Stcool's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Stcool's Profile › Stcool's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 (of 72 pages)
Bomboclad: My own dey pain me say I JiJo with very small purchase! |
robobo:Investor just bought 75% at N66 and you are talking about sell down. The only logical thing is they want to acquire the company 100% and delist. Whichever way they want to see it above their purchase price. |
jideflash:I was able to get some tashere units last week for jijo, after one oga discouraged me from buying that the price will go lower. I always knew they would need to close price gap! I feel bad and it was a perfect jijo ![]() |
Princkez:Don't you just love the NSE...I always knew they must close the gap. They cannot buy at N66 from Ote$ and allow the price to remain at N30 below their investment price, that is a loss to them. This the best time to accumulate FO, below their deal price. They must close the price gap... Another DF ![]() Meanwhile expecting DF deal announcement anytime soon. The trade in recent times say so! |
Yayira:That was during the Soludo era, it was raised from 1 billion to 25 billion and resulted in mergers and acquisitions, public offers, right issues etc. now they intend to raise it up from 25 billion to ? We need to find out soon! |
dipoolowoo:They want to finish this market...once banks dividend is in question for year end the bears will be ALL OVER. Good news for the economy but not good for the market. Banks are the only entity still holding investors interest and once their dividend is reduced or in question, the market will fall further! |
aremso:I don't think so long term |
Mcy56:Watch dem say we loaded at N10.00 ![]() I want to buy some units of FO today!I Hope it drops today. |
Good morning my neighbors! The people CHAMS will surprise are many. If later I ever hear I bought CHAMS from anybody... let me leave it at that ![]() Same way you guys are secretly buying DF! https://businessday.ng/exclusives/article/airtel-africa-targets-over-n400-per-share-sale-on-nse/ |
rebekah2011:Let me turn my focus here...Seems the new buyers already hit the ground running and need to recoup their investment. The market needs to close the deal price gap of N66! |
Bomboclad:Don't worry it will reverse. It has to close the gap at which Ote$ bought that is a given. |
Mpeace:Recovered how? Reduced debt - Yes! |
Yayira:Where is the TA guy...I need to know what TA is saying now. ![]() |
Wema Bank faithfuls...Adebutu Kensington is the buyer https://guardian.ng/business-services/strategic-investor-takes-controlling-stake-in-wema-bank/ |
DOLLARTEX:That means this next level... Delisting is the new growth. Diamond DF WAPCO FO has joined ....who is next ![]() |
Mpeace:No his friend Dangote would soon start production and Subsidy will be removed by the useless govt. Then profit would be based on competition and market share. He has to port to the new area they expect the next subsidy to come from in the form of govt grants, loans , over billings on Nigerians etc to continue their flamboyant life! Nigeria my country! |
Mpeace:7 Nigerian Naira Currency My fear is NSE no low is low enough...N7 can become a high for N3 ![]() |
Mpeace:Improve fire...with unaudited. Larfarge ready mix is already merging into the parent company. Shows nothing is happening. I wait price sub N7...we start accumulation for long-term |
Yayira: ![]() |
jamace:You saw it through TA, If it reverse tomorrow now, you will no longer be inside the bus...una go dey alright las las ![]() |
735i:Oga O! Cowboys should carry their wahala and go... This is how I will smile on DF official deal price. Patience ![]() |
DF just see how unserious buyers will be queuing up waiting...meanwhile someone bought at N17.60 yesterday and heaven did not fall |
tritritri:My Fidelity and Chams is still intact but will not get any new funds until further notice. My only hope to exit some funds/profit from the market short term is DF |
tritritri:Oga 333 you are no learner in this game... What we are saying is Mr.Market will not see new funds from us, let it grow the one it has already. ![]() NSE I can't kill myself I can't kill myself o! My only hope now is tied to DF! Once I pull the money out....OSO NDU! |
otokx:I should not blame him because they selected themselves. You did not see how OBJ was involved in every economic decision making in the country during his time as President. Please face front! |
pluto09:FG keeps borrowing left right and center, they have almost dried up the cbn, pension fund, bond market is almost every week now! My pain is people still sit down and say Buhari heading in the right directions and educated people for that matta! |
robobo:Give me what I gave you earlier to keep...The crossing that beget's CHOPPINGS! ![]() |
hisexcellency34:We entered recession and came out and nobody knows how. With the new minimum wage policy, the only thing holding this economy is oil price. Any day Crude Oil price hits N20 again in this next level... Let me leave it at that! |
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 (of 72 pages)