Celebrities › BREAKING Lawless Department Of State Services Flies Chiwetalu Agu To Abuja by Shaev7(op): 2:58pm On Oct 12, 2021 |
The actor was first arrested by the Nigerian Army on October 7, 2021, around Upper Iweka in Onitsha, Anambra State. Veteran Nollywood actor, Chiwetalu Agu, who was arrested by the Department of State Services for interrogation, has been flown to Abuja as part of investigations for allegedly inciting members of the public. The actor was first arrested by the Nigerian Army on October 7, 2021, around Upper Iweka in Onitsha, Anambra StateThe army had come out to say it arrested Agu for soliciting support for the separatist group, Indigenous People of Biafra. He was subsequently handed over to the DSS for investigation and prosecution. The relative, who wished to remain anonymous because of the sensitivity of the case, said Agu was first moved from Anambra to Enugu and then to Abuja. He said attempts to see him in Abuja were rebuffed by the DSS. “We spent two days trying to ascertain his whereabouts. We were later informed that he was moved to Enugu and then Abuja. “We heard that the idea is to move him away from the South-East. We have made efforts to see him, but the DSS has not granted us access. Even the lawyers have not been allowed to reach him,” the relative said. Agu, who has starred in several movies, including ‘Rattlesnake: The Ahanna Story’, which is now showing on Netflix, has been a known supporter of the Biafra struggle Source http://saharareporters.com/2021/10/12/breaking-lawless-department-state-services-flies-nollywood-actor-chiwetalu-agu-abujaCc lalasticlala; MissyB3 Fynestboi Take to front page. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: I Need Someone Creative by Shaev7(m): 11:23pm On Oct 11, 2021 |
GENUINEFILMS: I need someone who can shoot and edit a documentry video that will be posted on a YouTube channel. Contact me for details. Preferably someone who have a good camera. I have someone |
Romance › Re: Ladies, What Are The Qualities You Want A Man To Have Before Dating Him? by Shaev7(m): 11:11pm On Oct 11, 2021 |
t2luv1: wonder why she's so fixated about California. I also do |
Romance › Re: Ladies, What Are The Qualities You Want A Man To Have Before Dating Him? by Shaev7(m): 11:07pm On Oct 11, 2021 |
Romance › Re: Ladies, What Are The Qualities You Want A Man To Have Before Dating Him? by Shaev7(m): 8:10pm On Oct 11, 2021 |
Iyaebe: I want nothing but a kindhearted man who treats people well,respects people and love his parents and siblings to stupor but very strict and commands respect.I also observe a man's relationship with animals, it tells a lot about him.A jovial and overly friendly man is a big turn off for me especially those ones that shines teeth to every lady they come across. I like men who hates been friendly with women,like those ones with very unfriendly facial look but he should only be weak before me,his parents and siblings. "Should only be weak before me , his parents and siblings." Fantastic. I am just not a weak man, but slow to anger and abiding in mercy |
Romance › Re: Ladies, What Are The Qualities You Want A Man To Have Before Dating Him? by Shaev7(m): 8:07pm On Oct 11, 2021 |
virginprincess: First of all I love quiet dudes so he must be very calm and cool headed, secondly I love fair guys so he must be very fair (naturally fair and not all this bleachers we have now), he must have something tangible doing that is he must be well to do, finally he must be God-fearing,bold and also an introvert, this is just the qualities for dating and not marriage  I don't need to see or know you before I say I love you. This is the most transparent comment here. So truthful and real. Definitely, you will make a good and sincere wife. God bless. If anybody wants to know the reason for my comment, just read her lines carefully you wil see it. |
Politics › Re: Ikpeazu: IPOB Not As Bad As Terrorists, Bandits In The North by Shaev7(m): 12:57pm On Oct 11, 2021 |
Sense don dey come small small for the SE leaders. |
Education › Re: "It’s Islamic" – Kwara Cleric Justifies Brutalisation Of Arabic Students by Shaev7(m): 12:51pm On Oct 11, 2021 |
I smell Bush. Real Bush people that the amazon is better than. So retarded. |
Politics › Re: Boko Haram Members Vs Chiwetalu Agu: Reno Omokri Blames Igbos by Shaev7(m): 12:22pm On Oct 11, 2021 |
AGREEDEDLY AGREED |
Health › Re: My Morning Erection Is Back! by Shaev7(m): 12:21pm On Oct 11, 2021 |
Weldon bro. Good you took some rest. Am happy for you. Meanwhile, if you want to even cum daily apart from erection, sleep in missionary position with your hands on your rods, then thank me later. |
Politics › Re: Tinubu: I’m Back To Develop Nigeria’s Democracy, Economy by Shaev7(m): 4:54pm On Oct 09, 2021*. Modified: 1:36am On Oct 10, 2021 |
Politics › Re: DSS Arrests Chinwetalu Agu by Shaev7(m): 8:15pm On Oct 08, 2021 |
Rugaria: Looks like a show of DEFIANCE is needed. If anybody from IPOB is reading, we need an order; a week should be set aside and during this period, everyone in the East must dress in the Biafran Flag! Head to toe.. I mean Chinwetalû Agu style.. Let them arrest all of us... Nonsense and Gumi.. If this can truly be actualized, the battle is worn, there will automatically change of government because the crowd will be too much which the NA can't kill or even shoot. |
Health › Re: My Appreciation To This Great Nairalanders And Moderators. by Shaev7(m): 11:30am On Oct 07, 2021 |
Evercurious: Just rub lime juice on your face and then steam at least twice weekly. That's all.. pls stop when you notice that your skin is no longer oil to prevent it from getting too dry Thanks. |
Health › Re: My Appreciation To This Great Nairalanders And Moderators. by Shaev7(m): 7:35pm On Oct 06, 2021 |
Idamond: mufasalion,polyol,aforxzy,carparts888,TabletSenorita,3or4th classicTutor,toblosky,huntax,Woodpecker,richmond500 Kajaard,BigYash,TheGift,sanpipita,crazygod,chineduuf,Achiever1234 Mologi,Romanoff,emmyileri,dandig,Psoul,OKOATA,JaskanFactor bmaster,pedel,Evercurious,NewSoul,Youpele52,harley88,drizzle0007 mrjojo,bibbiana,lwisee,Rammycares,eclectic90,McStoic,Ayofaks.
I appreciate you all, even those I didn't remember to mention I'm very grateful. That's good. What's the medication? Mine is only oily face no pimple. Can you help me? |
Health › Re: Nigeria Missing As UK Recognises COVID Certificates From Over 50 Countries by Shaev7(m): 9:09pm On Oct 04, 2021 |
Sleekfingers: You nailed it.....
Most nigerians just like to cut corners.....even the yellow card....a lot of people didn't collect it inject..... sometimes I just wonder how some nigerians dey reason......
From what I heard from a reliable source.... people pay close to 50k for the vaccination card....and they will input the person's name in their system. So if they check to confirm, if that person has collected the vaccine. ...the person's information will pop up......what a country.... Yes. Someone just ignorantly paid to murder himself slowly. Serious I don't know how some of us reason. Would it not be better to stay without vaccine than cut corners to kill oneself? Real foolishness |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Women March For Abortion Rights In US (Pictures, Video) by Shaev7(m): 9:06pm On Oct 04, 2021 |
NO WORDS! |
Health › Re: Nigeria Missing As UK Recognises COVID Certificates From Over 50 Countries by Shaev7(m): 7:52pm On Oct 04, 2021 |
Sleekfingers: It is useless....thanks to some nigerians who didn't collect the vaccine, but bought the vaccination card...... Pay for papers rather to protect oneself, quite foolish for some persons to do that, rather not take the vaccine than to pay for just card. If the so called COVID attacks the person, and he dies, he may not forgive himself because he had opportunity to take the vaccines but he chose to pay for paper. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Npower: Those That Redeployed But Their Status Is Still Showing *Pending* (pics) by Shaev7(m): 7:49pm On Oct 04, 2021 |
DestinyToRule: I'm among Lagos Nhealth of Npower. No signing of letter yet |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Npower: Those That Redeployed But Their Status Is Still Showing *Pending* (pics) by Shaev7(m): 2:26pm On Oct 04, 2021 |
Newton2024: What is the fate of those who applied for redeployment and their redeployment status is still showing pending? Where are they going to resume to? Do you have any idea of Lagos health Npower beneficiaries? The PPA are not directed to sign yet. What can be done? |
Health › Re: Nigeria Missing As UK Recognises COVID Certificates From Over 50 Countries by Shaev7(m): 2:21pm On Oct 04, 2021 |
So what happens to my own card and my vaccine already taken? |
TV/Movies › Re: Meet Gulder Ultimate Search Season 12 Contestants by Shaev7(m): 4:01pm On Sep 27, 2021 |
I hope we won't watch unknown gunmen and bandits kidnap them? |
Education › Re: FG Bans SSS1, SSS2 Students From Taking External WASSCE, NECO, NABTEB by Shaev7(m): 3:22pm On Sep 24, 2021 |
Good |
NYSC › Re: Deeper Life Church Member Shares Photo Of Corps Member Wearing Khaki Skirt by Shaev7(m): 4:39am On Sep 24, 2021 |
Abi no be NYSC wey me do, stay 3 weeks for camp, me I see enough deeper life members, I no see anyone come wear such skirt. Them go dy their house dy do rubbish snap, but they can't do it in camp or ever put it on to secretariat.... Your pastors dy cruise limo, you dey deer dy form 'satanic perception' no free your mind and be good. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: US Spy Planes Deployed To Russia & Taiwan As Putin & Xi Hold War Games(Pix, Vid) by Shaev7(m): 4:25am On Sep 24, 2021 |
overseasnbeyond: Sit your ass somewhere Stop making untrue statement Must you respond to everything you do not believe? Why not be quiet and respond to other people's opinions instead of insulting his post because of you religious disbelief. Learn to respect what people believe as you want yours to be respected, that's one way to preach peace. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: NPOWER: Change Of PPA by Shaev7(m): 6:06pm On Sep 21, 2021 |
GboyegaD: You mind educating us on the more part of this? You and I knows, it's not everything one should type on social media. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: NPOWER: Change Of PPA by Shaev7(m): 2:07pm On Sep 21, 2021 |
GboyegaD: This government is great at distracting the youths. The rate at which people are passionate about the NPower shows that they have succeeded in capturing our minds and made mediocrity seem a great achievement. There is point in this, but meanwhile, there is more to this... |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Npower: Is Deployment Ongoing?(photo) by Shaev7(m): 3:44pm On Sep 19, 2021 |
Mogajunior: I thought the physical verification was postponed No. Still ongoing. |
Politics › Re: Abba Kyari Committed No Crime On US Soil, Shouldn’t Be Extradited – Panel by Shaev7(m): 12:14pm On Sep 19, 2021 |
What do you expect? But make him travel na, na that time we go know if him commit crime or not. Just dy wake round the circle of naija |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Npower: Is Deployment Ongoing?(photo) by Shaev7(m): 9:31am On Sep 19, 2021 |
I have done physical verification over 3 days still displays pending. What can I do? |
Politics › Re: Amir, Aisha Yesufu's Son Graduates From Regent University London (Pics, Video) by Shaev7(m): 3:59am On Sep 16, 2021 |
Otuegbe: is she a govt official Best Question ever |
Christianity Etc › Re: Synagogue: Disciples Seize Assets, Put T.B Joshua’s Private Jet Up For Sale by Shaev7(m): 7:37pm On Sep 15, 2021 |
Jerryherd:

Greedy opportunist Africans
TB Joshua's Next of Kin, his immediate family, his kinsmen, and extended family made a brutal mistake, and the scavengers pounced in immediately
The moment TB was pronounced dead they needed to drop all sentiments and have a meeting with Head of the Family, Wife and Next of kin, to immediately secure TB Joshuas personal effects, cloths he died wearing and other important stuff
TB Joshua lacked Business / Organisation Leadership skills, and he ran his church like a family gathering and not a serious organisation..
Nobody in the hierarchy of RCCG or Winners would try such, as they all know their position in the organography
. Na story you dy find. Both RCCG and Winners, you think say them know the ones wey dy my street and axis? Bruhahahah this men were somewhat greedy, let them set their church foundations on Jesus Christ, it will only shake, but cannot collapse. I foresaw this after his death. All those pastors some of them aren't different from hyenas by their actions. If not the structure and foundation of Catholism, don't you see the way some priest react to postings? |
Christianity Etc › Re: Synagogue: Disciples Seize Assets, Put T.B Joshua’s Private Jet Up For Sale by Shaev7(m): 7:33pm On Sep 15, 2021 |
God bless the Catholic which is founded by Christ. |