Sports › Re: Picture Of Vincent Enyeama And Wife by simdam500(m): 10:49pm On Nov 17, 2013 |
Music/Radio › Re: Father 'U' Turn Is Dead by simdam500(m): 10:45pm On Nov 17, 2013 |
Rip |
Celebrities › Re: Look @ What Eminem Said To Rihanna (shocking) by simdam500(m): 2:09pm On Nov 17, 2013 |
With d op unreasonable thread... It has make it to d 3rd page... |
Christianity Etc › Re: GENESIS Chapter 3(who Should We Blame For Our Suffering Now ADAM,EVE Or SERPENT) by simdam500(m): 1:55pm On Nov 17, 2013 |
I blame d tree the apple grew from |
Christianity Etc › Re: Why Do We Blame The Devil When We Are Caught Doing Wrong? by simdam500(m): 1:48pm On Nov 17, 2013 |
The blame it on me crooner(AKON)... Dont wanna receive blame sef, d musik no reach him bele |
Education › Re: Two Students In Court For Stealing Recharge Cards From Cripple by simdam500(m): 1:19pm On Nov 17, 2013 |
Temismith: Wickedness people.  |
Christianity Etc › Re: Using Rubber Thread On Your Hair Is Demonic, May Lead You To Hell by simdam500(m): 1:05pm On Nov 17, 2013 |
Oh it rubber hair again? Are we done with female wearin trouser By d way is heaven and hell real? |
Sports › Re: Nigeria Qualifies For World Cup In Brazil 2014 by simdam500(m): 8:30pm On Nov 16, 2013 |
ASDFG ;LKJ |
Sports › Re: Pictures From The Nigeria Vs Ethiopia Match by simdam500(m): 8:28pm On Nov 16, 2013 |
IS ALL I SEE ON THE STADIO
Sports › Re: Picture Of Vincent Enyeama And Wife by simdam500(m): 12:57pm On Nov 16, 2013 |
Forza p: Cute pic,buh d lady's shoes tho  Buh i like that shoe |
Education › Re: ASUP Set To Call Off Strike by simdam500(m): 12:55pm On Nov 16, 2013 |
ASUP or ASUU?? |
Celebrities › Re: Look @ What Eminem Said To Rihanna (shocking) by simdam500(m): 12:49pm On Nov 16, 2013 |
dis wazzarr of a dude... naa for wher u grow up  |
Celebrities › Re: PHOTOS: Toolz Showing Her Boyfriend Some Love On His Birthday by simdam500(m): 12:45pm On Nov 16, 2013 |
emperorchedda: So this is the guy fuckin dat big fat asss. Lucky you bruv not only fucking but chopping her kpomo  |
Celebrities › Re: Guess Who Owns This Bum-bum [SEE PHOTOS] by simdam500(m): 12:04pm On Nov 16, 2013 |
*thinkin of how dat haasss would look in the next 10years....* |
Graphics/Video Market › Re: Fan Photoshops Himself Into A Picture Of Yvonne Nelson by simdam500(m): 11:59am On Nov 16, 2013 |
Kassidy90: Hmmmm, so pictures can't be use as evidence in court anymore... That the point!!!... *try voice* Will definitely catch up with him & be the next Photoshop king |
Celebrities › Re: What Is Wrong With This Picture? [naija Girls Edition] by simdam500(m): 11:55am On Nov 16, 2013 |
what if i say i find nothing wrong in it....
*Time END things* |
Romance › Re: Why Do Men Takes Good Girls For Granted by simdam500(m): 11:45am On Nov 16, 2013 |
ginas: It has nothing to do with good girls or bad girl, Everyman is looking for the ideal girl that completes him.
The so called good girls have some bad attitude that pushes the men away.
1, They have the "holy than thou attitude" its a turn off for men its a turn off for me *makes me sick even* |
Romance › Re: Why Do Guys Run From Successful And Financially Independent Women? by simdam500(m): 11:04am On Nov 16, 2013 |
ugh  I hope u didnt actually think i mean it smh... |
Family › Re: Man Dumps Wife For Sister Inlaw, Says Her Cooking And Sex Is Better by simdam500(m): 8:06pm On Nov 15, 2013 |
life is the most beautiful place, and the most loving classroom..... |
Family › Re: Man Dumps Wife For Sister Inlaw, Says Her Cooking And Sex Is Better by simdam500(m): 8:04pm On Nov 15, 2013 |
Rolly83: My friend,i hope you are not a living dead!!!! My friend,i hope you are not a walking dead!!!! |
Family › Re: Man Dumps Wife For Sister Inlaw, Says Her Cooking And Sex Is Better by simdam500(m): 8:03pm On Nov 15, 2013 |
[quote author=Ejike.chinedu]Please wat way leads 2 d toilet here........[/quote]<=============(left) |
Romance › Re: Birthday Gift That A Guy Would Really Appreciate by simdam500(m): 5:14pm On Nov 15, 2013 |
texybaby: u win chop am...Abiiiiii na pet for ur room....hmmm......people n choices i wonder dat the power of choices *ofcourse i wan chop am* |
Romance › Re: Guys, Will You Date Ladies That Smoke Weed. by simdam500(m): 4:59pm On Nov 15, 2013 |
Travel › Re: The Most Amazing , Beautiful Places In The World – Visit Once Before You Die by simdam500(op): 4:54pm On Nov 15, 2013 |
real of course *thinkin of postin more* |
Romance › Re: Why Do Guys Run From Successful And Financially Independent Women? by simdam500(m): 4:52pm On Nov 15, 2013 |
kulyie: 1.Ego will never let me 2.i cannot stand any man telling me what to do,where to go,what to wear,when not to go out,when not to party, who to talk to,who not to talk to,infact,i cant take it. 3.two egoistic people cannot live under the same roof. 4. i cannot give up my independence for nada 5. After studying the regemented lifestyle of many african married women,e.g wake up as early as 4am,tidy the house,cook for mr husband,get the kids ready for school,prepare for work,come back home, take the kids back from school,prepare supper for mr husband,wash etc,i cannot live such a life.i refuse to let circumstances dictate the kind of life i live especially when such sacrificial life might be appreciated or might not even be appreciated 6.mrs wife always comes last in the list of priority in many marriages 7.i dont have to be distracted by any man did this and that nonsense,inlaw craps etc 8.no need hoping,wishing or praying no one cheats etc 9.share my salary with nobody except the people i choose to 10. Live my life for nobody since no one is looking up to me or waiting for me to do this and that for him. wat if i say i like u... uhg! |
Forum Games › Re: Slap, Kiss, Hug, Peck, Smooch, S3x, Punch or KILL by simdam500(m): 4:48pm On Nov 15, 2013 |
legshake  |
Family › Re: Children Calling Their Father By His Name by simdam500(m): 4:44pm On Nov 15, 2013 |
Gwekzy: Abeg we shld nt dump our beautiful african culture...let our kids not imitate those disrespectful white kids.. did d op made mention of white  WTF! |
Romance › Re: Why Do Guys Run From Successful And Financially Independent Women? by simdam500(m): 3:10pm On Nov 15, 2013 |
Why would i run *not in this world, & not in the next*..................
maybe because i haven't seen one... smh
If i find 1... i would catch up with her(financially tho through her wealth*don't care, somebody actually need someone to lean on*) overtake her *whatever it takes* (but not derailing her wealth)
maybe by then she would respect me her hubby |
Romance › Re: Why Do Guys Run From Successful And Financially Independent Women? by simdam500(m): 3:06pm On Nov 15, 2013 |
Why would i run *not in this world, & not in the next*..................
maybe because i haven't seen one... smh |
Events › Re: Pictures From Calabar Carnival Dry Run Phase Two by simdam500(m): 2:59pm On Nov 15, 2013 |
Celebrities › Re: Tiwa Savage Is Not Pregnant, She Just Ate 'Puff Puff' – by simdam500(m): 7:45pm On Nov 14, 2013 |
emilylutunku: Hello friend, I am Miss Emily Robert Guei, I see your sweet profit (nairaland.com) I would show my interest in you, please leave me your e-mail here (EmilyLutunku2012@yahoo.com) sent to I Will Be able to send you my picture and tell you more about me, age does not matter in love and truth and understanding attention, yours, Miss Emily Robert Guei <========= Yaba left straight!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! |