Stats: 3,152,479 members, 7,816,132 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 06:11 AM

APC Will Displace PDP - TB Joshua - Politics (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / APC Will Displace PDP - TB Joshua (46551 Views)

APC Will Only Substitute Audu For Kogi Supplementary Election - Attorney General / Six Reasons Why Dakuku Peterside Of APC Will Win Rivers Guber Elections Rerun / APC To Challenge PDP - TB Joshua In 2010 (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: APC Will Displace PDP - TB Joshua by roxell120(m): 8:21pm On Feb 17, 2013
I de look ooo.I cant wait to see those parading themselves as 'statesmen ' start rotting in jail. but wait oo, is it a wish? I cant stop laughing when I remember objs remark over atikus dashed dream. 'I de laugh oooo. '

Re: APC Will Displace PDP - TB Joshua by nnalove(m): 8:23pm On Feb 17, 2013
Are u guys shiting me or dreaming. Common we all no, no goodluck no govt 215. All things being equal. D only way d south eastern region we keep quiet is only when d goodluck retain d seat. anything less than dat is breakup bet me if ur arguing.
Re: APC Will Displace PDP - TB Joshua by 5much(m): 8:23pm On Feb 17, 2013
if d prophecy didnt come to pass, he will say APC didnt fight members that ar agents of PDP
Re: APC Will Displace PDP - TB Joshua by slimfit1(m): 8:23pm On Feb 17, 2013
Buhari or no one else
Re: APC Will Displace PDP - TB Joshua by talktimi(m): 8:28pm On Feb 17, 2013
Its quite funny when people say Jonathan is a weak candidate even a retard. Someone who could deftly out maneuver a political heavyweight like Atiku Abubakar during the last PDP presidential primaries shouldn't be taken for granted, doing so will be at the opponents' own risk. We all are witnesses to the finesse with which the 2011 elections were conducted, I believe someone called it "scientific rigging" but it was so smooth, the international community had no choice but to applaud the process as "free and fair". This "retardeen" GEJ just might be a silent genius come 2015 especially if the APC makes the mistake of turning the elections into another tribalistic/ethnic/relegious contest which was the final nail that sealed the CPC's coffin in the 2011 presidential elections.
The only hope of the APC now is to come out as a NATIONAL party not one with regional or ethnic bias or one that looks down on other tribes like they are inconsequential.
Re: APC Will Displace PDP - TB Joshua by Desdola(m): 8:31pm On Feb 17, 2013
Make i hear say PDP no win. All this hype about his prophecies.
Re: APC Will Displace PDP - TB Joshua by awizzy1(m): 8:33pm On Feb 17, 2013
GARRI (x7):

O'boy abeg take am easy with your grammar and spelling na!!!

Shuo!!!!

I laff in fulantechi
Re: APC Will Displace PDP - TB Joshua by Nobody: 8:33pm On Feb 17, 2013
expect to hear more jamboree like 'Na Fashola i vote for i no vote for APC"

Re: APC Will Displace PDP - TB Joshua by Frankest: 8:37pm On Feb 17, 2013
ibide: The mos important time is that the credibble candidate should wine
The most important thing is that the credible candidate should win, thank's.

Re: APC Will Displace PDP - TB Joshua by papil: 8:38pm On Feb 17, 2013
Olatunji390 i haiL u,he's not God,at d time of Jonah even God Almighty changed his mind,GoD dosen't wrk like dat,he alone knws wat he has in store!
Re: APC Will Displace PDP - TB Joshua by Burger01(m): 8:41pm On Feb 17, 2013
idirect:
[size=20pt]and dine[/size]
lol.. grin
Re: APC Will Displace PDP - TB Joshua by iswell1(m): 8:49pm On Feb 17, 2013
TB.J ,he said many partys will come togther and fight the rulling party and he also say he see disagrement.

Re: APC Will Displace PDP - TB Joshua by shamson: 8:50pm On Feb 17, 2013
olu4life: hahahahhaha,indeed. I jus hope its true sha,but that doesnt change the fact that TB is fake. I'm sure many will decamp to his church from this moment

GBAM!!!
Re: APC Will Displace PDP - TB Joshua by Nobody: 8:52pm On Feb 17, 2013
Waiting to register wit APC since tbj has stamped our victory,fork pdp
Re: APC Will Displace PDP - TB Joshua by Classicalman(m): 8:55pm On Feb 17, 2013
That is no prophecy. The IF there has invalidated it.
Re: APC Will Displace PDP - TB Joshua by kennytidistar(m): 8:56pm On Feb 17, 2013
"if" which is a conditional statement and not certainty then what is the level of the "if" is like somebody is working in the world of dream.
Re: APC Will Displace PDP - TB Joshua by Nonybb: 8:58pm On Feb 17, 2013
otokx: Did he say APC will win?
He didnt say such. Dont mind those intellectual prOs.titu.tes. He only said he saw the combination of so many parties to one ambrella party but didnt go ahead to clear who wins. He only said there will be division in the newly formed party. Most of these guys are intellectual prOs.titu.tes. and beware of them!

Re: APC Will Displace PDP - TB Joshua by platorepublic(m): 8:58pm On Feb 17, 2013
And this shall come to pass
The oppression is too much
Re: APC Will Displace PDP - TB Joshua by 76Naira(m): 8:58pm On Feb 17, 2013

Guy! How far? Easy easy.
Re: APC Will Displace PDP - TB Joshua by steve3008: 8:59pm On Feb 17, 2013
Abaa mana!!! take it easy if you want english use it well if na pigin write am make we sabi wetin you dey talk..... una won kill English for here....@DanIlon just throw some grammatical bomb b4 I know you are adding your own..... take it easy with grammer....
franchizy: All d Prophetsy speaken by T. B Joshua cames to past so I believes dis ones wil also came to past. PDP has kills Nigeria so let dem leave Aso Rock 4 APC to occupies
Re: APC Will Displace PDP - TB Joshua by shamson: 8:59pm On Feb 17, 2013
[quote author=nnalove]Are u guys shiting me or dreaming. Common we all no, no goodluck no govt 215. All things being equal. D only way d south eastern region we keep quiet is only when d goodluck retain d seat. anything less than dat is breakup bet me if ur arguing.[/quote

Who is South Eastern region? You better be objective here.Igbo no send jona, every tribe are just fighting for position in Republic of Niga
Re: APC Will Displace PDP - TB Joshua by yabadabado: 9:02pm On Feb 17, 2013
so..who doesn't know this......all it takes is to have two major ethnic group abi na tribe dem they call am and jonathan is out of the way.
as is it..jonathan has been foolish to allow yoriba people out of the top 5 most powerful position..and accepting tambuwal who was allowed/championed by the opposition .the western people are the second largest people in nigeria but for the colonization of the hausa people by the smaller fulani people.
dem support jonathan in the first term and him think say him be obama who latinos they support because of good immigration. it sad but nigeria is still going to be run by this funny standard.
one thing is clear....jonathan can never get 25 per cent needed to win d election if western people give their vote to apc like they did in the last election.
i think apc will beat pdp and will eventually bring the needed successful eastern presidential successor in 2019 after winning in 2015...hence doing the double
Re: APC Will Displace PDP - TB Joshua by adconline(m): 9:04pm On Feb 17, 2013
Why didn't he predict about Goldie's death or the meteorite in Russia?
Re: APC Will Displace PDP - TB Joshua by sweetkevisco(m): 9:07pm On Feb 17, 2013
Op,please dont quote a Man Of God wrongly, T.B Joshua never said APC will win!!!

Re: APC Will Displace PDP - TB Joshua by chucky234(m): 9:10pm On Feb 17, 2013
Kai see me see grammar,as I see "mos" I first think say na mistake but when I see "credibble" I know say water don surely pass garri.
Re: APC Will Displace PDP - TB Joshua by novakid(m): 9:16pm On Feb 17, 2013

BABA YOU DON GIVE ME K.O WITH THIS YOUR GRAMMAR...
AMBULANCE PLSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS
Re: APC Will Displace PDP - TB Joshua by passjamb(m): 9:17pm On Feb 17, 2013
rooftech: on going now watch emmanuel tv

https://twitter.com/lanreneville/status/303143092335284225

How is this a prophecy? IF they unite,IF they don't allow PDP ....

This is a political commentary, what are y'll about?
Re: APC Will Displace PDP - TB Joshua by DigitalSignal(m): 9:19pm On Feb 17, 2013
maga1: even a one year old can prophesize this...MTCHEEEEWWWWW
Tell them!
Re: APC Will Displace PDP - TB Joshua by germanyboy(f): 9:20pm On Feb 17, 2013
Who is he dat sayet that commet to pass when d lord has not commanded it not.
I belive TB joshua as a prophet of God.
He is a prophet and should be respected and valued.
He has said so many prophesys that commeth to pass.
PDP need to put in strong candidate to overcome d opponent
Re: APC Will Displace PDP - TB Joshua by tpapi: 9:21pm On Feb 17, 2013
Don't mind dat lucifer,he neva makes a clear prophecy,always if and if ,I see gej confidently n comfortably finishing his 2nd term in 2019
Re: APC Will Displace PDP - TB Joshua by Obipat(m): 9:29pm On Feb 17, 2013
channel 190: did he say APC will WIN.

God punish any mod wey go hide this comment come 2015
. I was there live. He said APC can win PDP but he is seeing division in APC. So apc may nt survive did u hear that?

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (Reply)

Ateke Tom Hosts Nyesom Wike In His Okochiri Palace (Photos) / Profile Of Olayemi Michael Cardoso, Nominee For CBN Governor / What Soldiers Recovered From Boko Haram During Clearance Operation In Borno.

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 28