Shaw007's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Shaw007's Profile › Shaw007's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 (of 68 pages)
Aww mehn!!! . . Is it just me?? Or does this post make you want to have a baby;( #sobs!!! |
denony: It had be better if I am still in high school, than being an educated illiterate like youi don't blame you!! I blame your parents for Educating you with money that would have been productive with charity!! What a waste! You can't even defend your own post, na me sef Bleep up,wey dey follow you drag matter wey no be argument,high school kid! |
denony: No, it's daft people like you who is suffering from unknown syndrome (mamula like u)Unknown syndrome?? Really?? You actually mentioned Geosciences as an area any student shouldn't go to In Nigeria,and I'm the one suffering from Unknown syndrome?? Really?? Christ!! I bet you'r still in High scool!! |
denony: @ Shaw007: Who is That Re.tard that mentioned Geology?? . . . So we still have ignorant brains in this country!!!Jesus christ!! . . See what I mean,your truly Re.tarded . . . I should to think it people were just trying to be creative whenever they said Ignorance is a diesease, but you My friend!! Have made it clear that it truly is |
carr96: ...well, anything can happenso what's your point?? . . You're basically saying Geologists have no place In this country Unless they know people?? Either you friends came out with terrible grades or didn't Look well enough!! How ignorant can Nigerians Get?? Just go to Jobberman,click on oil and Gas ,and feed your eyes on how Geologists are In high demand,wtf!!! Infact most of the courses some apparently stu.pid ppl are mentioning here actualy are applicable even in Nigeria,and you don't really need to know anyone before you work in your field Our very great problem in this country is just ignorance and Inexposure,simply put!! |
mkmyers45: U m@d bro?honestly!! . . He has to be! |
Popowaa: As if you dont knw some men,even if the woman get doctrate degree for phucking skills e never go sati am.E go wan taste agbero poosie see hw e dey taste.hehe . . Which One be agbero poosie?? Arr'wayz,me just bliv say na wetin dey The guy mind b4, The Elders say "A man acts what he thinks" . . . And The wife's behaviour is just a positive acting catalyst,simple!! Giving him One more reason to taste the "Agbero poosie" |
kevoh: Even if 9ja and Ivory Coast were banned, Ghana would still not win the U-17 tournament. So why the unnecessary hating Mr. Ben Koufie ?#Fact 1 |
Who is That Re.tard that mentioned Geology?? . . . So we still have ignorant brains in this country!!! Go forth and study Reservoir Engineering Instead na!! |
And I thought Your Elders had common sense That The young Ones here did not, , , bottom Line,Once a young Ghanaian--- |
OBAMA "We all Have to stand and fight against The destructive forces causing communal and quantum crossing of chickens In our society!!! The stulific Elements of terrorism have to stumped!! . . . There is No room for terrorism In This state!! And Together!! We can all make The chicken cross back" |
The possibility Of Thunder striking At the same spot Twice is 1 In 300 Million #Fact |
Check,Am i crazy or was this thread really created 5yrs ago?? They are both prettY Btw!! But a Ghanaian accent can sound somehow,i wouldn't call it annoying no sentiments! |
tobechi74: not all sin is caused by satan : but satan is filled with sin. Hense sin is greaterreally?? You think so?? . . . So how do you explain Attributing difficulties and temptations to satan, Logically; should you not be greater than something you control? |
i Love Messi!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! . . . Viva! |
Mods pls . . . ThanK you! |
i believe this is debatable and i also believe to an extent that arguably, these two entities are Not so congenial,so . . . . . .Out of curiousity, we are made to believe that, satan is the father of all that is evil(sin) (if I'm not wrong) and at the same time we are also made to believe that the heart of satan was corrupted by sin, that he in essence actually Let it,which would Logically mean Sin was greater and In existence before Satan(Even but...) So,begs the question,who gave birth to who?? which is superior?? technically, SIN OR SATAN!!? |
50calibre: If I were to come into power in Nigeria, I would suspend all music making for two to three years, and order all Nigeria artists back to the drawing board and focus on quality control, not noise.see you,where do i even start from?? you might be right about the Nigerian music scene but burna boy yeye ? abegi!!!! it's either you just hate him naturally or you are just jealous for reasons known to only you cause if at all anyone is too be accused of noisy music,,it's definitely not burna, this Guy sabi abeg,haba ... speak of terry-g or timaya,understandable |
GUy lock up!!! . . . With the situation in this country these days,Employers need not worry about quality,just type two Lines for an opening and trust me, . . . you'll get 200 qualified hits/second!! |
do these people even know what the whole thing is all about "my people are but foolish" |
LwKMd . . . See all dis "agbaya" OLd men Buh come Oh . . . RagoLis is better than swan abeg and i hated soda then,sshai!!!(it was not sweet Like fanta )and i remember spending all my Lucnh break money on okin biscuit,hehehe imperial Leather is Not 90'S per-say,i believe it still pulled up to 2000's wonderfuL List Man!! WonderfuL!! |
See them . . . SpoiLt chILdren abeg wia that mod dey sef, emeka abeG pass me dah abOki Knife ![]() |
Seriously . . .it's getting boring!! |
Guapo: so gbogbo wa ti ya were abi? edokayhehe . . . "EgbOn mi,wereY ni GbogbO won Nibi yi O,they aRe all mad meN here!!" ![]() |
alfredo4u: is becos of lack of garri. wats my position plssee this One Nw!! Are you trying to tell me i must Not stigmatize someone Like this?? |
chucky234: After reading the first two lines of your post I was tempted to read further but was shocked with the number of misspelled words contained in your post,our educational system is total mess."educational system a total mess" . . .and you are just being PolIte.just say you are not ready for some fight ![]() . . .anyways,i'v gotten tired of reading posts over again,but I'm sure the OP got MY point Oh and its "BEING" not been . . . |
Understanding the OP's mindset but his argument is just poorLy presented . . . 1st off,Education and talent are Not Ends on their Own,so you can't really make comparisons . . . Infact,in Most cases they comPLement each other and The way you were saying it as if all Lawyers/bankers or doctors are totally devoid of talent,trust their are some who truLy Love what they are doing and they are happy with whatever pay they might be getting. . . which brings me to another point;For you to define greatness,you don't necessariLLy need to mention money and fame Infact,according to My own phiLosophy,i believe that you have to go after what you Love and are Good at doing and success will simPLy come chasing you (which Might Involve Education In the Equation BTW) Money/fame does Not mean you will be happy . . . matter of fact,i rate happiness More than money, and I'm saying this from experience |
If you are really fanatical about someone . . . You'll get their albums,for instance . . . I have all of Lupe fiasco's collectIon,the works!! And besides,if ur stILL in schoOL , , ,u go wan blast deck nah! |
One hOnest questIon . . .whats so special about virginity?? ReasonabLe/Logical answers Please |
MUhehe!! Off to twitter,GHANA don die 2day!!! Den go HEAR am!!! Shebi den sabI hate well hehehe . . .**EVIL GRIN** #TEAMGIANTofAFRICA |
OmO na d whOle of afrIca dey dis thread Oh,20pages since the goaL i Love this bance gUy BTW,i Love his confidence!!! Anyhow sha,may all of una just chiLL,this match is just a replay,Nigeria won aLready all d gLory beLongs to God! |
Africa Na yeye,i swear to God!!! So when someone says something you don't Like,the next thing is suspensIon,especially when he's actually telling the truth I'm saying it again,Africa Na yeye!! And na Like this den wan wiN worLd-cup abi?? Okay . . .ur children's children go OLd!! |
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 (of 68 pages)

? abegi!!!! it's either you just hate him naturally or you are just jealous for reasons known to only you