Romance › Re: Please My Boyfriend Is Threatening To Post My Nude Picture (urgent) by zeezahbee(f): 5:59pm On Jan 03, 2015 |
No intimacy but you slept at his house naked, is he impotent  . You are just a blunt lair, say the truth and your problem will be solved |
Romance › Re: Taming Jealousy Before It Ruins Your Relationship by zeezahbee(f): 2:30am On Jan 03, 2015 |
Be jealous and die of hypertension, although I sometimes check on my guy but am too busy to die of hypertension  |
Romance › Re: Did She Really Love Me? by zeezahbee(f): 2:29am On Jan 03, 2015 |
There's fire on the mountain, if you know what, abeg run faster than your legs  . You are only a side bobo |
Romance › Re: Funny Ways Ladies Ask For Credit Online by zeezahbee(f): 2:25am On Jan 03, 2015 |
Walspring: Sharp Guy!!! Walspring, you are here abi.  |
Romance › Re: Funny Ways Ladies Ask For Credit Online by zeezahbee(f): 2:24am On Jan 03, 2015 |
I have never asked for recharge card  , what do some girls think when they ask ?  . Well guess only kids still request such from guys |
Romance › Re: Assuming You Were Told To Slap Your Lover For One Million by zeezahbee(f): 2:19am On Jan 03, 2015 |
MyParadise: I am not seeking for notice actually, anyway thanks..... Hey don't be rude, I only said what I noticed, who cares if you slap your girl or not  |
Romance › Re: My Girlfriend Wants To Get A Tattoo ??? by zeezahbee(f): 2:17am On Jan 03, 2015 |
That girl needs to be flogged, run away from her, she's suffering from obsession |
Romance › Re: Opinion:three Reason Not To Marry A Lady Older Than You by zeezahbee(f): 2:15am On Jan 03, 2015 |
One mans food is another poison, it depends on how you can cope . Age doesn't have anything to do with maturity, some old ladies are just so dumb or rude. Go for what you are cool with. I love older guys anyways |
Romance › Re: Have You Ever Fallen In Love With Someone You Haven't Met ??? by zeezahbee(f): 2:11am On Jan 03, 2015 |
Yes I have , although I didn't met him on social media, a friend introduced, we are cool and we are engaged now  Note: social media or hook up do not work for everyone. |
Romance › Re: 10 Fabulous Facts About The Female Body by zeezahbee(f): 2:08am On Jan 03, 2015 |
Summer is freaking hot even the heat will turn to sweat, try sex in winter and you know the real deal  |
Romance › Re: Can U Date A Girl/guy Who's Got Halitosis? by zeezahbee(f): 2:04am On Jan 03, 2015 |
There's surely a cure and you need to make her understand she has that condition so she will always try to find a cure because hiding this problem from her won't solve anything. Lasty, it will take a great guy to marry her. |
Romance › Re: Assuming You Were Told To Slap Your Lover For One Million by zeezahbee(f): 1:56am On Jan 03, 2015 |
MyParadise: [size=18pt]Actually, i am ready to be dumped by a girl for an honourable reasons any time any day after all it is not the first time. I am not scared of those little feelings called heartbreak. How is my point hurting you all so badly. I will say it again and again and again. I will not slap her unless she permits it. No one will just come out any day and buy me with one money[/size] Mr paradise, do your thing ok, if that's the way you want it. I support your notion " if she allows me, then i will slap her".  thumbs up |
Travel › Re: In Need Of A Place To Crash by zeezahbee(f): 10:12pm On Jan 02, 2015 |
worry359: You seem quite confused and your story does not stack up. You are desparate for accomodation in France (a huge country and you do not say where.) You then say the visa is not out so you can't travel. You have no money for a hotel for a couple of nights but you can pay for visa and air fares. Do you have money to live in your destination? (Poor bois get turned back by immigration when caught.) How are you going to live when you get to wherever you intend to visit?
The story sounds like dreams.  Worry , worry. Lol. You said what was on my mind, the guy is just so confused. The visa is not even out yet  |
Travel › Re: Xmas In The US !!!! Lets Share Pictures!! by zeezahbee(f): 10:08pm On Jan 02, 2015 |
Goldenboy007: Yippppeeee !!! I am in North Suburb ! In Schiller Park close to O Hare !! Any plan for Xmas ? Let me know I am gamed o !!!
OK, my pictures are still coming o, that's what I will be doing on my way to work this morning beautiful decorations..I will start taking them now! Guys please upload pictures o !!! Let's see how Xmas is at your end !!! No plans ooo, I am at south wentworth close to china town, send me a pm . |
Travel › Re: General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part 6 by zeezahbee(f): 9:22pm On Jan 02, 2015 |
unnamdi79: like slimmy said, best thing is to start afresh. Grades stick to your transcript forever and I'm not sure u will like to come here and see others grabbing A's while you have B's in your result. so save yourself the stress You wrong, if he can evaluate his Nigeria ND, some classes will be waived for him and it will not reflect in his USA gpa, it will save money and time. I have someone who did that |
Travel › Re: General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part 6 by zeezahbee(f): 5:53pm On Dec 31, 2014 |
Karioska: Good day house, any F1 students that wants to be a US citizen via the military please go the nearest army recruitment office near you and apply for the mavni program asap. Major requirements: 2 years stay in USA on F1, F2, H1B e.t.c. status ànd fluency in Hausa, Igbo or Yoruba. The program was opened yesterday and only 1000 slots are available. Please hurry and grab your copy now. Find out more from Google or join the mavni Facebook page. Thanks and appreciate. Seen |
Travel › Re: General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part 6 by zeezahbee(f): 1:32pm On Dec 30, 2014 |
Congrats slimmy slim,ifedapsy,franksrecords and mcroyce. Welcome to USA |
Travel › Re: General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part 6 by zeezahbee(f): 10:48pm On Dec 26, 2014 |
teddyrain: Live on monday  Let me know where u will be in Chicago, am in south wentworth. Am sure Nancy will have prepare egusi soup  |
Travel › Re: Give Birth In USA: Cost And Procedure? by zeezahbee(f): 7:21pm On Dec 24, 2014 |
I live in Houston and close to WHMC, I have a 2bedroom I will like to share come first week of March. My flat mate is relocating, if there's any expectant mother coming in March and using either Dr fagbonhun, hynh, la or any doctor In WHMC, pm me.#justwise I am not an agent o, just trying to share |
Travel › Re: Give Birth In USA: Cost And Procedure? by zeezahbee(f): 7:14pm On Dec 24, 2014 |
Triax: Hi everybody. I have been a silent follower of this thread for a while now and must say I have benefited immensely as a result. This thread should be officially labeled the “Holy Grail” for all US bound expecting parents. The amount of information is simply mind boggling.
It will be sinful for me to ask my question without first saluting all the active members of this forum who have contributed to this thread either by sharing their personal experiences (VO, POE, airline, hospital etc), offered advice and guidance to the confused (like yours truly), shared contacts details of critical resources (doctors, hospitals) etc. I doff my hat to you all!!
That said, I need you advice on a dicey matter. My wife was granted a 2 year B1/B2 visa in April 2013 on the basis that she was accompanying me for a business trip. During her interview, the VO asked if she was pregnant and she replied that she wasn't which was true. We traveled as planned in July last year and spent 3 weeks. She eventually got pregnant in August and is due mid May 2015. She plans to travel for childbirth towards the end of March. Her visa will be expiring on the 14th of April 2015 (about 3 wks after her arrival).
My question is this, should she? A. Travel using her current visa. B. Renew her visa before traveling
According to the information on the UStraveldocs website, she should be able to travel with her current visa though it will be expiring shortly afterwards. However, I am a bit nervous about this because I fear a heartless CBP officer might capitalize on this as a basis to refuse her entry.
On the other hand, I am skeptical about renewing her visa before she travels as I do not want to rock the boat. Even though the probability of a denial is low, there is always a possibility it might happen. Some members have experienced this before and shared on this forum
I seriously need to know your opinions/advice on our dilemma. Please forgive my long post. God bless when she gets to the POE, she will be stamped 6months regardless of how many days left on her visa. the stamp matters not the visa expiration. So you are good to go |
Travel › Re: Osun Government Decorates Streets For Christmas (Photos) by zeezahbee(f): 7:11pm On Dec 24, 2014 |
IKJ66: What's. ̤̥̈̊·̵̭̌»̶̥-̶̯͡┈̥d̤̥̈̊·̵̭̌»̶̥-̶̯͡┈̥ essence of decorating ̤̥̈̊·̵̭̌»̶̥-̶̯͡┈̥d̤̥̈̊·̵̭̌»̶̥-̶̯͡┈̥ street when he owes my mum 3months salary ÅΩ̴̴̩̩̩̥̩ð that's. Why we aint going to kill goat for this xmas........... this what my lecturer cal "HYPOCRITISM" Pele  |
Travel › Re: General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part 6 by zeezahbee(f): 7:10pm On Dec 24, 2014 |
teddyrain: i want to wish everyone going for Christmas or traveling to the states this week including me safe mercy journey in Jesus name i pray AMEN  Teddy when are you landing in Chicago? |
Travel › Re: General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part 6 by zeezahbee(f): 10:42am On Dec 24, 2014 |
exxy: what can i like say if they ask me why i differed my admission from fall to this spring? what can i say ? zeezahbee,imperiousxx You will say the truth noni. It's not a crime to transfer , as long as you have the correct updated i20 and admission letter |
Travel › Re: General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part 6 by zeezahbee(f): 10:41am On Dec 24, 2014 |
exxy: hope egusi (melon), obonor, cray fish, peeper, bitter leave are all allowed at p.o.e? They are all allowed , they will trash your bitter leaf but you might be lucky |
Travel › Re: General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part 6 by zeezahbee(f): 10:40am On Dec 24, 2014 |
exxy: house, i'll be traveling tomorrow through doha,baca to jfk, any advice Abeg bone face for those Barcelona CBP, they probably will ask you silly question and ask for Schengen visa, those people are just so wicked and they got this cranky boss who speaks Spanish lol, in short most of their CBP officers are Spanish , just bone face and tell him you don't have anything to do in Barcelona, that you are going to usa and if they want to be sure, they should follow you to your departure, they will free you sharply. The connecting airline for barca is prolly gonna be united airline. It's a long boring journey, my ass was aching badly |
Travel › Re: General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part 6 by zeezahbee(f): 10:31am On Dec 24, 2014 |
Walspring: Dont mind them joor...
They dont know that Immigration at the POE are not friendly oooo... believe or not.. I was not even tryna say having a return ticket automatically means you will be sent back, but when issues happen and they tell you to go and sit down,it is always easy and faster for CBP to tell you to go back home because you have a ticket for return, unlike when u have just a one way , it will take them time to decide your fate. I witnessed it at JFK in July . 2 guys had issues with their i20 or seems they were coming late after the date on the i20 was to resume in summer and they couldn't even speak up or defend it, the one with a return ticket was dealt with first and they told the other one to go and wait at the secondary inspection room |
Travel › Re: Xmas In The US !!!! Lets Share Pictures!! by zeezahbee(f): 11:44pm On Dec 22, 2014 |
Goldenboy007: Hey,
Xmas is fun in the US, all the carols and lights..How is it on your side? Post pictures. I would post mine soon. Where are you and How are you spending your Xmas? If you are in Chicago let me know, we can compare notes.. Ok , am in Chicago for Xmas and new year. What part are you? |
Travel › Re: Born In UK But Living In Nigeria by zeezahbee(f): 7:14pm On Dec 22, 2014 |
Lexusgs430: Yes (Why would you be applying or contemplating applying for a visa, when you are entitled to a british passport)(subject to documents submissions and verification)? He won't even get the visa once the embassy sees UK as place of birth ,they will prefer him to get the British passport , getting a visiting visa is gonna be so hard ooo |
Travel › Re: Is It Hard For Foreigners To Get A Nigeria Visa by zeezahbee(f): 7:09pm On Dec 22, 2014 |
hkidola00: please nairalanders,is it hard for foreigners to secure a nigeria visa since we crawl to get theirs They will gladly give you, it rare to even hear they deny foreigners visa. My usa friend wanted to visit Nigeria and it took her little stress to get the visa. |
Travel › Re: General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part 6 by zeezahbee(f): 7:07pm On Dec 22, 2014 |
Stewee: Originals oooo! Why would you wana show them photocopies naw, Hian! Or don't you have the originals? Stewwee, it's been a while. How's Miami ? I guess you have been flying like say u dey ride bicycle ,Oga call me  , talk dey |
Travel › Re: General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part 6 by zeezahbee(f): 11:24pm On Dec 21, 2014 |
abbeymaniak: Pls mods in d house, do I av to register on Wes website b4 I can send my credentials? Pls help me expanciate more as am a novice on dis issue ooo. Tnx in anticipation You mean waec result or your bachelors, if the school didn't specify WEs, look for another evaluation agency If the school is asking you to evaluate waec result Abeg find another school, that's way to stressful but if it's for bachelors then you can go ahead with Wes. Go to Wes.org , apply and follow the instructions |