Stats: 3,325,083 members, 8,420,235 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 02:12 PM

Rawpidgin's Posts

Nairaland ForumRawpidgin's ProfileRawpidgin's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 (of 7 pages)

FoodRe: Is Koko Garri Manufactured By D’banj And Don Jazzy? by Rawpidgin(m): 3:59pm On Oct 17, 2013
i hate complaining but i nor believe say this na the same nairaland wen i dey always burst about say na the best place to be
FashionRe: Tiwa Savage Speaks On Her Relationship,music & More As She Cover TW MAG (PHOTOS) by Rawpidgin(m): 3:06pm On Oct 17, 2013
tinuolababy: Na tripple portion of anointing be that o my brother. Anyways, I'm first to like your comment
& i am first to quote u. Lol
Music/RadioRe: Iceprince Releases 'Fire of Zamani' Album Cover,Wale,MI,Wizkid,DonJazzy Featured by Rawpidgin(m): 1:50pm On Oct 17, 2013
same mistake the game made in his last album, too many collabos
FashionRe: Tiwa Savage Speaks On Her Relationship,music & More As She Cover TW MAG (PHOTOS) by Rawpidgin(m): 1:40pm On Oct 17, 2013
waa ogbeni! why u nor post the details here? nobody go click ur link i promise.
in other news, this year has been my best sofar, i got a job in a good company, just started dating a very lovely chick & now i am first to comment
THANK U LORD!
PoliticsRe: Which President Since 9ja Was Born Is Better Than Jonathan; Ans With Reason. by Rawpidgin(m): 8:53am On Oct 17, 2013
NONE!
RomanceRe: My Relationships Don't Last Beyond 3 Months. What Could Be Wrong? by Rawpidgin(m): 8:50am On Oct 17, 2013
obo389: undecided
what is handsome abt ur pix?
mtecheeew.
na ur fault and i hop ur nt the saucy and corkey type cos gurls detest that.
meanwhile,go mke them wash your head for u lipsrsealed
Stop being economical with the truth, dude's handsome
RomanceRe: 100 Things Girls Love When Guys Do It. by Rawpidgin(m): 8:45am On Oct 17, 2013
ElJay07: Well y'all keep doing that.....me wanna make MONEY
Money on my mind op's carry girlfriend
Music/RadioRe: Your Favourite Rap Line By Naija Rapperz by Rawpidgin(m): 8:28am On Oct 17, 2013
"for those wen never know, na warri i com from
we nor dey carry last even if the price na tomtom
don't try to test me, i go flug ur bumbum
its time for me to burst like 30 naira condom"-b2(me)
EntertainmentRe: BET Hip Hop Awards 2013, Lists Of Winners by Rawpidgin(m): 8:12am On Oct 17, 2013
The babalawo when dey work for a$ap rocky & 2chains know work well well
rubbish musicains yet pple still dey appreciate them. SMH
EntertainmentRe: BET Hip Hop Awards 2013, Lists Of Winners by Rawpidgin(m): 8:11am On Oct 17, 2013
The herbalist when dey work for a$ap rocky & 2chains know work well well
rubbish musicains yet pple still dey appreciate them. SMH
PhonesRe: Globalcom Is Holding Me To Ransom!!! by Rawpidgin(m): 10:14am On Oct 16, 2013
i've also been victimized by one of their crazy worker.
when i bought my glo line i need to configure it so i can be brawsing with it, i went to their office in warri-sapele road & meet the dude & this was the conversation that ensued between us.
me: bros, good morning
dude: said nothin(like i despoil his wife)
me: abeg i won configure this line
dude: which kain fone u dey use?
me: na HTC ozone
dude: (hiss) a nor go fit do am 4 u, that fone na old model, u need to upgrade
me: but ar dey brawse with am b4 na
dude: nor disturb me, ar get other pple to attend to.
then i walk out of the office in shame, went to robinson shopping plaza, give it to a 22year old boy & he did it within 5mins
Nairaland GeneralRe: Infographic: How Nigerians Behave On Social Networks! by Rawpidgin(m): 7:24am On Oct 13, 2013
minus me plus the op
PropertiesRe: Mark Zuckerberg Buys Neighbouring Houses For Privacy by Rawpidgin(m): 11:09pm On Oct 12, 2013
just imaagine! & i go dey look 4 #200 every week to buy etisalat card so i go fit get 15mb to brawse thereby making him to be richer
chai! i must be billionaire by all means
SportsRe: Nigerian Players That Deserve Super Eagles Call-up by Rawpidgin(m): 1:55pm On Oct 12, 2013
safarigirl: Joel Obi. Daz all, the Uche brothers would be nice too. Osaze is washed up abeg
osaze is washed up? sweetheart please! he's better than musa, ideye, ameobi & infact, he's better than 70% of the current squard
SportsRe: Nigerian Players That Deserve Super Eagles Call-up by Rawpidgin(m): 1:50pm On Oct 12, 2013
if they've to call any other players it should be:
sone aluko & peter odemwengie
but why fix it when its not broken?
SportsRe: We Will Teach Nigeria A Lesson - Ethiopia Coach Boasts by Rawpidgin(m): 2:27pm On Oct 11, 2013
Raking na water na action naim be blood
BusinessRe: Things Super-Successful People Do Before 8am by Rawpidgin(m): 2:25pm On Oct 11, 2013
when am @ work i wake up 4:30, do 30 push-ups, take my bath & head to mess 4 my breakfast, then i go 4 pep talk by 7:15
THE TWO WEEK I SPEND @ HOME
Wake up 6am, do some push-ups & go to stadium to play soccer
EntertainmentRe: Meet The Lady With The Hottest Legs In Africa by Rawpidgin(m): 9:40am On Oct 11, 2013
so na brymo dey nack this one b4? chai! naija musicians dey enjoy o
SportsRe: Odemwingie Scores First League Goal In Nine Months by Rawpidgin(m): 2:36pm On Oct 07, 2013
wes brom almost kill the guy career, thank God he's back, still remain one of naija best ever
RomanceRe: A Special Message For Unmarried Women by Rawpidgin(m): 2:20pm On Oct 07, 2013
sorry to say, but i have got no compassion 4 chicks that falls prey to crazya$$ dudes.
why? becuase gentle & nice guys like me go don try to get her but she turn me down because my money neva long & went ahead to date this financially stable woman beater.
HealthRe: How Often Do You Wash Your Towel? by Rawpidgin(m): 1:35pm On Oct 07, 2013
As soon as i start to percieve offensive adour & see any bad stain
but which kain mumu question be this?
RomanceRe: Guys Have No Right To Be So Choosy by Rawpidgin(m): 7:54pm On Oct 04, 2013
guys, please tell me i ain't looking bad

InvestmentRe: Aluko, Boateng Launch $500m African Development Fund by Rawpidgin(m): 4:27pm On Oct 04, 2013
i for fear! i think na jerome boteng of bayern munich & sone aluko of hull city o, i 4 say where dem get that kind money from?
SportsRe: Vincent Enyeama Linked To Arsenal And Sunderland by Rawpidgin(m): 4:59pm On Sep 30, 2013
so finally the guy don dey see shirt for lille? happy 4 him sha
EducationRe: What Are You Currently Studying And What Do You Hope To Be In Future? by Rawpidgin(m): 4:07pm On Sep 30, 2013
The truth is u might not be what u intended to be
4 example, i studied biz admin. but right now am workin as a plumber with shell
HealthRe: How To Escape Alcohol Addiction by Rawpidgin(m): 3:30pm On Sep 30, 2013
crackhaus: Best thing to do to get over an addiction to alcohol? Get addicted to something else. Yes! Replace the urge for alcohol with the urge for something less destructive.
Truss me, I now worram talking about... Marijuana and Crack Coke nearly destroyed my life, thank God for alcohol..darris all I take now grin grin grin
Going by ur name he clear say u still dey sniff white
HealthRe: How To Escape Alcohol Addiction by Rawpidgin(m): 3:25pm On Sep 30, 2013
Well, as long as u don't take it in excess u good to go
Nairaland GeneralRe: Is Nigeria's 53rd Independence Worth Celebrating? by Rawpidgin(m): 12:51pm On Sep 30, 2013
Annie2gud: I will always celebrate.Naija is my Country...naija no Good.ma me and you spoil am o.welda Good or bad.all we can do for naija to reclaim her lost glories..is for us to change and have a positiv mind.Naija a free country where everything is posible.happy 53yrs birthday,my Belove naija.God Bless Naija...God BLESS DELTA state.i love delta state.to all the deltans in the house(ijaws)(urhobos)(isokos)and not forgetin the itsekiris.....we are the Best#teamDelta state....the Big Heart#
Where u dey state 4 delta state?
Christianity EtcRe: What Would Have Been The Fate Of Women Now If Adam Rejected Eve's Apple? by Rawpidgin(m): 10:32am On Sep 29, 2013
lol, pastors for dey stand altar dey preach butt nicked, footballers for dey run 4 field wit their joy stick dangling between their legs(female fans 4 dey enjoy sha!), just imagine GEJ go visit obama 4 white house, mitchelle & her daughters go come welcome GEJ. hahahahaha
RomanceRe: 5 Ways To Catch A Typical Nigerian Chic! by Rawpidgin(m): 1:50pm On Sep 26, 2013
first of all, when i never think of how to make money finnish na how to get woman wen go chop the money i go come dey think of?
secondly, if i tell u how many fones the sime card wen dey inbetween my legs don enter u go shout & no one i get thru all this nonsense wen u write here.
here is the best way to a nigerian babe, tell her say u like take am to AJ fastfood na once she go follow u, be sure to collect her no. wen unna dey eat. as far as u don get her number everything don set
SportsRe: Why Is The Coach Always Blamed For The Incompetence Of The Players by Rawpidgin(m): 5:50pm On Sep 25, 2013
why is GEJ being blamed for nigeria's predicament? dumb & naive question, dont u think?
PoliticsRe: Okija Indigenes Protest Over Arrest Of Traditional Ruler by Rawpidgin(m): 1:58pm On Sep 25, 2013
cerebral assain: yuzedo bobo am luvin ya ways
oboy na 15years in jail o, u beta repent

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 (of 7 pages)