Literature › Re: Saved By The Twinkle Of Her Eyes by queenitee(f): 4:51pm On Nov 07, 2018 |
Wow, Eva sis this is nice |
Literature › Re: Saved By The Twinkle Of Her Eyes by queenitee(f): 4:34pm On Nov 07, 2018 |
Eberechi24: queenitee, your baby is back oo.
Evababy, glad to have you back Oh my God. Evaaaaaa oya give them  Thanks for letting me know. *dancing* 1 Like |
Literature › Re: The Value Thieve (flashfiction) Akíntayo Akinjide by queenitee(f): 7:46am On Nov 03, 2018 |
Stealing isn't good, but this is a very good way to steal  |
Literature › Re: Price of heartbreak (CLUELESS) by queenitee(f): 7:44am On Nov 03, 2018 |
Who's toying with our Manny ah, give us back our Manny |
Literature › Re: Gold Blood: The Resurrection by queenitee(f): 7:29am On Nov 03, 2018 |
FayBrown: Just tell me the one you want and I'll make sure I take your case to the Almighty One for consideration.  time traveling |
Literature › Re: Gold Blood: The Resurrection by queenitee(f): 7:28am On Nov 03, 2018 |
Fazemood: What would you do with it? Wanna Rob Know what your crush feels or thinks eh? Crush? Far from that. I honestly don't know what I would with it. Just feels good to know your have some kind of power |
Literature › Re: Gold Blood: The Resurrection by queenitee(f): 7:26am On Nov 03, 2018 |
FayBrown: queenitee!!!!!!!! Comman hear oo :O I'm coming oo *running* |
Literature › Re: The Time Traveller's Secret by Tiffany J by queenitee(f): 6:33pm On Nov 01, 2018 |
TiffanyJ: For Shan's story, don't be surprised that a lot of women out there are going through more than she did. Our society does not believe that a man would rape his wife, our parents turn a deaf ear to abuse. I used Shan's story to tell the world what a lot of women go through. My dear, no one should stay in an abusive marriage just to please society. I also brought out two types of love in this story:Fred's love is different from Ken's love. Sometimes, we fall for the wrong kind of love and end up hurt and bruise but the best kind of love is Fred's love for Shan. It is pure and undiluted.
As for the time traveller's story, there is supposed to be a sequence. It's going to be in three parts but I may just update it on wattpad when I'm ready as someone suggested. Thanks for reading. By the way, marriage is no longer for better for worse. Let me know when you update it on wattpad please I really do love your stories 1 Like |
Literature › Re: Mended Hearts by queenitee(f): 6:30pm On Nov 01, 2018 |
But why Stephanie? Why? |
Literature › Re: Gold Blood: The Resurrection by queenitee(f): 6:21pm On Nov 01, 2018 |
Nice, I kinda want a supernatural power also |
Literature › Re: Dead Trap by queenitee(f): 6:17pm On Nov 01, 2018 |
Interesting |
Literature › Re: SURVIVORS (a Novel) by queenitee(f): 6:14pm On Nov 01, 2018 |
Hmmmm |
Food › Re: Tomato Puree Recipe: How To Make Tomato/pepper Puree Without Using Water by queenitee(f): 6:10pm On Nov 01, 2018 |
vinegurl: Cc. Lalasticlala Oboinascopy Mynd44 seunmsg hungerbad Ishilove Jummiefoodie Cococandy Jagugu88li Fynestboi Dominique Queenitee
This might be helpful to some people Like me |
Literature › Re: Dreams Could Come True By Tiffany J by queenitee(f): 6:09pm On Nov 01, 2018 |
TiffanyJ: Yes, there will be Awwwn, I'm waiting. Please let me know when it's ready ma 1 Like |
Literature › Re: Showers Of Mercy - True Life Story by queenitee(f): 1:42am On Nov 01, 2018 |
Mia Mia Mia, what's your mission? |
Literature › Re: Price of heartbreak (CLUELESS) by queenitee(f): 1:37am On Nov 01, 2018 |
Bring back out Manny *crying*
Or is it Sharon? |
Literature › Re: Dreams Could Come True By Tiffany J by queenitee(f): 1:31am On Nov 01, 2018 |
TiffanyJ: I don't intend finishing the story here. The first two chapters I posted are enough. Is there going to be Eugene and Leila's story also? |
Literature › Re: SURVIVORS (a Novel) by queenitee(f): 9:37am On Oct 29, 2018 |
This is getting more interesting |
Literature › Re: Kanu: The Journal Of A Rogue by queenitee(f): 9:08am On Oct 29, 2018 |
Wow wow |
Literature › Re: Nairaland Literature Legend - Name Calling Thread by queenitee(f): 9:02am On Oct 29, 2018 |
Creeza(Where have you been?) Souloho19 Oyinprince D9ty7 Pamelb Lleigh Safarigirl(This girl ehn, she just put on hold for mending fences *crying*) Evajael Kimberlywest Divepen1 (*raise eyebrow* you nko, are you not a writer?) Ghostwritter 1 Like |
Literature › Re: Mended Hearts by queenitee(f): 8:40am On Oct 29, 2018 |
I'm not even sorry Funmilayo is dead |
Literature › Re: HIDDEN DARKNESS By Jon Doe by queenitee(f): 8:38am On Oct 29, 2018 |
Hmmm, everything is hidden nitoto |
Literature › Re: Price of heartbreak (CLUELESS) by queenitee(f): 8:29am On Oct 29, 2018 |
And I was thinking Jacob might be Sun.
Can it be Francis's friend, Peter or what? |
Literature › Re: Number 225 Katakata Street by queenitee(f): 7:43am On Oct 29, 2018 |
Awwn, Maya and Ndi 1 Like |
Literature › Re: Showers Of Mercy - True Life Story by queenitee(f): 7:33am On Oct 29, 2018 |
Hadampson: In Jamaican's voice..... Mi haffi big up bibi294 fi being a great writa. Rispeck
I finally caught up. I must commend your efforts and patience. You are a great writer and i know God has plans for you. You are a blessing to us on nairaland.
I don't know what pushed me to check nairaland and luckily for me, i stumbled on this great thread. I checked the OP name and i know bibi294 no dey disappoint. Thumbs up sis. Keep it coming
My lovely in-law, queenitee so you are here and you can't summon me at once. No problemo I'm sorry Jare, but I'm not your in-law seh |
Literature › Re: The Last Temptation by queenitee(f): 7:30am On Oct 29, 2018 |
LightQueen: Damibiz Essyprity Weslek Fazemood AryEmber Queenitee Wizsolzy mattobi Thank you |
Literature › Re: Kanu: The Journal Of A Rogue by queenitee(f): 11:15am On Oct 25, 2018 |
Fazemood: Sorry about that. But if I may ask; what may be the cause of that? It is quite early to feel so  School stress |
Literature › Re: HIDDEN DARKNESS By Jon Doe by queenitee(f): 11:11am On Oct 25, 2018 |
We've almost forgotten about them |
Literature › Re: The Time Traveller's Secret by Tiffany J by queenitee(f): 11:01am On Oct 25, 2018 |
TiffanyJ: Send me a mail I have a problem doing that, maybe you can send me one. oyelamioyebisi@gmail.com |
Literature › Re: Kanu: The Journal Of A Rogue by queenitee(f): 10:58am On Oct 25, 2018 |
Fazemood: I have been fine, it is an unpredictable country we live in, anything happens anytime but we fight through them. So I am fine. You. How are you? Tired |
Literature › Re: Kanu: The Journal Of A Rogue by queenitee(f): 10:57am On Oct 25, 2018 |
technicallyrich: if you are realy a girl from ss or se hit me up. I don't get you, but I'm not hitting you up anyways |
Literature › Re: Love Hiccups by queenitee(f): 10:57am On Oct 25, 2018 |
Hadampson: *faints*
#After some hours, hadampson stood up and went to his in-law's house �
Kuku kill me oo Where do you want me to start from? Give me back all the things i gave you or Kimberlywest.... The choice is yours in-law Giver me, leave out house o |