

He tells me a lot of things with fact. Both APC and PDP are useless parties.

They have destroyed the country and both are and will buy votes and both will cause havoc and both will steal votes come Saturday..
RomanceRe: I'm finding it difficult to adapt to the Lifestyle Of My Husband To Be. by Princedapace(m): 4:50am On Jul 14, 2018
2buffagain:
Ignore what all these kids are saying.
Any relationship that requires a change in lifestyle from you that YOU DON'T WANT is not a relationship you should be in, no matter "how lucky you should feel to be in it".

People CAN change in a relationship, but it has to be a change that is in alignment with where you want to be. E.g you are not fit but dating a person into fitness, you probably have an interest in being healthy so would easily follow them to change your lifestyle. But in this case, you have no interest in slaying.
Maybe you should be with a more simple guy?

Since "body arts" isn't your thing, you might find it too hard and not worth it trying to compete with all the slay queens who all these things come easy to and who are no doubt eyeing your rich extroverted boyfriend right now. If he likes to go to parties a lot, all it takes after a few drinks is for that girl who meets his visual spec to be giving him dutty wine and he will last like a couple of weeks. Prepare to be cheated on to stupor if you already "don't know if you can cope" and yet choose to continue.

Awon Nkechi tin wo bobo e grin

If it was any other thing, I would talk about compromise and yada yada, but when it comes to a man's visual taste, that is something we can't even play with EVEN IF WE TRIED. I'm sure you've heard it said several times that men are visual.

Sure He sees something in you that he isn't seeing in these physical girls (loyalty, homeliness, etc), but the fact he is always trying to change your look shows that he too is making a mistake. Sooner or later, one person will have to grow up.
This is the only reasonable comment here so far. I was ashamed of the first comment. This society is finished. People really think money is everything a person need in life.

The first comment was a shame to humanity. Poverty has really made life stupid for many people in Nigeria.

Like I always tell people, it is 5 years after wedding your eyes go clear. Then, u will understand that if u married because of money, by the time u must have gotten plenty of those things u lacked, u may begin to have a decline in interests for your partner.

And for those who think simple lifestyle is meant for the poor, sorry, there are many wealthy people who don't like fancy and show off lifestyle.

Many people are like that. I perfectly understand the lady..and I'm scared, that marriage if it takes place, may become a serious warfare later on.

I am quite young but I have marriages crashed because of issues like this.

The people who are insulting her are either poor or blinded by the love for money in this society.

It is sad we have decline to this state in Nigeria.. Hope those insulting her can see many marriages that crashed even though money full ground..

Marriage is not all about money, money is important to compliment it but not the major issue.

Dear OP, if u aren't comfortable with his lifestyle, talk to him about ur type of life. If u two can't reach a compromise, please break up with him.

That u break up with him doesn't mean u are stupid, be wise, your happiness matters a lot in marriage.

Also, be mindful of he pretends to change. Because he may still return to his usual self after wedding.

Don't allow friends who think money is everything in life to deceive u.

Marriage can only work when the two involved fit along. Else u will get tired of him easily and may fancy another guy sooner while in the marriage. I know what I'm saying o.
CrimeRe: Yahoo Plus: Khadijat Oluboyo Killed By Boyfriend, Her Private Part Removed by Princedapace(m): 7:37pm On Jul 13, 2018
sankky:
Where are those that wonder why the rich date and marry themselves?
Here is your answer: the son of a bricklayer who was dating the daughter of a former governor ........
Some times, some comments here just make me weak..

Your entire politicians are into ritual. A lot of the wealthy elites are into money ritual.

So, what is it?

In life, one just need to check one's partner very well. This guy must have showed some traits of a potential ritualist but the babe ignored..

For example, if ur partner is all about money, money, money, money, screams when he or she sees luxury, and such partner does not have any logical plans and legitimate way to go about it, run from such person.
TravelRe: Photos Of Milliken Hill Road Enugu: This Is Not Germany Or US Or UK by Princedapace(m): 9:40am On Jul 13, 2018
ROSYL:
You are right! I don't wanna say they don't think outside the box, because they don't even think inside the box.

I don't know who created Nigerian leaders.. Hahahah
TravelRe: Photos Of Milliken Hill Road Enugu: This Is Not Germany Or US Or UK by Princedapace(m): 9:03am On Jul 13, 2018
ROSYL:
I surrendered my life to Christ the day I plied this route.

My heart sank into my stomach and was there till I got to my destination. No amount of anything will make me go on this road again. The thought of it alone scares the hell outta me.
That means that road can be used as tourist attractions.. But Nigerians don't know how to do correct and smart business..

White govt would have turned that place into a full tourism centre with...international travellers love anything scary.
PoliticsRe: 24 Points Of President Buhari At Ekiti APC Mega Rally Today by Princedapace(m): 12:23am On Jul 11, 2018
pejuakinab:
This part got me wondering if :
Is it until all electorate is wipe out in d nation?
Which security is this Oga talking about pls?

This is cheap blackmail. Like I said recently, the protection of lives and property of Nigerians is my responsibility. This, I have vowed to do, and will stick to the oath of office. I assure you that measures are being taken to ensure lasting solutions.
Guy, u dont know Nigeria politicians?

These guys are heartless and evil. Look at Buhari, see Buhari o.Guy, just take a walk to the street near u, go to markets near u and just ask random people questions about life under Buhari...

See this yeye man of a president where his people are killed like ordinary animals in the zoo. This man doesnt even know what he is doing, someone somewhere was paid to write that stuff up there...

Politicians know that more than half of the population are illiterate who dont know their left from right..

watch out and see, on the election day, these same politicians will come with plate of rice, meat and 1 thousand naira to buy votes and they will get it.

Politicians in Nigeria are so wicked. That is why u cant find their kids campaign with them.. At least we say Obama kids campaigned and Tump too. Even in other countries, but here, these criminals know that they have failed, they hide their kids.

Bro, forget Nigeria, her citizens are doomed to be losers till Jesus returns. Her citizens will continue to fight one another while politicians loot the public fund.

Politicians know this fact that is why they can wake up and lie any how.. U can imagine one of his media aids said they have exceeded campaign promises..

There are some elite countries u cant make such statement.

Leave this country and travel out if u have the opportunity. Dont allow anyone deceive u, leave if u can. Nigeria is never ever ever ever getting better.
FoodRe: South African Restaurant Refuses To Sell Food To Nigerians (Video) by Princedapace(m): 3:29pm On Jul 10, 2018
kallmemrB:
I am beginning to hate that country with full passion
Guy, wetin most Nigerians dey do for SA, no be here. sentiment aside bro, e too much for our body o.

No be only for SA Nigerians get wahala, for many countries now, Nigerians are on red alert. A friend of mine in ordinary Philippines said Nigerians are serious on red alert.

As for SA, we don cast that country with fraud, prostitution, drug, scam, etc. I know this my post will get serious bashing, but that is the truth.

A friend I met yesterday shared with me her experience with Ghanians.. Those once too are angry how we dey oppress and commit for Ghana..

Hahahahaaha..

U know our lifestyle na baba...
PoliticsRe: National Grid Collapses, Generation Drops To 92MW by Princedapace(m): 10:28am On Jul 10, 2018
Pataricatering:
maybe your area has a problem ! Light has generally improved !
Which electricity has improved? It has remained the same bro. It is still the same old stories, some areas have a bit of it while many dont.

Over 60 million Nigerians dont have access to adequate electricity. Our MW has not increased beyond what we generated few years back..

Dont be deceived, that few areas compared to the larger parts of Nigeria are experienced improved electricity, it doesnt mean that has improved.

I have friends in Abraka, delta state, I am sure how pathetic electricity is in that area because I do visit there regularly..

I have friends in Agbor, delta state and I know how bad the supply is in that area, I visit Asaba regularly, I have guys in Onitsha, bro. Forget that thing, it is still same old stories..

Just that we love celebrating mediocrity here.
PoliticsRe: National Grid Collapses, Generation Drops To 92MW by Princedapace(m): 9:59am On Jul 10, 2018
buharitill2023:
What is the problem of the jobless aggressive lazy idiotic pigs of Biafra?

Because the grid just collapse in less than an hour,
They have started shouting failure.
Let's be truth to ourselves,
Did you notice the collapse.? No.

I am still enjoying the light right now.
people like u are the reasons politicians play us like soccer.. get dey hell out of here...

anyone who complains is now from the east. What a shame! what a shame that our politicians keep using the masses to fight them selves while they loot us dry.

See how the Brazilians fought their national team when they returned. That is how a sensible and educated masses should behave. They should jointly hold their national and public office holder accountable because they are paid from the public pockets.

Electricity has been terrible in my area. I stay in Ibadan and I can mention my location and anyone who is truthful here can confirm it..

Electricity has been so bad that it is affecting my online business badly, thanks to generating sets.

It is terrible that I still use generating set and still buy expensive fuel...

People like u are shameless... I just hope u are truly an agent.

I put u into a challenge, I will host u, and u and i will take a random walk to the street of ibadan, and we will go with our phones and interview people about electricity and economic situation of the country under Buhari, we will upload that interview on Youtube and share it here.

Can u accept this public challenge?

if u are confident that everyone who complains about Buhari is from the east, accept this. Im sure u are well paid to accept this offer. U will choose location, not me. We need to visit markets and shops and residential areas. At least Ibadan is not eastern nigeria.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 (of 285 pages)