Stats: 3,330,404 members, 8,445,343 topics. Date: Tuesday, 14 July 2026 at 09:00 PM

Ranoscky's Posts

Nairaland ForumRanoscky's ProfileRanoscky's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 (of 216 pages)

RomanceRe: Why Are Igbo Girls So Infuriating? by Ranoscky(m): 5:11am On Feb 26, 2012
The op is def high on an unknown substance. He really and truly needs help.

Op, as u can see the reason why there is CANAL everywhere. U can do us [nlers] and the whole of Nigeria a favor by jumpin inside so as to save ur miserable self from unnecessary headache. Olori ibu omo!
RomanceRe: Is Lack Of Trust Enough To Leave My Girlfriend? by Ranoscky(m): 4:35am On Feb 26, 2012
Now, let me put myself in the OP's shoes. Me and ma gal are best of lovers. Transperent to eachother in EVERYTHING. No hidden agenda. Everything goes well. I payed her a visit that she was unaware of. She was surprised to see me. After some while, I decided to browse her phone AS USUAL, but she refused. I asked her to hand me the phone, she resisted again, holdin it tight to herself. And u xpect me not to leave immediately ?

My body wil be itchy if I stil spend a munite in that room. She's history!
RomanceRe: Treat Her Like A Queen? by Ranoscky(m): 4:01am On Feb 26, 2012
Op, u'r right jare! Truth is always bitter.
RomanceRe: One-sided Love by Ranoscky(m): 3:48am On Feb 26, 2012
Ti e ba e ni yen.
RomanceRe: Ladies Why? by Ranoscky(m): 3:16am On Feb 26, 2012
NL2? Which one be dat again?
RomanceRe: She Luvs Me Bt Cnt Dat Me Y: ? by Ranoscky(m): 3:11am On Feb 26, 2012
^ Aba na dem o!
RomanceRe: Will U Trade Ur Luv? by Ranoscky(m): 2:57am On Feb 26, 2012
If for my ex [That ba$tard], would not hesitate to go grab the money, sharp sharp. NO DULLING!!

But, for my current Asian princess now ehn. . . Ah! Best believe me, even if u turn the 'M' in that "million" to 'B' and make it $10billion, NOTHING ON EARTH wil ever make me dump her for such money! Believe u me!

I'd rather call off a weddin [like a once discussed thread], go grab the money and fix another date for the weddin, WITH THE SAME BRIDE!

But to call off the bride [entirely] and go for the cash??. . . Def, NOT Rano!
RomanceRe: Is it Okay To Beat Your Girlfriend once in a while? by Ranoscky(m): 2:28am On Feb 26, 2012
Might be ok for u, but NOT for me! And any girl that was once beaten by her boyfriend, and stil remain in that r/ship, should have it in mind that the beatin wil def continue. No matter how much "im sorry. I promise never to beat u again" the boyfriend apologizes after beatin her.
RomanceRe: Is It True: by Ranoscky(m): 2:09am On Feb 26, 2012
Op, u no wan chop Arab money? E no dey finish o! [kiddin.] lol
RomanceRe: Power Of Prayer In A Relationship by Ranoscky(m): 1:52am On Feb 26, 2012
Mods, shift to religious section. Dont allow jockers to come and mock God because of this thread.
RomanceRe: Why Worry About girls,you Can buy Love With Money by Ranoscky(m): 1:48am On Feb 26, 2012
Claremont, u have said it all. Thread closed!
RomanceRe: Ladies Do You Love Men With Pointed Nose? by Ranoscky(m): 1:41am On Feb 26, 2012
I dont like girls with big and flat noses like a car park.

Lol @ lecorn
RomanceRe: One Day Lingerie Sale In Lagos by Ranoscky(m): 1:33am On Feb 26, 2012
Lingerie ko, tangerin ni.
RomanceRe: Is Thr Anythng Sweeter Than It? by Ranoscky(m): 1:31am On Feb 26, 2012
Well, freedom of speech!
RomanceRe: Is It Right For A Lady To Be In Contact With Her Ex? by Ranoscky(m): 1:18am On Feb 26, 2012
If i were in ur shoes, i'll do the same as u, askin her to leave my house! In NO sense should one keep contact with an ex!

Dont mind that highway girl. She is not yet ripped or matured for marraige. Stil wanto hov round different pricks abit.

Pls, free her be! She is NOT a wifey material.
RomanceRe: Men Cheating by Ranoscky(m): 1:07am On Feb 26, 2012
Charly, has he cheated on u? Lets hear from u 1st. . .
RomanceRe: Who Are More Useless? Men/women by Ranoscky(m): 1:01am On Feb 26, 2012
WTF thread of the year!

Mods, "Trash" section, pls!
FamilyRe: Do Live-in Relatives Ruin The Spark In A Marriage? by Ranoscky(m): 12:50am On Feb 26, 2012
Newly married couples are to be given a space to breath fresh air. But, after some years, i have no problems with whoever wants to come and stay with us.
RomanceRe: Naija Boys. What Chicks Do You Prefer? Ethiopians Or Somali by Ranoscky(m): 12:40am On Feb 26, 2012
I prefer my Asian chick!
RomanceRe: Ladies Why? by Ranoscky(m): 12:38am On Feb 26, 2012
Nna mehn, e gbu wa g'isi o!
RomanceRe: Where are the GOOD naija girls! by Ranoscky(m): 12:35am On Feb 26, 2012
Ya, they stil exist. Go to www.Thebeautifulonesarenotyetborn.Com, u'll see/meet lotta them there.
RomanceRe: Is She Right? by Ranoscky(m): 12:18am On Feb 26, 2012
Dont know what to say but laugh.

"Trash" section, pls!
RomanceRe: What Does This Mean: She Gave me A Ring On My Finger by Ranoscky(m): 12:14am On Feb 26, 2012
Meanin she cherrishes the "one day" that u guys spent together, and to xpress her deeper feelins for u.
RomanceRe: Quiting For Nothing: by Ranoscky(m): 12:19pm On Feb 24, 2012
Mobf, dont mind her jare. Na so dem go feel yeye funky wey no geh head. Out of err'thin to bet with, instead, she went with her left breas. If i say her mind dey for strip club naim make am bet wit her left breas now, e go b lyk say. . .

Well, i cant shout. Rano only south shout!
RomanceRe: Quiting For Nothing: by Ranoscky(m): 9:06am On Feb 24, 2012
tuhott:
freaking annoying people, if its a topic on S. E. X. now they will jump at it. tongue tongue tongue grin grin grin
Lol.

tuhott:
And i can bet my left N. I. P. P. L. E you are so so wrong grin
Hahahahahahaha. . . .

Just imaginin ur bf comin to ur hauz and start carressin u, suckin the left nipple like never before (maybe his favorite), not knowin that the left nipple is already on bet here on nl. Lol

Ah! Omo, guys don suffer sha!
RomanceRe: A Kick On Your Nuts. by Ranoscky(m): 8:33am On Feb 24, 2012
^ Dis guy, u funny gan oo! Lol
RomanceRe: 100% Of Nl Men Are Goodlooking. by Ranoscky(m): 8:22am On Feb 24, 2012
REALITY101:
Hey Cork no work @ Mcdonald today?
Hahahaha. . . MrCorkdonald.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 (of 216 pages)