Stats: 3,154,437 members, 7,823,019 topics. Date: Thursday, 09 May 2024 at 09:41 PM

Shugargal's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Shugargal's Profile / Shugargal's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 24 pages)

Family / Re: What Should I Do by Shugargal(f): 2:05pm On Jan 15
DavSagacity:

You are still as stupid as you were many year ago. You are yet to mature and grow up. No iota of remorse in your comment at all. What Nonsense.!!!!

Walai, that boy still mumu oo, he doesn't know he needs to continue to pacify the lady and the family before he can achieve this, his advisers and friends are not telling him the truth.
Family / Re: What Should I Do by Shugargal(f): 2:02pm On Jan 15
Bongadu:

I was 25

My daughter's 7 years old
Can you imagine? After so many years? Haba mana! You've to calm down, take things step by step, only your family can help you solve this issue, you can't do it alone, if you're from my place, you don't even own the child.
Health / Re: Menstrual Cramps Disturbing Me Badly. Please What Can I Use For It? by Shugargal(f): 8:13am On Jan 10
umuna:

We can send you the seeds for free and how to use it if you want.

Please I want 😫. Heavy flow is the only thing dealing with me in this life like this..I will really appreciate πŸ™

Health / Re: Menstrual Cramps Disturbing Me Badly. Please What Can I Use For It? by Shugargal(f): 2:47pm On Jan 07
Jewessgratitud3:

O Nnem.
Sorry nne, I will advice you stop all the drugs and go on ginger, garlic, you can join prekese and all those tiny pepper 🌢 they use for pepper soup, then join hot water bottles, you should place on your tummy steadily. I have same issue but mine is heavy flow with small cramps that's manageable.

Health / Re: Menstrual Cramps Disturbing Me Badly. Please What Can I Use For It? by Shugargal(f): 1:56pm On Jan 07
umuna:

Please try picralima nitida seeds. The Yorubas calls it Abere. Also read one of my threads about your cramps and this wonderful seed. Commercially it is referred to as akuamma seeds.
Please do you know of anyone that can help stop heavy flow, I don't have serious cramps but just heavy bleeding. I have seen a gynecologist, did scanning, multiple tiny fibroids was seen, some drugs was prescribed including tranazomic acid which goes to clot my blood, then the next flow becomes very painful and now comes out in tick clots, please I will appreciate if I get a response from you. Thank you.

Health / Re: Menstrual Cramps Disturbing Me Badly. Please What Can I Use For It? by Shugargal(f): 1:30pm On Jan 07
fostermd:
Use Mefenamic tablet ( Ponstan). It is well effective for menstrual pain.
But one doctor prescribed this drugs for me for heavy flow, that it reduces heavy flow. Does it actually? Because I was already taking tranezomic acid.

Family / Re: I Want To Adopt A Child As A Single Man by Shugargal(f): 12:12pm On Jan 04
Jewessgratitud3:

You get money to pay on dollars? grin. What are sisters for? I don do am finish grin
Smiling πŸ˜ƒ...I knew you would use me catch cruise. Na laugh I just wan laugh ni.fumny you.

Family / Re: I Want To Adopt A Child As A Single Man by Shugargal(f): 1:29pm On Jan 03
Jewessgratitud3:

If you're serious and need a surrogate, I can volunteer but not through direct sexual intercourse o. Through insemination and after thorough HIV and other STDs test. I'll carry your baby to full term for you and deliver with CS. At least it will be your blood and every body goes their separate ways afterwards cos me too i no want Marriage wahala but somebody wey go take good care of my offspring cheesy.
You must be handsome too. I no wan born atutupuyoyo grin
I dey game o.
Lol.. you sound so funny 🀣...you come born for me, I'm a woman too but very scared of having a baby myself besides, ;;;;.
Career / Re: Is 400k Job In Nigeria Worth Staying Or Should I Japa? by Shugargal(f): 12:53pm On Jan 03
My own advice first is this, do not abort that baby, there are consequences for that..then, on your japa, you can only do that if you have genuine reasons to,and genuine preparation on ground if you hurriedly do that, you fit enter water and you see you starting afresh, 400k salary is big and small to survive, you just have to cut cost besides you're still young, there are a lot of families living below that income, some many people would like to take your place, Learn to be grateful.
Family / Re: Why Ladies Refuse To Build With Guys !! by Shugargal(f): 12:19pm On Jan 03
Marvyx:
Women only love men for what they can provide. Simple.

And you guys can't leave women alone just because of that pussy they offer you. Simple.
Family / Re: She Caught Her Husband Red Handed, Cheating. by Shugargal(f): 2:17pm On Nov 23, 2023
That woman will still not leave that marriage, nonsense!..Nigeria women with marriage is something else, let her continue because she can't face being outa marriage..mtww

Sports / Re: AC Milan Agree Terms With Samuel Chukwueze, Medical Due This Week by Shugargal(f): 9:40pm On Jul 24, 2023
All the best Chukwueze, though I would have liked you in Arsenal but still, I wish you well.

Sports / Re: Kylian Mbappe: PSG Accepts Al Hilal's Β£259m For Wantaway French Forward by Shugargal(f): 9:29pm On Jul 24, 2023
This money is huge oo..but isn't it too early for Mbappe to move to Saudi league? I know that boy likes money but if na me too nko, walai I will go.after 3 years I return to Europe. Besides it will be difficult for him to beat Messi's record
Politics / Re: Asari Dokubo Raises A Private β€œArmy” For President Tinubu by Shugargal(f): 5:48pm On Jul 24, 2023
I hope our security agencies are watching..latest group in town..by the way, if our security men can't safeguard our president, na Asari with his tugs will. Funny.

Crime / Re: 37-yr-old Man Who Raped 4-yr-old Girl In Abia Bags Life Imprisonment (Video) by Shugargal(f): 11:48am On Jul 24, 2023
This is not enough, why not death by hanging so he can feel the pain before going lastly? With his HIV infested body just kuku kill him so he doesn't go and transfer to inmates, I wish the little girl quick recovery and hope she never contact the HIV sef
Sports / Re: Manchester United Confirm Andre Onana Signing From Inter Milan. by Shugargal(f): 9:22pm On Jul 20, 2023
Onana you no go better club, out of all the Premier league clubs, na Man U ,you see.ok oo All the best.
Family / Re: 38 Years Old, 40k Salary, 5 Children Living In One Room by Shugargal(f): 9:16pm On Jul 20, 2023
Kai, how did you get here? Taking care of one's self alone in this country now is hard, just try and upgrade your salary, children Don come already next world you go learn.
Family / Re: I Am Not Getting Attracted To Her Sexually by Shugargal(f): 11:58am On May 25, 2023
whippersnapper:
its beginning to seem like we came to this world only to have sex. Not to sound tongue tied if my wife denies me sex i will have to force my way in there. like i fucking paid for that shit lipsrsealed

Oh God! This your comment scares da hell outa me, Jeez! This is one of the reason I stay away from men, its just all about sex and forceful part of it is the worst part of it all. I have seen can never be straight in this life. Men act like demons when it comes to sex. I think sex is supposed to be mutual. Shaking my head.
Politics / Re: SSS Uncover Plans To Disrupt May 29 Inauguration by Shugargal(f): 11:36am On May 25, 2023
Abegi... Oversabi.. Wetin we know before. Mtwww
Romance / Re: Tosin Ojutalayo And Andrew Odong Married In France (Photos) by Shugargal(f): 10:46pm On May 24, 2023
Congratulations to them. Love over anything
Romance / Re: Nigerian Man Gets Engaged To His Caucasian Man (video) by Shugargal(f): 11:58am On May 10, 2023
Kholiwe:

Yes o. Love is a wonderful thing πŸ’•

Yesooo... Leave pretenders make dem dey waste.. Stop answering dem. Those holier than thou folks..
Romance / Re: Nigerian Man Gets Engaged To His Caucasian Man (video) by Shugargal(f): 11:41am On May 10, 2023
Congratulations to them. Am happy for you guys. Genuine love over anything
TV/Movies / Re: BBTitans: Nana Shares Deep Kiss With Female Housemate, Nelissa (Video) by Shugargal(f): 3:50pm On Feb 12, 2023
Chai! Cute and admirable. I have never watched this BB Titans though.

Romance / Re: Court Order Lady To Pay Man N150k For Not Coming After Taking N3k For Transport by Shugargal(f): 11:15pm On Jan 19, 2023
Kai! This one sweet me. Very disgraceful act. Lazy ass girls, go work you say sam. I expect more of this to teach them lesson.
Family / Re: Romantic Chat Between Pastor Ab Isong & Wife , Emem by Shugargal(f): 11:40am On Jan 19, 2023
Two mumu people, using God to play. Who una legalized fornication help? It irritates me when straight people think they can always talk about their sexual life openly. Nonsense
Business / Re: Am I Wrong To Do This To My Brother? by Shugargal(f): 3:52pm On Jan 17, 2023
kenedyx:

I pray I listen to you bros. Me set no trust myself.. especially as I believe I need this money more than him currently. He's my elder bro and he has a lot of other things going for him.

Bro, buy from him your brother, since he's your elder, don't allow money create problem between you guys at this time. No matter the little you make, manage it, another opportunity will come again. I don't wanna say the other things in my mind.
Phones / Re: Which Samsung Phone Can I Get With A Budget Of 100k? by Shugargal(f): 3:34pm On Jan 17, 2023
harrypea:
Samsung S9+, just got mine few days ago for 105k

New one? Or fairly used?
Crime / Re: Slain Lawyer, Bolanle Raheem Buried In Lagos (Photos) by Shugargal(f): 3:22pm On Jan 17, 2023
RIP madam. Na the family you leave behind I dey feel for like this.. In your next life, learn to obey the rules and don't feel you're above anyone. Despite being a lawyer, you're expected to know better. To the Police officer, make the law take its cause..
Politics / Re: How My Colleague Killed Bolanle Raheem During Stop-And-search β€” Police Witness by Shugargal(f): 10:11am On Jan 17, 2023
Midehi3:

May God/Allah have mercy on your soul

All of them, the police, the judge, the lawyer, anyone who wants to twist this story to favour them, may they not go unpunished, may the anger spirit of the dead woman destabilize their lives henceforth, they will not know peace anymore.....a pregnant woman for that matter, oh what a world and humans we have in our society

That woman must by now be regretting why she didn't just stop. She feels she's a lawyer and police officer is ordinary to her, learn to obey the rule of law. A lot of people do this, but when they sight soldiers they pee on their body. She would have because of her innocent baby in her belly and simply obey the law. The law should take its cause.
Politics / Re: Aisha Bichi Orders Arrest Of Abba Yusuf, Orders His Aide Garba Kilo To Be Killed by Shugargal(f): 10:38am On Jan 09, 2023
Absolute nonsense! This is disgusting to hear, ordinary wife of DSS is issuing orders.. I pity my country always. Is like she doesn't know she belongs to za oza rum. Mtwww

Crime / Re: Jigawa Woman Conspires With Lover To Bury Their Newborn Baby Alive Inside Toilet by Shugargal(f): 11:22am On Dec 05, 2022
After carrying the babe for nine months? I can't comprehend this pulizz. Police please investigate this well, they're yet to tell us why they killed the innocent babe.
Politics / Re: A Glimpse Into The 72-Page Manifesto Released By Peter Obi (Screenshots) by Shugargal(f): 11:06am On Dec 05, 2022
sircatherine45:
Na that hourly pay dey intrigue me. that's lovely

Hourly pay? That would be interesting.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 24 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 36