Stats: 3,158,155 members, 7,835,848 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 May 2024 at 04:12 PM

TeeFriz's Posts

Nairaland Forum / TeeFriz's Profile / TeeFriz's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (of 9 pages)

Crime / Re: My Story As A Cult Member........initiation Phase Included... by TeeFriz: 12:23pm On Sep 24, 2020
Dreyton36:

If Yahoo is a crime then what's poverty ?
Is poverty not the highest crime ?
You don see deep poverty before ?
Is the Nigerian govt legit?
Point out 5 legit leaders for me

Oboy poverty is the biggest crime
I don't support anything that has to do with cultism , but when it comes to doing what you gotta do to escape poverty then I see no crime there

Bbnaija that you're watching daily and voting on
Does it look legal to you ? Do you know the millions of people who vote daily ? If you calculate that money you'll realise that everything there is scam

I am not ENTIRELY against yahoo even if I know it's morally bad.

What has this country done to empower the youths?...

Have you seen people suffering? Come to think of it, You even have a job and you are treated like trash or your take-home doesn't or can't even really take you home??

Then what do you say about the RUNS GIRLS that have to survive... See in this country, for an average Nigerian; it's not about emassing wealth anymore, it's majorly about SURVIVING. You only need to survive not to garner wealth. Just look for a way to eat two times in a day, for some people it's just one time.

People really need to survive, they have to stay alive. It's not easy... It's a jungle in Nigeria. I am so sure if the border leading to America was open for free, many of us would leave without thinking twice. If it was better in Nigeria, would you wanna leave

May God just help and lead this country to a better place cause it keeps getting worse by the day.

Crime / Re: 3 Yahoo Boys Chased To Death In Osogbo, Another Injured by TeeFriz: 9:44pm On Sep 15, 2020
Abalado:
You think say u go they collect oyinbo money and have peace it rest of mind,,most of those whites do committed suicide too,most of them are been jailed for the fraud u people engaged them ,so u too must pay for it,,the idiot's (Yahoo boys)don't give values to the hustlers again,,they believe everyone are Yahoo boys too

Bad English (committed) and your lazy ass ask for 2k after a near death fuvk. Stop being a hypocrite!
Politics / Re: Diezani Alison-Madueke: Yahoo Boys Have Become Role Models by TeeFriz: 7:47am On Aug 10, 2020
See this one wey dey talk o... Kettle calling pot black
Romance / Re: I Accessed My Gilfriend's Phone, Now I Can't Walk. Help! by TeeFriz: 11:22am On May 22, 2020
MartinsD12:

Real niggarrrz don't trust biitches, girlfriends are like public property no body owns it but everyone is free to share it, it's only your wife is your own property except the wife that decides to cheat.

Then how do you turn 'these bitvhes' to 'your wife'?
Romance / Re: A Male Friend Stopped Talking To Me Because I Have A Boyfriend by TeeFriz: 11:30pm On Apr 30, 2020
What kind of confused being is this one! These ladies don't know what they want...

I fear who no fear woman ooo

Haba, having feelings for two men and your boyfriend treats you well? Whatelse do you want She is a potential cheat.

Health / Re: Why NCDC Doesn’t Want To Lift The Lockdown by TeeFriz: 9:53am On Apr 25, 2020
Who noticed this man has gotten fresher since the Coronavirus outbreak/lockdown...baba is chopping life at our expense... Lol

Family / Re: I'm Not Happy With My Mom's Behaviour Towards My Adopted Sister by TeeFriz: 12:01am On Apr 24, 2020
majamajic:
It's normal if a woman treats another woman's children a different way from hers, cos maybe she was not in support of the adoption .

There's nothing u can do here , than continue the love and accommodate the girl , as time goes on everything will be ok

Just keep up the good work , things will be perfect as time goes on , thank God she is a girl

It's not normal and never normal.

We are slaves to ourselves not the white folks... It's a pity
Crime / Re: My Journey Into The Underworld (blood Money) by TeeFriz: 9:08am On Apr 04, 2020
Please what was the condition of the option 8

Just wanna know cause you said it sounded simple
Crime / Re: My Story As A Cult Member........initiation Phase Included... by TeeFriz: 9:02pm On Mar 28, 2020
Tvegas:
https://www.nairaland.com/5760542/it-doesnt-take-me-time

Another lost soul in this link after Joining the Aiye group. There is no gain in cultism just pain and regrets.

This "butcher" story corroborates what has been shared here. If anyone reads this link and still end up in a cult group i dont know what to say.

Was just about to share this.

Many thanks Man

Properties / Re: My Hostile Neighbor by TeeFriz: 11:20am On Feb 23, 2020
egbaguy2:
I am sure the guy nah ibo....lol

Definitely
Romance / Re: Do I Look Good For My Girlfriend This Valentine? (photos) by TeeFriz: 10:44am On Feb 12, 2020
This 'boy' is back... Done weaning? Nah don't think so. This thread is a proof
Romance / Re: Why Men Should Never Feel Obligated To Spend On Women by TeeFriz: 5:31pm On Feb 02, 2020
Petyprincess:

Yes grin bt at least little spending will do, how will you feel knowing you never spent anything on your gf b4? At the end no lady is entitled to your money it all depends on the guy bt me i like money o grin

I will definitely spend on my girl on MY OWN TERMS (cause it's MY money not OUR). Not you demanding I spend or get something for you if it's not important or way beyond me. I feel it's necessary and important to you(girlfriend) I get it... I want to club? I go with her, I feel she deserves to be spoilt silly? I do it.

It's just unfortunate many of these girls don't reciprocate the same way.
Romance / Re: Why Men Should Never Feel Obligated To Spend On Women by TeeFriz: 1:02am On Feb 02, 2020
Petyprincess:
Nice write-up bt guys should always go for ladies they can afford!! Guys shouldn't be pressured or feel obligated to spend on your gf.
If you can't spend please go for simple ladies so you won't complain your gf is materialistic nd demanding!!

Must I spend to show you how much I love you or want you?

Should money equate acceptance?

Phones / Re: Have You Ever Been Accused Wrongly? by TeeFriz: 9:33pm On Jan 19, 2020
Okay I have this randy female colleague who had a boyfriend in my compound (we are tenants)

On a Sunday evening while playing game on my PS3, the boyfriend came to my apartment and started saying things, accusing me of trying to dent his image and asking if I am trying to sleep with his girl cause he didn't see a reason why I will say bad things about him. I was shocked and confused and was like from where to where, even asked if that was the reason he had not been replying my chats all days prior to Sunday? Well I stood my ground and said I didn't say jack about him to nobody, he even showed me a message where his supposed girlfriend said I said it and mention some things he shared with me. It became a full blown issue in the compound as I wasnt willing to let my name be dragged into this. Apparently, what happened was, there was a time myself and my tenant went to take jedi and baba lit up a cigarette. Unfortunately, a third colleague who happens to be my friend came to the spot to say hi, saw him and went to download everything to the randy girlfriend's bedmate/Bleep buddy who is a married man. Out of anger, the married man called her, yelled at her and in return she called her boyfriend and told him stuff.

Well I am happy I have being vindicated cause the ex boyfriend who doubles as my tenant actually knelt down to apologize and said he was sorry for wrongly accusing me(this was just last week). It might interest you to know that the randy girlfriend got engaged to another different guy and this happened weeks after the brouhaha.

P. S: myself, the randy female colleague, the third guy and the married Bleep buddy are colleagues.

Myself and the female colleague stopped talking a long time ago before that incident because she has a toxic attitude. (so you get why she might wanna pin it on me)

I hope you understand the epistle.

Celebrities / Re: E-money Dances In His Mansion In Anambra (Photos, Video) by TeeFriz: 6:31pm On Jan 13, 2020
shogsman:
It's his,his he supposed to dance in my own mansion.

YES, but childish and totally unnecessary to post it on every social media platform... Like what for??

Romance / Re: Man Gets His ‘ultimate Revenge’ On A Girl Dating Him For Free Things by TeeFriz: 7:51am On Jan 10, 2020
OBku4:

All these broke girls.

which one be 'responsibility'. always depending on men and christening their poverty.

Smh

Yeye girls, always feeling they are entitled to a man's money. Broke girls everywhere

Crime / Re: Lady Set On Fire By Her Yahoo Boyfriend Over Infidelity, Dies (Video) by TeeFriz: 1:46pm On Dec 10, 2019
DonFreshmoney:

The question is would a lady agree to date a struggling guy with future ambition. Instead you people only see the present benefit, and would chose to date bad guys suc as yahoo+, cultists, ritualists etc... this girl wont have died if she dated a good guy. Imagine a 24 year old girl moving to the house of 19 years old because he is a Yahoo guy

You don't get it, most people don't get it.. I am not here trying to defend his actions or the fact that he is a fraudster but even a 'struggling guy with future ambition' could be temperamental. This is a case of temperament, anger issues.

I am pretty sure he would have gone off on her one day prior to this moment but for REASONS BEST KNOWN TO HER she still stayed.

Religion / Re: What Is The Weirdest Testimony You Heard This Year? by TeeFriz: 1:35pm On Dec 08, 2019
Kenneygirl:
None. I'm still hoping to share my own good testimony before the year runs out

Amen me too

Romance / Re: Why Are Guys So Scared Of Dating Students? by TeeFriz: 1:51am On Dec 07, 2019
It's damn draining... Like they drain your pocket, drain the level of your maturity, drain your wisdom, time...

They practically drain YOU!

14 Likes 1 Share

Romance / Re: I Had Sex With My Fiance's Friend, Please Help! by TeeFriz: 12:20pm On Nov 23, 2019
DaddyNimo:
girls tell me something, how do you Bleep people you don't have feelings for? you're a hoe simple. I wish I know your guy to tell him a hoe he's about to Wed..

Like I don't get it.... It's so easy for them.... Atleast for guys there is still an atom of feelings which is LUST.

Hoe
Business / Re: Allen Onyema Indicted For Bank Fraud And Money Laundering In America by TeeFriz: 5:48am On Nov 23, 2019
Don't try to be a messiah in Nigeria and you will have peace, do otherwise, then there is trouble!

Nothing good comes out from being good.
Crime / Re: My Story As A Cult Member........initiation Phase Included... by TeeFriz: 2:20pm On Oct 29, 2019
saynotocultism:
Those of u thinking about shit, i am no longer a member of that shit called NBM doesn’t mean I can’t kill . I am a fucking blunt soul . You that sent me a PM with your real moniker threatening how to behead me and all that .

You went for a job interview last month and I failed . You where recently in the technology market place to sell a used iPhone 8 . You dropped your phone number and immediately I replied with ur number , you went to the post and deleted it .

Your location last week : Ibadan , alakia
Your location this morning : ajah close to destiny homes estate , close to the Michelin tire outlet
Your location at 10:10 this morning : shoprite close to emperors estate

I will use you as a scape goat for others to learn .

@Bolded,
It's at that point local man knew he is bleeped grin grin

35 Likes 1 Share

Celebrities / Re: Kemi Olunloyo: Davido's Son Arrived The Day He Sexually Harassed Me by TeeFriz: 12:25pm On Oct 22, 2019
This woman is finally MAD cheesy cheesy angry grin grin����

Nairaland / General / Re: What's A Question You Hate When People Ask You? by TeeFriz: 11:16pm On Oct 13, 2019
Where are you?

I am so scared of that question and I hate it when people ask, like out of the blues you just ask where are you?

Do you wanna come kill me? Or send assassins or what

14 Likes 1 Share

Politics / Re: Boniface Igbeneghu: Bukola Saraki Reacts To UNILAG Lecturer's Sex Scandal by TeeFriz: 8:31pm On Oct 07, 2019
Lol, please come to Ogun state institute of Technology and see daylight romance between students and lecturers
Travel / Re: Onyeama: Spent N280 Million To Evacuate Nigerians From South Africa – Air Peace by TeeFriz: 8:05am On Sep 12, 2019
F117nighthawk:

That's always the problem with u Nigerians, u never appreciate anything, u are always an Ingrate,if he beats his chest he deserves it,does your federal government have a National carrier?if Air peace hadn't volunteered do u know how long it would have taken for these Nigerians to have returned home? The man deserves to be highly commended for this,even the president o f the acclaimed number one country the US has boasted severally on some of his achievements to his country

Don't mind the dumbskull, so much negative energy. I am pretty sure if he did that it would be worse. Instagram and Facebook will be fired up

Career / Re: What Did You Do With Your First Ever Salary? by TeeFriz: 3:11pm On Sep 06, 2019
Gave my mum my debit card to withdraw any amount she wanted... But by the side, I kept reminding her that mama, I go still transport myself go office till next one comes cheesy

Travel / Re: Flood Sacks Ugwueke, Abia Community, 500 People Displaced (Photos) by TeeFriz: 1:10pm On Aug 30, 2019
abdulazeez1002:
That is the problem with all these abOki states..

If it were in the S/East now, we would have dealt with the governor

This one just got his first internet access phone.

Ode talk
Car Talk / Re: 6 Ways To Avoid Being Ripped Off By Nigerian Mechanics by TeeFriz: 10:28pm On Aug 29, 2019
tensazangetsu20:

I don't see why you are complaining about this. marking up parts is normal for mechanics. It's the same way doctors mark up drugs gotten from pharmacists. Besides your mechanic might have gotten a higher quality one. Would you pay for double labour if the part you got for the mechanic didn't work?

Bros, sorry o are you a mechanic or is any of your family members one?

I mentioned where we individually went to the same auto shop and asked for the same pump for the same car and there was nothing like one of higher or better quality.

Also, why did he not tender my receipt?

The part needed for the car wasn't a 'try by error' thing, it was a remove and replace thing, so where is the double labour coming from?

Chief, goan sit down... You don't know nothing... Eventually.

You just wanna type sh*t
Car Talk / Re: 6 Ways To Avoid Being Ripped Off By Nigerian Mechanics by TeeFriz: 2:40pm On Aug 29, 2019
Nigeria mechanics are the worst to think of.. One wanted to change my water pump and asked for 10k, I actually transferred the money to him and something in me just pricked me to know the actual amount (maybe because I was actually broke).I boarded a bike and down to the auto shop. I met it for 5k...like WTF��.

And this guy was like workmanship is 5k,and he did one other stuff which is 1k. All together I was to pay #16k for just water pump change. I didn't say anything I waited till he was done but told him to make sure he brings the old part.

Baba came and got vexed saying why will I be telling him to bring the part, that hasn't he been bringing before now. I said yes you have but can I have the receipt of the water pump you bought? He said he had torn it and because before now I don't ask for receipts anytime he buys something or changes anything so he felt it was of no use. Immediately I confronted him and told him what I found out... Baba kept trying to play smart (mind you it was the same auto shop we both went).

I just jejely deducted the actual price of the pump from the initial deposit and rounded everything up (plus his workmanship and stuff). Till today I still dey find mechanic.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (of 9 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 64