Stats: 3,327,005 members, 8,429,001 topics. Date: Thursday, 18 June 2026 at 10:25 AM

Ugosample's Posts

Nairaland ForumUgosample's ProfileUgosample's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 (of 545 pages)

CelebritiesRe: Davido's Newborn Son Already Has Fake Instagram Accounts by Ugosample(m): 2:29pm On Oct 21, 2019
Akinwale14:
Poor ibo boy mind,,u be Chioma family member? idiot no better go hustle and make it in life like Davido,,go remove the yoruba name there nah fool,,u ibo people are not even happy that Davido plan to marry from ur tribe,,dey there dey cause tribal war,,imp no go find work do,,jobless Nairaland user.
its the dregs of the society that reasons this way

don't mind him

most people Who play tribalist card are the dregs

that's the limit of their understanding
CelebritiesRe: Davido's Newborn Son Already Has Fake Instagram Accounts by Ugosample(m): 2:26pm On Oct 21, 2019
uyams:
this people should stop adding those yorouba names to our sons name, as far as am concerned, Davido hasn't done the traditional requirements to qualify chioma as her wife and he shouldn't be over happy over the child because in igbo land, if u haven't paid ur woman's bride price ,any child she has, belongs to the fathers people, I will always uphold my forefathers tradition.
As far am consigned, ifeanyi is 100percent nwafor, and we would be waiting to take our daughter and son back once she is back from US.
what is this one saying?

"Igbo custom" na for your pocket

in 2019, the Nigerian constitution gives rights to both parents
regardless of the circumstances

Let's see how you will carry your child out of Nigeria without fathers consent
he cannot even get a passport without his dad

My people reasoning like it's still 1859 undecided
CelebritiesRe: Davido's Newborn Son Already Has Fake Instagram Accounts by Ugosample(m): 2:24pm On Oct 21, 2019
CANDYDADDY:
Those doing Internet fraudsters(yahoo yahoo) these days are really suffering

A local man will nuture a client for 6 months of sleepless bag eyes and uncountable data purchased,'na so the time local man to bill the client',and the client will tell local man 'you are one of those African scammer' and he/she will block his ass immediately

Local man is now working as a labourer in one of those construction site, after he learnt that 'hardwork pays'
hahaha
lmao

this is funny
EventsRe: Wizkid's South African Female Fan Wants Starboy Fest Hold In SA, Nigerians React by Ugosample(m): 1:55pm On Oct 21, 2019
IronGalaxy:
Yes Multichoice gave your movies a platform to reach a wider audience via the likes of Africa Magic the same with your music. Argue this till you turn green like your national flag. You Nigerian ls hate the truth as long as it's not in line with stroking your enormous egos.
smh

these people sef
EventsRe: Wizkid's South African Female Fan Wants Starboy Fest Hold In SA, Nigerians React by Ugosample(m): 1:46pm On Oct 21, 2019
IronGalaxy:
Yes Multichoice gave your movies a platform to reach a wider audience via the likes of Africa Magic the same with your music. Argue this till you turn green like your national flag. You Nigerian ls hate the truth as long as it's not in line with stroking your enormous egos.
hahahaha cheesy cheesy cheesy

typical nigger south African

hahaha
EventsRe: Wizkid's South African Female Fan Wants Starboy Fest Hold In SA, Nigerians React by Ugosample(m): 1:45pm On Oct 21, 2019
TheDestroyer:
I just realized the reason why you dont see many south africans abroad is that most of them can't even afford plane tickets to leave their shithole they'd rather be looking for opportunity to loot Nigerian shops just to steal bananas
dayum
that is harsh
EventsRe: Wizkid's South African Female Fan Wants Starboy Fest Hold In SA, Nigerians React by Ugosample(m): 1:42pm On Oct 21, 2019
IronGalaxy:
I know Phyno because South African based Multichoice gave you guys the platform to expand the reach of your music and movies. If it wasn't for channel O , I probably wouldn't know any of your artists. M.I , I saw the hype on social media and decided to give a listen, when it comes to music I have an open mind
owww

so it's multi choice that gave Nigerian artistes a platform abi?

how old are you?

if you were old enough, you will remember that channel o do not play Nigerian songs flat out

that was what forced Nigerians to establish HipTv and Sound City

now you are talking this story years later

hahaha
EventsRe: Wizkid's South African Female Fan Wants Starboy Fest Hold In SA, Nigerians React by Ugosample(m): 1:40pm On Oct 21, 2019
IronGalaxy:
Nigerians like feeling themselves too much why's that? Every little thing is an opportunity to flex! I see the same from Nigerians asking the likes of Nasty C on Twitter to perform in Nigeria so please. Your music is not even all that to begin with.
our music is not what? huhhuhhuh

sè ori e kpe sha?

Nigerian artistes pull more crowd than any other country in Africa anywhere on earth...

Fela of blessed memory was a legend and still is

no other African country can produce such

so get that!

is if Scatter Wale or StoneStoneBoi that will pull crowd
abeggi
CelebritiesRe: Chioma Hails Davido For Sleeping By Her Side In Labour Room by Ugosample(m): 1:33pm On Oct 21, 2019
GrabHisBalls:
How do you know they're soul mates? Leave story. He may end up disappointing her as he did to the others. BTW, people marry thinking they've found their soul mates only to divorce a year later.
he never dated Sophia

that was a one night fvck gone wrong

as for that Amanda
once a man takes paternity test to prove his ownership of a child

just know that he cannot really love that child in the real sense of it
CelebritiesRe: Chioma Hails Davido For Sleeping By Her Side In Labour Room by Ugosample(m): 1:31pm On Oct 21, 2019
snazzy5050:
They've been together even before he started having baby mama's
not exactly so
They were friends
not dating

knowing someone for 5 years and dating someone for 5 years is not the same

Most Nigerians no sabi English tongue

Since they went official
You no see as the young man change?
PoliticsRe: The Lekki Free Trade Zone And Deep Sea Port Gradually Taking Shape.. Pictures. by Ugosample(m): 11:53am On Oct 21, 2019
mofedamijo:
Have you been to Newyork before??...did you say Newyork is not dirty, stop focusing on Braodway, wallstreet, canal street and the likes, secondly, how many Lagosians pay tax?? if Newyorkers were to pay taxes like Lagosians, Newyork will be worse of Lagos, yes....Newyork city smells and stink horribly in summer, like i said, corruption is also a factor.

New York metropolitan area generated a gross metropolitan product (GMP) of over US$1.33 trillion with a population of 20.3 million people

Lagos state total generated revenue in 2017 was around ₦334 billion (equivalent to US$920 million) with a GDP of $91 billion and about 20 million population.
Can you see the massive gap between both Economies, don't ever compare Newyork to Lagos, Never.

Swap the same revenue and let Newyork receive the same amount as Lagos, and let us see if Newyork won't be in a total shutdown in 2 months.

SO tell me what magic can Lagos state produce from the figures abovehuh?, if you think there is no corruption in Newyork state, then you better think again, they have so much revenue that's why the corruption isn't showing that much.

Secondly, have you asked why states like Bayelsa and the likes with less than 3million people still perform horribly in all sectors despite the allocationshuh? Lagos isn't doing its best, yes i agree, but what then can we say of Bayelsa, Nassarawa and the likes with no population, yet their states are so dilapidated like Ja rules career.
N.Y. is in a far better shape than Lagos

Lagos is being mismanaged
that is a fact
no excuse

with the huge revenues and huge debt
Lagos should have done much better

that goes for baywlsa and Rivers too
RomanceRe: Kenyans Rent Out Their Wives To Tourists Because Of Hard Times by Ugosample(m): 9:15am On Oct 21, 2019
Princedapace:
Lol, Africans are back to asking them selves to know God.

All I see here is a failed govt. The entire black race has been conquered and used. No black absolutely controlled country is doing well. This is no different from what is happening in Nigeria. Until Africans learn what good leadership is all about, this won't stop. By the way, there are still many rich men whose wives sleep with small broke boys.
True talk
RomanceRe: Kenyans Rent Out Their Wives To Tourists Because Of Hard Times by Ugosample(m): 9:14am On Oct 21, 2019
stagger:
Meanwhile I made N400,000 from three cryptocurrency trades last week...poverty na bastard.

Imagine pimping your own wife to be ravished by another man. Kai!
in Thailand
men love-vendor their wives and daughters

real $hit
RomanceRe: Kenyans Rent Out Their Wives To Tourists Because Of Hard Times by Ugosample(m): 9:12am On Oct 21, 2019
AwkaetitiBabe:
Nigerian men got dignity. Married women here got dignity too.
hahahaha cheesy cheesy

this has to be a joke
PoliticsRe: The Lekki Free Trade Zone And Deep Sea Port Gradually Taking Shape.. Pictures. by Ugosample(m): 9:08am On Oct 21, 2019
naijacentric:
same here broda abroad really opens our eyes its now i know naija is under serious bondage some demons don't want this country to progress because of their businesses
True that

a trip abroad opens the eyes
PoliticsRe: The Lekki Free Trade Zone And Deep Sea Port Gradually Taking Shape.. Pictures. by Ugosample(m): 9:07am On Oct 21, 2019
BarrElChapo:
New York is also so over populated that people have to walk long hauls to work daily. it is streaming with dirt, bad roads, sewage etc ? No ? You see population shouldn't be the excuse here cos with it comes revenue. These revenues if properly channelled is enough to provide basic facilities that would in turn make for more revenue. Let's not hide under that over population story pls
Tokyo population is almost double Lagos own
yet Tokyo is clean and sharp to a large extent
PoliticsRe: The Lekki Free Trade Zone And Deep Sea Port Gradually Taking Shape.. Pictures. by Ugosample(m): 9:03am On Oct 21, 2019
Laminaped:
Carry the developments to Abia and anambra. Na by force to develop Lagos?
Abia state is a write off

But Anambra is pretty much developed
It's like the muster point for the SE
PoliticsRe: The Lekki Free Trade Zone And Deep Sea Port Gradually Taking Shape.. Pictures. by Ugosample(m): 9:02am On Oct 21, 2019
NigeriaIsDoomed:
grin Lagos that is already suffering from overpopulation?
Some of you are really funny.
True that Lagos os crowded

But Lagos is unique

no other state can be like Lagos in terms of opportunity, tolerance and openness
Ogun state is next door
But is a shithole

ph is becoming something else

the other 35 states need to sit uo

that will help decongest Lagos a little
PoliticsRe: Godwin Emefiele: Don’t Panic; No Nigerian Bank Is Distressed by Ugosample(m): 8:33am On Oct 21, 2019
kelvxyn:
Are the banks complaining?
as a matter of fact they are
SportsRe: Rashford Makes Virgil VanDijk Crawl On The Pitch. See Reactions by Ugosample(m): 8:28am On Oct 21, 2019
semyman:
Any surprises?
I'm not surprised by the polls
CelebritiesRe: E-money Shows Off His Office, E-Beggars Beg Him For Money by Ugosample(m): 8:24am On Oct 21, 2019
Nigerians have no shame
CelebritiesRe: The Chef Chi: Chioma’s Ex-Boyfriend Shares Throwback Hours After Child Delivery by Ugosample(m): 8:58pm On Oct 20, 2019
RTSC:
She has definitely been around the block.
doesn't make any difference
CelebritiesRe: The Chef Chi: Chioma’s Ex-Boyfriend Shares Throwback Hours After Child Delivery by Ugosample(m): 8:56pm On Oct 20, 2019
Kiezodumah:
Alll of una just dey call the boy mumu. Una don forget okafor's law ?? It would surprise u that she might be spending heavily on that dude. Shey OBO go get her time ? From one concert to another, from studio to studio. Personally not hating on Chioma whatsoever. Some months back there was this confirm story abt Chioma chopping the stick among one of davidos cronies in London whenever she goes on vacation. It caused a bit of stir in their relationship. Even davido guys knew about it sef.
Don't be surprised say that her ex bf wey post pix still dey chop her wella even as she dey with OBO. E possible say na dat guy get dat belle. You wud be shocked by the things we have seen in clinical practice.
If I was close to davido, I would advise him for a DNA secretly.
He no post pix since all this while why be say na when she born u come dey do am
Abeg make una free the guy. If it makes him feel as though he has won a trophy by dating her way back nothing concern us.
what is this one saying bikonu?
CelebritiesRe: The Chef Chi: Chioma’s Ex-Boyfriend Shares Throwback Hours After Child Delivery by Ugosample(m): 8:54pm On Oct 20, 2019
Adiwana:
This guy broke the bro code.She's another mans wife.Take your L in peace and keep it moving
indeed

he broke the code
CelebritiesRe: The Chef Chi: Chioma’s Ex-Boyfriend Shares Throwback Hours After Child Delivery by Ugosample(m): 8:53pm On Oct 20, 2019
Kalixx:
Actually it's a reminder that nearly any woman u meet today and praise to high heavens, has at one point in time had her legs spread wide at angle 180 degrees and pummeled by many tom, dick and harry.
what does that have to do wity anything?

your mother was not a virgin when she got married

So what?

your head still popped out of where multiple men opened and pumelled

what is the big deal there?

go rest jare
CelebritiesRe: The Chef Chi: Chioma’s Ex-Boyfriend Shares Throwback Hours After Child Delivery by Ugosample(m): 8:50pm On Oct 20, 2019
freshvine:
I bet my 2 cent chioma love this guy but with davido for the money and fame. Who marries a serial baby daddy if not to dig gold.

Pure truth, the guy dodged the bullet called Chioma.
what is this one saying?
CelebritiesRe: The Chef Chi: Chioma’s Ex-Boyfriend Shares Throwback Hours After Child Delivery by Ugosample(m): 8:45pm On Oct 20, 2019
firstolalekan:
Niggar grin

D girl fit don pass your level but the sperms you have deposited in her pùssy will forever remain in her gene grin

Davido is your slave because, whenever he tries to do WILSON on her, na your old seeds hin go dey use him tongue water grin
silly
CelebritiesRe: Wizkid Congratulates Davido On Birth Of His Son, David Adedeji Ifeanyi Adeleke by Ugosample(m): 8:37pm On Oct 20, 2019
franchasng:
Chioma's ex boyfriend claims Chioma still texts him, shares throwback picture with Chioma to mock Davido shocked
it's like this foolish boy want to catch a bullet
CelebritiesRe: Wizkid Congratulates Davido On Birth Of His Son, David Adedeji Ifeanyi Adeleke by Ugosample(m): 7:31pm On Oct 20, 2019
lollybizzu:
Omo na finishing be this o grin

But I've always said too. Africans and the mentality that until you have a male child, you are not yet a man...rubbish.
once you have scored a goal

you are a father

simple and short

don't mind what these Africans are saying
Music/RadioRe: Highlights From Headies Award 2019 - Hilarious Meme Collection by Ugosample(m): 7:25pm On Oct 20, 2019
Scatterscatter:
I'm so disappointed in the Nigerian music industry. Instead of them to support Headies award and grow it to be the Grammy of Africa, but No! The normal pull it down syndrome that will continue to kill us in Nigeria has come into play.

If a South African body start a music award now, you'll see how they'll all be doing like mumu wey dem buy toy for.

I'm really sad and I hope Nigerians will begin to think of pulling people up and not look forward to someone's downfall.

Big Ups HEADIES AWARD!
Big Ups Hip TV
Big Ups Ayo Animashaun
true that

though the headies awards need to sit up too.
RomanceRe: 24-Year-Old Man Weds His American Fiancée In Ughelli, Delta State by Ugosample(m): 1:35pm On Oct 19, 2019
Midas01:
Oga, younger white women detest Nigerian men and are above their league. Facts!

No amount of sugar coating will change that.

Nigerian women in Nigeria attract younger foreigners. Why do the men only attract ancestors?
not always true
RomanceRe: 24-Year-Old Man Weds His American Fiancée In Ughelli, Delta State by Ugosample(m): 1:33pm On Oct 19, 2019
MedicH:
Lol pls which Bible talk this one.
check proverbs 5

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 (of 545 pages)