Stats: 3,331,141 members, 8,448,842 topics. Date: Monday, 20 July 2026 at 10:25 PM

SimplyOJ's Posts

Nairaland ForumSimplyOJ's ProfileSimplyOJ's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 (of 38 pages)

SportsRe: South Africa Vs Nigeria: AFCON Qualifiers - 1 - 1 (Full Time) by simplyOJ(m): 2:20pm On Nov 17, 2018
simplyOJ:
USD25,000 already in the bag. Waiting for the next.
I hope Gov. Okowa will not rule this one out since it's an own goal wink
SportsRe: South Africa Vs Nigeria: AFCON Qualifiers - 1 - 1 (Full Time) by simplyOJ(m): 2:18pm On Nov 17, 2018
USD25,000 already in the bag. Waiting for the next.
FamilyRe: Wife Omitted From Obituary After Killing Husband And Children In Benue. Photos by simplyOJ(m): 7:08pm On Nov 15, 2018
If only the man knew he was getting married to a mixture of otapiapia & sniper; if only he had taken a keen look at that weeding picture, he would have seen the coldness in the woman's eye shouting: "na me go kill you" Kai see these innocent kids embarassed
PoliticsRe: Nigerian Air Force Launches Successful Strikes Against Boko Haram Terrorists by simplyOJ(m): 6:57pm On Nov 15, 2018
This same story over & over again. If the Military have this capability through satellite, why not locate the boko main base and finally take them all out. This same story dey give headache, give us something new.
CrimeRe: Policeman Seen Trying To Shoot Dogs Hindering Him From Arresting Their Owner. by simplyOJ(m): 11:18am On Nov 13, 2018
Dog; man best friend, always loyal to its owner.
PoliticsRe: I Have Spies, Informants In Aso Rock - Nnamdi Kanu by simplyOJ(m): 2:12pm On Nov 11, 2018
Talk is cheap!
Science/TechnologyRe: Snake Refuses To Come Out After Man Swallowed It During Magic Stunt. Photos by simplyOJ(m): 3:41pm On Nov 10, 2018
grin the guy go vomit tayer, next time he won't play with Lalas cousin.
CrimeRe: Baby Strangled In An Uncompleted Building As Mum Went Out To Buy Things (Graphic by simplyOJ(m): 6:32pm On Nov 09, 2018
I just hope the baby was not killed and made to look like a fall gone bad. It just look too arranged.
CrimeRe: Man Cuts His Son's Ear For Being Too Stubborn (Photo) by simplyOJ(m): 3:41pm On Nov 08, 2018
grin Wonder what the boy would tell his kids when he is older
because this's going to be permanent scar.

But seriously, children can be very heady most time, but restraint is needed
on the part of parents, else regrets would always follow.
PoliticsRe: Ekiti Executive Council Meets After Four Years by simplyOJ(m): 1:09pm On Nov 07, 2018
Firefire:
What is the economic value of this meeting to the prices of goods & services in Ekiti?

Useless propaganda.
cool down! You too like to bring down roof. Meetings are for deliberations leading to the good of the citizens.
EducationRe: Man Signs Out On Lady's Boobs As They Graduate (Photo) by simplyOJ(m): 8:15am On Nov 07, 2018
sarcasticdude:
Watchout,this girl is from calabar/akwaibom
Just wandering what made you to come to that conclusion?? They are my inlaws, and i respect them.
CrimeRe: Drivers Mastermind Employer’s Kidnap For Being Wicked by simplyOJ(m): 11:02pm On Nov 06, 2018
[quote author=Hedonini post=72743521]Imagine!

Nigerians' sense of entitlement is mind-boggling. It's one of the things I hate HATE HATE most about Nigerians. Dirty idiots. If you don't like the salary or the working conditions, then you quit!

You are jobless and useless and if offered a job of even N5k a month, you will be glad to take it. Thereafter you will realize that N5k is too small and then N10k is too small and then N100k is too small! In the end, you'll start plotting to rob or kidnap or even kill your employer for making the 'mistake' of rescuing you from wretchedness! I HATE Nigerians.

Why do Nigerians think that anyone owes them anything? So because your private sector employer owns 10 SUVs and 100 mansions, you deserve to be paid millions as salary? I hustled to make money in my own way, set up a business, and employ your useless ass essentially as a cog in the wheel, and yet you think you deserve the high life, that I should pay for, for what exactly?

It's a fucking free market economy. You take an offer if it's good enough for you or you fucking reject it if it's too 'poor' for you. If your employer is too 'wicked', the lest time I checked, there's no slave labour in Nigeria. You QUIT the wicked job. Why take it personal?

Over entitled, useless idiots.

[/quote
Its OK to vex but not ALL Nigerians act this way; that would be over generalization.
PoliticsRe: Nneoma Nkechi Okorocha's Estate In Owerri (Photos) by simplyOJ(m): 12:33am On Nov 06, 2018
And they have mind to be flaunting this. Sorry to Imolites, sorry to Nigeria.
PoliticsRe: El-Rufai’s Choice Of Muslim As Running Mate: Shehu Sani Reacts by simplyOJ(m): 8:37am On Nov 05, 2018
helsinkiman:
So what the original hebrew name of Jesus since letter J does not exist in the hebrew alphabet?
Yeshua
PoliticsRe: Emeka Nelson Invents Machine That Transforms Nylon To Petrol, Obiano Gives N250k by simplyOJ(m): 10:38am On Nov 02, 2018
We are truly too gifted in this country. If only we have a responsive & responsible government; other Nationals will be begging to come here. Kudos
CrimeRe: Thief Trapped While Stealing Fuel In Anambra. Photos by simplyOJ(m): 5:20pm On Nov 01, 2018
The story is not complete. He doesn't need to put his hand in to steal the fuel. Secondly, if he where to be a thief, you can be sure that he would have been crying from the panel beating he would have received from the boys while his hand is stocked.
PoliticsRe: El-Rufai Goes Through Official Files Requiring His Attention (Photos) by simplyOJ(m): 3:46pm On Oct 31, 2018
Like him or not, he knows how to get the job done.
TravelRe: Hilarious Warning Sign At A Zoo In Abeokuta (photo) by simplyOJ(m): 10:32am On Oct 30, 2018
grin grin grin grin Omo!
CrimeRe: Man Fighting A Cart Pusher Inside Gutter For Slightly Scratching His Car by simplyOJ(m): 2:23pm On Oct 29, 2018
The car driver does not have shame. There are certain things you let go. He must have been from the "gutter"
RomanceRe: Couple Rocks Wizkid’s Starboy Jersey In Lovely Pre-wedding Photos by simplyOJ(m): 1:32pm On Oct 23, 2018
The guy is a confirmed Shine! Shine!! Bobo; STAR Larger + Guilder
PoliticsRe: Nnamdi Kanu Live Broadcast On Sunday 6pm, Addresses IPOB, Others by simplyOJ(m): 10:01pm On Oct 19, 2018
Whatever that kept him shut this long must be very strong. He looks humbled grin
PoliticsRe: Nnamdi Kanu Live Broadcast On Sunday 6pm, Addresses IPOB, Others by simplyOJ(m): 9:58pm On Oct 19, 2018
Whatever that made him quite this long must be very strong grin
RomanceRe: Pastor Who Joined Sad-Looking Couple, Drew Wife Closer, Gives Husband Gap by simplyOJ(m): 9:54pm On Oct 19, 2018
grin God will judge whoever that aided this marriage.
PoliticsRe: Group Seeks Presidential Pardon For Kanu, IPOB by simplyOJ(m):
Pardon, I don't understand huh Was he in captivity huh
HealthRe: Buhari Signs White Paper That Bars Public Doctors From Owning Private Hospitals by simplyOJ(m): 6:09pm On Oct 18, 2018
The President & all government officials should also be barred from using foreign hospitals for check up & treatment. What is good for Bulus is also good for Bala.
WebmastersRe: My Daughter Thinks I Work At A Bookstore - Mark Zuckerberg by simplyOJ(m): 11:01am On Oct 16, 2018
Cumtroller:
Is his daughter suffering from Down’s syndrome?

Very slow child.
Na wa grin grin You guys never disappoint.
RomanceRe: Man Catches His Wife Having Sex With Gym Instructor In Zambia (Photos) by simplyOJ(m): 10:36pm On Oct 15, 2018
Some of these gym instructors are very dangerous o! Leave your wife alone with them at your own peril.
PoliticsRe: Atiku: I Will NOT Take Six Months Before Naming My Cabinet, If Elected by simplyOJ(m): 8:32pm On Oct 12, 2018
Atikulated. I love this challenge. When PMB delayed, I thought angels where been sought to be Ministers.
CelebritiesRe: Peter Okoye Flaunts His Fleet Of Cars (PHOTO) by simplyOJ(m): 1:08pm On Oct 12, 2018
Well done sir. Your pay, your hustle. After-all you're in the SHOW bizness.
PoliticsRe: Sponsoring Pilgrims With Government’s Funds Is Criminal - Emir Of Kano, Sanusi by simplyOJ(m): 1:04pm On Oct 12, 2018
Extremely criminal. Going on pilgrimage should be personally borne. The amount Government expend every year on it is enough to turn around the agricultural sector if properly dispensed.
PoliticsRe: Throwback Poster Of Rochas Okorocha Campaigning Under PDP For Imo Governor by simplyOJ(m): 9:26am On Oct 12, 2018
What made him so obesed, looking trimmed here.
PoliticsRe: Photos Of Kamaludden Bashir Who Trekked For Atiku From Zaria To Abuja by simplyOJ(m): 8:50pm On Oct 09, 2018
Una don't start again

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 (of 38 pages)