Stats: 3,325,043 members, 8,420,035 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 09:55 AM

Rufex07's Posts

Nairaland ForumRufex07's ProfileRufex07's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 (of 12 pages)

PoliticsRe: South Africa Vs Nigeria: Which Is More Influential In Africa? by Rufex07(m): 6:22am On Apr 04, 2013
hmmmm... i think this thread will become hot very soon. booking space things :-)
EducationRe: OOU Students Protest Bizarre Policy Of Class Repetition For Late Payment Of Fees by Rufex07(m): 6:17pm On Mar 18, 2013
gmhc: That is how you go about rubbishing your Alma Mata, me i am not an "alumni" oo but an Alumnus of the great Olabisi Onabanjo University, Ago-Iwoye and i will defend it anywhere because the institution made me.
As for the issue on ground i don't know why Prof Saburi is doing this but don't forget that it is a state school and he takes order from the state government too so don't be quick to judge. Wish you guys the very best as i always pray for the advancement of O.O.U
God bless you bro. proudly O.O.U.
PoliticsRe: Press TV Iran Chases US Drone Over Persian Gulf by Rufex07(m): 5:09pm On Mar 15, 2013
serious mattazz
PoliticsRe: Iranian Jets Chases US Drone Over Persian Gulf by Rufex07(m): 5:06pm On Mar 15, 2013
hmmm...
Christianity EtcRe: Breaking News - Cardinals Of African Decent Heads To Court by Rufex07(m): 12:03pm On Mar 14, 2013
@ op, u think its nigeria's election where u can file for redress? you must be joking. grin
PoliticsRe: Pope Benedict XVI Resigns Papacy, Converts To Islam by Rufex07(m): 11:38pm On Feb 28, 2013
@op, for ur mind
HealthRe: Health Expert Warns: Any Food Eaten After 8pm Is Poison by Rufex07(m): 8:22pm On Feb 24, 2013
abegiii dr. rubbish. anyway, something must kill somebody.
NYSCRe: Things Corpers Should Do After POP. by Rufex07(m): 7:28pm On Feb 13, 2013
chess guru: Plaster of paris, plenty Compact DISK, local i*diot grin grin
hahaha... u funny gannn:-) grin
chess guru: Plaster of paris, plenty Compact DISK, local i*diot grin grin
hahaha... u funny gannn:-)
PoliticsRe: Jonathan Lauds Pope For Voluntarily Relinquishing Power by Rufex07(m): 12:12pm On Feb 13, 2013
hmmm
PoliticsRe: The Pope Resigns by Rufex07(m): 12:22pm On Feb 11, 2013
fingers crossed
Christianity EtcRe: The Queen Of Heaven by Rufex07(m): 8:07pm On Feb 04, 2013
Hail Mary, full of grace the Lord is with you. Blessed are you among women and blessed is the fruit of your womb Jesus... Holy Mary, Mother of God pray for us sinners, now and at the hour of our death. Amen.
Art, Graphics & VideoRe: Importance Of Logos by Rufex07(m): 4:50pm On Jan 27, 2013
tit_squeez: i thought for a split second the title read the importance of lagos lol
me too!
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Brighton Vs Arsenal - FA Cup (2 - 3) On 26th January 2013 by Rufex07(m): 11:39am On Jan 26, 2013
hrmkz: Arsenal-the consistently inconsistent team of many years to come.
No difference btw them and eagles... Free heart attack to their fans!
hrmkz: Arsenal-the consistently inconsistent team of many years to come.
No difference btw them and eagles... Free heart attack to their fans!
PoliticsRe: Enugu State Governor Visited By Other Governors In London.(pic) by Rufex07(m): 7:55pm On Jan 22, 2013
hmmm...
EducationRe: Would You Study The Same Course Again? by Rufex07(m): 11:04pm On Jan 20, 2013
Idrismusty97: fisherie?so that kind course dy.na 4 wich river u study am.Fisherman fit lecture u for free.
i guess u are ignorant dat fisheries is an agricultural course. just imagine u having a good fish farm. d income a good fish farmer may accrue in 2 farming seasons may surpass wat a doctor/bank manager will get in two years. agriculture pays bro.
EducationRe: Would You Study The Same Course Again? by Rufex07(m): 9:37am On Jan 20, 2013
fisheries all d way again and again. maybe in anoda institutn
RomanceRe: Your Most Embarassing Moment With Your Lover by Rufex07(m): 12:27pm On Jan 19, 2013
byvan: It was one cool evening,hubby and I decided to go photocopy some documents.i have been purging all day but thought I would make it back home before any Bleep up.

10minutes later,hubby was in the office photocopying while the kids and I waited in the car.Then the stomach rumbling began,I was sweating profusely under the AC,I pinged my hubby"E don beooo".He peeped out of the window and gave me the"I am rounding up signal".

O boy!!!I had to start knotting my 30inches braz sharp!sharp!,The kids where asking wats wrong but I was too erratic to answer.Thank God my hubby always leave some kiddies wipes and pampers in his car.I emptied the papers and searched frantically for the wipes,while searching,hubby came and offered a nylon he got from the nearby akara seller.We had to wind down and speed,while I gladly do my biz squatting at the back seat.Omo see yapping but my mouth still dey sharp upon my disgrace lol.I didn't really feel embarassed sha but nah Bleep up.He reminds me of that when he needs a good laugh.
byvan: It was one cool evening,hubby and I decided to go photocopy some documents.i have been purging all day but thought I would make it back home before any Bleep up.

10minutes later,hubby was in the office photocopying while the kids and I waited in the car.Then the stomach rumbling began,I was sweating profusely under the AC,I pinged my hubby"E don beooo".He peeped out of the window and gave me the"I am rounding up signal".

O boy!!!I had to start knotting my 30inches braz sharp!sharp!,The kids where asking wats wrong but I was too erratic to answer.Thank God my hubby always leave some kiddies wipes and pampers in his car.I emptied the papers and searched frantically for the wipes,while searching,hubby came and offered a nylon he got from the nearby akara seller.We had to wind down and speed,while I gladly do my biz squatting at the back seat.Omo see yapping but my mouth still dey sharp upon my disgrace lol.I didn't really feel embarassed sha but nah Bleep up.He reminds me of that when he needs a good laugh.
Nairaland GeneralLadies Sundrying Their 'undies' Outside by Rufex07(op): 2:58pm On Jan 18, 2013
sometimes when i pass through d neighbourhood i see ladies spread their undies outside. In my own opinion it should be dried inside. Or what do you think?
RomanceRe: Guys What Do U Think? by Rufex07(m): 2:46pm On Jan 18, 2013
time will tell. just continue, but be open minded dealn wit her. i wish u well
PoliticsRe: Obasanjo Declined To Lay Wreath During Armed Forces Remembrance Celebration by Rufex07(m): 12:23pm On Jan 16, 2013
i dey laugh o...
FamilyRe: Thank You All.. by Rufex07(m): 12:28am On Jan 08, 2013
i wish u well bro. winki wish u well bro.
PoliticsRe: Picture Of Ghastly Car Accident . Viewer Discretion Advised! by Rufex07(m): 7:11am On Jan 07, 2013
God of mercy embarassedGod of mercy
PoliticsRe: Fashola Writes FG On Condition Of Oshodi-apapa Expressway by Rufex07(m): 7:04am On Jan 07, 2013
Eko Ile: Such insolence is allowed to hold the country hostage because of leadership incompetence, weakness and failure.
gbamm
PoliticsRe: Adeboye Predicts Bigger Disasters In 2013 by Rufex07(m): 7:32am On Jan 02, 2013
i wish naija well
PoliticsRe: Jtf Clashes With Boko-haram In Maiduguri-14 Killed by Rufex07(m): 7:25am On Jan 02, 2013
again!
Music/RadioRe: Which Musical Instrument Can You Play? by Rufex07(m): 12:26pm On Dec 23, 2012
all d way wit my lovely bass guitar (i just love it badly), drums - amateur, lead - beginner. thks
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Arsenal Vs Norwich City (3 - 3) On 5th May 2012 by Rufex07(m): 12:59pm On May 05, 2012
1- 1 mhew, whats wrong with these guys sef?
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Arsenal Vs Norwich City (3 - 3) On 5th May 2012 by Rufex07(m): 11:05am On May 05, 2012
gunners for life jo o
TV/MoviesRe: Movies With The Best 'TWISTS'!!! by Rufex07(m): 4:02pm On Apr 19, 2012
3 Idiots
EducationRe: Oau Second Yr Comp Engr Vs Yabatech Hnd1 Comp Engr: Plz Help by Rufex07(m): 8:26am On Jan 25, 2012
this is my first post NL and i can say this is the first post i read without any form of prejudice, hatred or bias. good one i say. @op, choose OAU. God will see you through.:-]

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 (of 12 pages)