Stats: 3,325,009 members, 8,419,911 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 07:12 AM

Teemy's Posts

Nairaland ForumTeemy's ProfileTeemy's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 (of 137 pages)

TV/MoviesRe: Thread For Anime Lovers (NO HENTAI PLEASE) by teemy(m): 12:13pm On Feb 11, 2022
abduleez1:
Just because it is sweetened butter bread doesn't mean it won't go better with jam
Jobs/VacanciesOnline Side Hustle Business 1 - Introduction To Transcription by teemy(op):
Online Side Hustle Business 1 - Introduction To Transcription

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Cv8lOlK-8YM&list=PL3fKm29WxlbC93TrFxbAUX7xCKT73nu2l&index=1

A Work From Home biz you can start with no particular skill apart from being able to type well. Aim $200(100k) each month

Oh, and not being lazy. wink
CareerRe: Have You Hawked Before? by teemy(m): 4:42pm On Feb 10, 2022
I have.

Zobo, Donuts
BusinessRe: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 22 by teemy(m): 4:43pm On Feb 09, 2022
dennison4luv:
@infofirst, my phone was in my pocket and it mistakenly opened a position on it's own but i closed it immediately with a negative value
Now imagine that being a client's live account.
BusinessRe: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 22 by teemy(m): 2:51pm On Feb 08, 2022
infofirst:
Try and check page two or three. It is there. And fxblue updates at intervals.
I wish to co-sponsor the next competition limited to $100. Do let me know where I can come in.
BusinessRe: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 22 by teemy(m): 7:10pm On Feb 07, 2022
exmaysn12000:
The guy want madness, calmness is not appropriate for a fool like him. I am fully ready for him.
Nothing to be gained. Waste of time and effort. Better peace than conflict.
BusinessRe: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 22 by teemy(m): 6:56pm On Feb 07, 2022
But then Elliotwaveforec, infofirst and anyone else dragged into this little misunderstanding, you guys should shake hands and let this little drama pass by. We do not want the fiascos of 2020.

Cheers
BusinessRe: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 22 by teemy(m):
@Elliotwaveforec, you are bigger than the competition and the prize. Leave it for those that do need the boost.

For those that are in for the prize, note that no excuse will change the fact that you blowing an account or disqualified by FTMO are possible real-life implications of your actions and real investor funds might be involved. As traders, we deal with results and not Shoulda, Coulda, Wouldas. No one will take you seriously if you claim to have learned your lesson and still try to pin it on an excuse. You messed up, dust yourself up and try again.

Infofirst has kept this on for this long, I stopped after the first try. It's not easy. The only thing I did thereafter was to fund (parts of)* the prize money in Pipbasketings' (GabsonFX) contests. For me, I believe people should not be helped as it makes them lazy. Whoever needs a boost should at least show their stuff and not ask for easy way handouts. If I want to do philanthropy, I know where to do so. If the plan is to raise someone else out of the rat race, the least expectation is that person should show they are not a waste of time and capital investment. Whoever has beef with Infofirst's methods should simply look for where else mediocre is the norm.

We Grow.

Wishing you well - Teemy
PoliticsRe: VAT Collection: Supreme Court To Deliver Judgment May 6 by teemy(m): 6:31pm On Feb 07, 2022
eguarojeona:
Why?
The south is tired of bottle feeding the north.Let them work.And see if the will continue their backward sharia
What if the VAT issue was used to bring the FG to the negotiating table for that deal?
BusinessRe: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 22 by teemy(m): 5:22pm On Feb 07, 2022
@guys, it is not easy managing a contest, trading and running other aspects of your life. Trying to put infofirst into a bind because of not following obvious rules will get you nowhere. His contest, his rules, obey them. Simple.

Better luck next time.
PoliticsRe: VAT Collection: Supreme Court To Deliver Judgment May 6 by teemy(m): 5:06pm On Feb 07, 2022
A back deal can be made for rivers govt to drop the case.
ProgrammingRe: Please Rate This: My First Data Visualization Project by teemy(m): 4:21pm On Feb 07, 2022
thanksjosh005:
Wow! Who knew programming could make it here on a Monday! smiley

The reason I love programming, python, data science... is because of those colors, charts and how you can use them in representing data. Somehow, maybe that's how I also got into programming huh But somewhat, I just do that for fun cheesy
Programming Monday cheesy
Foreign AffairsRe: African Union Summit Reverses Decision On Israel’s Observer Status by teemy(m): 9:09pm On Feb 06, 2022
hashtagged:
Even if we are Christians, we should not be blind to the fact that Israel's treatment of the Palestinians is worse than apartheid south Africa and we cannot let that western backed monster to be observers of our great continent. All live matter be it Muslim, Christian, atheist or Hindus acknowledging this is the first step towards peaceful coexistence
Let's be sincere, Israel was once the victim but over the years, the former victim is now making more victims and extending a cycle of violence. I wouldn't want a nation that treats fellow humans as second-rated to oversee anything on my shores.
BusinessRe: POS Scammers Caught In Benin City (Picture, Video) by teemy(m):
Legalcriminal:
I dislike these local scammers. It’s better you bomb for osu wey go give you better money than scamming your own brothers and sisters
That's the same mindset drug mules have till it got hard taking the drugs out only to start selling the drugs locally here. That's how the so-called Mpuri Muri menace started. Now we feel the hurt people out there feel from the harm our countrymen caused them.

Scamming locally or internationally was and will never have a good vibe to it. What's bad is bad despite where it is done. One day, the chicken will surely come home to roost.
RomanceRe: How I Do Retrieve My Laptop From A Bitter Ex by teemy(m): 7:04pm On Feb 05, 2022
@ Beautifulearth, if you wish to involve the police, simply walk into a nearby station and get the police involved.

[b]DON'T[/b]involve a third party pretending to be cops.
FamilyRe: My Husband Left Us by teemy(m):
Nonexisting:
Kayamata is already working on him. Be there forming gentle woman and watch your husband gone for good, no be Island girls wey I know. If you know the olosho, better go and confront her. He is your husband, not your boyfriend.
May we not walk into the lion's den.

To confront her might not always work out well. If the girl attacks her nko? It would be self defense at her home base. If she attacks the girl, it would unprovoked assault on an away team. There is no guarantee how a confrontation will end. The girl might even have her pals around to show madam a lesson or two. Not a step to take atall.

Oga's friend that employed the girl might be the person to talk to. He will know how to dissuade either oga or the lady involved.

P.S @Amazingbaby, ensure oga goes for STD test. Once is enough to catch powerful things. Also, stop trying to ask him questions you will bring up an issue over the answer. It makes one look like a troublemaker looking for an excuse.

Wishing you well - Teemy
HealthRe: Man Who Has Never Had Kids Celebrates Afer Undergoing Vasectomy (Photos) by teemy(m): 2:00pm On Feb 05, 2022
treatise:
Why going through the long route to have a child?
Well, everyone knows sex feels better unhindered. He is just having the best of both worlds without the fear of baby mama unprepared for. Probably has no plans of having kids for the next 10 years or so.

By the way, he did not tell me he might have TESA, it was an educational point I raised.
HealthRe: Man Who Has Never Had Kids Celebrates Afer Undergoing Vasectomy (Photos) by teemy(m):
He can still have kids.

Testicular sperm aspiration (TESA) is a sperm extraction operation where the testes can be injected and the sperm extacted with little discomfort.

Vasectomy (Less than 50k and done in under 30 mins) is just about cutting off the sperm delivery tubing called the Vas Deferens. The body still continues to produce sperm. That can be pulled out when needed.

TESA depending on where it is done can cost around 250k. That way, he can have a baby with whomever he wants and whenever he is ready for it.

https://www.hopkinsmedicine.org/health/treatment-tests-and-therapies/sperm-retrieval-procedures#:~:text=for%20sperm%20harvesting%3A-,Testicular%20sperm%20aspiration%20(TESA),and%20tissue%2Fsperm%20are%20aspirated.

MufasaLion:
He might not. Well, later in life, he might wish he had kids (maybe a thought of that just flashed through his mind for few minutes) but that doesn't make it a regret.
treatise:
He's already regretting na him make put am online to console himself and lead others into abyss. Haven't watched transgender persons that are regretting?
Dextre:
That’s a regret sir, no need for sugarcoating. 10-20years down the line, he will regret it and that’s fact. But then again, it’s his decision
groovie:
What's the problem here?? The procedure is reversible.
SIRTee15:
U think every one reason like a typical African man.
Having a child is an individual thing influenced by personal decision. There's nothing like regret.
There are married couples here in western countries who prefer to own a dog for companion than have children. It's their choice.
Lord lugard that created the misery called Nigeria had no child. Yet u guys won't stop talking about him.
meedoLock:
It doesn't just sound ok enough, I mean, people will just do the unthinkable probably to stand out amongst the usual route of everyone or at times for no genuine reasons.

Even if he doesn't want to father a kid, I don't think he needs to go through this expensive surgery that the money could av being used for something productive. But people will say 'his money his problem'

We are all just reasoning anyway.
FamilyRe: My Wife Records Our Argument by teemy(m):
@Ogalanyaidi see your lawyer as regards having a postnup. If she is not setting you up for divorce, let her sign the paper so you can have peace of mind in the marriage you don't want a divorce for. Not doing this would leave you at her mercy for when she decides to pull a fast one on you.

Also, don't go seizing her phone. Na wahala in the loading as evidence be dat.

Don't go giving her belle till that is sorted and out of the way.
CareerRe: My Experience Being Tagged A Fraudster. by teemy(m): 6:36pm On Feb 02, 2022
blesdman:
This is what the Op should be doing. Why Yahoo is thriving is because they are showing and giving younger ones hope through training and HK. Legit guys should be mentoring people to succeed like them too, otherwise the wrongful tagging will continue
Probably he would have but a good number of those asking did so as if him replying to them would help clear him as a non-Yahoo boy. Meanwhile, he does not even need their validation but those asking him are doing so purely for their own benefit. It also gathers that a good number of them were in actual fact seeing him as nothing more than a yahoo boy which is even the main reason for the topic.

He owes no one answering what he does. It is just a fun topic of interest that he bought up and talking along those lines is what is expected on this thread. He is not obligated to bless anyone here. If he does decide to answer, it certainly won't be because of those that don't know how to ask questions without putting an accusing smirk to it.

You may however ask bayo2018 directly in a way you would want someone who wishes to learn from you should ask.

Wishing you well - Teemy
CareerRe: My Experience Being Tagged A Fraudster. by teemy(m): 4:57pm On Feb 02, 2022
tonididdy:
... Na xo
Then the gullible ones will drop to your mentions to request for your whatapp links .

Nigerians.... Hypocrites of the highest order
The wise ones only need to read my signature and see things I do for themselves, do personal research and learn on their own time how to make good for themselves rather than looking for help and handouts.

I don't believe in helping people. It makes them lazy. The points I drop on my Whatsapp status comes as tests they have to do personal research on. That way, they can in the future declare their success was by their own hard work without having the need to attribute credit to anyone.

Cheer dear.
CareerRe: My Experience Being Tagged A Fraudster. by teemy(m):
bayo2018:
The one wey really vex me na when I went to mall yesterday to get shawarma
I had to carry one of my high end device to the mall because I’ll have to transfer to the people over there (I don’t use ATM card )
I was making call while I entered the main place to get the shawarma so i believe the security guy noticed my phone
after ordering for everything I try to step out and baba was tryna bill me, I told him ion have cash on me to give him sha and I smile only for the security guy to make one weird statement “All these yahoo guys make una try dey help us too” I had to turn back and tell him immediately that Bro I’m not a fraudster and I’ll never be among one

So my question is why is every successful young guy seen as a potential scammer
Is there no other means to make legit money as a young guy again in this country nii.
Are there no skills again to learn in this country nii

I’ll love to hear other peeps view also sha lols because the matter tire me oooo.
Hello dear. I keep indoors myself. I do a lot of stuff in the online currency trading sphere but neighbors know I have money, they don't know what I do but one thing they don't tag me as is Yahoo-Yahoo.

Maybe because I use a bicycle. Maybe it is the simple hairstyle, the age, my kids that come around. They don't ask what I do but I can always sense they do discuss me at meetups. Every once in a while, I let slip talk like "I have to attend to work", "ensure my clients don't get angry else I will lose their work", "work is stressful". That seems to soothe those that would rather believe everyone is a scammer or possible ritualist. You might attempt the same.

You can equally make more money and kill off the stench locally by setting up a seminar in school or in your town hall. It will do well for you and give some younglings a different focus compared to a life and lifestyle of crime. There is hunger in the land.

Recently, I have been updating my Whatsapp status with businesses that can earn an income of at least $200 per month (more than 100k). I noticed peeps have been religiously following since I started the series. You can also follow same approach*.

Wishing you well - Teemy
CrimeRe: Prisons Officer, O.O Bawa Shot Dead By Soldiers (Graphic Photos) by teemy(m): 2:50pm On Feb 02, 2022
jayworld15:
Only that. But since the second checkpoint was notified beforehand, I see no reason why they we not compel to stop unlike the way they'd have be made to stop if the soldiers were not informed. I think you know how military checkpoint is. Barrels or pointed iron crossing.
Possibly a makeshift checkpoint done in a hurry else they wouldn't have easily gone past the first point not to talk of the second one where scaling got the man killed.

Still, still conjectures as you know I wasn't there. wink
CrimeRe: Prisons Officer, O.O Bawa Shot Dead By Soldiers (Graphic Photos) by teemy(m): 10:27am On Feb 02, 2022
jayworld15:
To the best of my view on this event.

1) They didn't stop for searching at an army checkpoint.
2) Those at that checkpoint called the one ahead.
3) From the observations above, the car is supposed to face the the officers at the second checkpoint.
4) He was shot at from behind rather than the front.

I don't get this story. I'm in the dark.

If the first officers didn't follow the vehicle, there shouldn't be the bullet spot at the back of the victim's head but rather the front OR did the bullet change direction like 180degree change OR what?

Someone should clear me on this.
If the checkpoint in front fired that shot from his back, that means they also did not stop at the second checkpoint.
PoliticsRe: ₦4.2 Trillion Debt Service: Economy Is In Real Crisis, FG Admits by teemy(m): 8:46am On Feb 02, 2022
In brief, let's get set for more taxation.
TV/MoviesRe: Thread For Anime Lovers (NO HENTAI PLEASE) by teemy(m): 2:58pm On Jan 31, 2022
anime down?
FamilyRe: The Will That Calmed My Friend by teemy(m):
bigpicture001:
Ok.. but why didn't he hand the bizness to his wife.. thier mother

Don't u think the achievement he listed is too much..? People change na.. what if he hasn't achieve them and his sister got married.. so her husband would be controlling their bizness..?
Mums can easily be arm twisted. Most likely mumsi fed your friend's bad habbits by not being strict with him in the past.

Then he had better hurry up with his schooling. What the dad planned for your friend is like having an away prince come to his inheritance but he needs to prove himself as being capable. It's love, even if it is tough love. One day in the future, he will go to his dad's grave to say "Thank you dad".

The dad though in death has planned out a good future for his son only if he would be serious with his own life. Having to limit his police cases to 7 before age 28 shows your friend is on a fast downward spiral that the dad hoped to stall.

The dad is also wise in putting the mum in control of the 1m checks. That way, an outsider cannot overthrow the biz. Some even use a board of trustees.

The wealth is the dad's sweat, he can do with it as he wishes. That is why it is called 'HIS WILL'

Be a good friend and encourage your pal to be the best he can be.

Wishing you well - Teemy
PropertiesRe: How Much Of Your Salary Should Be Used To Pay Your Rent? by teemy(m): 12:47pm On Jan 28, 2022
FuckDModz:
My annual rent is less than my monthly earning...

There are better things to do with money.

If you have to save to pay rent, you simply can't afford that house. Double your hustle!
obembet:
If your one month salary cannot pay your rent, then u need to change your house.
FuckDModz:
Nah, you need to increase your income.
One has to give way though.

Truly, the one-month salary is the way to go.
RomanceRe: How Do I Stop My Friend From Coming To Our House by teemy(m): 6:14pm On Jan 24, 2022
@Iyaebe, you've always been championing the cause of women as not being second-grade citizens. There is no rule that men should make the first move. Now a fellow gender and a friend of yours is actually taking a lead but it seems you are not happy for her.

What is cheap there? Is a woman chasing a man cheap or a man chasing a woman cheap? Where then does expensive come in? If she is as mature as you are, she would sense if she is being taken for granted. Worst case, a rejection and heartache she will get over. Let her be, let them be.

Maybe we just might come to greet you as iya alarena very soon. Cheers dear.

Wishing you well - Teemy

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 (of 137 pages)