Stats: 3,150,545 members, 7,809,000 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 08:53 PM

Toofit007's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Toofit007's Profile / Toofit007's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (of 31 pages)

Politics / Re: BREAKING!! "Nnamdi Kanu Will Unmask The Jubril From Sudan In November" - IPOB by toofit007: 6:42pm On Oct 24, 2018
IamAtikulate:
As long as you do your thing without shouting No Referendum No Election, I don't have problem with you. But the moment you deviate, I would personally catch you.

We are voting out that evil man, period!
were you the one that voted him in before? You are in for a shock come 2019.

Politics / Re: Nigeria’s Unity, Not Negotiable - Gowon by toofit007: 8:34am On Oct 24, 2018
OrientDailyNews:

https://orientdailynews.com.ng/news/nigerias-unity-negotiable-gowon/

OrientDailyNews:

https://orientdailynews.com.ng/news/nigerias-unity-negotiable-gowon/

we are used to this kind of statements and it doesn't move us anymore, we Biafrans only know one thing our destination, and that destination is Biafra. And we are moving into it with full force, anything that stands on our way will be crushed.

Politics / Re: IPOB: Britain Briefs Nigeria On Nnamdi Kanu’s Travelling Documents by toofit007: 12:45am On Oct 24, 2018
oglalasioux:

I'm Igbo and must tell you that Kanu is nothing but an empty vessel whose sole aim is to shortchange Igbos for his selfish gains and his misadventure into godhood.
you are entitled to your opinion. � we know where we are heading to and that place is Biafra grin
oglalasioux:

I'm Igbo and must tell you that Kanu is nothing but an empty vessel whose sole aim is to shortchange Igbos for his selfish gains and his misadventure into godhood.
you are entitled to your opinion. � we know where we are heading to and that place is Biafra

Politics / Re: IPOB: Britain Briefs Nigeria On Nnamdi Kanu’s Travelling Documents by toofit007: 12:17am On Oct 24, 2018
dre11:

as Buhari promises to defend Nigeria against Nnamdi Kanu’s home coming threat

https://www.vanguardngr.com/2018/10/ipob-britain-briefs-nigeria-on-nnamdi-kanus-travelling-documents/

Nigeria is finished! does that mean that Britain can grant passport to the leader of a "terrorist" group under Nigeria nose without Nigeria government been able to do anything?. ... The day I knew that the end has come for Nigeria and Britain has taken their hands off Nigeria case was last 2 months when Teresa may asked world leaders to focus their investments in Ghana, South Africa and some other West Africa without mentioning Nigeria. I knew from that day, that there is fire on the mountain. I was told from a reliable source that Nigeria government wrote and express letter 5 days ago mandating Isreal government to extradite Nnamdi kanu back to Nigeria and Isreal responded to Nigeria government with "no way, your request is dead on arrival" Nigeria government should dialogue with Nnamdi kanu now oo because from the look of things this man has serious international connection and some intimidating world powers back up. I don talk my own.....

17 Likes 2 Shares

Politics / Re: Israel And Biafra Alliance: The Tsunami That Is Hitting A Rickety Nation by toofit007: 12:13am On Oct 24, 2018
Throwback:
These miserable clowns have come again with their delusional tales for their zombified fools and miscreants.

Kanu's era is over and is now past tense. The Nigerian military is already preparing for the next lunatic who will waste the uncherished lives of fools, while his own cherished life is well secured till old age.

Ask Ojukwu and Uwazurike, what it means to cherish ones life and grow old, while fools die early and are not as cherished as a car or a pet dog.
you and your government are there looking hopelessly as Britain is about to give another passport to their citizen to travel all over the world. The day you realized that Nnamdi kanu is having some serious international connection and intimidating some world powers back up is the day you will realized to nobody is Nigeria.

https://punchng.com/british-govt-informs-nigeria-of-plans-to-issue-travel-document-to-kanu-source/?fbclid=IwAR1RnJwa6Qt-6Fev7RNcefHFAeHb2es2bsa4MaRzdfwfoqL5gWYAmEnEyrw

Politics / Re: Presidency Replies Nnamdi Kanu’s Outburst On Returning With 'Hell' by toofit007: 11:51pm On Oct 23, 2018
gaskiyamagana:

What or which qualities of Muhammad, Moses and Jesus did Kanu possess ?
Be guide!!! Muhammad is not founder of Islam. He is a prophet in the religion of Islam.
be guided, Nnamdi kanu is not the founder of Biafra. Kanu is just a vessel been use by chukwu okike abia ma to restore Biafra back to how it was before 1914.hope I have been able to educate you more now. Point of correction, your Muhammed do not posses any quality known to reasonable men in the world, he is just sycophant terrorist and child rapist who promise some misguided Muslim fellow of 72 virgins in hell if they can be able to kill some innocent and harmless Christians.

Politics / Re: Presidency Replies Nnamdi Kanu’s Outburst On Returning With 'Hell' by toofit007: 9:42pm On Oct 23, 2018
olajizz01:
Bloody coward,so your father Ojukwu and your brother cownu who ran away was not panicking your so called zoo,very coward senseless tribe.
Muhammed the founder of Islam fled to Medina, resurfaced and Mecca was conquered. Moses fled to Midian upon his return Israel was freed from slavery. Jesus escaped to Egypt until Herod the king died. The prophet Nnamdi Kanu has escaped to the holy land, the downfall of Nigeria and the emergence of Biafra has began to unravel.... Shalom

Politics / Re: Presidency Replies Nnamdi Kanu’s Outburst On Returning With 'Hell' by toofit007: 9:33pm On Oct 23, 2018
Wisdomkosi:
More here http://igberetvnews.com/473056/breaking-biafra-president-buhari-replies-kanu-reveals-next-move/
Just Now
From Deputy Director of IPOB,
Mazi Alphonsus Uche Okafor-Mefor .
With 'only 60 minutes of the 'Messianic' message of our leader in Israel', the zoo, the contraption called Nigeria has been brought to her knees and effectively crippled and has gone cap-in-hand begging Israel not to abandon their age-long friendship and seeking assurance for the state of Israel's support for the zoo. The Zoo called Nigeria must understand that Biafrans have crossed the rubicon and sounding conciliatory is too late, it is not enough and no amount of Adesinas can do it. The terrorist, Muhammadu Buhari is ashamed of speak publicly of the humiliation he suffered behind close doors. Nigerian authorities will not tell you the setback they experienced behind the scenes after requesting the extradition of leader. Our case is actually against 'Aso Rock', and not with the drowning, ranting 'Minions' whom we must drive and chase into oblivion now. Now that ASO Rock has been handed a humiliating and humbling treatment by Jerusalem we go after these paid charlatans and the DSS informants like Uwazurike (who was one of the paid masked witnesses to testify against our leader but now going mad) and expose them more than ever before. The same goes to Ohaneze and the South East governors.They have willing accomplices in Israel(those fallen 'disciples' of our leader) and who are boasting to 'go after' him.
Directive to all IPOB family members:
If you call yourself an apostle of Nnamdi Kanu, stop whatever you are doing, you must not share any post or news regarding the zoo politics, the zoo political parties, go after anybody on social media making negative comments against this struggle. It does not matter whom they are.From the DOS down to the individual IPOB family members. We must drive and take ownership of the message of this Restoration and continue to hit our enemies hard with our Referendum messages, nothing matters now than the core message of our leader in Israel.
All hail Biafra!

Politics / Re: Presidency Replies Nnamdi Kanu’s Outburst On Returning With 'Hell' by toofit007: 9:33pm On Oct 23, 2018
Wisdomkosi:

https://m.facebook.com/story.php?story_fbid=2183091471904932&id=1636468759900542
Just Now
From Deputy Director of IPOB,
Mazi Alphonsus Uche Okafor-Mefor .
With 'only 60 minutes of the 'Messianic' message of our leader in Israel', the zoo, the contraption called Nigeria has been brought to her knees and effectively crippled and has gone cap-in-hand begging Israel not to abandon their age-long friendship and seeking assurance for the state of Israel's support for the zoo. The Zoo called Nigeria must understand that Biafrans have crossed the rubicon and sounding conciliatory is too late, it is not enough and no amount of Adesinas can do it. The terrorist, Muhammadu Buhari is ashamed of speak publicly of the humiliation he suffered behind close doors. Nigerian authorities will not tell you the setback they experienced behind the scenes after requesting the extradition of leader. Our case is actually against 'Aso Rock', and not with the drowning, ranting 'Minions' whom we must drive and chase into oblivion now. Now that ASO Rock has been handed a humiliating and humbling treatment by Jerusalem we go after these paid charlatans and the DSS informants like Uwazurike (who was one of the paid masked witnesses to testify against our leader but now going mad) and expose them more than ever before. The same goes to Ohaneze and the South East governors.They have willing accomplices in Israel(those fallen 'disciples' of our leader) and who are boasting to 'go after' him.
Directive to all IPOB family members:
If you call yourself an apostle of Nnamdi Kanu, stop whatever you are doing, you must not share any post or news regarding the zoo politics, the zoo political parties, go after anybody on social media making negative comments against this struggle. It does not matter whom they are.From the DOS down to the individual IPOB family members. We must drive and take ownership of the message of this Restoration and continue to hit our enemies hard with our Referendum messages, nothing matters now than the core message of our leader in Israel.
All hail Biafra!

Politics / Re: Disregard For Rule Of Law Worst Corruption Than Stealing Of Public Funds– Stuart by toofit007: 1:21pm On Oct 23, 2018
Lajet:
I doubt if Apc and Buhari will agree with you. I pity those encouraging Igbos to boycott 2019 election if buhari win next year election. Hell will be better than Nigeria.No sensible person living in Nigeria will encourage anybody to boycott 2019 election
may I remind you that there shall never be any election again in Biafra land forever and ever. we voted in 2015 and he still won with over 3 million so Biafrans voting in 2019 will never change anything. It will be better for us to stay in our houses on the day of election so that the world will notice that we have rejected everything about Nigeria from A-Z. Let buhari continue because his continuation will bring all the expected revolution we are saying. Because we want hell to be better than Nigeria so that those that are in Nigeria will behave like those that are living in hell. Buhari made it clear that Biafrans did not vote his when he classified Biafrans as 5%. mmediately buhari said that, the Yorubas came out boastfully to claim that they were the ones that voted buhari in so since they recognize that they were the one that voted buhari in and the Biafrans did not vote buhari, they should also be the one to vote buhari out, they shouldn't bring Biafrans into their problem because they were the one that brought this hell of a man upon every body.
Politics / Re: IPOB Sacks Nnamdi Kanu As Leader For 'Valuing His Dog Above Murdered Members Hu by toofit007: 10:36am On Oct 23, 2018
rusher14:

Just 28 names are too much for a freedom fighter to list in his speech?

thousands of Nigeria military men have been killed by terrorist Fulani herdsmen and boko harram, how many names of the killed soldiers has the Nigeria government released to the public?
Politics / Re: IPOB Sacks Nnamdi Kanu As Leader For 'Valuing His Dog Above Murdered Members Hu by toofit007: 10:32am On Oct 23, 2018
rusher14:

What is wrong with compiling the names of the 28 and reading them out?
thousands of Nigeria military men have been killed by terrorist Fulani herdsmen and boko harram, how many names of the killed soldiers has the Nigeria government released to the public?
Politics / Re: IPOB Sacks Nnamdi Kanu As Leader For 'Valuing His Dog Above Murdered Members Hu by toofit007: 10:29am On Oct 23, 2018
dotcomnamename:
IPOB Sacks Nnamdi Kanu As Leader For 'Valuing His Dog Above Murdered Members' | Sahara Reporters

During a broadcast aired on Sunday from his base in Israel, Kanu mourned his dog and “a few other people” in his compound, who lost their lives when troops of Operation Python Dance invaded his residence in September 2017. However, the group said Kanu was an "insensitive and callous leader that has no value for his own followers but rather his dog, Jack whom he paid tributes to after his long disappearance from the struggle".

, one of the leaders of the proscribed Indigenous People of Biafra (IPOB), says Nnamdi Kanu, leader of the group, has been sacked.

According to Mbakwe, the sack was as a result of the Sunday broadcast credited to Kanu, which he said was a clear indication that Kanu prefers his dog, Jack, to those murdered in the struggle for the realisation of Biafra.

During a broadcast aired on Sunday from his base in Israel, Kanu mourned his dog and “a few other people” in his compound, who lost their lives when troops of Operation Python Dance invaded his residence in September 2017.

"The Army of the zoo killed my dog Jack and a few other people in my compound. I am sorry for what my sureties are passing through, but I want to assure them that they will have a special place in Biafra. I shall not be honouring the court,” the IPOB leader had said in his broadcast.

However, the group said Kanu was an "insensitive and callous leader that has no value for his own followers but rather his dog, Jack whom he paid tributes to after his long disappearance from the struggle".

They also referred to him as a "traitor not worthy of any leadership position anywhere in the world".

The international media arm of the proscribed group had announced Kanu's sack in 2017, noting that he was “dismissed and removed as Director of Radio Biafra following extensive and intensive consultations”. The group said the reasons for which Kanu was removed include “personalisation of the Biafran struggle and derailing from the core objectives of IPOB as a grassroots movement".

Meanwhile, a statement by Olisa Mbakwe, Director of Strategy and Documentation of IPOB, obtained by SaharaReporters on Monday, read: "On Sunday, October 21, 2018, an individual, Mazi Nnamdi Nwanekaenyi Kanu, claiming to be the leader of the Indigenous People of Biafra (IPOB) and Director General of Radio Biafra made a live broadcast that has left us perplexed, because it is unthinkable that someone will impersonate IPOB to the point of plotting to abuse the organization to hurt the interest of Biafra.

"The strength of the Republic of Biafra that we are struggling to actualize, is in its human resources as embodied in our versatile youths that dominate the fields of play across sectors of human endeavor; the country we have set our vision on creating is therefore not to be made up of tombstones but of people fulfilling their life missions as ordained by God.

“Nnamdi Kanu relinquished his position as the leader of IPOB struggle the day he deserted our members to die, when they had mobilized to stand for our belief in Biafra at his residence in Afaraukwu. Several of our members were injured and some died in that encounter and even after emerging from hiding more than one year later all Kanu could do was to desecrate their memory with his radio broadcast. Nnamdi Kanu vividly, specifically and particularly recalled his family dog, Jack, by name while he dismissed our members that died as mere statistics — he only recalled them as 28 IPOB members.

“Even if Kanu had not deserted, there is no way we would have continued under the leadership of a man that values his family dog more than Biafrans.

“We are not unmindful of how Kanu struck the deal that granted him bail in the first place while abandoning our members, Benjamin Madubugwu, David Nwawusi, Bright Chimezie Ishinwa and Chidiebere Onwudiwe to languish in jail. Instead of using his freedom to accelerate the freedom of these authentic freedom fighters, he rather went about Biafra land receiving obeisance from Biafrans like a monarch, when our dear land is completely republican. The travails of these our brothers are not over yet and might have been worsened by Kanu’s live broadcast, which has totally upset us.

“In line with the decisions earlier announced on Radio Biafra on November 17, 2017 that Mazi Ezenwachukwu Sampson Okwudili is the new director for the radio, we reaffirm that Mazi Nnamdi Nwanekaenyi Kanu remains sacked as the Director of Radio Biafra and has also been removed as the leader of IPOB since he has proven he is not a worthy leader that respects the sanctity of the lives of our members.

“Following interventions by our leaders, considerations were being made to reverse the earlier announcement but after studying the Kanu’s live broadcast from Israel we came to the painful conclusion that we cannot make progress with our vision of Biafra, when one man has completely personalized and commercialized the struggle. The decision to drop Nnamdi Kanu from playing leading roles in IPOB affairs is hereby upheld. We shall announce replacements after consultations with the various stakeholders.”

Source http://saharareporters.com/2018/10/22/ipob-sacks-nnamdi-kanu-leader-valuing-his-dog-above-murdered-members
nonsense let the so called nbagwe show his face, we want to see him. Since he is now the leader of ipob, ipob want to see him. Not to for dss to sit some and send money to Sahara reporter to be writing nonsense.
Politics / Re: South-east Group Vows To 'physically Deliver' Nnamdi Kanu To Police by toofit007: 8:03pm On Oct 22, 2018
Daviddson:
Nnamdi will not dare step his foot on Nigerian soil until Buhari is out of power - which could be as far as 2023, unless Atiku wins...
you said more than this in 2015 February but before the said 2015 could finish the lion landed and you ran into your enclave. Now he has said it again I hope when he arrive back you will not commit suicide?.. � � � �

Politics / Re: Kanu’s Disappearance, Resurfacing Prearranged By DSS – Uwazuruike by toofit007: 6:14pm On Oct 22, 2018
klax:
Nwazuruike will you shut up bloody old fool so it's DSS now that escaped Kanu? You are mad old fool empty keg.

What is still baffling me now is when did igbo as people started telling lies this is outrageous and disgraceful.

Suddenly a bloody coward called Kanu turned igbo people to liars. They lied he was killed, they lied they saw his dead body whisked away by army, they lie he was on ship in Atlantic ocean and now its DSS that escaped the bastard. If dem born Kanu wella let him step his useless miserable feet on Nigeria soil if fed govt fail to cripple him then Buhari is an idiot that is it.

Pls call me Afonja biko I love it and I'm enjoying it but to be stupid and be zombify following a failure runaway coward it won't happen.
Muhammed the founder of Islam fled to Medina, resurfaced and Mecca was conquered. Moses fled to Midian upon his return Israel was freed from slavery. Jesus escaped to Egypt until Herod the king died. The prophet Nnamdi Kanu has escaped to the holy land, the downfall of Nigeria and the emergence of Biafra has began to unravel.... Shalom

Politics / Re: Why Didn't Nnamdi Kanu Insult Buhari This Time? by toofit007: 12:08pm On Oct 22, 2018
Funnicator:
Something tells me that they have traded "horses

Nnamdi KANU is compromised.

I pity all Igbos who won't vote and ensure Atiku wins.
so you want kanu to leave more important things he suppose to say and address after being a way for such a long time and start to insult buhari? It seems your head is paining you.
Politics / Re: Analysis Of Nnamdi Kanu's Speech by toofit007: 10:57pm On Oct 21, 2018
Olatunji1929:
please who will conduct refelendum? is it Nigeria govt?israel or kanu ?
wait till then, it seems you are a kid because you reason like one. When elders are talking, you have to keep quiet and listen.

Politics / Re: Analysis Of Nnamdi Kanu's Speech by toofit007: 8:10pm On Oct 21, 2018
Nwadiuto247:

Dont mind the foolish Igbos. How Nnamdi Kanu thinks that all of us are his subjects because we are Igbos. How senseless.
that is why he said that referendum will be conducted throughout the whole of old eastern region. So you are entitled to your opinion so when the time come you can vote for Nigeria while I voted for Biafra... If yes for Nigeria is more than no for Biafra we stay, it is very simple.

Politics / Re: How Did Nnamdi Kanu Enter Israel? by toofit007: 4:24pm On Oct 21, 2018
zubby4567:
How did NnamdinKanu enter Israel? Did he enter Israel without a passport? If he did, how did he bypass Israelis security and immigration(which is almost impossible)? If he didnt, then how did he get his passport back, knowing well that his passport was seized by the court?

Does it also confirms the rumour that he was illegally adopted by Nigeria Army when his home was invaded? Again how come the service chiefs met with Buhari yesterday and today , Nnamdi kanu suddenly resurface? Can DSS and NIA deny not knowing about his where about all the while?

Why will Nigeria’s intelligence gathering agencies (DSS, NIA) in connivance with other security agencies “internationally” want to make a mockery of themselves, their profession and this government in order to score cheap points? Even with all the video evidence, the Nigerian army till today still deny invading his home. What happened to justice Binta Nyako’s previous trial and harassment of Sen Abaribe and other sureties who stood for Nnamdi Kanu to be granted bail? Was it all politics knowing fully well, they had him in their dungeon? How come all the court trials suddenly died down?

My guess is, the federal government had him all the while, they must have finally had a deal with him, after a long appeal and negotiation with him before releasing him. Seeing the momentum AtikulateObi have gathered in the pass few days, releasing NnamdiKanu in a bid that he continues his no referendum no election campaign (but this time from a foreign land) is their masterstroke to weaken PDP’s strongest base, which is the southeast.

It is also to deceive the gullible who are not capable of critical thinking, that Nnamdi Kanu truly absconded, leaving behind his people to died at the heat of the struggle, a subtle blackmail to paint Nnamdi Kanu a coward and the Biafran struggle a charade.

Ironically, in all these desperation, the federal government may be setting itself up for a bigger monster it will confront in the nearer future.The more you look, the less you see. Interesting times ahead. If you know, you know #Peace
one thing that baffles me is this, you know the truth but maybe because of your political inclination you have decided to play the bias card. I am not surprise that nigeria is such a mess of country, you see the kind of citizens a country has and the way they reason determines the kind of leadership they will produce... You see all these leaders that kept nigeria in this sorry state was also elected by the citizens of Nigeria not Cameroon nor Ghana, but citizens of Nigeria..
A country that has 30℅ her citizens who can not differentiate between state sponsored assassination attempt and a lawful arrest, why can't they root to re elect a president like Muhammad buhari?
Show me a man who will not escape in the face of a state sponsored assassination attempt, Knowing that he can die without a trace about his death and I will show you a complete idiot.
During the 1992 coup d'etat in Nigeria, there was an assassination attempt to the life of the then head of state, general badamosa babangida(ibb) he escaped via an under ground tunnel leaving his lovely Nigeria the hands of young colleagues. He spent more than one week at my hometown ekeakpara where he took refuge until everything calmed..
During the south African apartied struggle, at a time Nelson Mandela had to escape to Nigeria in other to evade arrest.
Even our own hardman Muhammad buhari had to travel to UK for an emergency medical checkup, abandoning his supposed visit to ogoni land, just because an unknown militants warned him never to step in their territory.
Nnamdi kanu did not escape because of fear of being arrested or fear of death, he escaped an attempt of being killed without a trace.
The same nnamdi kanu was under nigerian custody for almost three years, yet he never denied nor renounced BIAFRA. And I asked you, why can't you wait and hear from kanu first before jumping into conclusion.. He shall speak in the next 24hours stay tuned.
Announcement! Announcement!! Announcement!!!
BIAFRA: The supreme Leader of Indigenous people of Biafra Mazi Nnamdi Kanu will be coming live on Radio Biafra London;
Date; Sunday 21st October,2018',
Time; 6pm Biafra Time
He will speak to Biafrans, friends of Biafrans and the world at large on his whereabout over a year and what transpired on 14th of September, 2017 as the Nigeria military invaded his father's compound
Therefore , inform your friends ,families and well wishers to join us on Radio Biafra London on the above date and time.
All Hail Biafra
IPOB Leadership

Politics / Re: Peter Obi Visits Nnia Nwodo, Ohaneze Ndigbo President (photos) by toofit007: 4:04pm On Oct 21, 2018
MeanChris:

Bros, I'm Igbo and I can tell you this Biafra dream is just being delusional. The Biafran dream is non unachievable from all looks of it.

I'd have boldly said Kanu is a coward! But let me give him the benefit of the doubt and listen to him this evening. If Kanu by any chance escaped that day... Then SHAME ON HIM! He should better tell us that soldiers took him away and he woke up mysteriously in Israel.
one thing that baffles me is this, you know the truth but maybe because of your political inclination you have decided to play the bias card. I am not surprise that nigeria is such a mess of country, you see the kind of citizens a country has and the way they reason determines the kind of leadership they will produce... You see all these leaders that kept nigeria in this sorry state was also elected by the citizens of Nigeria not Cameroon nor Ghana, but citizens of Nigeria..
A country that has 30℅ her citizens who can not differentiate between state sponsored assassination attempt and a lawful arrest, why can't they root to re elect a president like Muhammad buhari?
Show me a man who will not escape in the face of a state sponsored assassination attempt, Knowing that he can die without a trace about his death and I will show you a complete idiot.
During the 1992 coup d'etat in Nigeria, there was an assassination attempt to the life of the then head of state, general badamosa babangida(ibb) he escaped via an under ground tunnel leaving his lovely Nigeria the hands of young colleagues. He spent more than one week at my hometown ekeakpara where he took refuge until everything calmed..
During the south African apartied struggle, at a time Nelson Mandela had to escape to Nigeria in other to evade arrest.
Even our own hardman Muhammad buhari had to travel to UK for an emergency medical checkup, abandoning his supposed visit to ogoni land, just because an unknown militants warned him never to step in their territory.
Nnamdi kanu did not escape because of fear of being arrested or fear of death, he escaped an attempt of being killed without a trace.
The same nnamdi kanu was under nigerian custody for almost three years, yet he never denied nor renounced BIAFRA. And I asked you, why can't you wait and hear from kanu first before jumping into conclusion.. He shall speak in the next 24hours stay tuned.
BIAFRA: The supreme Leader of Indigenous people of Biafra Mazi Nnamdi Kanu will be coming live on Radio Biafra London;
Time; 6pm Biafra Time
He will speak to Biafrans, friends of Biafrans and the world at large on his whereabout over a year and what transpired on 14th of September, 2017 as the Nigeria military invaded his father's compound
Therefore , inform your friends ,families and well wishers to join us on Radio Biafra London on the above date and time.
All Hail Biafra
IPOB Leadership
Politics / Re: Live Broadcast: Nnamdi Kanu's World Press Broadcast From Jerusalem by toofit007: 12:00pm On Oct 21, 2018
DonEd:

My Nigerian brother, I would advise you face your life and how your family will be better off and leave this indoctrination by a self acclaimed leader who would run and not show face after a year not minding who died cos of his ideologies or protection.

I thought you said he will never show his face anywhere in the world again?.. .. . He shall be speaking to the entire world tomorrow 21st of October by 6pm Biafra Time through radio Biafra London KINDLY tune in.. Even buhari is eager to hear his voice..
Time; 6pm Biafra Time
All Hail Biafra
IPOB Leadership

Politics / Re: Kanu Called Me, We Have Agreed To Work Together To Oust Buhari - FFK by toofit007: 5:33pm On Oct 20, 2018
sirequity:
I will not believe anything from anyone until I hear it from the mouth of Nnamdi kanu on Radio Biafra London tomorrow The time is 6pm Biafra Time please tune in. But I can swear that such call was never made to to fani kayode from kanu, all this are just media hype from fani kayode. My happiness is that Kanu has always told us that anything that we did not hear from radio Biafra London, we should not believe it. So tomorrow is always here let me fill my Gen tank to brim and top up my data.... All will be made known to us in less than 24hours from now on Radio Biafra London. Many will be shocked that reverse will be the case from kanu tomorrow. Come to think of it, if this is true how can kayode post such sensitive matter on cyber space when it has not been made official by the leadership of ipob. Well we are patiently waiting for tomorrow 6pm Biafra Time.
Politics / Re: Nnamdi Kanu Live Broadcast On Sunday 6pm, Addresses IPOB, Others by toofit007: 9:06am On Oct 20, 2018
AntiWailer:
Lol.

Clown.

If the video in Israel did not leak.

He for Dey enjoy his life Dey go secretly grin

I blame the f00lish idiots wasting their lives to enrich him.

I guess he will come and endorse AtikuChukwu from south east since he always have issues with Hausa and fulani.

Brain dead coward.
shut the Bleep! No video leak. 2 hours before kanu was seen on camera, his second in command uche mefor had announced that kanu will be praying in Jerusalem that was why every media house directed their camera to the Holy city called Jerusalem. If Nnamdi kanu want to remain incommunicado for the next hundred years, he will do just that and nobody will have any trace of him. For him to have announced his appearance to the world 2 hours before the camera pick him should tell you that there is a lot coming into Nigeria in later days, what I don't know is if it will be positive or negative for Nigeria.

Politics / Re: Nnamdi Kanu In Jerusalem: So FG And Orji Uzor Kalu Didn't Lie by toofit007: 4:40pm On Oct 19, 2018
livelymatilda22:
So the Federal government didn't lie that they didn't kill nnamdi kanu..

So Orji uzor kalu was right that nnamdi kanu is still alive and outside Nigeria.

So nnamdi kanu actually ran away from Nigeria.

So Femi fani kayode lied that he was held by Nigerian government.

What will now happen to those people that stood for him when he was bailed? Osita Chidoka,Abaribe and the rest sureties?

How will this affect 2019 election particularly Probably and Atiku/Obi?

No referendum no election?

Biafra or death?

this matter..
why can't you wait and hear from kanu first before jumping into conclusion.. He shall speak in the next 48hours stay tuned.

Time; 9pm Biafra Time
All Hail Biafra
IPOB Leadership
Politics / Re: "Nnamdi Kanu's Love For Money Is His Greatest Weakness" - Deji Adeyanju by toofit007: 3:55pm On Oct 19, 2018
abc115:
With the sudden appearance of Nnamdi Kanu, the PDP chances have suddenly nose-dived. This is coming against the background that divided loyalties automatically set in between wanting Briafra and voting for PDP. See reaction of frontline PDP figure...Deji Adeyanju. He even accused him of being broke...
one thing every one need to know is that the coming back of Nnamdi kanu at this delicate stage in Nigeria political history is very disastrous for all the political parties and politicians in Nigeria. Kanu coming out now is very strategic for Biafra restoration, the next stage of the Biafra restoration has just begun. Don't forget that kanu was not spotted by anyone in Ghana eating pizza or fucking olosho rather his appearance was made know to the entire world by his second in command uche mefor 2 hours before the camera pick kanu up. The next action on the table of ipob leadership is what I don't know, but one thing I can beat my heart to say is this what ever action that is on the table from the leadership of ipob is and can never be in the good interest of Nigeria government. May I made this clear to DEJI Adeyanju that kanu can never be bought neither can he be sold, kanu is just simply beyond human destruction. Hold this words against me for as long as I breath, election will be boycotted through out Biafra land and aftermath of that boycott will precipitate the next stage that will finally sink Nigeria for kanu did not appear to work for any PDP or APC rather kanu appeared at this critical stage to finally destroy Nigeria, for those of you that don't believe me now will soon see it happening before your very eyes. Right now, both APC and PDP are in great pandemonium as a result of kanu sudden appearance at this crucial stage in political history of Nigeria. I can beat my chest to tell you that world powers are funding kanu and those world powers, Nigeria government are yet to identify them. Nigeria is gradually snop diving in to unredeemable disintegration and this will bring peace and stability to the whole of Africa in particular and the world in general. DEJI Adeyanju, Nnamdi kanu and ipob are great phenomenon unto themselves when you hope to see a particular action from ipob, they come with actions that are totally difference from what you have anticipated, get ready to be shocked by the next strategy that ipob shall be unveiling..... Not only you will be shocked... The world at large is about to witness greatest tsunami in Nigeria.

Politics / Re: Biafra Protest Going On Across Europe As UN Accepts IPOB Referendum Request by toofit007: 3:51pm On Sep 26, 2018
bantudra:

i dont think you people understand the danger you are putting yourselfs....the nigerian army is dangerous...they already showed you they dont give a fvck about ipob.....

cownunu disappeared sharp sharp....how many nations is complaining about cownunu now.....??...nobody in the world cares where cownunu is....
may I clear this misconception you have. The only difference between Nigeria army and ipob protesters Is the gun Nigeria army carries, once both of them carry guns, they all become soldiers. How dangerous can Nigeria army be in the presence of ipob soldiers? It is on record that ipob even when they are yet to be armed, lie Muhammad Borno governor confessed that ipob is more dangerous than boko harram. Now tell me how dangerous do you think Ipob will now be when they bear arms? If they can be more dangerous than boko harram without guns, what will they now be when they are with gun? Don't forget that your so called dangerous soldiers are running away from sophisticated armed boko harram boys https://scannewsnigeria.com/featured-post/ipob-more-dangerous-than-boko-haram-says-borno-governor/

Politics / Re: IPOB Invited To UN Finally Speaks On Their Meeting With World Leaders by toofit007: 10:20pm On Sep 22, 2018
victorvezx:

Yimu, u said Nigeria is crumbling already because of ipob, yet u can't give me example how. Instead telling me to wait for weeks and months. I thought was already crumbling. Yimu deluded mofo. Ipob has never don shi't and won't do shi't
you are entitled to your opinion, we know where we are going and nobody can stop it. In the next few days, weeks and months you shall know more.... Calm down boy.

Politics / Re: IPOB Invited To UN Finally Speaks On Their Meeting With World Leaders by toofit007: 3:34pm On Sep 22, 2018
victorvezx:

U are seriously deluded if u think so. Tell me just one thing Ipob is doing that is making Nigeria crumble. Please Just One. Even Boko haram and Niger delta militants have not make Nigeria crumble, it is a powerless group like Ipob that will? Very laughable
calm down boy. just as I said, weeks and months to come will give you introspect into what I am saying. You don't need to rush much because so many things are beyond your understanding.

Politics / Re: IPOB Expresses Joy Over Visit To UN by toofit007: 3:14pm On Sep 22, 2018
victorvezx:

Lol, they went to drop meaningless petition and snap pictures at U.N branch gate in Geneva and call it meeting with the U.N. Lol, why did not go to the U.N headquarters the New York to do their rubbish na. Lol. Deluded Ipob tout
to you the petition is meaningless, but to us we accept it as a step in right direction.. It is diplomatically matured for ipob leadership to officially notify a world body like UN of her activities and actions she intend to take in the nearest future. It doesn't matter what you think, we are following this situation sequentially. For a acclaimed terrorist organization by Nigeria government to have been given a security clearance into the UN building by UN delegate to sit down to discuss in a round table discussion with ipob leadership is a really plus to this struggle. You can take that to the market. . �. I will only take you serious if shekau of boko harram will be allow into the UN building.. � � �

Politics / Re: IPOB Invited To UN Finally Speaks On Their Meeting With World Leaders by toofit007: 3:05pm On Sep 22, 2018
victorvezx:

U are seriously deluded if u think Ipob has put Nigeria in any tight corner. Keep believing all the propaganda dey give u
and you are really out of your senses if you think that Nigeria is not really crumbling because of ipob activities. Weeks and months to come will determine if Nigeria is not loosing sleep over ipob.. � � �

Politics / Re: IPOB Expresses Joy Over Visit To UN by toofit007: 1:15pm On Sep 22, 2018
Almaiga:
Trash. IPOB and their lies. Nigerian's totally support the decision of the Federal Government. The proscription of IPOB stands. If Emma Powerful or any IPOB terrorist doubt this, the parson should show his face in the East. Na target practice our Galant Soldiers go use una do. grin grin

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (of 31 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 112