Celebrities › Re: Windscreen Of A Wizkid Fan Who Is A Keke Napep Operator (Photos) by ZikZikZik: 12:14pm On Jul 04, 2019 |
Kelvin30286063: FRSC will soon catch up with him.  Wizzy wee Comman ball him
Sports › Re: Frank Lampard Returns As Chelsea Manager by ZikZikZik: 12:05pm On Jul 04, 2019 |
Sports › Re: Frank Lampard Returns As Chelsea Manager by ZikZikZik: 12:02pm On Jul 04, 2019 |
Nairaland General › Re: Pipeline Explosion Inside Ijegun, Lagos (More Photos) by ZikZikZik: 11:57am On Jul 04, 2019 |
Politics › Re: 87-Year-Old Prof Nwabueze Leads Atiku’s, Pdp’s Legal Team by ZikZikZik: 11:50am On Jul 04, 2019 |
SarkinYarki: If not for corruption Buhari cannot win this case at all but the Judiciary is already greatly compromised at this point and will do the bidding of Buhari
Politics › Re: 87-Year-Old Prof Nwabueze Leads Atiku’s, Pdp’s Legal Team by ZikZikZik: 11:49am On Jul 04, 2019 |
Pets › Re: Lady Flaunts Her Pet's Passport "Stop Leaving Your Pets, They Wanna Travel Too" by ZikZikZik: 11:44am On Jul 04, 2019 |
One day that same dog go chop em own passport..Abi no be dog  |
Pets › Re: Lady Flaunts Her Pet's Passport "Stop Leaving Your Pets, They Wanna Travel Too" by ZikZikZik: 11:38am On Jul 04, 2019 |
Celebrities › Re: Nigerians Blasted Naira Marley After He Insulted Kaffy by ZikZikZik: 11:30am On Jul 04, 2019 |
Naira Marley’s place is in prison... It may be delayed but not denied, he will definitely get it.. Let him enjoy the fame right now, after all before you kill cow, you go first feed am well well na. And those of you who will come say em get money pass blah blah blah, abeg make una remember say dem no dey see sense buy for market, meanwhile money is everywhere, who no get sense, no get sense. |
Celebrities › Re: Naira Marley Insults Kaffy After She Said His Soapy Dance Is Disgusting (video) by ZikZikZik: 11:25am On Jul 04, 2019 |
DonBenny77: I don't care if Kobo Marley was born in UK, the guy is a disgusting tout
I know he's richer than my generation so his idiotic fans shouldn't bother reminding me Them no dey see sense buy for market, but money is everywhere. Who no get sense, can never get sense. Unlike when it comes to money |
Celebrities › Re: Wizkid: “Looking For A Chef & Better Woman That Can Fly With Me” by ZikZikZik: 11:54pm On Jul 03, 2019 |
Austineva: Uche Okoye is here At the end of the day, somebody will get married to that one oh..Chai, some girls no get shame |
Celebrities › Re: Kaffy Condemns Naira Marley’s New Dance, Soapy And He Reacts by ZikZikZik: 12:58pm On Jul 03, 2019 |
When I saw my ex dancing to it, I was really happy I broke up with her. I can't have people who lack public manners around me |
Celebrities › Re: RMD Writes To FCT Police Command CP to Demand Justice For 4-yr-old Rape in Abuja by ZikZikZik: 12:47pm On Jul 03, 2019 |
Arresting and imprisoning this guy is way too light for a punishment. I will suggest a walk of shame where people can look at him and spit in his face so that he'll bring as much pains to his family like he's done to his victim's |
TV/Movies › Re: Biography: Avala Saidat Balogun & Daughter. The Single Mother In BBNaija House by ZikZikZik: 12:34pm On Jul 03, 2019 |
idonhammer: And you never care to ask why their first baby father always leave them even with all their beauty? E bi like say to die early don dey hungry you . Continue having a thing for irresponsible wayward cheating single mothers. Lol...Not all are bad. In most cases the men are the ones who cheat and look for excuses to leave the woman. |
TV/Movies › Re: Biography: Avala Saidat Balogun & Daughter. The Single Mother In BBNaija House by ZikZikZik: 12:12pm On Jul 03, 2019 |
I've always had a thing for "beautiful" single mothers. I won't mind getting married to one tbh. |
Sports › Re: Women's World Cup: England Stars In Tears After Their 2-1 USA Defeat (Photos) by ZikZikZik: 12:09pm On Jul 03, 2019 |
MrBrownJay1: Same as England women... USA and England Male football teams are not on per. England is way better and take football more seriously than the US. The US find a lot of other sports more interesting than football unlike in England. The problem I think England national team has is their players are quite inexperienced in my opinion |
Sports › Re: Little Mascots Excited On Seeing Messi With Them In Dressing Room by ZikZikZik: 11:28am On Jul 03, 2019 |
Sports › Re: Women's World Cup: England Stars In Tears After Their 2-1 USA Defeat (Photos) by ZikZikZik: 11:20am On Jul 03, 2019 |
scrillatunez: I've waited for this for a long time
The hype the British press give to their team or players is just too much If you really watch them you will know they are really good. You win some, you lose some |
Sports › Re: Women's World Cup: England Stars In Tears After Their 2-1 USA Defeat (Photos) by ZikZikZik: 11:18am On Jul 03, 2019 |
Funny how USA women are better at football than their men  |
Politics › Re: RUGA Will Solve Security Challenges In Nigeria - Lalong. by ZikZikZik: 11:17am On Jul 03, 2019 |
Let us divide Nigeria, once and for all.. That’s the best security we could ever get
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija: Jackye Says She Is A Virgin by ZikZikZik: 10:19am On Jul 02, 2019 |
I’m no surprised...People who study anything related to computers are always terrible liars. I’m talking from experience.
Crime › Re: Ogun: Fourgates Hotel’s Security Man Flogs Guests For Talking Outside The Hotel by ZikZikZik: 7:02pm On Jul 01, 2019 |
Christianity Etc › Re: Photos From The COZA Rape Protest In Abuja On Sunday by ZikZikZik: 9:26am On Jul 01, 2019 |
Sports › Re: The Main Reason Why Neymar Left Barcelona For PSG (Photos) by ZikZikZik: 2:19pm On Jun 30, 2019*. Modified: 2:49pm On Jun 30, 2019 |
Rubbish insinuation.. They’re just making fun of the guy like I would do to my guy..He go vex but the rest of us go just laugh over it and eventually it’s no big deal  |
Celebrities › Re: Harrysong On COZA Pastor Bidoun: A Bigger Battle Against The Church Is Coming by ZikZikZik: 10:54pm On Jun 29, 2019 |
Richdad50:

I take an exception to some of these miscreants who have no moral compass whatsoever to start talking about a pastor stepping down. These guys talking have raped and abused alot of ladies beyond mention.
This is what you get when one bad fish finds it's way into a pond. The embarrassment on christendom is shameful. Just look at Harrysong and a host of morally bankrupt Celebs dishing instructions.
I feel sad for biodun. Look at what you have brought on the church. Harrysong, a whole Harry is talking.
Richdad I get your point sha..But nobody is without sin sha  |
Celebrities › Re: Harrysong On COZA Pastor Bidoun: A Bigger Battle Against The Church Is Coming by ZikZikZik: 10:51pm On Jun 29, 2019 |
Evercurious: I believe he ll tell his own part of the story when Timi and his wife are ready to head to court..
We ll hear it there and also other witnesses there I’m curious, how will they (Busola) win the case without evidence? Or are there evidences already that I’m missing out on. Because all wetin I dey hear since na “dem say” “dem say” |
Celebrities › Re: Harrysong On COZA Pastor Bidoun: A Bigger Battle Against The Church Is Coming by ZikZikZik: 10:45pm On Jun 29, 2019*. Modified: 11:03pm On Jun 29, 2019 |
Celebrities › Re: 50 Cent Posted Osita Iheme Meme, Actor Trends On Twitter by ZikZikZik: 10:40pm On Jun 29, 2019 |
Celebrities › Re: "Women Get Raped Because Someone Raped Them" - Busola Dakolo Strikes Again by ZikZikZik: 6:37am On Jun 29, 2019 |
[quote author=Globalodds6 post=79767865][/quote]Yahoo Yahoo!  |
Celebrities › Re: "Women Get Raped Because Someone Raped Them" - Busola Dakolo Strikes Again by ZikZikZik: 6:33am On Jun 29, 2019 |
Make we hear word abeg....  |
Celebrities › Re: Ese Walter Who Also Publicly Accused Pastor Fatoyinbo Of Rape Speaks by ZikZikZik: 6:30am On Jun 29, 2019 |
hisexcellency34: Are we sure this COZA is not an end time church set up by Satan to win souls for hell fire? Even satan has distanced himself from this matter |
Celebrities › Re: "You Are A Whole Bitch" Davido Blast Wale Jana For Supporting Pastor Fatoyinbo by ZikZikZik: 6:21am On Jun 29, 2019 |
In as much as I don’t like this COZA Pastor.. I have a weird feeling he could be innocent of this allegation, let a competent court proof him guilty first before blasting him and his friends..
Meanwhile Nigerian celebrities should be ashamed of themselves, na all these kind stories their voice dey loud..Why not put in this effort into issues that really matter in the country. |