Stats: 3,331,169 members, 8,448,943 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 July 2026 at 06:44 AM

SternProphet's Posts

Nairaland ForumSternProphet's ProfileSternProphet's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 (of 40 pages)

Christianity EtcRe: RCCG Lady Renounces Membership Because Of VP Osinbajo. See Reactions by SternProphet: 9:32pm On Dec 01, 2018
We are breeding empty souls in Nigeria. Renouncing your Church because of politics. Pastors compel you to say a prayer for your neighbour in church everyday. That neighbour could be a supporter of your most hated political party.
Why did this lady renounce her church?.. because of a rumour that Osinbajo ordered Deji Adeyanju's arrest.
Deji Adeyanju has been calling Osinbajo " ole " on twitter.
Adeyanju will go to prison but come out popular. This stupid lady might go to he'll gire
PoliticsRe: Nigerians Reacts To Saraki's Questions Whether They Are Better Off Than 4 Years by SternProphet: 3:37pm On Dec 01, 2018
OreMI22:
Buhari has been an unmitigated disaster for Nigeria.

All he does is:
1. TELL BIG LIES
2. GIVE FAKE PROMISES
3. BLAME SOMEBODY ELSE FOR HIS FAILURES.
Do you understand the graph you posted?. This is a demonstration of the bad educational system the PDP bestowed.
Forget the little change they are paying, use your IQ and look at the graphs you posted.
The interpretation is that GEJ inherited a good economy caused by good oil prices and gradually wrecked it.
Buhari inherited it when it crashed and is gradually building it up during low oil prices.
PoliticsRe: Nigerians Reacts To Saraki's Questions Whether They Are Better Off Than 4 Years by SternProphet: 3:34pm On Dec 01, 2018
PDP needs some shocks. The thinking that the hard times they caused will be blamed on Buhari won't fly. This dunce Saraki has even worsened the moral case for PDP. All his recent rants are about settlement, corruption, sharing of loot, sharing of positions.
Only an unwise party would make that guy head of national campaign and onky a fool will vote PDP in 2019.
Foreign AffairsRe: African Militaries/ Security Services Strictly Photos Only And Videos Thread by SternProphet: 10:22am On Dec 01, 2018
jteku:
Lolz....2024, e come be like say na aircraft carrier we De buy.

https://www.vanguardngr.com/2018/11/nigeria-to-get-ordered-12-super-tucano-in-2024/
If people don't understand simple procurement procedures they should not be commenting. Some people still have their simple minds. To 're convert pilots alone is more than a year. The planes are not in a showroom. The FLIR systems, rockets, rocket kits are not available in a mall.
The planes are probably coming in 3s and 4s starting from 2020
PoliticsRe: Buhari Presented With A Compilation Of Throwback Photos From His Military Career by SternProphet: 8:12am On Dec 01, 2018
Connoisseur:
Kai the power of money and power.

This Buhari is really looking young
His medical team are pumping him with a lot of fantastic stuff. I used to suspect steroids but I am sure they have stopped that.
However to believe there is a Jubril one has to be congenitally stupid and simple minded from far far in one's lineage.
EducationRe: Only Phd Holders Should Use Doctor’s Title, Abdulrazaq O Hamzat by SternProphet: 5:29pm On Nov 30, 2018
PhD holders should actually STOP using Dr. title. It's getting archaic. At research institutes, inside post doctoral teams and industry, nobody uses Dr title anymore. Even in universities, the practice is dying.
Foreign AffairsRe: Battle Field Discussion (picture/video) Of African Military . by SternProphet: 5:02pm On Nov 30, 2018
Odunayaw:
I believe the *2024* means the total delivery date

we should begin to see first deliveries in 2020
Contract completion date for aircraft delivery (phased delivery over 4 years), buying and integration of sensors and weapons, training of pilots, training of engineers, simulators' delivery, hangars, maybe first maintenance inspection et.c.
PoliticsRe: U.S. Govt Places Order For Nigeria’s Super Tucano Aircraft by SternProphet: 4:55pm On Nov 30, 2018
Nbote:
D mere fact dat U lots don't see anything wrong in dis is clear evidence dat something is definitely wrong with U.. D military is engaged in a war in which it needs all d hardware it can get to finish off dis war once and for all and stop d loss of d lives of it a officers, d govt agrees to purchase aircrafts to aid in d fight. Is d fight going to wait till 2020 or 2024?
Nigeria can buy four (4) more refurbished Alpha jets while waiting. Refurbished / upgraded SU25 are out of the question. There are none available anymore and it will probably take the same four years to implement and train pilots. Only refurbished Alpha jets and L-39 ZAs are good interim measures but they cannot deliver accurately, hunt for long and kill Boko Haram like Super Tucano because they don't have advanced sensors and they are too fast.

JF 17 probably coming next year or early 2020 but even those are too big and too fast for the Boko Haram kind of engagement.

What we should not accept are ignorant, simple minded people who don't know anything making comments about what they font understand. NAF has the most brilliant engineering and procurement minds but there are real life obstavles and challenges in modern weapons acquisition.
PoliticsRe: U.S. Govt Places Order For Nigeria’s Super Tucano Aircraft by SternProphet:
Nbote:
Dis govt is shameless... So d Tucano dey announced dey are buying is yet to b produced and will b completed in 2024? How can U b ordering for a yet to be produced aircraft for a fight dat is on going and d military in need of all hardware it can get? Dis govt is not jus mad oo, it's supporters have also been transmitted d same madness
You are the one who is ignorant. This is the contract to Sierra Nevada for new planes. If you understand commercial procedure and you have some IQ, you will notice they are even waiving some contracting steps just to fast forward it. Look at the contract sum, it is lower than the money Nigeria paid so there are subsystems coming from other companies for the planes that are not made by the main contractor, Sierra Nevada.
2024 is contract completion. Why it is not within your scope of understanding that there can be interim deliveries before this time of used or new planes i don't understand?.

It is very annoying to type stuff out of ignorance in a field you don't know. Nigeria has been doing military procurements since the early 60s how come you think you know better

Another thing is Nigerians are so mentally undeveloped and ignorant about the world around them that it's so annoying sometimes. So you actually think there is a showroom of modern combat aircraft that Nigeria will walk into, pick 12 of them write a cheque and Nigeria has 12 new aircraft.
Idiotically writing about paying for an aircraft "yet to be produced". You think it is like buying a Tokunbo VW Golf?
This makes you an ignoramus.

A modern aircraft is a system of systems combining parts and materials from not less 1000 suppliers including subcontractors and system integration teams in the 100s.

No other country can deliver high quality, new combat aircraft in so short a time as the US...especially not even Russia outside attack helicopters.
Please do your research and stop advertising your ignorance.

Nigeria might get interim supply of three super Tucanos between 2020 and 2022.
PoliticsRe: Govt Will Procure Modern Fighting Equipment To End Boko Haram Madness – Buhari by SternProphet: 5:22pm On Nov 28, 2018
If Saraki or his crooks in the NASS block any further armament procurement, Buhari should declare state of emergency, send them all home and station soldiers in the premises. He should then withdraw $2bn and buy, combat aircraft, MRAPs, tanks and the Assault helicopters we need.
PDP is a drag on this country. They are a decadent, corrupt, money loving and entitled set of crooks.
PoliticsRe: Buhari Vs Atiku: North-east Governors State Position Ahead Of 2019 Election by SternProphet: 11:55am On Nov 26, 2018
sokera:
You are trying to console yourself , the truth is that APC is stronger in south west now than 2015, ekiti and Ondo was PDP in 2015 , as it stand now no single PDP state in the south west ... now the south west has a son as incumbent Vice President that is another reason south west will vote strongly for APC ... if you think SW vote will split then you are deceiving yourself ...
Yes it bulges the mind that someone says SW will vote PDP of Atiku/Obi over Buhari/Osinbajo because of poor performance. Poor performance of course determined by a PDP supporter on social media.
There is no poor performance - Lagos Ibadan rail, free education, farmer loans, Trader-Moni, N-power. If you think these things are jokes, let's compare notes in February.
As for Atiku support in SW, if you think a subset of Yorubas working in offices in large cities with blue chip coys some of whom have issues with Buhari determine elections think again. This people dont vote and only about 30 percent of them dont like Buhari.
In fact, the only reason SW has been 55/45 is because corporate Yorubas don't vote...., if they do they don't defend those votes. Tinubu is powerful because corporate Yorubas don't vote. Tinubu owns the streets. APC owns market women, they now own most traditional rulers and also own university lecturers.

From my investigation last week, most people in uniform in Nigeria are also APC. PDP has work cut out for them and we know that party, their only motivation is money and there is no money this elections available to PDP.
PoliticsRe: Buhari Vs Atiku: North-east Governors State Position Ahead Of 2019 Election by SternProphet: 11:42am On Nov 26, 2018
socialmediaman:
grin grin grin APC Governors’ meeting! Did anyone expect APC governors to endorse Atiku over Buhari? These governors would be struggling to get re-elected with the new Tsunami that is about to sweep across the NE and NC regions. Wait for it...
There is no TSUNAMI. Atiku is too owned by PDP/SE for NE to support him. The kind of rhetoric that they are bringing out is further distancing the poor guy from support of his region of origin.

There is a wise way to play politics and there is a childish way. A politician who chooses extreme rhetoric in a democratic election in a multi ethnic, multi stakeholder construct like Nigeria is going to fail.
Foreign AffairsRe: African Militaries/ Security Services Strictly Photos Only And Videos Thread by SternProphet: 8:57pm On Nov 25, 2018
Covert1:
There's only so much one can say not being on ground in the theater of combat operations. What happened at Metele is beyond embarrassing, it's a disaster that should sit everyone up. But it does not come without its sinister motives. Whichever way we want to postulate clearly this has something to do with the forthcoming election cycle in Nigeria. Vested interests foreign and domestic with an eye on the seat of power in Abuja will do anything to tarnish whatever security credentials of the sitting president who himself has been aloof in virtually all the sectors of the country.

That Chad border is the new problem. In fact the Chadians have since made a tactical withdrawal on that border following a new strain of relentless and fiery ISWAP attacks. In the last six months we have seen a resurgent ISWAP on the Chadian border. The new ISWAP leadership is ruthless and better armed. Many still question the sources of this new weaponry and the apparent lack of will of the Chadians to do their bit on their side of the border through the MNJTF. The only bulwark since then has been the NAF and task force elements of the Nigerian Army. However this Army has been fighting a bitter war over a decade now and smaller violent insurrections around the country, of course fatigue sets in at combat levels and the tendency to profit at higher command levels become palpable inevitably leading to unwarranted setbacks at the front. This is what happened to the Americans in Vietnam leading to their eventual in all but name capitulation despite severely punishing the enemy in a war of attrition. But the enemy we are fighting knows you can wear down a powerful army by guerrilla tactics, ambushes, terror attacks that instill fear in soldiers. The Barbarians set that trend with the powerful Roman legions leading in all to the fall of the Roman Empire.

The perpetrators of this evil against Nigeria brought us a Vietnam with Islamic strains but the difference here is that this is our home and the Nigerian military is not going anywhere until every one last bit of BHT is wiped out and this should be the new military strategy in the short term. The new order for every commander should be bodies; body count of enemy combatants. Kill as many terrorists as can be replaced. Yes it is a scorched earth strategy of taking the fight to the terrorists wherever they are hibernating including foreign territories. That Idris Deby Itno is up to something with a foreign power and should be taught a lesson of who is boss around here. Anything short of putting boots on the ground across borders will have us on the back foot defending indefensible bases and morning our dead. The war must be expanded and the NAF should lead the way with scorched earth 500 pound bombs on known ISWAP hideouts on the Chadian side of the border.

The old strategy hasn't been working which was to decimate and physically occupy liberated hitherto BHT strongholds with FOBs and back-up combat elements nearby for reinforcements thus allowing displaced citizens return back to normal life as a sign of winning the war on terror. Not gonna work in the short term. This will only be the usual back and forth that we see.

ISWAP has fully morphed into a deadly guerrilla army. The AFSF comes to mind. They have been very effective with their ruthless maneuvering. We must out-guerilla the guerrillas with deadly force that counts substantial enemy losses more than before. The 72nd and other such combat elements should be thrown into the fray with the objective of shooting anything that moves in BHT enclaves. They are ruthless we must be even more ruthless. BHT has shown incredible capacity to resurge with even more deadly force and should no longer be underestimated by anyone.

Abuja is the problem of this war. The current president cannot see beyond his nose in the north. His defense minister is parochial, sectional and tribalistic and should be sacked. The replacing of effective commanders from the south with northern officers at operational level in the north-east to counter the claim of the Borno state governor that southern officers have shown dexterity and innovation in combat is a shame. Nepotism is at its worst in Nigeria. The National Security System is being run by incompetent stooges from the north appointed by President Buhari. That's not to say there are no competent northern officers, there are but their loyalty is being called into question. The fear of the opposition PDP party winning back power has lead to paranoia in the current ruling party.

To start with the president must bury his hands in his head and take the blame for the recent shortcomings. The entire service chiefs should have been sacked when their term was up bringing on new hands for fresh impetus to the war going on up in north-east. I have since said and rested my case that these current service chiefs are bereft of new ideas and fresh eyes are needed on the field of combat.

There's only so much a professional Nigerian soldier can do when poorly led by the military high command and faced with overwhelming odds and no new strategy and tactical options to win a fight against die-hard islamafascists terrorists who believe they are on a mission from God and willing to die for it.
This is one of the few intelligent commentaries I have read about what happened and what must be done.
BusinessRice Wholesalers And Distributors Wanted - Ofada & Long Grained Nigerian Rice by SternProphet(op): 3:49pm On Nov 24, 2018
We are an SME integrated rice mill located in Lagos State looking for wholesalers and distributors for our native (ofada) rice and Nigerian long grain parboiled rice.
Guaranteed 20% margin on Ofada monthly and large volumes to move on the 10% margin long grained rice.

No initial capital required but it helps if you have access to a vehicle.

Call 08116205944 for more details.
CelebritiesWholesalers, Distributors & Independent Marketers Required For Nigerian Rice. by SternProphet(op): 10:47am On Nov 24, 2018
We are an SME integrated rice mill located in Lagos State looking for wholesalers and distributors for our native (ofada) rice and Nigerian long grain parboiled rice.
Guaranteed 20% margin on Ofada monthly and large volumes to move on the 10% margin long grained rice.

No initial capital required but it helps if you have access to a vehicle.

Call 08116205944 for more details.
PoliticsRe: Meet The Guy That Predicted BUHARI Failure In 2019 Electoral Result In 2015 by SternProphet: 7:49am On Nov 24, 2018
It's a simple thing to fix dates on Facebook and make new posts appear to be from the past. There is NO vacancy in Aso Rock.
PoliticsRe: Dino Malaye Show Off His Customized Campaign Buses And Cars by SternProphet: 7:36am On Nov 24, 2018
Why do some young people admire this empty man?. The evonomy is in slow recovery, we just lost 100 soldiers and you are showing off campaign vehicles. The PDP will NEVER, EVER form government in Nigeria ever again.
There are a bunch of mentally sick and psychologically unbalanced members in their midst. *spit*
PoliticsRe: Soldiers Massacare: Buhari Sends Defense Minister To Meet Chad's President by SternProphet: 7:29am On Nov 24, 2018
Zansu007:
While some zombies, said the video is fake.only God Almighty will judge this government for playing politics with National Security issue of this magnitude.

After watching the video, I was filled with pain and tears, towards the end of the video some of the army where captured alive.

Am just thinking what will be going through the minds of those army captured alive.meeeen the pain and the torture they will go through before finally been killed.
May God Help us.
EOD#
The video was fake. Boko Haram mixed scenes of attacks two years ago, attacks months ago with new footage of the current one. Boko Haram is NOT more intelligent than us.
PoliticsRe: Goodluck Jonathan: I Never Said Stealing Is Not Corruption.... by SternProphet:
haladadon:
stealing is stealing.

corruption is corruption

stealing is not corruption.
Corruption is all aspects of using your position for personal aggrandizement. Even in the case where you did not make money from acts of corruption, you must still have gained something possibly.. adulation, love, respect, gratitude et.c that was undeserved because you abused your office to get it. You gave someone unfair advantage over others using your power. It is STEALING. You stole "psychological gain" by abusing your office.

Stealing is carting away government funds or property like Nwobodo' s theft of the main generator at the National Stadium OR GEJ writing a note to CBN, collecting cash and using it to bribe bigwigs in SW Nigeria before the last elections.

The common thing is that they are both for personal aggrandizement. CORRUPTION IS STEALING.

It is using what is not yours (temporary authority given to you by the people) to gain access to appropriate what is not yours for personal gain.

Legally, they may be different but psychologically and philosophically they are the same.

Spiritually it is even more so.
God does not regard money. Money is way beneath his level so he sees theft in more general and complete ways than human beings. God knows people steal ...love, other people's destiny (Jacob-Esau), affection, other people's husbands, other people's wives, power, et.c. STEALING IS STEALING. CORRUPTION IS PART OF STEALING.

Jonathan was and is still the one if the most un-intelligent Nigerian leaders. This dumbo was at a meeting he called ..and a learned man of the law (Justice Musdapher) gave a narrow legal distinction between "stealing" and "corruption".
This was purely to explain why investigation, prosecution and punishment of corruption can get complex. It also was to educate GEJ himself and politicians that stealing (physical theft of govt money and assets) was more widespread, took place at lower levels and was easier to prosecute and punish than GRAND CORRUPTION which is political office holders abusing their powers to "appropriate for personal gain".
This was definitely not for a President GEJ to rattle about serially like a small child who has just learnt something new in defence of his lack of action on corrupt acts taking place under his nose.

Nigerians wanted action against corruption not a lecture from a marine biologist (with questionable PhD) about elementary principles of law.
PoliticsRe: Breaking: Ekweremmadu, South East Governors Meet Buhari In Aso Rock by SternProphet: 6:16pm On Nov 21, 2018
Very sorry Mr Peter Obi.
PoliticsRe: APC Propaganda Destroyed Nigeria's Economy, Caused Recession - Jonathan by SternProphet: 11:29am On Nov 21, 2018
SageTravels:
A simple Truth

LOUD IT, Sir

Do we have people like the above mentioned in Buhari's Government?
Thank God we don't have. They worked against Nigeria's interests and musmanaged a regime of high oil prices without saving or providing infrastructure that deepens growth. Look at how fast Nigeria went broke fast just because of low oil prices.
PoliticsRe: How Obama, Borno Govt Frustrated Chibok Girls’ Rescue – Jonathan by SternProphet: 6:14am On Nov 21, 2018
Obama administration also denied Buhari military hardware. Even Donald Trumps agreement to sell hardware was informed by the resurgence of Boko Haram and broader geo political issues

GEJ was a weak crook at the head of a gang of strong crooks. The US administration and EU saw the alarming capital flight from Nigeria and unprecedented looting and decided to withdraw support for the dummy.

The people who did him in were actually OBJ, Atiku, Tambuwal, Saraki and it is ironical they were all present at this book launching. GEJ still has my contempt. There is always something off about the guy. It might be weakness or cluelessness or just plain wooliness about what is role in life is. He needs to wake himself up.
PoliticsRe: How Some PDP Governors, Northern Leaders Made Me Lost Re-election – Jonathan by SternProphet: 1:23am On Nov 21, 2018
Only a PDP supporter could have headlined a thread with such bad English. The youth in this country is gone. No wonder Saraki, GEJ and Fayose are heroes. Zero intellect, zero excellence, just hustling after crumbs (pocket money) and short term gain.
PoliticsRe: How Obama Interfered In 2015 Election – Jonathan by SternProphet: 1:14pm On Nov 20, 2018
Of all the politicians in Nigeria and for all their corruption, Jonathan is the only one I totally have contempt for.
A few years ago, this cretin played on our sympathies and we took out Yaradua family cabal for him in compliance with our constitution. .
All through his tenure, it was "playing on sympathies" even when he and a few were looting poor, unempowered people, rigging elections, disrupting state government machinery of govts, stealing from NNPC.
As Commander In Chief of armed forces, it was also "playing on sympathies" all the way, even when they were stealing money to be used to fight Boko Haram. Some idiots actually believed Boko Haram was formed to fight him alone....sympathy, sympathy, sympathy. This is very UNMANLY .

Now he is out of government and he still wants sympathy.

Nigerians booted you out not Obama. More innstructively, PDP chieftains booted you out because you played 419. You said you were going to do only one term and handover to a northerner. Saraki, Atiku, Tambuwal, et.c ..they all booted you out. Saraki even confirmed he spent hundreds of millions to remove you.

Stop deceiving weak young people like you who think the best way to live life is like you.

A man should be staunch, principled and have a back bone.
Foreign AffairsRe: Technical Discussions On International Military Equipments Doctrines Tactics Etc by SternProphet: 11:45am On Nov 20, 2018
malikahmed91279:
LKF601E Air Cooling Airborne AESA radar for JF-17 Thunder/ FC-1 has been unearthed !

Speculated Range of about 170-180 km, radar can track, lock and target its opponent even in worst weather conditions.

This Radar is able to track and target 15, and simultaneously engage 4 opponent aircrafts with the Radar Guided Missiles. As per the specifications, LKF601E is far superior when compared to American AN/APG68-V9 Radar placed on the Legendary F-16 Fighter Aircraft.

LKF601E can be fitted with ease(on the Aircraft) even on an Airbase, without going to the retrofiring and overhauling factory due to it simpler yet ultra modern Engineering.

This Radar can easily be fitted on the existing as well as old Block of JF-17 i.e both on JF-17 Block 1 and JF-17 Block 2 without any Structural change or Radar Nose modification.

Its most likely that Pakistan Airforce would be Upgrading its entire existing fleet of JF-17 Thunder with LKF601E Air Cooling Airborne AESA radar.
That's some advanced engineering to squeeze high performance AESA radar onto the nose cones of existing JF17s. Some computational power and engineering skills to route cooling air effectively over those high power electronics.
PoliticsRe: If You Are Not Dead Then Address A Press Conference And Debunk The Rumours by SternProphet: 4:04pm On Nov 18, 2018
Buhari has some disappointment in the idxts spreading the Jubril rumours . For those who believe it, it is total contempt.

You don't reply to people you look down upon. You make them stew in their ignorance. Ignoring people beneath you is the ultimate insult, especially when they already feel inferior,... begging you to speak to them.
This is "48 Laws of Power" stuff.
PoliticsRe: 2019 Election Forecast By Map Pix by SternProphet: 2:55pm On Nov 18, 2018
LOL. SW too close to call. This is very very funny. Why should you be lying to yourselves. It is the height of un-manliness. Too close to call even means APC has WON it.
PoliticsRe: Live Update: Kwara Bye Election by SternProphet: 7:00pm On Nov 17, 2018
Binikingdowm:
angry saraki is Kwara, Kwara is saraki.

He'll win it back after Atiku wins.

He's smart, he knows Buhari will loose even tinubu(atiku boy) is already thinking of jumping
Tinubu the winner will jump and become loser?. The way PDP supporters brains work!!!. So wishful thinking becomes possibility. A Tinubu who just won APC will give it up because of Atiku or what exactly is this child suggesting?. It is not by gorce, if you lack intellect to understand politics ..just keep shut.
PoliticsRe: Live Update: Kwara Bye Election by SternProphet: 6:58pm On Nov 17, 2018
Agbeni33:
Oga wake up.

Which Tinubu?
PoliticsRe: Live Update: Kwara Bye Election by SternProphet: 5:15pm On Nov 17, 2018
Binikingdowm:
One thing is clear about Yoruba votes is that it's always divided, why is that?

If it was Katsina the results would be APC 300 pdp 05

Or Abia state APC 05 PDP 400

But all Yoruba states are divided and that's bad for Buhari because Yoruba states are his strong hold.

Anything less than 65% for buhari in southwest is a win for Atiku.

And sowore factor, everything is just against Buhari
NW and NE are the Buhari strongholds. In any case, PDP would do worse than anticipated in the Presidential elections in SW. Just wait and see.
BusinessRe: Nigeria Is Biggest Rice Buyer In 2019, Behind China - Bloomberg by SternProphet: 10:03pm On Nov 15, 2018
deji68:
Well, statistics dont support your assertation... import started dropping in 2013 due to previous Gov agric Policy.....

https://www.indexmundi.com/agriculture/?country=ng&commodity=milled-rice&graph=imports

2013 2800 (1000 MT) 0.00 %
2014 2600 (1000 MT) -7.14 %
2015 2100 (1000 MT) -19.23 %

2016 2500 (1000 MT) 19.05 %
2017 2600 (1000 MT) 4.00 %
2018 3000 (1000 MT) 15.38 %
You are quoting very fake figures. How can you tell lies so much?. Nigeria did not import rice i. 2013, 2014 and 2015?. What rubbish?. It is only the inferior that tells lies. Where is your confidence brother?. Are you a man?. Go to Thailand's rice statistics figures on the internet.
PoliticsRe: Atiku: I Will Risk Inflation To Win Huge Foreign Investments by SternProphet: 6:49pm On Nov 15, 2018
mbaboy:
No risk no gain. Atiku economically sound than the lifeless one in aso rock
If Atiku does this, you will be too hungry to post anything on social media. Your young life will be wasted.I am not even sure you understand what you are commenting on. If USD goes up to N500 and inflation is not curtailed, interest rates will follow it. Nigeria will become Venezuela.
God will never allow Atiku to be come President one of the reasons being that his followers are too uneducated to understand the disaster he will bring.
By the way, he is also for grazing reserves and he wants to sell NNPC.

Think, think, think hard. It is not easy but it is your future.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 (of 40 pages)