Ranoscky's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Ranoscky's Profile › Ranoscky's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 (of 216 pages)
The poinj here is, u cheated on ur gf, right? Good! If u know u stil luv and wanto be with her, u can STOP sleepin with her friend but, DONT TELL IT TO YOUR GF. Just keep it secrete to yourself and live goes on. Or else, u risk loosin her. [Then, her friend can come into your heart fully!] |
I mean "to be schooled in Nigeria" Sorry for the typo. |
N500,000 is a whole lot of money to be spent on children to schooled in Nigeria. |
Stil single for now. Until then! |
IYA NGBALI:I'll recommend Mr cork. |
Idowuogbo:Ah! Iwo omo bado yi, o badt gan, oloun! Lol |
^ Use am go collect money for Central Bank. |
^ Na real 'formaika'. Lol |
Onpe! |
^ U just did! |
[quote author=Mynd_44 link=topic=847818.msg10124861#msg10124861 date=1328425426]Why you con dey vex now?[/quote]Question. |
Pricelesss:Dis one wey monkey dey romance ur breas for ur profile, and u stil call urself "priceless" ? No let me tel ur bf say u dey share im asset with monkey O. Lol (dont mind my cockiness oo!) Tunexsy:After every every, she go get Valentine apollo sharp sharp. Lol |
kpolli:. . . and got disvirgined, instantly! |
Harry Potter:Exactly! I like that! If she gives u a singlet, then u give her a Bra. If she gives u a boxers, then u give her a pant. If she comes with a pack of condoms, then u give her loads of good [b]f[/b]uckin! That's exactly how it should be done. Ma lo gor ra e O! Jeun so ke! |
^ Osun mi oo! |
It's like habourin a criminals money that YOU know QUITE WELL that he is a CRIMANL, and stil go ahead to keep such money. And when the criminal's son came to steal from the habourer, he gets arrested and takin out of his own father's house. NONSENSE!! How many of them (habourers) own a bank account outside their countries? If they really wanto do us (we the sufferin masses) a favour, they should return and seize holdin the money of our govt criminals. When they dictates a huge amount in ones account, they'll like to investigate to the end to know what kinda bizness that person does to own such money, to know if it's legal or an ilegal bizness. But, the reverse is the case here. They'r so quick to keep and SECURE the money of CRIMINALS (Nigerian govt workers) and never bothers to ask them how the money came about, cos they use it in boostin more of their economy. They are just fortunate to detained one of the unlucky ones, if u ask me! Peacocks! Dede1:Right on point, bro! |
I just dont know what is wrong with some of us here, or are we just tryin to be mr good or mrs good, here in NL? Take me for example. I dont eat fish (reality speaking), and I ordered for chicken. And had already paid. Is the waiter gon force the fish down my throat after the rubbish she said? Surely, I'll collect back my money, and pourin the soup on her might not come to mind, but, I would like to let her know that I got offended by her rants (maybe an insult that would get to her nerve). But, that is to tell u that err'body is NOT the same. The way u might handle a slight provocation, might not be the way another person may handle it. |
Didnt see the pic before. Damn! Lastma abi na Linesman, na HELL FIRE una go die put! |
michelin89:Not you in particular jare, michelin. Na the ones wey dier formins go make pesin think say dier leg no dey touch gran, whereas, dem no even dey among gals wey know wassup! How u dey nau? long tym. ![]() |
RuuDie:Yes, ofcourse!! Try convincin her u'r not one! Nigerian men are seen all over the world as 'bad' people. Hope u know what I mean (liars, cheats, fraudstars etc) But stil, women from those same counties stil date and marry them. All u need to do is convince that person u'r NOT one, simple! Even if a naija gal knows that u r a player, she wil stil remain with u, long as u do sort out her bills. Naija gals knows that most naija guys are liars (or, sweet mouthers). That is why they just try and hook up with the one that lies less. Naija guys also knows that MOST naija gals DONT keep one BF. That is why what most of them (guys) do is "chop n run!" |
I wonder why some girls speak loads of crap here, but, when they go out, they stil sleep around with the same hairy men that they condem. NONSENSE! |
@yorke, if sombodi enta INSIDE YOUR PAPA HOUSE com dey carry all una property dey go, WITHOUT givin a fu<k what YOU think, na dier u go know wetin dem mean! |
Lol @ thread [most esp. Givin belt and expectin ipad2, lol] Na only pipu wey dier r/ship go jam rock in no tym, na dem dey celebrate dat NONSENSE! |
@Sirajee, we don hear u b4 naa. . . Must u fill all the whole pages with ur online shoppin advert ni? |
Cant, in NO WAY, imagine Rano eatin that dirty waste of space in the water, called CAT FISH! |
Tasted abit of it when I was stil young [early 90s]. Tastes like stock fish, really! Nice tho. For all you screamin Yuck, God forbid, Tufiakwa, Eewww and so on. . . I know u guys do eat fish [cat fish in particular]. But the thing is, I rather eat a well prepared and fried snake [just like the one I ate when I was young] than to eat a cat fish! If that fish is the only food on earth, then ama say my last prayer and die of starvation. |
Una neva hala. |
Dem neva c anytin. Jus d beginin |
Well. . . [Walks out of thread with tears in his eyes] |
Yet to see a naija girl that bought Bra and Pant with HER money, not to talk of goin to places where they spend megaly. |
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 (of 216 pages)