Food › Re: How Much is a Bag Of Rice Now In Your Area?? by Skseries: 9:36am On Oct 13, 2019 |
maasoap: The only problem now is our own people who are constantly increasing the price of local rice in the farm/market. Why? We understand why the price of foreign rice is increasing, but must the price of local rice follow bumper to bumper? The FG has to do something about it like in the olden days or like the price of petrol boder* Biko na mistake o. That's where the government shud come in, but we all can agree we have an incompetent government as a whole. |
Food › Re: How Much is a Bag Of Rice Now In Your Area?? by Skseries: 7:53am On Oct 13, 2019 |
osazsky: is it by force to eat local rice,I guess Buhari eats uncle benz rice,we don't have d facility to produce standard rice in mass,no country has it all,foreign countries import yam,cassava from us which we can conveniently handle,and they export rice to us,again u cant have it all,we are not ripe for this,imagine what it will cost Toyota to produce thier cars here,to do this Toyota will have to provide thier own security,electricity,raw materials etc,if they do this ,to buy a locally produced Toyota Camry 1989 model will cost us nothing less than 18m naira knowing fully well that if we import a 2005 toyota Camry we will get it at a cost of 12m,I studied economics,most kids here shouting bubu and d bubu himself knows nothing about comparative economics,including oshoomole ,its d poor masses I pity,how did we get here.pls nobody should mention China here,I know d history of China and what d govt put in place before they blocked thier borders .life is give and take,u cant take and take or give and give.u cant have it all oga if u can't buy local, pay extra and buy foreign.. ppl like u are why we are where we are, ppl who keep saying it can't be done, we are not rope for it, we don't have the capacity, we are not like China.. have u even eaten or seen the local rice before? U say u study economics really? |
Food › Re: How Much is a Bag Of Rice Now In Your Area?? by Skseries: 7:45am On Oct 13, 2019 |
babyfaceafrica: some of these local rice are very good u dey mind am? Have said it we are the problem of this country, we the ppl. A Chinese will never rate foreign things over their own. |
Food › Re: How Much is a Bag Of Rice Now In Your Area?? by Skseries: 7:43am On Oct 13, 2019 |
osazsky: kid so u think local rice is cheap,local rice here is btw 19k to 21500,y not add 3k and buy foreign rice before u lose one of ur teeth,just an advise though by lose one of ur teeth u mean? U guys will just be carrying false info, I will put foreign and local rice side by side and even u can't tell one from the other. Ofada rice can be stoney cus it's made manually, but the local rice that is bagged, if they don't tell u u won't even know physically, it's only foodie like me that can tell the difference after cooking... So Biko stop carrying false info. If u have eaten or seen it before you will be impressed.. About the bother closure, I feel it fine our crave for foreign things in this country is just crazy . Nigeria is self sufficient in beans production and can even export, if bother closure can force it on rice too then it's fine.... After all, I was only hearing Nigeria produce local rice for years but never saw one, but the bother closure has force it into market. So if u want foreign then u shud pay more. |
Romance › Re: Uh by Skseries: 5:39am On Oct 11, 2019 |
Samuel4689: So today i told my girlfriend that since three months we started dating she has never one day wash my clothes.
Immediately she got angry, removed my head from her legs and looked at me and said how will she wash my cloth, that she don’t do that, she will never wash my cloth and if I want her to wash my cloth, I should go and marry her because she can not do that.
She continued to say that was how she washed cloth for her ex and did everything who later abandoned her and after she finished washing my clothes and every other thing like a house wife, i will later go and marry another girl (she saw a old Facebook conversation with my ex where i said I’m going to marry her but deep down me i know i was not serious about it), that she can’t wash my clothes and walk out of the sitting room to living room.
Please advise me on what to do about this relationship.
I love her, and I would love to marry her but there are some characters she displays that i hate but think with time she would take correction and change but this her response looking right inside my eyes telling me she can not wash my clothes and walked out of me is so scaring. I need your advice!!!
I want to tell her that if she can’t never wash my cloths she should leave my house?? guy u are funny o, so because u date her so she shud wash ur cloths? Like seriously? If u had a sister u will advice her to wash the clothes of a guy she's dating? Na ppl like u dey marry leave all the house chores for their wife and request she kneel down and serve him food.... Black man black sense.... Even after marriage if u can't wash ur cloths take to a dry cleaner orvbuy a washing machine oga get a maid or wash urslf. She's ur partner, a equal not a maid |
Sports › Re: Osimhen, Chukwueze, Ndidi And Others Arrived Singapore Ahead Of Friendly Match by Skseries: 7:50pm On Oct 10, 2019 |
JerryJJZ: Very true! Perfect assist, only seconded by our dreaded Musa...... But I need this lad to score goals.... Go out and score... Shoot the fvcking ball ok if it's about goals forget it, he can't score goals to save his life, and that's one problem I have with him, is final 3rd decision making... he does the hard work well but hardly get the easy one right.... |
Sports › Re: Osimhen, Chukwueze, Ndidi And Others Arrived Singapore Ahead Of Friendly Match by Skseries: 7:18pm On Oct 09, 2019 |
JerryJJZ: What a deadly squad... Neymar Jr, Marcelo et al should get ready. This is not average Nigerian Team ooooo.... My only fear in that team right now is Iwobi, this guy should try netting as well pls..... #Soar_Eagles do u know iwobi is involved in most of our goals |
TV/Movies › Re: DC EXTENDED UNIVERSE (FILM) by Skseries: 10:30am On Oct 09, 2019 |
NeededGist: The movie was boring but the actor was great. That's why he got a standing ovation. lol funny enuf av seen some better actors in some movies, I don't feel like he did anything exceptional in that movie, there weren't any challenging scenes that I notice. |
TV/Movies › Re: DC EXTENDED UNIVERSE (FILM) by Skseries: 9:14pm On Oct 08, 2019 |
Am I the only one who feel the joker movie was boring? But somehow ppl seem to like it and it's making money |
Education › Re: Who Is Kiki Mordi? Biography, BBC Journalist Exposed Sex For Grade In University by Skseries: 8:28pm On Oct 08, 2019 |
Surveyoruzoma: Some girls are forcing lecturer to have sex with them, for them to get better mark , some many girls go to school half nake , the should learn how to dress properly so if a girl dress naked into ur office, it's so hard for u to shout at her send her out and request she dress properly? U don't see foreign students? Even the chinko student on skirt half of their laps, abeg jor man no get control u say no dressing, if their daughter dress like that at home will they rape her? U just making excuses for them..... The hearing she's 17yrs old shud have completely kept him away. |
Romance › Re: American Lady Plays Hard-to-get With Nigerian Guy, Learns The Hard Way by Skseries: 10:50pm On Oct 07, 2019 |
Duchessree: But why will you play hard to get when you really like him?? lol u are a lady we shud. Be asking u, u girls do it alot |
Romance › Re: *ladies Be Sincere, Would You Date A Guy That Won't Ask For Sex Until Marriage?? by Skseries: 3:44pm On Oct 04, 2019 |
[quote author=Obas101 post=82801195]yes but at least if a guy chose to be with you, he will trust you. A guy can never trust a girl that isn't a virgin and says no sex till marriage[quote]Lol narrow mind, leme ask u a question. A. A girl who fell in love for the first time so deeply she gave herself to the guy once he disvirgin her broke her heart and the girl kept herself till marriage til she had sex again.
B. A girl who has never been penetrated but have made out with a dozen guys, gave them head, she herself had head, romances but just never had her hymen abi wetin una dey call broken, might av also made out with fellow girl.
Pick one btw these two, which of them will u reli consider a virgin?
I think virginity and sex it's just over hyped. The most important is happiness..
Be she a virgin or not or a wire or not, if u don't feel happy with her after marriage all this una talk na just waste of time, some men marry virgin at home with tight pussy some non virgin with super bed style but are still running around chasing other girls.
A flirt is flirt matter what he/she has at home he will be what he or she is that's flirt |
Romance › Re: *ladies Be Sincere, Would You Date A Guy That Won't Ask For Sex Until Marriage?? by Skseries: 3:34pm On Oct 04, 2019 |
Skseries: I think some guys are just the dull ones, u are in a relationship u know she's not a virgin, but she says no to intimacy with u but starts demanding and u mumuly giving her. Bros na u dey do urslf.... Once am dating u, am not asking u for intimacy. Trust me anything I don't feel like on my own will to give u I won't... The moment u begin to make demands u can't ask ur father for, I begin to make demands ur father can't ask u for too..... Reason I never keeps female friends that makes money demands even if I do we won't last.. can't be bursting my ass to work and be paying a girl salary every month. How many Nigeria gals can call their BF and say I wanna take u out? Very few, atleast I met 2, Majority are just too over dependent and see relationship as access to ask for money... I don't ask lady for sex that doesn't mean i will now allow u to take that as an advantage but what I do is talk about it and know what type of person u are sexually know what u take and wont.. and a guy agreeing to no sex till marriage doesn't guarantee u a perfect marriage, it might only do u even more damage than good. |
Romance › Re: *ladies Be Sincere, Would You Date A Guy That Won't Ask For Sex Until Marriage?? by Skseries: 3:33pm On Oct 04, 2019 |
BiggyB242: I'm not against a no-sex relationship but you should have something to offer in the relationship except you are a virgin. Remember, no billings (buy me this or buy me that).
Ladies are smart gender, they want a relationship that they can only collect but won't make any sacrifice, reason many can easily walk away from the relationship especially in a no-sex relationship after they have drained you. Most painful thing is they start having sex with the new guy. Then you will realise you were a mugu all along.
Guys, in your relationship always make sure she make some sacrifices, in such a situation breaking up wouldn't be that easy. I think some guys are just the dull ones, u are in a relationship u know she's not a virgin, but she says no to intimacy with u but starts demanding and u mumuly giving her. Bros na u dey do urslf.... Once am dating u, am not asking u for intimacy. Trust me anything I don't feel like on my own will to give u I won't... The moment u begin to make demands u can't ask ur father for, I begin to make demands ur father can't ask u for too..... Reason I never keeps female friends that makes money demands even if I do we won't last.. can't be bursting my ass to work and be paying a girl salary every month. How many Nigeria gals can call their BF and say I wanna take u out? Very few, atleast I met 2, Majority are just too over dependent and see relationship as access to ask for money... I don't ask lady for sex that doesn't mean i will now allow u to take that as an advantage.. and a guy agreeing to no sex till marriage doesn't guarantee u a perfect marriage, it might only do u even more damage than good. |
Romance › Re: *ladies Be Sincere, Would You Date A Guy That Won't Ask For Sex Until Marriage?? by Skseries: 3:22pm On Oct 04, 2019 |
NuissancePolice: If you are not q virgin, you do not deserve a no sex relationship and if you get one, then you got way more than what you deserve. that's harsh, what if she gave the first guy due to trust and bcus she really loved him, got her broken and decided to more careful? It's her body she can choose to do what ever and give who ever when she wants. If u reli love her and want a future with her oga why the rush about sex? Is she not urs after all? The only problem is if she doesn't allow u touch her at all that's where I only see a problem. |
Romance › Re: *ladies Be Sincere, Would You Date A Guy That Won't Ask For Sex Until Marriage?? by Skseries: 3:15pm On Oct 04, 2019 |
Pettyprincess: You can't blame them for having this mentality Most guys aren't sincere,they first make it seem they are not after your body bt after sometime they start proving you right!!! LoL, typical guyd |
Sports › Re: NFF Releases Super Eagles Squad List For Friendly Against Brazil. by Skseries: 4:24pm On Sep 26, 2019 |
ecclize: may God deliver him from incessant injury I really miss the guy me too, prefer him to both ola Aina and Abdulahi Sheu, that guy made di maria useless during that friendly. Even rhor wants him na just this injury |
Sports › Re: NFF Releases Super Eagles Squad List For Friendly Against Brazil. by Skseries: 3:40pm On Sep 26, 2019 |
ecclize: the guy is a prospect and he plays well... I wonder why NFF has refused to call him back after recovering from injury... his better than any of of current wing back bck on injury again |
Sports › Re: NFF Releases Super Eagles Squad List For Friendly Against Brazil. by Skseries: 3:39pm On Sep 26, 2019 |
TV/Movies › Re: DC EXTENDED UNIVERSE (FILM) by Skseries: 4:27pm On Sep 25, 2019 |
BankyGee: Nice decision. Don't let anyone deceive you. Supergirl is great. I just want to start the season 5 too... In fact the Arrowverse is great! Supergirl isn't great abeg, arrowverse is becoming shit, |
Politics › Re: Border Closure: Benin, Niger Economies Under Pressure by Skseries: 1:02pm On Sep 15, 2019 |
Asquare84: It a good move, this will encourage the growth of local industry and create job does it ever? Smuggling will only increase with increase in price. Invest in local production mass produce make it cheaper than imported and foreign goods will die naturally |
Romance › Re: OMG- A Birthday Surprise Went Horribly Wrong by Skseries: 5:32am On Sep 13, 2019 |
Blackivy27: Lol the guy is a crazy niggur. But there is something cute about this. true |
Sports › Re: Ukraine Vs Nigeria: International Friendly (2- 2) Full Time by Skseries: 11:43pm On Sep 10, 2019 |
Excuzeme: Gehr Rohr is a SCAM, a Coach that doesnt know his job. He is just doing trial and error. the man na scout, I can do his job, what does he do, select players and choose a formation. Does he do any other thing during the match, do u see how many time Ukraine coach and assistant was fishing out instructions to the players all Tru the games, gearing them up.. coach are not just paid to select players anyone can do that, they justify their pay by changes they make on the pitch, have anyone ever see the man make changes that result in change of formation,? It's always like for like changes |
Sports › Re: Ukraine Vs Nigeria: International Friendly (2- 2) Full Time by Skseries: 9:53pm On Sep 10, 2019 |
SaintHilary: Imagine this current team is coached by Klopp Still proud of the boys... as in these boys are talented just needs a proper coach, genet rhor lost this match not the player. This was the rubbish he did that we lost against Argentina and Algeria, lack of tactical adjust slow changes, he doesn't act, rather he reacts after goals. |
Romance › Re: Please Help.my Parents Rejected My Serious Girlfriend Because She's Deaf by Skseries: 5:44am On Sep 10, 2019 |
PapaNnamdi: why will you date a DandD lady?
wtf mehn, think of family meetings friends Hangouts dates comedy shows
what do I even know,
I just feel it's somehow putting urself in a challenging position,
If the lady in question is too hot you can't let go, she can be ur baby mama Biko...
Goan listen to timaya's "I can't kill my self" while thinking of your decision so bcus she's deaf and dumb means she's not human? Africans sha. If he truelly loves her and can communicate with her, so why shouldn't he? Did she make herslf that? If she was ur daughter will u say what u just said here? Yeah it's a though choice and him choosing her among every other gal he could have gotten only means he truelly loves her... Not ur own fake type of love |
Romance › Re: Read This Man Confession Of His Wife... by Skseries: 5:58pm On Sep 08, 2019 |
iPrevail: This is absolute bullsh*t! You didn't realize all these during dating and courtship? A lot of people are just devilish.. Taking pleasure in deliberately causing others emotional pain. lol what if the gal said. No intimacy is allowed during dating and courtship, only until marriage, but u do love her, so u married her with the believe it's gonna be fine sexualwise only for u to get married and learn that she is completely sexual uninteresting. Imagine, he said she can't shave, is it that kind of gal that will allow u do some sexual things like sucking head and the rest? Like I always tell ppl, marriage is not just about love, alot of things are way more involved to have a happy married life, and u need someone whos crazy and gentleness meets URS. That doesn't mean this man is anyway serious, u knew u wanted to marry her, did u try to know all this side of her b4 marriage? U can't say u never noticed these things about her during dating |
TV/Movies › Re: DC EXTENDED UNIVERSE (FILM) by Skseries: 5:15pm On Sep 08, 2019 |
alaboski: Only a fool would pay you. Something that I searched on google and got for free  is not even the real Netflix app, just a app like Showbox they mod to look like netflix |
Sports › Re: Osimhen Wins Lille Player Of The Month Award by Skseries: 3:15pm On Sep 06, 2019 |
IdioticNLmods: And they are still begging Tammy Abraham  9ja na funny country now, our love for foreign things. Tammy done dey use us to play, when our NFF no get pride. Why is England not dieing for him? But he is dieing to play for them, he gets the chance he will give his all, he comes to 9ja, he will give half his best, afterall we needed him not the other way around |
TV/Movies › Re: DC EXTENDED UNIVERSE (FILM) by Skseries: 2:18pm On Sep 06, 2019 |
Palehair: Actually, homosexuality is present in most animal species, do your research, i've seen it really? |
TV/Movies › Re: DC EXTENDED UNIVERSE (FILM) by Skseries: 2:18pm On Sep 06, 2019 |
Minemrys: the actress and the character are gay. oh |
TV/Movies › Re: DC EXTENDED UNIVERSE (FILM) by Skseries: 11:47am On Sep 06, 2019 |
Minemrys: the actress and the character are gay. okay |
TV/Movies › Re: DC EXTENDED UNIVERSE (FILM) by Skseries: 9:22am On Sep 06, 2019 |
Minemrys: Ruby rose is gay. The batwoman actress. oh! I thought they said batwoman was gonna be gay in the series. All good though. |