Stats: 3,327,122 members, 8,429,444 topics. Date: Thursday, 18 June 2026 at 09:52 PM

Zeezahbee's Posts

Nairaland ForumZeezahbee's ProfileZeezahbee's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 (of 71 pages)

RomanceRe: She Finally Confess But Begging Me If We Can Come Back. by zeezahbee(f): 3:36pm On Jan 05, 2015
Abeg is she still pregnant ?
RomanceRe: Why They Treat You The Way They Do.. by zeezahbee(f): 3:34pm On Jan 05, 2015
MyParadise:
Oh Pretty Lady, why are so pained by his write-up.... See, i got the guys message completely.

Even if he is heartbroken that article doesn't portray such. Being hrtbroken doesn't mean he is a complete failure.

The OP want us to learn how to get Mr. Nice or Mr. Bad, Mrs. Nice or Mrs. Bad which all depends on how we present ourselves.
You got the message but I didn't get the message. I can't think the same way because my medulla oblongata works in a different way. Must my opinion be similar ? That's why it's a post, I have given my own opinion, give yours and pass. tongue
RomanceRe: Why They Treat You The Way They Do.. by zeezahbee(f): 3:32pm On Jan 05, 2015
icedbeatz:
zeezahbee you need to sharpen your skill in reading, understanding what you read and analyzing before dishing out dear. :-)) one thing is to read another is to really understand what you read.
I will let this slide and that's what I felt about the post. Go and drink acid undecided
RomanceRe: Why They Treat You The Way They Do.. by zeezahbee(f): 5:38am On Jan 05, 2015
Diary of a pained guy undecided
RomanceRe: She Asked Me To Give Her My S4 If I Want Her To Change Her Sim.. by zeezahbee(f): 1:04am On Jan 05, 2015
You can never have a good relationship with her because you never trusted her, how in earth will a guy tell me to change my sim just because he wants me. I liv in the USA and my number is on virtually all my datas, it's Better the guy walks away. As for your girlfriend asking for your phone, she's just too cheap, she's changing her sim for S4

Note: changing of sim doesn't guarantee your lady won't cheat, she probably will still have the number of her constant customers in her diary or somewhere
TravelRe: Main Reasons Many Are Refused Visas by zeezahbee(f): 12:52am On Jan 05, 2015
peculiar2000:
thank you very much,I am very happy over your response,when we came back an agent told my husband that he will help us if we can give him 1.7M for the three of us but my daughter suggested we ask naira land. We are planing to appear again by Feb, do we go to Abuja or Lagos because I was told that abuja is better?
1.million, jeez. That's too much . Omg . This agents are making money oo, please and please do not pay this agent again, it's obvious you can afford this trip, so why not apply and get the necessary requirement and have faith. This agent will make you get a ban, trust me
RomanceRe: (pictures)....She Promise Him he Won't Go Scot Free For Ending The Relationship by zeezahbee(f): 12:33am On Jan 05, 2015
Empty threat tongue
RomanceRe: When Your Babe Say's She Loves Your Brother by zeezahbee(f): 12:30am On Jan 05, 2015
Then let them be. You can't force her to love you. Shikena
RomanceRe: Is It Bad For A Man To Use Wetlips? by zeezahbee(f): 6:35pm On Jan 04, 2015
Its ok especially here in the USA. It's the invisible one and it's called lip gloss
RomanceRe: Getting Past Your Ex by zeezahbee(f): 6:11pm On Jan 04, 2015
It's so hard to forget your EX especially when the break up was due to situations beyond your control like genotype/blood group or no support from parent. It still hurts and will linger in your heart. I still try to check up on my EX and see how his life is going. I spy on him and it hurts when you see them with another girl undecided
RomanceRe: My Girls Cousin Want To Rape Her, What Should I Do. HELP PLEASE! by zeezahbee(f): 6:06pm On Jan 04, 2015
She should call a family meeting.
RomanceRe: Am I Unknowingly Dating A Prostitute ? by zeezahbee(f): 6:04pm On Jan 04, 2015
You prolly haven't been treating the girl right and she thinks she is used and as a result feels she mustn't lose anything so you got to pay her. Although the words was a reflex action, slip of tongue. Watch her closely, I bet she's not prostitute
RomanceRe: Can You Date Your Ex's Best Friend by zeezahbee(f): 5:55pm On Jan 04, 2015
Tis question is thick, anyways it depends on what caused the break up at first and how close they are. Using my American mentality, yes I can date him.
RomanceRe: Sleeping With Your Wife Or Husband Is Like Sleeping With Your Sister Or Brother by zeezahbee(f): 5:53pm On Jan 04, 2015
OP obviously sounds like an impotent man, his testes needs to be checked undecided
TravelRe: General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part 6 by zeezahbee(f): 5:08pm On Jan 04, 2015
Mystiqme:
Check out ultramobile.me. Verify that they cover your area first. they have $19 and $29 unlimited call and text plans that should be enough for anybody that has wifi at home. I have been using their $19 plan together with my school internet and I'm satisfied with it thus far.
also check Lycamobile and Ptel.
Lyca is just rubbish. My roomie used it for 3 months, if you get to some area, network will disappear and you will have to switch off and on your phone.
I use the simple mobile $25 plan and supplement with wifi. There's wifi in school and most places I go
RomanceRe: She Doesn't Allow Me To Touch by zeezahbee(f): 9:37pm On Jan 03, 2015
DrWalter:
I want to finish building my house first. It will take lyk 4 months
cheesy grin I don't know why this got me rolling on the floor angry angry grin ;DA cheesy
RomanceRe: Money Or Sex Which Sustains A Relationship by zeezahbee(f): 6:45pm On Jan 03, 2015
Love then money then sex
RomanceRe: Can You Call Your Girlfriend 5,000 Times In A Day? See Who Did by zeezahbee(f): 6:39pm On Jan 03, 2015
They are both jobless undecided
RomanceRe: I Need Your Advice. What am i doing wrong ? by zeezahbee(f): 6:31pm On Jan 03, 2015
Why do some ladies like to suffer ehn, tell me. The innocent guy didn't touch you, you are crying. Are you sex starved ? If he has slept with you didn't give you transport fare or whatever, you will start crying. Leave the guy alone and let him do his thing. If you are sex starved , move to the next. The guy prolly has good plans for you, don't flop undecided
Note: sex is not love. Behave yourself
RomanceRe: Please My Boyfriend Is Threatening To Post My Nude Picture (urgent) by zeezahbee(f): 6:26pm On Jan 03, 2015
ifynairaland:
This is what you deserve for sleeping in a man's house when you've not married yet. Were you trying to create a territory like the agama lizard? I'm sure you do leave your belongings there so that any other girl that comes can get the gist that the house is already occupied.
You just a clown, its obvious she hasn't learnt any lesson, she will probably go back to the guy and service his bed to get the picture off his phone. The guy still wants more of the snail and trying to get back at her
Nairaland GeneralRe: Photo: Police Arrests Man Dressed Like A Woman In Bauchi by zeezahbee(f): 6:24pm On Jan 03, 2015
Naija I hail thee cheesy
RomanceRe: Funny Ways Ladies Ask For Credit Online by zeezahbee(f): 6:22pm On Jan 03, 2015
Walspring:
Lol...

Just checking ni oooo
A lot of girls have lost their virginity because of #200 recharge charge. I mean $1 recharge card cry lipsrsealed. Am sad
RomanceRe: Date A Vegan? by zeezahbee(f): 6:12pm On Jan 03, 2015
Propti1:
Not just vegetarian, no eggs, milk, cheese or butter. That could imply seperate pots.
There's more to marriage than food. If he is my kind of man and gives me peace, who care about what he eat. He can make his meal himself , he's a vegan, it is not my fault. I will only help him to be a successful vegan sad cheesy
RomanceRe: Your Spouse Falls Critically Ill The Day A Life Changing Job Interview Coincides by zeezahbee(f): 6:11pm On Jan 03, 2015
Health is wealth. I will try call on his behalf and explain or even visit and shownthe an evidence that he is truly hospitalized, if the job is for him, then it is. If he doesn't get it, then another one will come
RomanceRe: The Bitter Truth!!! by zeezahbee(f): 6:09pm On Jan 03, 2015
Try write in full , my eyes were aching me undecided.
RomanceRe: 4 Things You Shouldn't Tell Your Friends About In Ur Relationship by zeezahbee(f): 6:07pm On Jan 03, 2015
Noted grin
RomanceRe: Date A Vegan? by zeezahbee(f): 6:06pm On Jan 03, 2015
Well, I will have enough fish and meat to eat alone, i will make only ugwu and egusi soup for him . Yes I can date a vegan.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 (of 71 pages)