Stats: 3,330,820 members, 8,447,231 topics. Date: Friday, 17 July 2026 at 10:00 PM

Wallade's Posts

Nairaland ForumWallade's ProfileWallade's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 (of 171 pages)

PoliticsRe: The SW Seriously Owes The Entire South And Northern Christians An Apology... by Wallade(m):
OyeofIkoTuN:
I'm not from benue ,so why should I sell gala...

You can find us in Alaba, ladipo, computer village ofcourse way richer than your irrelevant likes ,we don't share the same mindset with refugees..

We Harbour your indigenes as tenants in your own land... so wail from now till next year...you cannot change status quo

But your people cannot stop selling Agbo in the east
Agbo is good for you and the fact that you own houses and investments in other parts of the country particularly Lagos and Abuja is an evidence of hospitality from the other regions but what is the story with your region:

You are very hostile to other people and tribe owning properties or major investments in your South East. You only prefer they do menial jobs and agbo for you and that is what they are selling.
PoliticsRe: The SW Seriously Owes The Entire South And Northern Christians An Apology... by Wallade(m):
emee701:
Dont mind those clowns. The same se voted atiku instead of ikwerre wike. If they so much want christian president, they should have supported wike, both se and ss
Kindly help me tell it to them clearly that they are as hypocritical and even very tribalistic than the Yoruba race they always antagonize and criticize.
PoliticsRe: The SW Seriously Owes The Entire South And Northern Christians An Apology... by Wallade(m): 9:47am On Jul 12, 2022
YorubaNiBaba:
Yoruba will vote Tinubu in 2023 and nothing anybody can do about it
Speak for yourself not the entire Yoruba race
PoliticsRe: The SW Seriously Owes The Entire South And Northern Christians An Apology... by Wallade(m): 9:44am On Jul 12, 2022
naija4life247:
When we gave Pastor Judas Osinbajo the VP ticket when he had and still no political.base, you did not cry then. What has Pastor Judas Osinbajo done in the last 7 years? Why has Pastor Judas Osinbajo not gone to fight bandits and kidnappers and Boko Haram. You can all go to Hell. We will WIN the election, and you cannot do anything about it.
Arrogance will only see you to damnation.
PoliticsRe: The SW Seriously Owes The Entire South And Northern Christians An Apology... by Wallade(m): 9:40am On Jul 12, 2022
Eddygourdo:
Those fuckers. They are the cause of this insult. They are so tribalistic that they follow a man like tinubu many of them loathe simply because awa lokan.

You will be shocked with this information that many yoruba don't like tinubu. Yet you wonder how they intend to support him even when they don't believe in him, simply to spite the igbo man. Well the north will put them in their place in 2023.

Maybe then they will see why the entire south hates them and can never trust them.
Keep up the hate. Enjoy it till you perish.
PoliticsRe: The SW Seriously Owes The Entire South And Northern Christians An Apology... by Wallade(m): 9:35am On Jul 12, 2022
bigpicture001:
Yes na... How else will u prove otherwise..?
Obviously, you have a challenge concerning clarity of thoughts.
PoliticsRe: The SW Seriously Owes The Entire South And Northern Christians An Apology... by Wallade(m): 9:33am On Jul 12, 2022
georjay:
So APC doings represent the wishes of SW as a whole?

Don't be stupid!!!
Please help us ask the stupid op again?
PoliticsRe: The SW Seriously Owes The Entire South And Northern Christians An Apology... by Wallade(m): 9:32am On Jul 12, 2022
DispatcherLagos:
I always knew churches are politicized and to a very high extent tribal.
Imagine the silence of the "owners of these churches"
Redeem christian church of God
Winners
MFM
Deeper life
Etc
Just because Tinubu is Yoruba like them, they've all gone mute on this
What do you expect them to say?
PoliticsRe: The SW Seriously Owes The Entire South And Northern Christians An Apology... by Wallade(m): 9:32am On Jul 12, 2022
NwaIdeato:
The SW due to their greed for power have unwittingly sold the North a perfect ace card to use and politically dominate Nigeria for a very long time...by agreeing to the Muslim/Muslim ticket, the South West have now given the North the impetus to dare Nigeria and even float a North/North ticket in the nearest future...after all if we are seeing a time in Nigeria's political history when a Muslim/Muslim ticket is allowed...who's to say the North will not attempt a North/North ticket soon? And who will stop them if they do?

Honestly yorubas are the biggest problems we have in Nigeria, now the indigenous Northern Christians have seen through the dishonesty and duplicity of the yorubas, the South South are now disengaging themselves from yaribas...the few poor Yaribaa Christians are helpless and silent...the entire South and Middle Belt are now cutting off the SW...we're seeing a political dynamic where the only friends of the SW will be the core Northern Muslims against the rest of Nigeria
Is this about Peter Obi?
PoliticsRe: Buhari: Presidency Is Tough, I Am Eager To Go by Wallade(m): 8:02am On Jul 12, 2022
This serial failure is very ridiculous. After you have spent 7yrs plus and you have less than a year to go, you now feel the need to retire and go.

Na God go punish somebori
PoliticsRe: Sanwo-Olu: Nigeria Cannot Afford To Make Mistakes In 2023 by Wallade(m): 7:59am On Jul 12, 2022
oyin44:
Tinubu 's unselfish attitude towards other Nigerians , it is a reflection of a true unifier grin
Did you say unselfish ❓ cheesy Don't worry, we will show you the power of the people.
PoliticsRe: Buni: Tinubu/shettima Ticket Is Victory For APC by Wallade(m): 6:46pm On Jul 11, 2022
Tflex01:
#copied

For those of you wasting your time on unintelligent analysis, I have some messages for you.

1. Asiwaju Bola Ahmed Tinubu is a political Genius. God made him like that and no one can change that fact.

2. In the Nigerian politics of today, Asiwaju is a master strategist.

3. Despite the fact that I never wanted a muslim-muslim ticket, I honestly gave an analysis that a muslim-muslim ticket is an easier way for Tinubu to become president.

4. Out of every 10,000,000 Nigerians saying Tinubu will lose because of muslim-muslim ticket, 9,500,000 of them wouldn't vote the man even if he chose a muslim-christian ticket. Why will any smart politician be stupid and lose and lose the election because he wants to please 500,000 people when he can do a muslim-muslim ticket and get bloc votes from a region that want muslim-muslim ticket. In the end it's all about numbers

5. Most of Bola Tinubu core lovers and supporters in the South don't love him because he's a muslim, they love him because they love him. So, don't keep wasting your time.

6. I have always predicted that Kwankwaso would eventually step down for either Tinubu or Atiku. Going by the present calculations, Tinubu has very high chances of bringing Kwankwaso to his side.

7. To Peter Obi and his supporters, you guys are doing a very good job. However, I need you to note that you guys are indirectly working against Atiku and working in favour of Tinubu's presidency.

8. At the end of the day, Tinubu would cruise to presidency. Atiku will come second and Peter Obi will be distant 3rd or fourth (depending on some circumstances)

9. Asiwaju Bola Ahmed is the next president of the Federal Republic of Nigeria. I pray that his time as President favours Nigeria and Nigerians.

10. After Tinubu's 8 years, A Northerner will do 8 years and a SouthSoutherner will do 8years after him.
Console yourself. It shall be written after Presidential elections 2023 that Tinubu was never a President of Nigeria but an aspirant - Emi lokan
PoliticsRe: As A Man Of God, I'll Still Vote For Tinubu. by Wallade(m):
Pastorjohn2:
You and your generations will roast in the deepest pits.

I spit on you.
Same to your generation.

Your spit no pass your dirty room there.

Oloriburuku somebody.
PoliticsRe: As A Man Of God, I'll Still Vote For Tinubu. by Wallade(m): 6:23pm On Jul 11, 2022
Pastorjohn2:
Ask your mother in the grave
Your generation is already damned for eternal burning.
Same to you demon in disguise. We are not deceived by your gimmicks. Even God knows those who belong to him and he already confirmed that you are a sure candidate for eternal hell.

Omo irankiran
PoliticsRe: Voting Lp Instead Of PDP Is Going To Cost Us. by Wallade(m): 6:21pm On Jul 11, 2022
I am so confused about which party and person to vote now but I will surely not vote for APC nor PDP.
PoliticsRe: Voting Lp Instead Of PDP Is Going To Cost Us. by Wallade(m): 6:19pm On Jul 11, 2022
Shugavee:
This will give Apc a greater chance of winning , tinubu is playing politics by taking the risk on our naivety and emotion, southerners making stupid decisions by scattering our votes in the south, while uniting the votes from the north. Atiku is not a saint but we also need to vote strategically or we will have to endure this Islamization coming up. Atiku is definitely going to have northern votes in mass but we all know majority of the south west won’t be voting for Peter obi.. Apc are banking on us being emotional with our votes. We want unity and peace! Try to understand this!
Another paid agent of PDP
PoliticsRe: As A Man Of God, I'll Still Vote For Tinubu. by Wallade(m): 6:15pm On Jul 11, 2022
Pastorjohn2:
God spoke to me and called me
Are you sure that you heard God or some demons.
PoliticsRe: As A Man Of God, I'll Still Vote For Tinubu. by Wallade(m): 6:15pm On Jul 11, 2022
Pastorjohn2:
I have seen various posts and comments stating Christians shouldn't vote for tinubu because of his Muslim-Muslim ticket.
I'm a man of God and a born again Christian, I'm here to tell you myself and my congregation and house hold will still vote for BAT.

We're BATIFIED.
he'll turn this nation into the economic powerhouse like Lagos
That is your own vote
PoliticsRe: 2023: Tinubu Can Pick Anyone Who Can Help Him Win No Matter The Religion- Sagay by Wallade(m): 6:12pm On Jul 11, 2022
No problem, we shall see.
PoliticsRe: Senator Abbo Resigns From Tinubu Support Group Over Muslim-Muslim Ticket by Wallade(m): 3:25pm On Jul 11, 2022
[quote author=Honjoshy4u post=114629875][/quote]I don't blame him for picking his VP from North East because the North West are becoming selfish and greedy too. The North East is still to produce a President or Vice President.

However, it should never have been Tinubu for President in 2023, that is too much gamble.

They would have had an easy run on the mases with Osinbajo and a Northern Muslim VP.
PoliticsRe: Senator Abbo Resigns From Tinubu Support Group Over Muslim-Muslim Ticket by Wallade(m): 3:09pm On Jul 11, 2022
ebenholer2:
Tinubu is Muslim enough but he is never a bigot like many northerners. This strategy is a right one. Larger percentage of voting power lies in the north. Southerners are too religious to vote. They so much believe their vote will not count, and they also believe voting is being political. So kindly understand this plan so as to disappoint bigot Atiku. We must not allow another bigot in power like our Oga at the top pls.
This 2023 election will shock you.
PoliticsRe: Senator Abbo Resigns From Tinubu Support Group Over Muslim-Muslim Ticket by Wallade(m): 3:05pm On Jul 11, 2022
Honjoshy4u:
The fall and destruction of Tinubu's wicked and greedy muslim muslim ambition is falling faster that I predicted.
Sane Nigerians must stop his selfish dream of destruction.
The truth is that a Christian northerner will not help the greedy Tinubu because North is mostly dominated by Muslims and they prefer themselves to Christians.

Tinubu should never have emerged as the Presidential flag bearer of APC. It should have been Osinbajo so he could have a Muslim as his VP. That would have been a winning joker for APC.

I think APC is dead and Tinubu will be the nail to the APC coffin.
RomanceRe: My Cousin Wack Me Off When I Was Sleeping, by Wallade(m): 12:04pm On Jul 11, 2022
PrinceofAgoAre:
He was 15, Yet has a niece thas has grown breast..

Op rest, u no sabi form story
It may actually be a true story.
RomanceRe: My Cousin Wack Me Off When I Was Sleeping, by Wallade(m):
She is either your cousin or niece bro,not nephew.
PoliticsRe: Soludo Condemns Manhandling Of Odumeje By Government Taskforce Personnel by Wallade(m): 1:15pm On Jul 08, 2022
Afoonja:
Be honest to yourself, you're the one that needs to calm down.
If this is an exam, you just failed.

Answer the question boy!
PoliticsRe: Soludo Condemns Manhandling Of Odumeje By Government Taskforce Personnel by Wallade(m): 1:12pm On Jul 08, 2022
Afoonja:
Ranting frustrated bigot who can't even read meaning into words. Go back to my statement and tell me how it connects to this.

I'll still answer you: I am concerned because the shrines contains artefacts that are worth millions, I am concerned because he insulted two important Igbo subgroups.

You don't want me to judge him but you're here judging me for judging him you frustrated vulture the best you could do is to get off and get a life.

I'm not one of your religious daddies. I don't understand why someone like you would mention my comment grin grin to preach on the same sin he is commiting grin grin

To show you how braindead you're, what concerns being against destruction of shrines and being unreligious ?? And where did I mention that?? Unlike you, being religious doesn't mean destroying things and disrespecting ancient traditions.

Oga getat!!!
E dey pain you baaaa. What judgement have I passed on you?

Calm down and stop cursing because it is back to sender when dealing with me, just answer the question.
PoliticsRe: Soludo Condemns Manhandling Of Odumeje By Government Taskforce Personnel by Wallade(m): 12:36pm On Jul 08, 2022
Afoonja:
Lol you're just a frustrated little mind looking for where to vent your frustrations. Get off my mentions, you're not Oduhaeje and you have no right to debate on what I stated. The worst of it is you're not even making any sense. Someone broke your heart?? grin grin grin

I can see you're a religious fanatic so I shouldn't even expect the smallest atom of common sense from you.
Mr common sense. Since you are not religious, why bother about the prophet destroying shrines? Why follow or watch his miracles since you don't believe them?

It is certain that common sense isn't common. Especially when disturbed and uncouth boys like you are yapping allover nairaland.
RomanceRe: Who Is More Beautiful? Fulani girls vs Igbo girls by Wallade(m): 12:26pm On Jul 08, 2022
mallamseifaldin:
There nairalanders and Nigerians we all know that Igbo and fulani girls are the most beautiful in Nigeria. I have travelled down to the South East, South West, and South South and Igbo girls beauty is undisputed in the Southern part of Nigeria. Most of them are light skinned. Now wonder I want one as a third wife. grin grin kiss. Don't ask me why?
THE PROBLEM
Fulani girls of the Northern part of Nigeria are also beautiful. Most of them dress without makeup. They are tall, light skinned and have everything you want in a woman.
I just can't figure out who is more beautiful.
Nairalanders over to you is it the igbos girls or Fulani girls.
Both. Beauty is relative; stop comparing tribes
FamilyRe: Men, Stop Setting Unnecessary Standards That You Will Never Meet. by Wallade(m): 11:40am On Jul 08, 2022
UyaiIncomparabl:
Oya, lie that you would have acted differently.
Whatever feminism has become these days can best be described as despicable. What the hell is going on around us?

To every feminist, if you care to listen, I say: In marriage, the man and the woman are not equal, the man is superior to the wife in hierarchy and that is the design of God.

Equal right is not granted, even by God in marriage however, Equity and fairness is very much granted by God almighty, in marriage.

Every attempt to change the mentality is an attempt to disrupt God's plan for marriage, yourself and your children.

Listen and reason with my position of you wish or ignore and rubbish it. Na your life, it is not mine.
FamilyRe: Men, Stop Setting Unnecessary Standards That You Will Never Meet. by Wallade(m): 11:32am On Jul 08, 2022
UyaiIncomparabl:
You aren't serious. Why must the house be swept when I am around? It's rude, simple! A guest for that matter!
Who the hell are you that the house can't be swept when you are around?
FamilyRe: Men, Stop Setting Unnecessary Standards That You Will Never Meet. by Wallade(m): 11:30am On Jul 08, 2022
UyaiIncomparabl:
I am angry because men are hypocritical most times. They can't take what they dish out! So, why won't I sound angry? I'm pained for the female gender.
In marriage, your husband is not your equal; he is your leader. However, you both must be equitable and fair to each other in the marriage.
FamilyRe: Men, Stop Setting Unnecessary Standards That You Will Never Meet. by Wallade(m): 11:27am On Jul 08, 2022
UyaiIncomparabl:
I saw this post on Facebook and it makes me question myself asking what "Nigerian men want". It irks me so bad.

Women have been debased to NOTHING that a chore has become a yardstick in choosing a wife. I keep asking myself if God did not make a mistake to have given the headship to them from the beginning.
.......!

.......... It also tells me that "I am not welcome in your abode". I am immensely glad that the girl in the story dodged a bullet. Good riddance.

Signed; Bitterleaf Feminist.
If you are African, especially a lady, and you find nothing wrong with watching or ignoring your friend's mother sweeping their house while you visited and you didn't make effort to help her.

Then you need to be retrained by your parents or you must be mannerless, disrespectful and a shame to behold.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 (of 171 pages)