Politics › Re: Peter Obi Would Be 71 Years, Atiku 84 Years In 8 Yrs, Will You Still Vote them? by seanfer(m): 4:07pm On Sep 14, 2023 |
Revolution2022: So Ariwoola will still validate tinubu's forged certificate at the supreme court?If Ariwoola does that democracy is dead in Nigeria because the tribunal is sacking lawmakers who forged their school certificates as well as tinubu's. Forgery has not been prove in any court of law against Tinubu.. So how are you going to ask the Supreme Court to rule on that? |
Politics › Re: LASBCA Begins Removal Of Distressed Buildings In Lagos Island, Mushin, Others by seanfer(m): 7:50am On Sep 13, 2023 |
blackgold2018: you people are easily deceived and swayed by the politicians.
You said “about to” they have not done it yet. Wait until they do it. Are you saying all the buildings demolished in Alaba are standard buildings even when pictures of those buildings are everywhere? |
Politics › Re: LASBCA Begins Removal Of Distressed Buildings In Lagos Island, Mushin, Others by seanfer(m): 3:19am On Sep 13, 2023 |
Ohanaeze, Oby Ezekwezili will not come out now and defend these people that their houses is about to be demolished. But let this same operation get to places where their kinsmen stays and you start seeing several write ups about hatred for igbos. |
Politics › Re: God Wins, PDP, Once Dead Party Received Life. by seanfer(m): 3:07am On Sep 13, 2023 |
Peter1960: So many roads have been rehabilitated, and constructed including some that have been abandoned for years, example Textile Mill, Ugbor-Amagba, Okabere, Ekosodin and many others, the truth is that, no single government can create solutions or meet up with all that the people expect from the government considering the time and resources available for them, but a good leader will utilise anything available within his or her reach to address the best he can attend to, all of these are what Governor Godwin Obaseki has been doing. Even inner roads in the state are so bad and you’re there trying to launder the Governor's image. He’s a failure when it comes to infrastructure, the earlier you his praise singers accept this the better for all. |
Autos › Re: How Time Flies The Mocker Now Become The king by seanfer(m): 3:11pm On Sep 12, 2023 |
Politics › Re: Breaking News: Tribunal Nullifies Victory Of Labour Party Lawmaker In Lagos by seanfer(m): 10:48am On Sep 12, 2023 |
Jostoman: oga forget Una just wan steal the guy mandate the way you people always do. You can try to change the narration to whatever that suits you... The court was so clear and the law also... |
Politics › Re: Breaking News: Tribunal Nullifies Victory Of Labour Party Lawmaker In Lagos by seanfer(m): 10:09am On Sep 12, 2023 |
SalamRushdie: Yoruba using Federal Might to remove this man ...this is proof our Judiciary take orders from above ..if U voted in Eti Osa you will know this guy won free and square that day despite voter intimidation by APC hirelings...I voted ur former party man Obanikoro that day but LP had the organic movt ..This man victory can be described as luck but it was still fair and square ... Unfortunately he just distributed over 15 transformers to various Eti Osa communities some days ago .... Hope he appeals early to buy himself some more time because if he goes for re-run in 90 days APC will crush him like a paper ...Even PDP no fit see road Are you aware that election didn't hold in 40 polling units? and the total number of registered voters in those 40 units is more than the winning margin... Stop peddling fake news.... |
Politics › Re: Breaking News: Tribunal Nullifies Victory Of Labour Party Lawmaker In Lagos by seanfer(m): 9:54am On Sep 12, 2023 |
Jostoman: A PDP Candidate for lagos Central district discover that his party logo was missing on ballot paper on election day and instituted a case against the injustice at the tribunal but the presiding judge rule that it is a pre election matter . My question now is how did the judge expect the candidate to know that his party logo will not be on ballot paper on election day before the election?
That LP Candidate won that election but because the speaker of lagos state doesnt want any opposition candidate to be in the house of assembly with them or opposition candidate to represent lagos in abuja that was the reason why they want to remove the guy by fire by force with the help of judges. Are you aware that election didn't hold in 40 polling units? and the total number of registered voters in those 40 units is more than the winning margin... Stop peddling fake news.... |
Politics › Re: Shaibu Moves Out Of Edo Government House On Obaseki’s Order by seanfer(m): 2:15pm On Sep 11, 2023 |
Novarisammy2: obaseki is taking this way too far. he should remember that power is transient, by this time next year he will be addressed as ex governor Obaseki is creating the ground for PDP's failure in the forthcoming Governorship election... Keep your enemies closer and not give them space... |
Politics › Re: Massive Image Laundering For Tinubu Ongoing by seanfer(m): 10:12am On Sep 11, 2023 |
Politics › Re: U.S. Court Fast-tracks Release Of Tinubu’s CSU Records To Atiku Before Deadline by seanfer(m): 5:58pm On Sep 10, 2023 |
Toks2008: There are some exceptions in extraordinary cases. For example, if a party discovers new evidence that could not have been reasonably presented during the lower court proceedings and that is highly relevant to the case, they may file a motion for remand, asking the Supreme Court to send the case back to the lower courts for further proceedings based on the new evidence. This is rare and subject to the discretion of the Court. Don’t forget that this is election matter and it is time bound. Also the evidence act is clear on how evidences can be introduced or amend in a case. |
Politics › Re: U.S. Court Fast-tracks Release Of Tinubu’s CSU Records To Atiku Before Deadline by seanfer(m): 5:53pm On Sep 10, 2023 |
Ecosystem4u: If that evidence is substantial and comes at the time he can no longer tender it at the tribunal, he can trigger a clause that mandates the court to accept such evidence. Simply put, the evidence was not available at the time the hearing was ongoing at the tribunal now is available and SUBSTANTIAL the supreme court have to admit it on its merit! Please read the Evidence act. |
Politics › Re: U.S. Court Fast-tracks Release Of Tinubu’s CSU Records To Atiku Before Deadline by seanfer(m): 4:23pm On Sep 10, 2023 |
Maybe Atiku’s lawyer didn’t tell him that he can not add any evidence to his appeal at the Supreme Court. |
Politics › Re: We shall not give up, Obi must be President by seanfer(m): 7:18am On Sep 09, 2023 |
Same Obi who invested the state funds in a brewery that he is a stakeholder. Same Obi that move all state funds from other banks to fidelity bank where he is a big shareholder and a former chairman Same man that have money in a shell company and didn’t declare such in his CCB assets declaration. Same man that lied several times that he owned just 1 wristwatch and videos and pictures proofed otherwise. Same Obi that works under Abacha. OP if this is what you called sincerity then you need serious reorientation. You can dispute anything I wrote here that’s not the truth with fact. |
Politics › Re: Evening Rush Hour On New Lagos Metro (video, Pics) by seanfer(m): 8:57pm On Sep 08, 2023 |
Good from the the state government. But they should try and complete the second line so that other parts of the state can benefit also. |
Politics › Re: Peter Obi Should Leave LP For Lamidi Apapa And APC. by seanfer(m): 2:00pm On Sep 07, 2023 |
He should go back to PDP the 3rd time.... PDP---APGA----PDP-----LP---- PDP.. |
Politics › Re: PEPT Judgement Was An Eye Opener by seanfer(m): 11:57am On Sep 07, 2023 |
iammo:

Where is Racoon, PrinceofLagos , Ganisucks, fadigha, DamnNiggar , Slawamirr
Nigeria need a vibrant young team of wailing opposition as stability for our democracy
. You see that Penguin of a guy has hide inside a hole.. Waiting for him to come and post another propaganda.... |
Politics › Re: The Political Curse Of Peter Obi by seanfer(m): 7:23am On Sep 07, 2023 |
DaddyCoool: Nonsense. The man is practically a demigod in SE and among the educated elite. Hint any bad word about him and your political career is over. Which other politician has a movement named after them?? What a curse! I guess the SE has made him the president of the country. |
Politics › Re: Election Tribunal Judgement: Man 'declares' Peter Obi President by seanfer(m): 7:02am On Sep 07, 2023 |
iammo:

I am happy to see how badly Igbos wanted Obi in Aso Rock
Shows they have dumped IPOB Biafra, for one Nigeria
. Wait till after Supreme Court judgement and you will see some going back to IPOB biafra struggle. |
Politics › Re: Can't Believe Labor Party Actually Thought Some Votes Are More Equal Than Others by seanfer(m): 5:25pm On Sep 06, 2023 |
Politics › Re: Can't Believe Labor Party Actually Thought Some Votes Are More Equal Than Others by seanfer(m): 5:19pm On Sep 06, 2023 |
Don't blame them.. They are yet to come to reality that emotions don't work in court.... I laugh when i saw video of Obi's lawyer going to church to do thanksgiving even when judgement is yet to be delivered.... O TILO.... |
Politics › Re: 25% Requirement: FCT Not Special Than Other States – Tribunal by seanfer(m): 4:57pm On Sep 06, 2023 |
We explained to them but they refused to listen. Now they’ve been left behind. |
Politics › Re: Twitter On Fire As Obidient Lament Pathetically Online by seanfer(m): 4:56pm On Sep 06, 2023 |
This is for them.
Politics › Re: Issued Determined So Far By The Tribunal by seanfer(m): 4:53pm On Sep 06, 2023 |
[quote author=Racoon post=125622927][/quote]You will explain tire. Still no evidence
Politics › Re: Why Are The Judges Faces Shown Like This At Pept [picture) by seanfer(m): 12:07pm On Sep 06, 2023 |
That’s the normal practice even in the USA. |
Politics › Re: Tribunal Verdict Will Favour Tinubu, APC Chieftain Boasts by seanfer(m): 5:06pm On Sep 05, 2023 |
All parties are sure of victory, that's the reason they are in court.... |
Politics › Re: What If The Judiciary Favoured Atiku Or Obi? by seanfer(m): 2:36pm On Sep 05, 2023 |
rtdCivilservant: U people should go and rest. What if, what if. Now, if the judgement favours Obi, u will be happy and praise the judiciary abi? But if it favours Tinubu, u will haul insults on the judiciary and call them corrupt. U guys should develop brain na, what is just may not necessarily favour u, know this and know peace. What do you expect from myopic people.... They are far away from reality... |
Business › Re: Is GTB Foreign Exchange Real? by seanfer(m): 2:30pm On Sep 05, 2023 |
Not same as the parallel market... The last time i checked there is a difference of about 60 naira lower.. |
Politics › Re: Fact About Awolowo. by seanfer(m): 1:17pm On Sep 05, 2023 |
goodnessme1: I had he took rat poison called Otapiapia.
I read it here on nairaland. You are right he died after taking Otapiapia... Even at that not you or any of your generations can be half of what Awolowo was in his life time.... I'm sure even in your village your household is not known for anything good.... Now crawl back to the hole you came out from.... |
Politics › Re: Will The Judiciary Confirm The 1999 Constitution, Or Modify It To 2023 by seanfer(m): 1:14pm On Sep 05, 2023 |
Expecting more of this between now and the next 24 hours.... Then after the judgement another style of wailing will start till SC trash the appeal. |
Politics › Re: Edo North: Oshiomhole Floors Alimikhena At Election Tribunal by seanfer(m): 12:33pm On Sep 05, 2023 |
It will be hard for Oshiomhole to lose election in edo north... |