Stats: 3,330,773 members, 8,447,036 topics. Date: Friday, 17 July 2026 at 03:06 PM

Sagamite's Posts

Nairaland ForumSagamite's ProfileSagamite's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 449 450 451 452 453 454 455 456 457 (of 953 pages)

CelebritiesRe: Photos Of Denrele Edun's Shoes & Hair by Sagamite(m): 8:38am On Jul 23, 2012
ogugua88: I don't think I said Nigerians don't hate their politicians. I will say, however, that people will defend a politician before they defend someone like Denrele.
Hell No!

Place IBB vs Denrele and see what people will think.

Even place Odili vs Denrele.

Compare the number of comments on this page to that of Ibori.
CelebritiesRe: Photos Of Denrele Edun's Shoes & Hair by Sagamite(m): 8:26am On Jul 23, 2012
[quote author=liaslo++]you're a fool, if you don't like the way he dress then go bring your own make we see.
Idewot!!![/quote]Why are you getting annoyed?

I thought you said you wanted more kids to be like him? Why not wish it on your own kids first?

ogugua88: How many of you have used the words "hate" or "hatred" on the guy? He's paid for his madness, meanwhile some of you bring your madness to NL, for free.

The guy has my respect for being unique in such a country. You have time to look down on Denrele because he doesn't behave like you. Meanwhile, politicians are keeping you in darkness, switching your gen on and off throughout days and nights because they want to make money from bribe deals. Channel your hatred elsewhere.
And who told you Nigerians (especially on NL) don't hate their politicians?
FamilyRe: Nigerian Billionaire Battles British Wife Over $21million Divorce Payout by Sagamite(m): 7:42pm On Jul 22, 2012
MRbrownJAY: @Sagamite
your posts dont deserve an answer any longer as i can clearly see that Goliath is running for the hills, with his tail between his legs.

you are here asking me to give you an answer on whether a guy's parent or wife is more important to his life......and have the audacity to compare this question with going jogging in Afghanistan or Monaco.

that's an automatic FAIL #1 #2 and #3
Answer the gaddamn question and stop dodging, I told you I was going to Paxman it up, you can't keep on dodging it. grin

Which is more likely:

Tell me, from your understanding and intelligence, what has more influence on an individual: Their nurturing or their marriage.

When you finish answering that, tell me, which do you (from your capability of making assumptions) think will have more influence: The mentorship of parents over about 25 years from birth or an 11 year marriage of a man from his 30s.

I wait.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1KHMO14KuJk
FamilyRe: Nigerian Billionaire Battles British Wife Over $21million Divorce Payout by Sagamite(m): 7:29pm On Jul 22, 2012
MRbrownJAY: you are making absolutely NO SENSE any longer bro.....come on, your comparison is as poor as asking me where is the best place to swim, a lake full of sharks and piranhas or Lake Como in Italy? duh!!!!

what you fail to understand is that, there is a clear difference between chosing a deadly action vs a safe one AND judging someone's character based on speculations and assumptions. dont mix apples with oranges pls!
you are really showing your desperation to come ahead in this discussion, but David is clearly giving Goliath the beat down of his life, lol!
but hey, if you have nothing valid to say, we can simply let it go!
Surely, according to your question-dodging verbosity, it must depend on whether it is the season of when the Sharks and Piranhas are there and if they have not eaten yet, or maybe there are pirates/Serial killers in Lake Como. grin

Answer the gaddamn question and stop dodging, which is more likely:

Tell me, from your understanding and intelligence, what has more influence on an individual: Their nurturing or their marriage.

When you finish answering that, tell me, which do you (from your capability of making assumptions) think will have more influence: The mentorship of parents over about 25 years from birth or an 11 year marriage of a man from his 30s.

I wait.
Nairaland GeneralRe: Sagamite Vs Cheddarking Debate! by Sagamite(op): 7:26pm On Jul 22, 2012
davidylan: Where cheddarking dey now? grin
Here:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FVt18VB_QWI&feature=related
FamilyRe: Nigerian Billionaire Battles British Wife Over $21million Divorce Payout by Sagamite(m): 6:44pm On Jul 22, 2012
Let me ridicule you a bit and ask you a question:

Which is probably a safer place to go for an afternoon jog by an American on his own:

a) Monaco

b) Helmand Province in Afghanistan

MJB's answer: Well it all depends on who is on the streets at that time and if the American is armed. grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin
FamilyRe: Nigerian Billionaire Battles British Wife Over $21million Divorce Payout by Sagamite(m): 6:40pm On Jul 22, 2012
MRbrownJAY: so you mean to say you havent seen the 100 times i have replied to your question?! come on bro, my answer wont change (like the weather) like yours do bwaaaah!!!! here is my answer to your question, ONE FINAL TIME:
it all depends on A) what kind of parents you got and B) what kind of wife you got!
Answer the questions, no stories no verbosity.

You are like Michael Howard, he knows if he:

a) Says yes, he threatened the guy, he is fcked. Because he has overstepped his political powers over a civil servant.

b) Says No, he did not threaten the guy, he is still fcked. Because if he lied about what he did, the press will get on his case till he resigns for lying. grin

So he becomes verbose and does not answer the question. You are in the same position.

Answer which is more likely:

I wait.

grin grin grin grin grin grin
FamilyRe: Nigerian Billionaire Battles British Wife Over $21million Divorce Payout by Sagamite(m): 6:19pm On Jul 22, 2012
MRbrownJAY: LOL!!!! bro Saga, really?! so you dont know the meaning of QUOTE UNQUOTE?! you are failing rapidly bro.
anyway here is a picture for you to see what i meant when i wrote "unjust".....like that!

https://dittotranslation.com/wp-content/uploads/2010/06/Quote-Unquote.jpg

as for what the court decides (that you believe is rubbish) that is YOUR opinion, and you are entitled to them.....so long as you FOLLOW THE LAW!
Answer my question:

I wait.
SportsRe: Fire Guts Gbenga Okunowo 's Home In Ibadan by Sagamite(m): 6:13pm On Jul 22, 2012
1supremo: NFF and all those organisations that immortalise heroes post-humously, please, for once, heed the plea of a living legend.
No 1, he is not a living legend.

No 2, this is none of NFF's business.
CelebritiesRe: Photos Of Denrele Edun's Shoes & Hair by Sagamite(m): 6:09pm On Jul 22, 2012
ask4double: Like seriously I'd thought of that too, I know who a Comedian is, an actor, a DJ, a musician or better still MC. What category is hehuh
I think he is likely to be a back door, oh sorry, back room staff.

I think he is likely to be like an Art Director, Choreoghapher or Costume Designer for things like Music videos, Events and Commercials.
FamilyRe: Nigerian Billionaire Battles British Wife Over $21million Divorce Payout by Sagamite(m): 5:57pm On Jul 22, 2012
MRbrownJAY: when did i "agreed" earlier that the courts in the UK shafts the man in divorce?! pls dont put words in my mouth, pls!
Look at FACT 4:

https://www.nairaland.com/878081/nigerian-billionaire-battles-british-wife/13#11480455

MRbrownJAY: how can you claim the judges made an assumption when they had ALL THE FACTS in this matter before their eyes? they made their decision due to the evidence that was brought to them by BOTH party. if we dont elect a body to judge these cases fairly, then we would have men like yourself believing that women deserve absolutely NOTHING during divorce proceedings, regardless of their input in that said family wealth.
That is why a smart person looks at premise.

The court's premise includes the shyt called "maintaining the lifestyle she is used to". That is rubbish!

Stop dodging the question:

I wait.
SportsRe: Fire Guts Gbenga Okunowo 's Home In Ibadan by Sagamite(m): 5:42pm On Jul 22, 2012
I hope he has some form of insurance sha.
CelebritiesRe: Photos Of Denrele Edun's Shoes & Hair by Sagamite(m): 5:18pm On Jul 22, 2012
Abali1: Even when the guy was just an ordinary student in UNILAG, ladies still love his Style. And for those saying Gay, this guy literally ran away from a suspected gay lecturer's office way back in school.
Is that the story he tells to deflect the suspicion he is gay? grin grin grin

[quote author=Mr.chippychappy]Yesterday i saw a blue gorilla flying .[/quote]
denzel2009: when he was still a g[i]a[/i]y virgin?
Lol!!! grin grin grin

No mind am.

Im eye nefa open! grin
CelebritiesRe: Photos Of Denrele Edun's Shoes & Hair by Sagamite(m): 4:51pm On Jul 22, 2012
tinkinfela: GBAM!

We see alot of them here. Before I left Nigeria in 2008, I would never have thought this guy is gay. Now I know better LOL
That is why I really can't blame him and vivacious vivi. grin grin grin

Before I left Nigeria, I had no clue too and would have just said "Oh, he is just freakish" or "That is just a gentle guy" when I see these Nigerian gays.

Now my eye don open with wetin dey this UK. Now I am identifying some of the gay old classmates I never knew were gay. And when I tell my former classmates that are still based in Nigeria. They say "Never" that he was just effeminate and he is married now. I tell them, "Nah, trust me, he is gay". grin
CelebritiesRe: Photos Of Denrele Edun's Shoes & Hair by Sagamite(m): 4:38pm On Jul 22, 2012
[quote author=don_perudzi]Two Words.....VERY STUPID
and dis dude hopes to get married n have kids..... angry[/quote]To adopt kids or surrogate them. I can guarantee you it will not be achieved through a biological process of mating that would involve him.

[quote author=Ejiné]Denrele is a Grade A RECIEVER[/quote]I agree. grin

But if he is frustrated in finding opportunities to receive in Nigeria, Spirit96 arse might be so tempting to the point denrele lets him start seeing spirits. grin grin grin

vivacious vivi: Let's face it, Denrele is different. Some people may say unique or special. Its a well known fact that what people don't understand, they either begin to loathe or are afraid of. I was part of a voluntary non-for-profit exercise in 2010 and got a chance to meet Denrele and his girlfriend. Yes, girlfriend. I admit, she dressed and acted like a guy but, that's waht d boy favours. So free him.
ROFLMAO.

Abeg, madam, give me one minute to laugh first.

grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin

Ye! Ye! Ye! My belle o, my head o! grin

Okay, I don laugh finish.

Babes, don't be ever fooled by such public declarations. You think living in Nigeria and being so effeminately gay, he does not need to put up a front to limit the heat on him by family and the public so he can avoid self harm or pure public hate? grin

Guess who the obvious choice of faking will be? ......Guess?

One of his LESBIAN friends!

No wonder his "girlfriend" acts like a man. She helps him have a cover, maybe he is also reciprocating it. One thing I can guarantee you is that you will never see any affection between them because they are faking and not attracted to each other.

Some of una need to travel abroad and be exposed to societies where histories of such are abundant.
CelebritiesRe: Photos Of Denrele Edun's Shoes & Hair by Sagamite(m): 3:53pm On Jul 22, 2012
Spirit96: WHY DO U CALL DIS GUY A GAY? HV U EVER CAUGHT HIM IN D ACT? OR HAS HE EVER ASK OF UR ANU...S? D GUY IS JUST DOING WHAT HE LIKES BEST N HE'S MOVING FWD N U ARE HERE CRITICIZN HIM. I LIKE THOSE WHO JUST BE THEMSELVES. KEEP PRETENDIND N U'LL REMAIN WHERE U ARE. DENRE...I DEY UR BACK KAKARAKA.
Ah!

It is obivous you have never left Nigeria. And we see several of your type that cannot identify a gay person because of the limited environment/societies you have been exposed to.

Just make sure na you dey im back sha. No let am dey your back. grin
CelebritiesRe: Photos Of Denrele Edun's Shoes & Hair by Sagamite(m): 3:38pm On Jul 22, 2012
afam4eva: This guy and Charly boy need to see the same psychiatrist. They're have the same ailment.
GBAM! grin grin grin
PoliticsRe: Who Are The Top 5 Performing Governors In Nigeria? by Sagamite(m): 1:59pm On Jul 22, 2012
Kunlegzy: ℓ̊ be nigerian, born, nurtured, tutored here. Since U̶̲̥̅ school Iπ URANUS W̶̲̥̅̊ђǝrǝ dey don't hold pen nor books Fø̲̣̣я̅ studies, U̶̲̥̅ cant go thre aπϑ run U̶̲̥̅̊я̲̅ own forum. № need †Φ come Ơ̴̴̴̴͡ŋ here †Φ spew poo. Ok
I rest my case. grin

As I said:

Sagamite: On the net, every cretin would make outrageous claims, just like antitpiah that claimed he was studying Medicine in Princeton only for people to tap him on the shoulder to the fact that Princeton does not have a medical school. grin

Unfortunately for you, the idiocy of your posts will always expose your level. grin
grin grin grin grin grin grin grin
PoliticsRe: Who Are The Top 5 Performing Governors In Nigeria? by Sagamite(m): 1:47pm On Jul 22, 2012
Kunlegzy: .

ℓ̊ be naija breed № denial, ℓ̊ don't give A̶̲̥̅ cheat if U̶̲̥̅ study Iπ Copenhagen. Mumuni!!!
Jeez! Fck Nigerian education system. undecided
PoliticsRe: Who Are The Top 5 Performing Governors In Nigeria? by Sagamite(m): 1:42pm On Jul 22, 2012
Kunlegzy: .

Hahahahah, i don commot that list of people wey dey do dat, that angle is secured long ago. Shine ur shoes wella for τђε 2mao № 219th interview wey U̶̲̥̅ don dey do eversince u don drop ur KAKI, that is if u were given one. Hahahahahah
On the net, every cretin would make outrageous claims, just like antitpiah that claimed he was studying Medicine in Princeton only for people to tap him on the shoulder to the fact that Princeton does not have a medical school. grin

Unfortunately for you, the idiocy of your posts will always expose your level. grin
PoliticsRe: Who Are The Top 5 Performing Governors In Nigeria? by Sagamite(m): 1:30pm On Jul 22, 2012
Kunlegzy: See mumuni!!! Hahaha, U̶̲̥̅ № be mumu again, U̶̲̥̅ don get rank wella , U̶̲̥̅̊я̲̅ now mumuni.
Product of excellent educational system. Hahahaha
Don't worry. You will be strolling round Lagos in future wondering why good companies don't see you as employable.

Then you will be blaming the whole world, bar yourself.
Nairaland GeneralRe: Sagamite Vs Cheddarking Debate! by Sagamite(op):
antitpiah: ^^^@ mods:

You cant be hiding posts like that. Please can you un-hide my post? When you hide posts, you are indirectly hamper the quality of posts on this forum. Sagamite needs to know the true state of his writing skill so he can improved on it.
Stop being a cry-baby and stop begging.

Are you not tired of begging all you life?

Have you not begged enough when my type used to bully you in school, which has resulted in you turning into a troll because you think you are getting back at the world?

Learn to spell, hoodrat.
PoliticsRe: Who Are The Top 5 Performing Governors In Nigeria? by Sagamite(m): 1:22pm On Jul 22, 2012
antitpiah: Anyways, as I was saying: from Google, a coma in writing is like a pause inside a sentence when speaking. We used comas inside sentences. Comas separate parts of a sentence into logical elements. Comas have no meaning, but they help us to see the structure and therefore the meaning of the sentence. Put a space after a coma.

PS:"Enlighten" is the proper word to use
You should learn how to spell comma. FOOOOL! grin
PoliticsRe: Who Are The Top 5 Performing Governors In Nigeria? by Sagamite(m): 1:18pm On Jul 22, 2012
antitpiah: Coming from someone who was dismissed from OAU? Wetin I no go see for Nairaland.

FYI, those high achieving kids on TV are not your pals, they are, well, just there.

Comunity college delutional hoodrat claiming fantasmagoric attachment with high achieving TV personalities. grin Bobo yi ti ya were sha grin
When you learn to spell, we will agree you got a good education from your Community College course. grin

https://www.nairaland.com/996503/sagamite-vs-cheddarking-debate#11517611
PoliticsRe: Who Are The Top 5 Performing Governors In Nigeria? by Sagamite(m): 1:07pm On Jul 22, 2012
Kunlegzy: ℓ̊ dunno know O°˚˚˚, ℓ̊ haven't even heard of this set of people b4, maybe they re Ɣ☺ΰr pals since U̶̲̥̅ know τђεir nick names. Lolz
No, they are fucktards like you that think writing illegibly is funky.

Products of a failed education system.

My pals are Oxbridge types. Those types will never be caught dead writing like that.
CelebritiesRe: Charly Boy Posing Dead In A Coffin by Sagamite(m): 12:15pm On Jul 22, 2012
antitpiah: @Billyonaire

Please, for your sanity, dont take Sagababboon seriously, his hate feeled rants are a "eff u" to Nigeria's education system , witch he blames for his personal, academic, & career failings at OAU. *just so you know*
When you improve on your grammar, come and talk about failing. grin

https://www.nairaland.com/996503/sagamite-vs-cheddarking-debate#11517823
PoliticsRe: Who Are The Top 5 Performing Governors In Nigeria? by Sagamite(m): 11:40am On Jul 22, 2012
Kunlegzy: Hahahaha
Meant Fø̲̣̣я̅ those that Ђά̲̣̣vέ inner eyes
So you mean basically meant for moronic, poorly educated fucktards?
Nairaland GeneralRe: Sagamite Vs Cheddarking Debate! by Sagamite(op): 9:34am On Jul 22, 2012
Chrisbenogor: Yo Saga I see your viewing any chance we can take this offline and PM. I got an impromtu call out yesterday and I really could not wade in. What say you, PM?
Go ahead, bruv. PM me.
Nairaland GeneralRe: Sagamite Vs Cheddarking Debate! by Sagamite(op):
Cuddlemii, I can see what you posted:

Sagamite didn't make it easy as he repeatedly constituted a nuisance just to cover up his insecurity or intimidation. Every participant worked their butts off for this. This plan started barely fours days ago, therefore, the efforts of the judges, debaters & project manager should at least be appreciated.

Not to worry tomorrow would be much better! We can only get better right?
You are a person!

I gave you a clear criteria for my participation in the debate (a 6th rule) so that no fooool would waste my time and the criteria would also help the debate.

I asked for the 6th rule and one of the people coordinating with you said it sounds good and it would be considered. I left it at that. No one communicated anything different to me.

Only to my surprise that when the debate was to start, the 6th rule was missing without any prior communication to me stating "why". I posted and asked you "why" it was omitted. Instead of addressing the question, your moronic arse deleted without addressing the question.

Considering I am one of the debaters (hence a key stakeholder) and this was something that was priorly discussed (a key objective), I asked again why were debaters post being deleted. Again, your moronic, power-drunk arse deleted that too without addressing this question as well.

I was fuming but tried to control myself and just pick my suya and start barbecuing (what you people choose to call debate), as he had posted his COMPLETELY MORONIC argument. So I decided to ignore your annoyance and just address him and continue the debate (purely because of the heat I had given before the beginning, otherwise I would have walked off). So I posted and I told the meat (cheddarking) that his argument did not even answer the question of the debate.

Shock-Horror, your power-drunk, daft arse deleted my challenge as well.

Still, not a SINGLE word of communication publicly or privately to a key stakeholder, just a repeated and arrogant display of power.

By this time, I was really pissed because I MADE it clear right from time that the 6th criteria is a condition for my participation, and I have already arranged my suya for the day (pussyclat cheddarking) through completely my own efforts and your idiocy is making it hard for me to start my barbecue.

Even though I was livid, that:

1) My explicitly declared and reasonable criteria was not included.

2) Ordinary questions to ascertain "why" were being deleted by a foool.

3) And these "why" was not being answered on the thread or by PM

I decided I would not derail the thread, so I decided to leave the thread and go somewhere else to make sure my waiting-to-be-slaughter suya does not run.

So I politely left the debate thread (so as not to derail it) and went to the old debate introduction thread to notify my suya that I am removing myself from the debating thread and the abattoir is now here (this thread) for him to be barbecued.

To my shock horror, your power-drunk, Margaret-Thatcher-wanabee, moronic arse followed me to that old thread and deleted my notification to my suya and then blocked me from further posting on the old thread.

That was when I was like this moooron (you) is an ediot and she is going to let my asun (goat meat), i.e. cheddarking, have an excuse to run and say "he did not see me on the debate thread, so he left".

So I had no option but to go on the debate thread and post my invite to cheddarking to come on this thread for the debate, and as far as I am concerned, if you continue deleting it, I will continue posting until my asun has seen the invite or wanders into this abattoir. My policy was that once the pussyclat comes here or acknowledges seeing my invite, I would abandon the debating thread as I had no intention right from the start to derail it.

You obviously in your power-drunk mode deleted it, then that was when your moronic arse decided to have some 'miniscule inch of sense' and offer an explanation (a lame, moronic and off-tangent one though). By then it was time I told you to fck off!

Next time, go and take lessons in stakeholder management and another in facilitation so you see how communication by a coordinator/project manager is critical!

Mooron!

You let the pussyclat have an excuse to run! You let my asun bolt! I will never forgive you for that.

You are a power-drunk person!

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 449 450 451 452 453 454 455 456 457 (of 953 pages)