Poems For Review › Re: Short poems on love lost and love found by Sarang(op): 6:20am On May 29, 2018 |
 whispers of the night 1 Like
Family › Re: Nigerian Lady Narrates How Her Father Saved Her From An Abusive Marriage by Sarang(f): 5:47am On May 29, 2018 |
highqueen: she really needs it;cos it's obvious she's supportive of it. Lol you wicked  |
Family › Re: Nigerian Lady Narrates How Her Father Saved Her From An Abusive Marriage by Sarang(f): 5:28am On May 29, 2018 |
highqueen: I'm disappointed at her comment. so she'd actually be happy to see her fellow lady go into trauma with bruises all over her body.
smh!!some ladies shaa. I hope they don't use her and do banding lol  |
Family › Re: Nigerian Lady Narrates How Her Father Saved Her From An Abusive Marriage by Sarang(f): 5:23am On May 29, 2018 |
highqueen: better to stay single and happy than to marry a chronic woman beater. That is eeh.. is marriage a ticket biko nu  |
Family › Re: Nigerian Lady Narrates How Her Father Saved Her From An Abusive Marriage by Sarang(f): 5:21am On May 29, 2018*. Modified: 7:44am On May 29, 2018 |
SoapQueen: She done marry now? Did I just read this?  So she should die because she wan do marriage.. And you are actually a female  Modified: I read your explanation. I understand now.. sorry about that  |
Travel › Re: Woman Gives Birth To Healthy Baby On Italy-bound Migrant Rescue Ship (pics) by Sarang(f): 5:20am On May 29, 2018 |
Congrats |
Music/Radio › Re: Ipcraft Releases Video Teaser For His Track "Aje- My love" by Sarang(f): 5:19am On May 29, 2018 |
Nice song  The beginning was really hot.. shouldn't have dulled it.. cool though |
Celebrities › Re: Tope Alabi Celebrates Children's Day With Beautiful Family Portrait by Sarang(f): 8:17pm On May 27, 2018 |
Happy Children's day  |
Celebrities › Re: Tonto Dikeh And Son, King Andre, Rock Matching Outfit To Church by Sarang(f): 6:01pm On May 27, 2018 |
 Beautiful |
Christianity Etc › Re: Different Kinds Of People You Will Meet In Nigerian Churches (Meme Collection) by Sarang(f): 6:00pm On May 27, 2018 |
 lol |
Celebrities › Re: Iheoma Nnadi Slams Diamond Ink Events Design, Her Wedding Planner by Sarang(f): 5:31pm On May 27, 2018 |
shine12: I like your point but at the same time businesses grow by customer recommendation and unfortunately we live in a real time social media world.If you are not competent, don't open a business. A lot of Nigerian enterprise do this, tailors, decoration procurers, planers etc
I have several experiences of incompetence of service providers and because I'm not that popular my social media rant will do the least damage. True |
Celebrities › Re: Iheoma Nnadi Slams Diamond Ink Events Design, Her Wedding Planner by Sarang(f): 5:07pm On May 27, 2018*. Modified: 6:57pm On May 27, 2018 |
She could just text her on her phone and tell her what wrong she did Social media is ruining us really..
Ruining a person's business because of one mistake is inconsiderate.. Btw Happy married life 
Modified: I know that businesses uses social media to gain customer awareness but if it's a situation where you can actually talk to the person in question in private first before bringing it on social media, I recommend you do it, the person may apologize and try to do better, we are all humans anyway, we grow by learning..
Still your aspiring poet checkout my signature |
Health › Re: JOHESU Summons Emergency Meeting Over Court Order - Guardian by Sarang(f): 7:14am On May 26, 2018 |
Go eagles!!  |
Sports › Re: Wings Of African Pride: FIFA Releases World Cup Slogans For Super Eagles, Others by Sarang(f): 7:13am On May 26, 2018 |
I like our slogan And that of Argentina Let's dream together, we are the wings of African pride..
GO EAGLES!!!!!! |
Poems For Review › Re: Short poems on love lost and love found by Sarang(op): 2:39am On May 26, 2018 |
More
Crime › Re: Fake Soldier Receiving Slaps After Being Caught Today In Lagos (Video) by Sarang(f): 8:47pm On May 25, 2018 |
Events › Re: 'I Wish This Day Never Existed' - Lady Heartbroken On Her 24th Birthday by Sarang(f): 3:14pm On May 25, 2018 |
You will be okay..  You are doing good so far.. |
Literature › Re: "Nwa Nnam" A Poem By TK by Sarang(f): 2:40pm On May 25, 2018 |
adult91: Afonja de find love late. Unity no be by force. I laf anytym i see posts like this trying to unite us and "go get ur pvc" mumbo jumbo. Buhari must rule us until Biafra comes by His grace. Pvc is an id card. We knw we wont vote and our votes wont count (5%) according to mallam's stats. Igbos make una stop being deceived You need help. I hope you are not Igbo. We don't want people like you nwokem, filled with bitter hatred for your fellow man inugo! |
Celebrities › Re: Kate Henshaw Shares 1996 Throwback Photo by Sarang(f): 11:09pm On May 24, 2018 |
...wow And they jus born me  |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Donald Trump Barred From Blocking Twitter Users For Their Political Beliefs by Sarang(f): 6:23am On May 24, 2018 |
Career › Re: Charity Bassey, Airport Cleaner Returns $6000 (N2M) She Found In The Toilet by Sarang(f): 8:59pm On May 23, 2018 |
Career › Re: Charity Bassey, Airport Cleaner Returns $6000 (N2M) She Found In The Toilet by Sarang(f): 2:58pm On May 23, 2018 |
9isguy: Please someone should brief me about Canada visa and how much.. Minimum of 2years stay..... Thanks Go to travel to Canada in travel section and READ! |
Literature › Re: "Nwa Nnam" A Poem By TK by Sarang(f): 7:12am On May 23, 2018 |
I like. Onye m  1 Like |
Car Talk › Re: N679m:See World’s Most Expensive Bike With Gold,Diamonds & See-through Engine by Sarang(f): 7:11am On May 23, 2018 |
This one will drive you to heaven  |
Career › Re: Career Mistake To Avoid If Your Love Your Job by Sarang(f): 7:10am On May 23, 2018 |
Nice |
Celebrities › Re: Recent Picture Of Jet Li Will Shock You by Sarang(f): 4:42pm On May 22, 2018 |
Chizuru01: I still love your movies Jet Li Black Mask
See as he is now old. I remember those days of Tai Chi Master I like that movie eh.. Black Mask |
Education › Re: Who Is Greater: Newton Or Einstein? by Sarang(f): 7:12am On May 22, 2018 |
Einstein has been accused of so many things but still like that man.. Too smart! |
Sports › How Are Our Footballers Recruited? by Sarang(op): 7:10am On May 22, 2018*. Modified: 4:45pm On May 22, 2018 |
I am just wondering. Is it connection as in Naija way or they apply? I know really great players in Nigerian Local Clubs but never gets recruited to play for National Team.. This question is intended for all Nigerian Football Teams.. female and male
P.S I had wanted to play for the women by the way but I didn't wanna die playing in one local club all my life earning penny so I changed careers lol
Lol but am sincerely curious..
Lalasticlala Mynd44 |
Celebrities › Re: See Meghan Markle And Prince Harry’s First Official Couple Portraits [photos] by Sarang(f): 7:47pm On May 21, 2018 |
Money is good! Love ke.. why are people shouting love love.. Is not like Meghan is a nobody or is she?  |
Politics › Re: Lastma, 7UP Officials Clash As Ambode Is Stuck In Traffic by Sarang(f): 7:26pm On May 21, 2018 |
Hmm our law enforcements.. say that again  |
Politics › Re: Is Anti-open Grazing Really The Cause Of The Herdsmen Killings? by Sarang(f): 7:26pm On May 21, 2018 |
Yap! What is Nigeria now, a grazing land?  |
Romance › Re: What Is Your Favorite Word To Moan During Sex? by Sarang(f): 7:25pm On May 21, 2018 |
Here to read lies  |