Stats: 3,329,120 members, 8,438,892 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 July 2026 at 08:30 AM

SweetT1's Posts

Nairaland ForumSweetT1's ProfileSweetT1's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 (of 86 pages)

RomanceRe: Is There A Man Shortage? by SweetT1: 10:50pm On Dec 08, 2008
@Poster

yeah, there is shortage of real men. They don't make us like they used to no more.
FoodRe: What Did You Eat Today? by SweetT1: 10:47pm On Dec 08, 2008
Iyan, obe egusi and 2 big T. bone steak. burp burp. excuse me.
TravelRe: I Want To Give Birth In Us by SweetT1: 10:16pm On Dec 08, 2008
Kweenisha:
The medicaid will only cover the birth of the baby who is going to be American.
It is done.I'm 100% sure this was the practice.If the rules have changed,I haven't heard of it.How do you think all these latinos who swim across the Rio Grande full term do it?
How many of them can afford to pay hospital bills.
Where did all these people get these false inFormations from?? No hospital in the USA asks for your immigration status before they treat you. Especially when you are about to have a baby. They may ask for your insurance card or co-payment for your insurance, which is about $50-100 depending on the states and the hospital. And if you don't have an insurance, the hospital must treat you and later send the bill to your address some months after. And if you don't pay the bill for about a period of 6 months it is sent to a collection agency. Since you are a foreigner, i don't think you have to worry about a collection agency, pay the minimum amount you can. My advice is for you to go to a county hospital, they cannot refuse you a treatment, it's against the law for them to do that. This is how many mexicans and Canadians deliever their baby or get medical treatment. County hospitals may not be a top of the line hospitals but they still beat the best around the world. Once you have your baby, you can even apply for programs such as WIC and others to help you through post natal stages. But If you come to the USA to have your baby, just tell your family and friends to take you to their local county hospital and you can have your baby there. Every county in the states has one local hospitals that caters to the ones who can't afford private hospitals.

@Shinatu

where did you get such information from?? who told you that?? No hospital in the states will ever release your medical record to a third party without your consent, except it is for a criminal investigations or national security. The hospital risk losing millions if they do such, they can be sued by the patient and be fine by the Government. It is highly against the law to use an information such as medical record or medical bill to deny anyone a job, a medical treatment, immigration benefits (except for normal medical screening at the embassy). Please check your facts before you start misleading folks on such an important topic. NO HOSPITAL(S) WILL EVER USE YOUR MEDICAL RECORD OBTAINED IN THE USA TO DENY YOU BENEFITS, UNLESS IT IS FOR CRIMINAL INVESTIGATION OR NATIONAL SECURITY. It is a civil case if you don't pay your medical bill, not a criminal case. 
RomanceRe: I Was Caught Making Love To Her In My Car by SweetT1: 3:34pm On Dec 07, 2008
Nigerians and story telling. Na real wa o.
RomanceRe: Why Do Nigerian Girls Act As If They Don't Smoke Weed? by SweetT1: 2:35pm On Dec 07, 2008
Why is everyone worried about what this[b] pothead [/b] is saying? come monday morning, i'm calling DEA abd immigration on his dopehead. A-hole want to be a gangster. i got your computer isp and i'm sure it will be easy for DEA and immigration to find your sorry ass and ship you back to Jamaica, so you can smoke all crack and weed till you OD. "B*tch made *ss mother4cker".
RomanceRe: Why Do Nigerian Girls Act As If They Don't Smoke Weed? by SweetT1: 9:24am On Dec 07, 2008
I think this poster is not just on weed, he's on expired steroids as well. i wondered if he is a Nigerian or a Jamaican? I think he got Nigerian sisters confused for his Jamaican females. He act and talks like a gangster, a fake gangster if you ask me. My only advice to you is " DROP THE CRACK PIPE, YOU FREAKING DOPEHEAD !!!". Fakes like this idiot makes puke.
RomanceRe: Pick-up lines. And Break-up Lines. by SweetT1: 1:54pm On Dec 05, 2008
pick-up line: Hey, muffin ! You are the sugar in my tea, the chocolate in my cookies, the sunshine in my day. Your name must be Mona Lisa, 'cause you look so juicy!! Now come here and give me some sugar. grin

Break up line: Bye biaaaatch !!! embarassed
RomanceRe: My Girlfriend Urinates On My Bed Every Night (bed Wetting) by SweetT1: 10:16pm On Nov 29, 2008
@Topic

It's called squirting.
RomanceRe: She's Keeping Herself For The Wedding Night by SweetT1: 10:13pm On Nov 29, 2008
@Topic

Yeah right, like it is written on her fore-head everytime she has sex. The virgins of these ages are under 10 yr. olds. The world is terribly corrupt and it's like the world is functioning because of sex.
RomanceRe: Dangerous Ladies by SweetT1: 10:10pm On Nov 29, 2008
@Topic

Women are not dangerous, they are just made different by the Almighty. He built sophistication in them when he made them.
RomanceRe: UBA Manager Wants Me To Give Her A Child by SweetT1: 3:57am On Nov 29, 2008
This is another reason i don't bank with any Nigerian banks. Filled with half-baked bozos. Can you imagine trusting your money with this poster??
RomanceRe: Never Trust A Player: by SweetT1: 3:54am On Nov 29, 2008
whatever.
RomanceRe: Never Trust A Player: by SweetT1: 3:49am On Nov 29, 2008
stillwater:
Why do you ask?
It seems like the only job you got is Nairaland. You are a permanent logger.
RomanceRe: Never Trust A Player: by SweetT1: 3:46am On Nov 29, 2008
@stillwater

Just out of curiousity, Do you have a job??
RomanceRe: Approaching A Lady:how Do You Break Though Her Defences by SweetT1: 12:17am On Nov 24, 2008
I think Mental recession has hit Naija and Nairaland.
RomanceRe: House Please What Can I Do. by SweetT1: 7:18pm On Nov 23, 2008
freezze:
I don't really know where to start but. Actually my g/friend lives in a place where the landlords' Son is looking for means of having her in bed by all means , and she is the very easy going type who can play with any body , though they do eat together at times and chat. But she actually makes me understand that even though they may be eating or chatting. there is nothing going on between them,. Now the issue is am about to travel out of the country and I am scared the unexpected might happen. I need advise on what to do as I would be leaving before end of March next year. She is someone who has really stood by me and id love to make her my wife.but she is not yet aware that am travelling. please let me get your views. CIAO
Look here bro'. I'll have to be brutally honest here. Forget this girl for now and concentrate on your future. You haven't even left the country yet and they are already eating and chatting together? What's next? sleeping side by side? Concentrate on your trip and focus on your future, deal with her based on the cards she put on the table. Let her make a decision on what's best for her. Putting pressure on her makes things even worse. women are like 2 positive ends of a magnet, the more pressure you put, the more they pull away. No doubt, once you leave the country the fate of your relationship is cloudy but not neccassarilly over. Focus on your future and she will even dig you more for setting your priorities straight. Goodluck babyboy.
RomanceRe: Nairaland Men don't Know How To Treat A Woman Right by SweetT1: 3:52pm On Nov 23, 2008
[quote author=Ebony-Silk link=topic=198953.msg3126665#msg3126665 date=1227451619]Ok, j-girl, this one does not know how to treat a woman right.
That's your prove.[/quote]wrong !!!! I know how to treat a woman very much. I can rock your world like you never had before. You will call me a messiah by the time i get through. I'm specialized in women treatz !!! grin grin grin grin grin
RomanceRe: Nairaland Men don't Know How To Treat A Woman Right by SweetT1: 3:50pm On Nov 23, 2008
grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin
RomanceRe: Nairaland Men don't Know How To Treat A Woman Right by SweetT1: 3:45pm On Nov 23, 2008
[quote author=Ebony-Silk link=topic=198953.msg3126656#msg3126656 date=1227451418]w/e. . . .same cheesy lines.
No thanks sha.

So getting into her draws is treating her right? mehn, you just keep proving yourself.[/quote]Cheezy lines got Obama elected, it might get me your draws.
RomanceRe: Nairaland Men don't Know How To Treat A Woman Right by SweetT1: 3:40pm On Nov 23, 2008
[quote author=Ebony-Silk link=topic=198953.msg3126630#msg3126630 date=1227451075]J-girl, leave me jor.
Stop nominating me. . . . I don't want!!!

Sweet T na mouth![/quote]You mean word of mouf? Na mouf get Obama elected. I t might take just a good mouf to get your draws lipsrsealed
RomanceRe: Nairaland Men don't Know How To Treat A Woman Right by SweetT1: 3:34pm On Nov 23, 2008
I do. wanna found out?
RomanceRe: She Had An Abortion 4 Another Guy, Sholud I Still Continue With Her? by SweetT1: 3:32pm On Nov 23, 2008
What is an abortion? You mean she's a murderer?
RomanceRe: Part Time Lover by SweetT1: 3:49am On Nov 23, 2008
[quote author=Ebony-Silk link=topic=198996.msg3125324#msg3125324 date=1227408459]w/e. . . . go and sleep
ki lo kan e?[/quote]Buh bye hater. tell your half sister that i miss her. Eventhough she's nutting but trouble.
RomanceRe: Part Time Lover by SweetT1: 3:47am On Nov 23, 2008
burp burp
RomanceRe: Part Time Lover by SweetT1: 3:46am On Nov 23, 2008
Are you guys going to Naija for Xmas. Or you go dey indoor with the Oyinbos?

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 (of 86 pages)