Stats: 3,325,150 members, 8,420,568 topics. Date: Friday, 05 June 2026 at 02:23 AM

Sebod's Posts

Nairaland ForumSebod's ProfileSebod's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 (of 113 pages)

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by sebod(m): 10:04am On Apr 21, 2016
darkenedrebel:
Goallll!!!! Suarez!!

Fück Airmark and his band of merry men. cheesy

Sebod, your birthday is causing good fortune to smile on us cheesy
That's what we prayed for bro, I am glad we are back to winning.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by sebod(m): 10:02am On Apr 21, 2016
ollah1:
Hbd sebod. 7 pm just knack and airmark is already n this thread. He frequents here than his very own clubs thread. We survived deportivo as.s last season, if dem born them well make dem no allow us win them tonight.
And they finally gave in.
Thanks bro.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by sebod(m): 10:01am On Apr 21, 2016
Upnepaa:
happy birthday, sebod wishing u long life and prosperity
Amen, thanks bro.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by sebod(m): 9:59am On Apr 21, 2016
bykebyke:
The last time the sun shined in the afternoon.. We lost. cry cry

Sebod Happy Birthday. grin grin
Thanks bro.
Thank God we won!
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by sebod(m): 9:58am On Apr 21, 2016
airmark:
Happy birthday sebod, you be april dude, thats cool. Wish you many happy returns, grow from strength to strength.
Stake this as a gift from me as i see am from dream grin grin grin:

Greece cup Aek - Atromitos X / 1

While we await Juventus to follow suit. cheesy
Thanks bro!
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by sebod(m): 1:35pm On Apr 20, 2016
dmcdad:
Ehn!!! shockedshockedshocked
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by sebod(m): 1:34pm On Apr 20, 2016
coded01:
Happy Anniversary & Happy Birthday Bro! cheesy

Wishing you many prosperous years! cheesy
Thanks so much!
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by sebod(m): 1:05pm On Apr 20, 2016
mcdreeezy:
Happy Birthday Sebod! Best wishes...
Thanks bro!
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by sebod(m): 11:30am On Apr 20, 2016
dmcdad:
Nice one still. Make coded01 sef do go marry na. Haba! cheesy
Who tell you say e never marry? Person wey don already get twins for village.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by sebod(m): 10:47am On Apr 20, 2016
jstbeinhonest:
Happy Birthday Sebod , WULLNP.
'

Tonight is D-Night
'

SPORT LaLiga in 4 hours.
Thanks bro!
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by sebod(m): 10:46am On Apr 20, 2016
dmcdad:
Wow... Your wedding anniversary last Sunday? Cool...cheesy

Coded01, you dey see abi? Dey there dey lobby around you hear? cheesytongue

Anywayz, goodluck to us. How many years anniversary? 4? 5?
Lol..... that was the 1st year!
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by sebod(m): 9:56am On Apr 20, 2016
dmcdad:
Madrid are playing at home. I don't see them dropping points. Atletico? Maybe... But Bilbao are without their star striker, Aduriz. Although it's at the San Mames, so it's gonna be interesting.

Good thing we are playing first. So no unnecessary pressure especially after the Madrid sides must have won theirs.

We can still do it. I believe!

Let the team give sebod something to cheer about this day.cheesy
Yes yes yes! That's my earnest expectation.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by sebod(m): 9:41am On Apr 20, 2016
homesteady:
Sebod Happy birthday!
Our boys have been waiting for your birthday to pick up form gringrin
I wish you all the good things in life!
Yes ooooo! Its part of my prayer points for today oooo. A resounding victory for my dear club.
Thanks bro.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by sebod(m): 9:36am On Apr 20, 2016
dmcdad:
Hope your birthday blossoms into lots of dreams come true! May today be filled with laughter and love. Happy Birthday and many happy returns of the day. Make the most of the day bruv. Llnp.

Cc:sebod.

PS: E no go bad if your birthday give us victory. Person don forget wetin e be like to win match sef.cheesy May your birthday bring us goodluck. Amen!
Amen!
Thanks so much bro.
As per the emboldened, it was a mixed feeling for me on Sunday as my dear club stumbled again on my wedding anniversary. And now fear dey catch me as today na my birthday. I just hope they can turn up and make me full of happiness at the end of the day.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by sebod(m): 9:30am On Apr 20, 2016
IamWestAfrican:
Happy birthday Mr Sebod. Wishing you long life and prosperity.
Waoh! You even beat me to this! I am so honoured. Thanks so much.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by sebod(m): 8:50pm On Apr 18, 2016
Mcleo007:
Fabio Capello: "Barcelona need a captain like Puyol, who comes into the changing room and takes players by the scruff of the neck [marca]
Unfortunately, we can't get such a player in this current squad.
Puyil was an embodiment of character, passion, commitment, large heart, doggedness, resilience courage and hard work. Only Mascherano comes close.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by sebod(m): 7:11pm On Apr 18, 2016
eyoniggar:
Bros na motivational talk, I hope the whole team sees that line. I guess they have been hearing too much of , if yall win this or win that, this will ligala cheesy, but then, if what could be the worse is made known, I am sure they will belt up. I am 100% sure that if we win just one game, we clear up the rest.
Guys don vex oooo grin
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by sebod(m): 5:11pm On Apr 18, 2016
eyoniggar:
Those are two tricky ties for both ATM and Madead, I would say, if Barcelona loses to Depor, and both ATM and Madead squeezes out victory. I would personally declare laliga over.
Optimism! Let's be optimistic bro!
Why not say, if Barcelona wins, and both Madrid teams lose, we are officially the winner?
Let's be hopeful bro, it's not yet over!
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by sebod(m): 4:04pm On Apr 18, 2016
Badosqi:
This season
BBC
Liga: 69 goals 24 assists 76 apps
UCL: 20 goals 5 assists 22 apps

MSN
Liga: 69 goals 32 assists 84 apps
UCL: 17 goals 8 assists 25 apps

As of now... Barca's MSN (86 goals) has played 11 more games than Real Madrid's BBC (89 goals) in La Liga & Champions League
BBC is greater than MSN.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by sebod(m): 11:54am On Apr 18, 2016
@SIRcumalot
If you want Neymar, you can come and get the entire team tongue baba Gal wouldn't need preaching a new philosophy to them grin
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by sebod(m): 11:49am On Apr 18, 2016
mcdreeezy:
Mehn..... I'm pained.

But if we don't say Força Barça, who will...
That's the spirit bro. We are Cules, the fans of the best team in the world.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by sebod(m): 11:30am On Apr 18, 2016
bykebyke:
We would be lying to ourselves if we say we haven't got the easier fixtures for the remainder of the season. angry angry
I hope you don calm down bro. You just need to relax ehn grin thank God you no be Arsenal, Man U or Chelsea fan ehn, only God know the kind damage you for don do to yourself.
Even though nobody expected this level of performance, but, we must still not forget in a hurry how much joy the team has given us in the past season and months. It's obvious playing every three days has totally taken its toll on the team.
This is not the time to blame the coach or the players, they need our support at this crucial moment. I am not sure they too would be happy being in this kind of situation. There's still hope, there's still something to hold on to.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by sebod(m): 11:18am On Apr 18, 2016
I couldn't see the match, it's so painful my dear team couldn't give me something to cheer on the day of my wedding anniversary.

The team is obviously fatigued and worn out, we can only hope they are able to hold on to the end.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by sebod(m): 8:18pm On Apr 16, 2016
bykebyke:
Airmark is a Glory hunter..Chelsea are doing badly this season and he ports to Madrid cause of Champions league. grin
You dey mind am ni? Na to dey carry Busi mata for head like gele up and down. The same Busi might be joining Pep next season to add more to their woes.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by sebod(m): 12:04pm On Apr 15, 2016
#UEL Semi-Finals Draw:
Shakhar Donetsk v Sevilla
Villarreal v Liverpool
#UELDraw

I am rooting for Sevilla VS Liverpool final.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by sebod(m): 11:39am On Apr 15, 2016
timbros:
I wish City lifts the trophy.
We can now start supporting City. There must be an upset.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by sebod(m): 11:14am On Apr 15, 2016
dmcdad:
This takes is back to the rich kid analogy of a fortnight ago. Even though your school runz no work out, but the fact say her own sef get coma, reach to take solace from.cheesy Na to console yourself say afterall her own no too good sef.cheesy Harerz sha!
Gbam!
By the way, our observation has been confirmed again by UEFA. City vs Madrid!
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by sebod(m): 11:10am On Apr 15, 2016
sebod:
If City get Athletico, that's the end for City bro. Athletico may end up winning the UCL this time around. They have done well and really deserve it.
But, I think it will be City vs Madrid and Bayern vs Athletic. Which ever way it comes, I doubt if City can defeat any of the remaining semi finalists unless there's an upset.
@SIRcumalot
Can you remember this? The perceived weakest team would always be drawn against Madrid.
@timbros
We can now start praying for that upset you talked about.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by sebod(m): 9:00am On Apr 15, 2016
dmcdad:
@sebod, see that thing wey we talk about the spoilt rich kid getting all she wants.

Imagine,we are out of UCL now and all of a sudden the season is bad. Na wa oooooo.
Na so oo bro! Haters are now happy the treble dream is over even if it means their yeye club would not qualify for the next season UCL. Their dream has come through for them and they are really happy.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by sebod(m): 2:19pm On Apr 14, 2016
[/color]
airmark:
They have started again, poor soccer analyses is barca fans' forte. When real wins they will disappear or will start writing something else here .

I told bykebyke that barca should forget this yr ucl once athletico finished with 11 men . Meanwhile , Chelsea is experimenting against next season
Real have won it before and can win it again.
But, expecting me to wish Madrid win it at the expense of Bayern and Athletico as a Barca fan is the height of hypocrisy. Same way Madrid fans have prayed all day long against Barca winning another treble. I don't know what's hard to decipher in that really.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by sebod(m): 2:08pm On Apr 14, 2016
timbros:
I wish City lifts the trophy.
And that will justify Pellegrini's decision to lose the FA cup to Chelsea in order to keep his team fresh.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by sebod(m): 11:54am On Apr 14, 2016
timbros:
And you think there won't be an upset?

In 2012, it was Bayern, Real Madrid, Chelsea and Barcelona (two Spain, one Germany, one England) in semi finals. Who gave Chelsea a chance among those teams?

Today it's Real Madrid, Atletico, Man City and Bayern (two Spain, one Germany, one England AGAIN.)

Who says 2012 cannot repeat itself?
You are right, anything is possible in football. City winning would give a perfect send forth give to Pellegrini.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 (of 113 pages)