Stats: 3,330,562 members, 8,446,051 topics. Date: Thursday, 16 July 2026 at 01:23 AM

Theophorus's Posts

Nairaland ForumTheophorus's ProfileTheophorus's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 (of 114 pages)

PoliticsRe: Why CBN Naira Swap Deadline Is Illegal by theophorus(m): 1:17am On Jan 30, 2023
Make Emiefiele Sha do make he comot from CBN.

His people send Adeosun away and the Economy started on a downturn.

Posterity will help us define and evaluate his time as CBN Gov.
PoliticsRe: BREAKING: Bursted!! Emefiele, Bawa, Are Working With Atiku by theophorus(m): 1:15am On Jan 30, 2023
Emiefiele, that one na CBN Gov?

Person collect form to contest APC primaries and you dey think say na Technocrats abi Economist ni?
That guy na guyman joor.
RomanceRe: Men Are The Biggest Cheaters Until Its Time For A DNA Test by theophorus(m): 1:06am On Jan 30, 2023
In a time when Women are trying to out-do men in the cheating game.

Unfortunately, not all things can be hidden forever. DNA don show now.
RomanceRe: Ugly Man Gets Very Pretty Wife by theophorus(m): 1:04am On Jan 30, 2023
So cos a 'Beautiful' lady married a 'ugly' man na voodoo abi?

Oga! You better realize say this Life get as he be and just do your thing ooo.

Wait, so you wanted to start shining the lady, if she had not info you that She is married? You better face front.
RomanceRe: Ladies, You Have The Ability To Discover And Build Your Man by theophorus(m): 1:00am On Jan 30, 2023
In a generation where they are more interested in IPhone, tiktok et all.

Well, let's hope that this can become a norm rather than exception cos we 'Rise by Lifting others", Howbeit those who are ready to be lifted.
RomanceRe: Please I Need Your Help On This by theophorus(m): 12:57am On Jan 30, 2023
olajonzin:
My girlfriend always comes around after she comes around she always wants to leave..and after I ask for kiss...she will give me a kiss...the next is for her to leave.. though she is a virgin... but the relationship is getting bored to me...I have try to confuse her on how she should act whenever we are around .. but it proves to no avail... what should I do...and I love her so much
Confuse her kwa?

Abeg leave her ooo.
If you f**k am finish now, you go come leave am say na 'leftover' come join the Virgin or nothing crew.

Wait, shey when una dey start the relationship you define am say na "chop and clean mouth" you wan do?

Abegi! Leave the girl, if you no fit wait till wedding Night, no turn am to Sex object ooo.

Thanks.
Car TalkRe: Frustrated Due To Damaged Immobilizer/brainbox by theophorus(m): 12:16pm On Jan 28, 2023
Op, Dash me the Car.
PoliticsRe: Tribunal Sacks Adeleke by theophorus(m): 12:14pm On Jan 27, 2023
Oya!!!

Appeal and Supreme go soon enter the line. Welcome to Politics 509.

This is a PG class, let's see who will survive.

Uncle Aregbe better start pressing all his contact now cos He is just about to suffer greatly.

Mr. Jackson, I hope you are making effort to have a good record if this whole process doesn't Favour you cos your rift with the Traditionals and those folks that were employed na big mistake.

Moreover, the SE/LP people should begin to prepare another conspiracy theory about this one asap.
CrimeRe: Nigerian Woman Dies One Month After Her Wedding (Photos) by theophorus(m): 8:27am On Jan 27, 2023
Welcome to Life.

As some are shouting and preparing for elections, different things dey happen for another area.

May Good things happen to Us all.

Rip to the deceased.
PoliticsRe: Wabba: NLC Support For Peter Obi Hasn’t Changed by theophorus(m): 8:27am On Jan 27, 2023
Yes ooo.

The most "efficient" NLC executives have spoken.

Just like they have always have a definite stand and follow through on every national issue, this election will not be an exemption.

NB: Use your head and check the antecedent of the group supporting you.
RomanceRe: Why I Really HATE Igbo Girls by theophorus(m): 1:55am On Jan 27, 2023
If She is not your Wife stop asking her for Sex.

You want Sex, then Wife her.

You also should stop giving those leech money, it's a relationship not a Job. Except she is a 'Prostitute".
RomanceRe: Ladies: Do Not Sleep With Your EX Few Days To Your Wedding by theophorus(m): 1:49am On Jan 27, 2023
Let's pray dey listen ooo.

Miss. Bride wen still dey go Ex house go collect, and the Ex. Wen give Wotowoto to an Engaged Bride, make una just know say Thunder wen go strike two of una dey do pressup.
CelebritiesRe: Regina Daniels Shows Off $100k Credit Alert From Husband, Ned Nwoko by theophorus(m): 1:45am On Jan 27, 2023
Must you post everything?

If dem Kidnap this Pikin and her husband now, una go dey talk abi.
Wetin you suppose just dey your dey, come dey enjoy your enjoy.

Well, I don forget say una need SM vali.

#Magbadura ooo.
PoliticsRe: Michael Achimugu: Hauwa Atiku Said That Titi Abubakar Uses Juju To Control Atiku by theophorus(m): 4:22pm On Jan 26, 2023
Wetin Juju get to do with Campaign?

Before now una no accuse the woman ooo but because una dey politic, una don begin find wetin no loss.
PoliticsRe: Oshiomhole, Tinubu, APC Chieftains Land In Benue For APC Presidential Rally by theophorus(m): 4:17pm On Jan 26, 2023
Hmmm!

Politics, Campaign and Strategy.

May God be Gracious to Us as a Nation and give Us men that will rebuild our ruins as a Nation.

Oh God of Creation,
Please direct our Noble course
Guide our Leaders right (may they listen to your guide)
That Our Youths may know the Truth
As they grow in Love and Honesty
Living in Just and Truth
To attain Great Lofty Height
In Building Nation of Peace and Justice.
Amen!

#Magbadura ooo.
PoliticsRe: Obasanjo, Fayemi Meet Governor Wike In Rivers State by theophorus(m): 12:15pm On Jan 26, 2023
Fayemi has come to join Baba And Wike to support Obi.

Atleast that my first statement will make those Obi people happy.

Election is 30days away, some people go soon learn not to insult others anyhow.
RomanceRe: Gay Couple: Nigerian Man Shares What He Saw After Relocating To The UK by theophorus(m): 8:27am On Jan 26, 2023
Pele ooo.

You will do well to focus on you and not some random people living their lives based on their level of knowledge.
Nairaland GeneralRe: Men, Delete One Forever. by theophorus(m): 3:25pm On Jan 25, 2023
Football
RomanceRe: Have You Ever Had Sex With Someone & Started Having Nightmares? by theophorus(m): 3:19pm On Jan 25, 2023
Oshey!

Shebi dem tell you to zip up you no gree, wetin persin wen no hear word dey see na him you don begin see small-small so.

You better repent and begin pray make Baba God av mercy on you. You better begin pray by fire.

Una go just dey enter any hole anyhow. Now you don dey see things abi? Atleast una go start to know say life dey spiritual truly.

#Magbadura ooo
PoliticsRe: 2023: Anambra North Youths, Women Stage Solidarity Walk For Senator Oduah by theophorus(m): 7:27am On Jan 24, 2023
Just like she did during Her time as Minister, She is doing Great for Her Senatorial district.
Atleast we can 'see' all her developmental strides, Carry go until 2043 by then your people will 'praise' and abuse leaders from other regions doing 'badly'.
PoliticsRe: Lagos State SDP Chairman And Excos Dump Party, Join Jandor's PDP by theophorus(m): 5:42am On Jan 24, 2023
I thought some Conspiracy Theorist said SDP na branch of APC?

If you believe all these political gimmicks from parties and supporters of their Candidate na you fall mugu ooo.

Dem say Two of the Contestants na drug dealer dem be, say one na big The if, well na electorate got to use their sense cos immediately after election the table go turn ooo.

#Magbadura ooo
PoliticsRe: Narcotic Forfeiture: PDP Seeks Court Order To Declare Tinubu Ineligible by theophorus(m): 5:42am On Jan 24, 2023
When D. Hundeyin is the one supplying your opium na this kind things go dey happen.

Una dey find who dem go disqualify because of 'beer paulour/Nairaland /whatsapp group' concocted allegations, instead make una concentrate energy for where need dey.

#Magbadura ooo
PoliticsRe: PDP Abandoned North East To Boko Haram – Senate President, Ahmad Lawan (Video) by theophorus(m): 5:42am On Jan 24, 2023
Oga! Since you became SP what have you done about it?

See ehn for Naija na blame we sabi blame, all of us get issues and it begins with our Greed.
PoliticsRe: Apeal Court Orders Benue APC Gubernatorial Primary Rerun by theophorus(m): 5:41am On Jan 24, 2023
Hmmm!
Hope this is not handiwork of opposition Sha? But whatever happens it only the Man whose Season it is that will eventually win the Guber.

#Magbadura ooo
RomanceRe: SA's Nudist Queen Minaj Pictured At KFC Almost Naked In Thong (PICS) by theophorus(m): 4:58am On Jan 24, 2023
Can some remove this one from Public cos of Children.
PoliticsRe: Health: Tinubu Is Not Preparing For The Olympics, Says Shettima (Video) by theophorus(m): 4:34am On Jan 24, 2023
Kai! To think that sometimes these people are referred to as 'quota' system product is a very wrong thought.

Check the Brilliance of this guy and then Kai, them dey use their brain.

32days to go.
PoliticsRe: Dauda Lawal And His Growing Popularity as PDP Governorship Candidate In Zamfara by theophorus(m):
Well, this look more like paid PR but see ehn, don't be like some people wen dey call 2k people 2Million Match ooo.

Tell yourself the Truth and know where to work.

#Magbadura ooo
RomanceRe: Facts You Might Have Not Known About Women (why relationship wrecked) by theophorus(m): 7:35am On Jan 23, 2023
Okay ooo
PoliticsRe: Tinubu Has The Capacity To Lead Nigeria, Says Emir Of Dutse by theophorus(m): 4:50am On Jan 23, 2023
Everyone has capacity but the Capacity differs.

Unfortunately, Life does not run based on Capacity but Based on who is Favoured and whose Season it is.

#Magbadura ooo.
PoliticsRe: PT State Of The Race: APC, PDP Flex Muscles As Campaigns Enter Final Month by theophorus(m): 4:48am On Jan 23, 2023
Who get Energy make he dey flex am go joor.

Life is not hard at all. Just remember that Strategy is key.

#Magbadura ooo
PoliticsRe: In A Fair Presidential Election, Obi Will Get 25% In Over 24 States — Group by theophorus(m): 4:45am On Jan 23, 2023
Is anyone saying this Election won't be fair?

Abeg naw! With the Tech being deployed by INEC, una still dey complain?

Abi una don dey think am say 25% requirement may not be met?

Relax till Feb. 26 when the vote counting will be ongoing.

#Magbadura ooo

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 (of 114 pages)