Stats: 3,151,604 members, 7,812,975 topics. Date: Tuesday, 30 April 2024 at 12:49 AM

Skj1377's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Skj1377's Profile / Skj1377's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (of 63 pages)

Politics / Re: Naira Over N1400 To Dollar, Nigeriaโ€™s Economy On Brink Of Total Collapse by skj1377(m): 3:10pm On Jan 28
Naira is undervalued. I believe in the Near future Naira will be better controlled. As at today it is floated and thereby in hands of speculators.
Romance / Re: I Broke Up With My Double Dating Girlfriend by skj1377(m): 1:53pm On Jan 28
Respect55:
This life is just a small place. You will think you are sharp but when the time is come, your sin will surely find you out.

Some weeks back, a guy saw my wares online and came around to pick some footwears since we are in same city. He kept on talking on phone with a particular girl (my girl) about the type of shoe she likes. Remember I just gave her a new pair when she requested for one. Not even up to a month.

So this guy selected 3 pairs of shoes - two males shoes and one female own. He just told me to packet them that he would call me when money comes in. Fast-forward to today, he called in the afternoon and gave me a location to bring the shoe that he went out with his girl and will be traveling in the morning.

I dressed up, picked up the shoes at the shop and dashed to the location only to meet him with my girlfriend.

I just pretended like nothing happened, passed the shoes to him. She was shocked to the marrow but the guy never noticed. He asked her to wear the shoe so as to see how it suits but she just told him that he shouldn't bother that it's OK.

He paid me and as I was about leaving, he called me back and introduced me to his girl. I told her my name like we just met and left.

That's just it. I'm out for good. I'm free

Your story can't be true. If she cheated on you in November and got pregnant immediately the pregnancy can't be showing in January. Nairaland and lies . Anyways she would have been vomiting and probably done a test to confirm pregnancy. Yet in your story she was admitted in a hospital and her parents paid off your lawyer etc . Your story is fake and designed to put ladies in bad light thats why they keep banning your sorry ass. Anyways some people believed you. I didn't
Romance / Re: Magun Is Myth - Real Reason Why Penis Gets Stuck In The Vagina During Sex By Ch by skj1377(m): 6:02am On Jan 28
The charm will always make it look natural. Charm is not magic that mostly looks unnatural.

Celebrities / Re: Tacha Vs Mummy Zee: The Real Story by skj1377(m): 7:47pm On Jan 27
What brand is Tasha an ambassador for Sometimes I wonder how these things work.

Romance / Re: Man Goes "Spiritual" After Slayqueen He Sent N27k Didnt Show Up (video) by skj1377(m): 4:31pm On Jan 27
ozo13:
that reminds me of one useless guy claiming to be ashabiade .I suffer am no be small.He bleached his face and claiming to be a woman.on live video call , he always prefer to lie on bed with duvet cover king him except her bleached face claiming woman, na so I tell am say I run am 20k twice as network caused it.i asked her to return 20k back if she happens to get the 40k.
It was a weekend.he told me he didn't see any but I insisted I sent it to the point he started believing I sent it .fast forward to Monday , na so I ask him to go to the bank for complain grin grin grin s I suffered him before I later revealed to him I knew I was talking to a guy and not woman.He was so frustrated and started begin me to stop.

Some of them are in HK learning and hunger is dealing with them on the daily. It's like Facebook dating scam is entry level or part one. Immediately, they start asking for money for something. I once bought a china phone that converts male voice to female. I used the phone to collect N10k from a randy colleague at the office sometimes in 2009. Till date he never new it was me if not he will ask for his N10k back.

Romance / Re: Rule 101 For Men by skj1377(m): 11:39am On Jan 27
Total should be like N35k since food and drinks have not been added
Romance / Re: Rule 101 For Men by skj1377(m): 11:37am On Jan 27
excessmon:
Transport fare for coming 5000
Hotel room 8000
Suya 2000
Drinks 5000
Food 5000
Bottle water 1000
Drinks overnight 2000
Thanks for coming 20000๐Ÿ˜ƒ
Total 48,000

This is just to a short time pleasure o, with a girl you met online o

But

Your wife will wake up 5 am Cook, Wash, Clean, Advice You, wash children's clothes, wake up early, dress children to school, come back home clean house, prepare your breakfast, rush to market, pick children from school, start assisting them in their home work, start preparing dinner, make sure the kids are tucked into bed by 9 pm

Then you open your mouth to call her, COMMON HOUSE WIFE"

Broz, come and make heaven lemme see you๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„ "๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿผโ€โ™€๏ธ๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿผโ€โ™€๏ธ๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿผโ€โ™€๏ธ๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿผโ€โ™€๏ธ๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿผโ€โ™€๏ธ๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿผโ€โ™€๏ธ

Is the volume OK my sisters

I come in peace

Your list is exaggerated. Suya, drinks , food Total N15,000. For a hotel of N8,000 per night. Transport N5000 and thanks for coming N20,000, both should be collapsed as one expense of N20,000. Don't send a Facebook person money to come visit you. Your expenses should be more like N8000 for hotel N20,000 thank you while
Politics / Re: Restructure Nigeria, Gani Adams Charges Tinubu by skj1377(m): 10:54am On Jan 27
Tinubu should implement the report now so before his tenure ends things will take shape.

Romance / Re: Help, My Wife Still Speaks With Her Ex! by skj1377(m): 9:35am On Jan 27
Looks like you hurriedly married her. She could not have hidden such an ex from you during dating. Looks like you married a spoilt kid that wants to eat her cake and have it. After two children she is still close to her ex. Honestly she is bored with you and you probably don't satisfy her. Tell her she is not a faithful lady and your disappointed also tell her you don't trust her 100% because of this. I don't think there is anything you can do about it.
Romance / Re: My Guy Babe Don Leave Am Because E No Dey Last For Bed by skj1377(m): 9:10am On Jan 27
Let him seek traditional treatment
Politics / Re: How Is It That Tinubu Cannot Halt Naira Downward Slide? by skj1377(m): 7:44am On Jan 27
He caused it by floating the Naira. Many wealthy Nigerians as well as looters rather keep their money in dollars hence the unecessary pressure and consequent slide. The issue is floating Naira policy is a disaster because a currency should be regulated and controlled by the Gov and not by market forces of demand and supply. I don't know when the policy will be reversed probably when there is a bloody military coup or a popular public revolt due to unimaginable hardship.

Politics / Re: Supreme Court Upholds Committal Of Ex-BPE DG, Alex Okoh To Prison by skj1377(m): 7:40am On Jan 27
Chekwume16:
Victm mentality always. This why I have refused to be associated with easterners. Let me remain my anioma delta. You were here when someone like kalu was released from prison like never done before but he is not igbo I suppose. Okoh is even from agbor. A people who believe they are from benin and don't want anything to do with igbos

Sorry, if I knew I would have kept quiet. That place is known for deadly armed robbery attacks on travellers . Hmmm.

Romance / Re: Man Goes "Spiritual" After Slayqueen He Sent N27k Didnt Show Up (video) by skj1377(m): 6:40am On Jan 27
He sent money to a guy(yahoo guy) with stolen female pictures

223 Likes 17 Shares

Politics / Re: Supreme Court Upholds Committal Of Ex-BPE DG, Alex Okoh To Prison by skj1377(m): 6:30am On Jan 27
Why is it that once corruption is discovered to have been perpetrated by an easterner the consequences is severe. I have noticed this.

Politics / Re: Re: Northern Elder / Northern Youth, The Battle Line Has Been Drawn by skj1377(m): 6:26am On Jan 27
Empty threat. Tinubu will win second term .

Politics / Re: World Bank Projects 3.7% Growth For Nigerian Economy In 2025 by skj1377(m): 6:17am On Jan 27
What kind of growth. Companies are closing down left right and centre besides others are declaring huge losses. What growth are they talking about?
Romance / Re: Can The Past Life Of A Lady Truly Be Overlooked ? by skj1377(m): 6:33pm On Jan 26
Your story happens every day. My ex fiance confessed to me after we broke up that she went into hookup shortly before law school.
She accidentally posted a guys picture on her Facebook account as her fiancee. The outcome of that was such that the guy left her while she closed her Facebook account permanently.
For a woman her past is nearby. My ex eventually married an " unlucky guy" . I heard she is born again now.

Career / Re: What Was Your First Salary! by skj1377(m): 5:39pm On Jan 26
N11,500 (2005). Transport to work was N12,000 monthly.
Travel / Re: Private Jet With VIPs Onboard Crash-Lands In Ibadan by skj1377(m): 5:37pm On Jan 26
Looks like the harmattan made visibility poor. He mistook a Burt black stretch of grass as the runway.

Business / Re: How Do Business People Cope In This Harsh Economy? by skj1377(m): 12:39pm On Jan 26
It's not funny. Am into production, I buy like 17 different raw materials to produce so you can imagine 17 materials changing price like crazy. Well we thank God.

Car Talk / Re: You Shouldnโ€™t Own A Car If You Are A Tenant โ€” Financial Guru Advises Nigerians by skj1377(m): 12:35pm On Jan 26
Car is a tool. This woman is foolish. Financial advisor my ass

Food / Re: See The Plate Of Food I Bought In UNICAL Today For N1200 by skj1377(m): 3:27pm On Jan 24
That's small. How do male students cope.
Family / Re: Should I Be Concerned About Marrying A 39yrs Old Woman? by skj1377(m): 3:21pm On Jan 24
You can marry her for papers na. Some people even marry grand mothers . In your case you get to have free food free accommodation and free sex. The lady has alot to offer you. Perform a fertility test on her or count how many eggs she has left at her age. Mariam Abacha gave birth at Age of 48yrs.
If Canada is important to your destiny I think you have a golden offer Infront of you.
Romance / Re: Give Estimated Price Of Hookup Girls In Your State And Location by skj1377(m): 11:41am On Jan 24
Ha ha. Funny enough few years down the line you will see them in Shiloh asking for future husband. Am sorry for men.

Romance / Re: I Broke Up With My Fiance by skj1377(m): 11:34am On Jan 24
You did the right thing. Please how do you recover your items from her. If you can recover anything sell it in open market give proceed to motherless babies home.

Romance / Re: I Didn't Trick Her, I Gave Her 40k by skj1377(m): 8:22pm On Jan 23
I believe the guy. Hook up ladies and prostitutes are usually shameless. It comes with the trade.

Family / Re: How Do You Cope, Divorced And Separated Men by skj1377(m): 8:20am On Jan 23
Afodot0022:
Thanks for your words Poco, your comment is embedded with knowledge and wisdom. True there is no perfect marriage out there but attimes taking a break is just necessary. Cheating from her was even the least of what she does, for me to back out, have already out way the negative and positive and realize leaving will be more advantageous to me.she is not supportive, she is disrespectful, she belittle me to every tom dick and harry, she doesn't cover her family affairs but rather expose to the public, she is more loyal to her family than her own immediate family,to crown it up, she added infidelity to it, this is just too much to take from a woman as a man, even though there is no perfect person,some people are more better than the others. The reason why I don't get bothered about this new babe am with now despite discovering some trait in her, I don't see myself getting into marriage again cos I don't see any advantage marriage is to a man except just responsibility and bills. Anyways thanks Poco.,

Nairaland is a learning ground. Please tell us how you met her and why you married her. Tell us the good side of the marriage as well as when things turned bad. That way young men will learn from you and be wise.
Family / Re: My Wife Demands For Lab Test Most Times When One Is Not Cheating by skj1377(m): 6:36am On Jan 23
lalalista:
shut up. Olodo like u
This is the reason your sad and uninterested. Besides you have only one million and don't know what to do with it. How did you get it?? Through yahoo yahoo or kidnapping??
Family / Re: My Wife Demands For Lab Test Most Times When One Is Not Cheating by skj1377(m): 6:35am On Jan 23
lalalista:
shut up. Olodo like u

This is the reason your sad and uninterested. Besides you have only one million and don't know what to do with it. How did you get it?? Through yahoo yahoo or kidnapping??
Politics / Re: NSCIA Laments Current Economic Challenges by skj1377(m): 1:39pm On Jan 22
Tinubu and his policies caused this povery. Pls don't call it petrol subsidy just revalue the Naira positively and the so called subsidy will vanish. If Naira was N150 to dollars will you call the current price of N600/ltr subsidy??
Family / Re: My Wife Demands For Lab Test Most Times When One Is Not Cheating by skj1377(m): 11:45am On Jan 22
Your wife doesn't respect you. Looks like you are age mates or she is far older than you.

24 Likes 3 Shares

Romance / Re: HELP! Issue With My Girlfriend by skj1377(m): 11:36am On Jan 22
Try to date like 3 to 4 girls at a time. That way you will not be concerned about whatever she is doing. Settle for the girlfriend that gives you less stress.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (of 63 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 41