Stats: 3,330,531 members, 8,445,896 topics. Date: Wednesday, 15 July 2026 at 05:52 PM

Tpiar's Posts

Nairaland ForumTpiar's ProfileTpiar's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 (of 167 pages)

RomanceRe: How Do I Control My Rage And Vengeful Thoughts About My Ex by tpiar: 11:13am On Oct 25, 2019
AlphaPaul:
You’re right. Spending so much with one person made me weak, I don’t deny that, I’m at a point where I’m trying to go back to who I used to be but it’s difficult, it’s very difficult because you have absolutely no idea what I suffered in that time. I wouldn’t use the word “ruin” if I didn’t mean it.
Do you mean suffered because you're not making sense.

Anyway, listen to yourself and see if the lady whether real or fake, didn't have to help herself instead of trying to fix your problems.

Explain what she did to you btw so others can learn.

This Nigerian habit of expecting people to be bonafide mind readers is so exasperating.
RomanceRe: How Do I Control My Rage And Vengeful Thoughts About My Ex by tpiar: 10:57am On Oct 25, 2019
The timing of this post. . .
RomanceRe: Advice To Men. by tpiar: 9:26am On Oct 25, 2019
MrBrownJay1:
LEAVE?! WHERE?! if thats my house, she gets the fukc out.... if there is anything in that house that is mine (i paid for it), then i'd rather burn it to the ground, or sell it than for this ungrateful woman to have it. if court grant her my house, i'll burn it to the ground and destroy it before she can lay her hands on it. there are NO FREE RIDE in my world.

bro, hoes aint suppose to be loyal, thats why they are HOES
The phrase "Walk away dignified" somehow translated to you, as this rant.

The OP said nothing about a house or property ownership.
RomanceRe: Advice To Men. by tpiar: 9:25am On Oct 25, 2019
MrBrownJay1:
bro, accidents do happen all the time....
Have any happened to you, or it's always other people?
TravelDoes Anyone Have A Good Story About Helping Fellow Nigerians? by tpiar(op): 12:53am On Oct 25, 2019
Eg with job, employment, money, responsibility, etc.

Share your positive experience, I dont know if there are many.
RomanceRe: "Wear Your Shirt Back" - Lady Advises Lady Who Tries To Entice Guys by tpiar: 9:36pm On Oct 24, 2019
Nairaland men see whatever they are told to see.
RomanceRe: Weird Life. Am I Alone? by tpiar: 8:11pm On Oct 24, 2019
partnerbizn3:
My life is weird.

I drove to about 10 different joints one night in Enugu, from 7 pm to 4 am. I was restless. I wanted to see all and not told.

From Spices, to Lift, to Artisan, to 82 div, to Otigba ( 8 hours), to Cossy to Toscana to thru lounge.

I came back and vowed not to repeat it.

I never understood that idea of fun, clubbing, dancing to music in deafening decibels or watching hoes shake nyash, nyash that anyone can access with a few bucks.
Can you try to make a post without insulting women?
Christianity EtcRe: Photos Of Beautiful Christmas Decorations And Lights Made In Nigeria by tpiar: 4:04pm On Oct 24, 2019
There is no celebration here on earth that can be compared with christmas. It is that time of the year when kids never forgets. Checkout some of this beautiful christmas lights done by me and my team.
If you need something like this for your homes, churches, offices, estates etc. Contact us via email connectnow@webatics.net or call, sms or whatsapp us on 08132351168. Make this christmas memorable....
http://www.colordecorations.com/led-trees/led-artificial-christmas-trees/cd-tr147-festival-decoration-led-lighted-outdoor-metal-large-christmas-trees.html
CelebritiesRe: The Moment Girls Who Accused Davido Of Impregnating Them Were Caught (Pics) by tpiar: 3:47pm On Oct 24, 2019
Do they look like they're hiding? huh
PoliticsRe: Nigeria Border Closure: Nigerien Traders Cry Out 'We Twiddle Our Thumbs & Pray' by tpiar: 3:39pm On Oct 24, 2019
May God save us from evil people who never see anything good but constantly have evil and destructive minds.

They'll be telling us their left hand is useless as if anyone asked them.
CelebritiesRe: Naira Marley: Lawyers ‘Quarrel’ Over Seat, Case Adjourned Till December by tpiar: 3:30pm On Oct 24, 2019
If not for nairaland, who would know this person? huh

The only thing I know about him is nairaland keeps posting updates on his matter regularly.

Why he is important, who are his sponsors, how is it possible he was jailed 30 times in the UK (is he up to 30 years?), what for, who is he, etc etc is information withheld from the public.

Also, the hair which is little kids hair, we are not told why that's the hairstyle he chooses.

As per his public persona, all I see is a carefully crafted image designed to resonate with certain segments of the population. But it's all fake.

As per his music, is he the only Nigerian musician, can someone explain why/how he is different from other musicians. The so called music career even gives me an impression of being an afterthought or cover for something else.
RomanceRe: It Is Hard Interacting With Envious People, Everything You Do Or Say by tpiar(op): 9:11pm On Oct 14, 2019
even when you do your best to accommodate them and interact at their level, they're still bitter.

And they try to pretend you're the one with issues.
RomanceIt Is Hard Interacting With Envious People, Everything You Do Or Say by tpiar(op): 9:10pm On Oct 14, 2019
is a big problem for them.

Very aggravating. They just jump at you all the time, for no real reason besides envy and jealousy.
FamilyAre Yoruba Women Ok With The Utterly Negative Stereotypes They Receive On Nl? by tpiar(op): 3:11pm On Oct 03, 2019
EducationRe: Characteristics Of People With Low Self-esteem by tpiar: 7:32am On Oct 03, 2019
RomanceRe: Pussyhoe. by tpiar: 7:30am On Oct 03, 2019
Stop spamming the forum, find something to do.
FamilyRe: Choosing Lagos Island Or Mainland by tpiar: 7:28am On Oct 03, 2019
Hm, tough one.
Nairaland GeneralRe: Do All Introverts Have Low Self Esteem? by tpiar: 6:50am On Oct 03, 2019
Obinnau:
I don't see low self esteem as a characteristic of introverts, am one and I will tell you I have a very high self esteem.
Anyone assuming introversion always means low self esteem, is an ignoramus.

And somebody moved the thread to front page!
Nairaland GeneralRe: Do All Introverts Have Low Self Esteem? by tpiar: 6:49am On Oct 03, 2019
Am an introvert and i saw a post the other day of the characteristics of introverts.and they seem to point to the fact that introverts have low self esteem and aint confident especially in crowds.what do you think?
where's the thread, if you can still find it?

Not all introverts are shy, nlers tend to generalize a lot, it's so annoying. An introvert can be confident in a crowd but still prefer their privacy afterwards, I wonder why that is hard to understand.
Nairaland GeneralRe: Do All Introverts Have Low Self Esteem? by tpiar: 6:48am On Oct 03, 2019
According to this idiot whose topic was moved to front page, they do:

Characteristics Of People With Low Self-esteem

https://www.nairaland.com/5449936/characteristics-people-low-self-esteem
EducationRe: Education Mod, Plz Do Not Disgrace Nigeria By Moving Stupid Topics 2 Front Page by tpiar(op): 6:44am On Oct 03, 2019
I checked who the mods were, not surprised.

oh well.

Naija go better one day if Jesus tarries.
EducationRe: Education Mod, Plz Do Not Disgrace Nigeria By Moving Stupid Topics 2 Front Page by tpiar(op): 6:43am On Oct 03, 2019
I don't know what sense you see in this topic:

https://www.nairaland.com/5449936/characteristics-people-low-self-esteem

Perhaps you want to pander to that poster?

Don't drag Nigeria down again please.
EducationEducation Mod, Plz Do Not Disgrace Nigeria By Moving Stupid Topics 2 Front Page by tpiar(op): 6:42am On Oct 03, 2019
The thread title is self explanatory.
CelebritiesRe: All Nigerians Like And Are Attracted To Money, True/False? by tpiar(op): 6:22am On Oct 03, 2019
CelebritiesRe: All Nigerians Like And Are Attracted To Money, True/False? by tpiar(op): 6:18am On Oct 03, 2019
CelebritiesRe: All Nigerians Like And Are Attracted To Money, True/False? by tpiar(op): 6:14am On Oct 03, 2019
Let us know if money does not move you.
CelebritiesAll Nigerians Like And Are Attracted To Money, True/False? by tpiar(op): 6:13am On Oct 03, 2019
Your views.
CelebritiesPeople Share Features, It's Not A Guaranteed Proof Of Other Ancestry by tpiar(op): 8:25pm On Oct 02, 2019
Just saying.
Christianity EtcNigerian Christians And Personal Grooming by tpiar(op): 6:56pm On Oct 02, 2019
Wbb

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 (of 167 pages)