Stats: 3,330,938 members, 8,447,812 topics. Date: Sunday, 19 July 2026 at 04:22 AM

UcheHapers's Posts

Nairaland ForumUcheHapers's ProfileUcheHapers's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 12 pages)

RomanceRe: Shocking: Girl Climps On Huge Manhood..see Photo by ucheHapers(m): 9:32pm On Aug 14, 2016
To each it's own...
SportsRe: Full Clip Of Cristiano Ronaldo VS Lionel Messi by ucheHapers(m): 12:03pm On Aug 14, 2016
La Click La Faint...
RomanceRe: Can Guys Ever Be Faithful? by ucheHapers(m): 3:30pm On Aug 10, 2016
I don't really care...
EducationRe: IMSU Graduate Drowns In Soakaway Pit While Fleeing From Students Pouring Water by ucheHapers(m): 3:03pm On Aug 10, 2016
RIP
RomanceRe: Why Do People Pretend Notting Is Happening Yet... by ucheHapers(m): 6:31am On Jul 27, 2016
It's still morning o ...relax a little
RomanceRe: . by ucheHapers(m): 4:50am On Jul 23, 2016
Just about starting the round 2 of my sleep
EventsRe: Pre-Wedding Photos Of Mr & Mrs Ajibade. (Amazing Photos) by ucheHapers(m): 2:14pm On Jul 17, 2016
I tap dat a...s. ...s
CrimeRe: EFCC Seals The First Group Company That Sold Buratai His Dubai Properties by ucheHapers(m): 8:49am On Jul 14, 2016
$200 billion....are u sure? Cos our GDP is $510 billion ..so do the maths
RomanceRe: by ucheHapers(m): 8:30am On Jul 14, 2016
Lmao...someone is at it again
RomanceRe: When A Girl Dumps Her Boyfriend Inorder To Marry You by ucheHapers(m): 6:16am On Jul 13, 2016
It's a jungle out there....the strongest eat the weakest...guys, hustle hard, don't play the nice guy. Personally, I can't date/marry a gurl dat dumped someone cos of me. I value loyalty alot
RomanceRe: My Girlfriend Just Broke Our 5 Year Relationship. Pls I Need Advise!!! by ucheHapers(m): 8:13pm On Jul 12, 2016
Nice guys eat no meat..u were suppose to build urself up first...life is never fair...until u get married, take care of urself first before anybody. In essence be selfish...love urself first...and always know dat people would always disappoint u
RomanceRe: I Want To Fvck Her Badly But She Is Too Expensive by ucheHapers(m): 8:22am On Jul 12, 2016
That's ur only problem in this world abi...ok o
RomanceRe: 4 Types Of 'Yoruba Demons' Every Lady Should Avoid. by ucheHapers(m): 6:50pm On Jul 11, 2016
Date an Igbo guy...you won't regret it grin grin kiss
RomanceRe: My Boyfriend Loves To Urinate Inside Of Me During Sex, I Want Him To Stop – Conf by ucheHapers(m): 6:44pm On Jul 11, 2016
Seriously not every question should be asked and not all questions deserve an answer
RomanceRe: Guys Will You Do This For Your Girl??...(picture) by ucheHapers(m): 11:44am On Jul 07, 2016
Recycling old gist...cos of vote...some folks are suffering from small boyism. No go find work
RomanceRe: Pls Say Ur Mind On Dis.. by ucheHapers(m): 7:26am On Jul 07, 2016
Im breaking his head...
Car TalkRe: I Intend To Take My Car Mileage To 500,000km by ucheHapers(m): 7:05am On Jul 07, 2016
I just drive my Honda Pilot 2009 model to Honda place...tell them to "knock themselves out". Expensive, yes but worth it
CrimeRe: Ondo Oba, Abiodun Oyewumi Kidnapped by ucheHapers(m): 2:48pm On Jul 06, 2016
Bros they know wot they are doing. They kidnapped a Monarch not a maiguard
barackodam:
cry cry cry cry cry cry

At times I just sit down and wonder, which way Naija?

Where exactly are we headed with all these criminal activities. Please, let something good come out of here. We have enough problems already....

Now you kidnap a traditional ruler!!!!!

Ah!!! shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked

Father forgive them for they do not know what they are doing

sad sad sad sad sad sad sad sad sad sad
RomanceRe: When Ladies/women/ Girls Calls You ''real Men'' These Are The Meaning To It by ucheHapers(m): 9:07am On Jul 05, 2016
I'm a classic man...
BusinessRe: Gtbank Is A Fraud!!! Charging My Account Unnecessarily by ucheHapers(m): 6:48am On Jun 23, 2016
Please grow up...

gidimasters:
is it by force to transact with themhuh other banks are there ogbeni
RomanceRe: Guys Only (photo) by ucheHapers(m): 3:29am On Jun 23, 2016
If she dumps your caged sorry a..s..s while serving time for her crime, would u regret it?
RomanceRe: My Gf Double Dating I Need Urgent Advice. by ucheHapers(m): 8:13am On Jun 21, 2016
U know ur answer already...dump her black ass

U get true love from ur parents and siblings only...the rest is phony
RomanceRe: I Swallowed My Pride To Do This (UPDATED) by ucheHapers(m): 2:34pm On Jun 20, 2016
Or u could just get at least a menial job eg brick layer. You've got to really try other options before humbling yourself to this...
Sorry bro, I don't think you really need it besides a beggar no get option why 1k sef
CelebritiesRe: Fathers' Day: Tonto Dikeh Celebrates Husband; Calls Him "Her King Kong" by ucheHapers(m): 6:04pm On Jun 19, 2016
Or freedom to explore the waves...

crazymommy:
Her husband is getting more handsome day by day...when you see a man looking good day by day in marriage then know that there is a good wife beside him.
PoliticsRe: TRIBUTE: Abu Ali, Lt Col Who ‘doesn’t Brag’ But Is Killing Off Boko Haram by ucheHapers(m): 12:48pm On Jun 18, 2016
Man of valour
RomanceRe: What Insult!...she Was Using Phone As I Was Yanshing Her. by ucheHapers(m): 9:09am On Jun 18, 2016
Oyah go baff...
RomanceRe: See Why She Said She Won't Marry Him by ucheHapers(m): 6:22am On Jun 17, 2016
Hahahaha....even ugly ladies form hard to get
RomanceRe: He Thinks Am Cheating On Him And Doesn't Want To Marry Me Again What Do I Do? by ucheHapers(m): 2:51am On Jun 17, 2016
U never ready for our advice...obviously it's fiction
RomanceRe: How To Dump A Biitch (BROS ONLY) by ucheHapers(m): 7:01am On Jun 15, 2016
Just enjoying my cereal this beautiful morning, waiting for the real drama to begin...let the name calling and insults begin
RomanceRe: Bathroom Experience (a Must Read) by ucheHapers(m): 6:06am On Jun 15, 2016
This early morning...?
RomanceRe: Always Hard To Accept Not Everyone Will Like You by ucheHapers(m): 3:20am On Jun 14, 2016
everyone can never like you...oyah go sleep

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 12 pages)