Stats: 3,194,707 members, 7,955,673 topics. Date: Sunday, 22 September 2024 at 12:25 PM

Ray J Slams Kim Kardashian & Kanye West In New Single ‘I Hit It First’ - Celebrities (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Ray J Slams Kim Kardashian & Kanye West In New Single ‘I Hit It First’ (28587 Views)

'i'm Single, I Need A Guy' Toke Makinwa Cries On Instagram / Puff Daddy Gushes Over Jennifer Lopez’s Curvaceous Butt, Slams Kim Kardashian’s! / Reese Witherspoon Subtly Slams Kim Kardashian And Paris Hilton (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (13) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Ray J Slams Kim Kardashian & Kanye West In New Single ‘I Hit It First’ by dopesidez: 8:01am On Apr 07, 2013
Most men can do what rayj is doing, its caused by conflicts, especially with a ho.. Afterall 2pac,eminem, AP.9,jayz, 50cent and co have all done it in the past.
If u think say u no fit do then u never enter, abi na you grow up pass.
Re: Ray J Slams Kim Kardashian & Kanye West In New Single ‘I Hit It First’ by MorrisDay: 8:03am On Apr 07, 2013
undecided Ray j wasn't the first to hit it. He was number 324 to be exact. Koonye will be coming after him soon literally and figuratively.

Re: Ray J Slams Kim Kardashian & Kanye West In New Single ‘I Hit It First’ by Ucheosefoh(m): 8:05am On Apr 07, 2013
Decryptor: Ray J, u hit it first...yeah but what did u hit out? NOTHING!
Kanye hit it afterwards and what did he hit out?...lol that is why he is ranting but Kanye is not better off

A LAMBORGINI!

So who's the boss?
Re: Ray J Slams Kim Kardashian & Kanye West In New Single ‘I Hit It First’ by dopesidez: 8:18am On Apr 07, 2013
shegeto: ...dnt mind him jawe,he is using scope beggin Kim to come back to his life...na mumu e b,no b somebody dey date obama wife b4 she bcam obama wife,so y dat didn't come out and start makin noise wen she bcom 1st lady of US,RAY J na mumu jo,kim and west shud ignore him jawe....cos na wash.lol
There's a big diff btw kimk and michelle, michelle is a lady while kimk k is a ho.
Re: Ray J Slams Kim Kardashian & Kanye West In New Single ‘I Hit It First’ by Nobody: 8:25am On Apr 07, 2013
Who's Kim Kardashian ? Please I don't know
Re: Ray J Slams Kim Kardashian & Kanye West In New Single ‘I Hit It First’ by Nobody: 8:28am On Apr 07, 2013
RAY RAY GO AWAY COME AGAIN ANOTHER DAY!
IF RAY J IS TRYN TO DO A COME BACK DATS GOOD FOR HIM BUT CLIMBING ON AN OL BITCH TO GET THERE VIA MR EGO KANYE WEST I TINK DATS SUCCIDAL COS MR WEST S GON MURDA DAT RAY DUDE FOR RIL N U LL TINK RAY CAME IN TOO FAST N LEFT IN A HURRY. IF IT LOOKS LIKE BEEF RAY J S NOT EVEN A R N B THUG LIKE TYRESE,JAHEIM OR D REST.RAY J S JUST A SOFT Indecency IS ALL....I DNT SEE HIM SURVIVE COS MR WEST?!...HMMMM
Re: Ray J Slams Kim Kardashian & Kanye West In New Single ‘I Hit It First’ by AMvanquish: 8:30am On Apr 07, 2013
IIIIxRoyalxIIII: It has nothing to do with Getting Kim Back Smh

It's about the Male Hip Community complete and utter disgust at this cornball Kanye And His Over Inflated Ego

The Og Chief Ray J Is Just Bringing Kanye back down to earth with a subtle G-Check

Basically saying..."What you Have....We have all Already Had"

Remember Kanye Allegedly wants to title his new album I am God, or some overly Narcissistic Crap Of That Sort.

The Guy's a Bum.

And Any Hip Hop Brotha who wants to take shots at him and bring him back down to Earth, I Fully Endorse

Heck, I might just go out and Buy Ray'J's Crap Musik Just to Show My Support.

Nah, Nevermind I'm Good

Well said!! Like WTF was kanye thinkin hookin with up with an attention seeking, overated HOE like Kim.. Not a fan Of Ray but I support!! Game On..
Re: Ray J Slams Kim Kardashian & Kanye West In New Single ‘I Hit It First’ by Nobody: 8:33am On Apr 07, 2013
kbdrim: Me thinks KIM K used Ray J to climb up there..Now Ray J wants to use her to climb back to relevance grin grin

PARDON BUT WAS HE EVER RELEVANT? undecided
Re: Ray J Slams Kim Kardashian & Kanye West In New Single ‘I Hit It First’ by Freiburger(m): 8:35am On Apr 07, 2013
Let Ray J go N sit down somewhere. I call all that kids talks.
Re: Ray J Slams Kim Kardashian & Kanye West In New Single ‘I Hit It First’ by Nobody: 8:36am On Apr 07, 2013
poor ray-j - from brandy's brother to kim ks sex partner - will he ever be known for his music?

Re: Ray J Slams Kim Kardashian & Kanye West In New Single ‘I Hit It First’ by Generalzod(m): 8:41am On Apr 07, 2013
undecidedActually u just did,dats if u aint lying
e-talker:
Small boys just don't wanna grow up. Smh

Aiet.. I hit Chidinma (keke dike) first, should I go to the studio to sing about it now that she's popular?
Re: Ray J Slams Kim Kardashian & Kanye West In New Single ‘I Hit It First’ by Freiburger(m): 8:42am On Apr 07, 2013
oyb: poor ray-j - from brandy's brother to kim ks sex partner - will he ever be known for his music?
A very confused one indeed. cheesy.
never heard any better stuff from the dude since the last one he did with Cassie.
Re: Ray J Slams Kim Kardashian & Kanye West In New Single ‘I Hit It First’ by Nobody: 8:45am On Apr 07, 2013
of all people trying to put kanye in his place..................Ray J *smh*grin
Re: Ray J Slams Kim Kardashian & Kanye West In New Single ‘I Hit It First’ by Nobody: 8:48am On Apr 07, 2013
YoungSalute: Who's Kim Kardashian ? Please I don't know

a certain beembo dat gained her fame thru her dads name, a reality show and a se.x tape
Re: Ray J Slams Kim Kardashian & Kanye West In New Single ‘I Hit It First’ by Nobody: 8:55am On Apr 07, 2013
Zooposki:

I can bet my last dollar you are a bigger w.hore than kim k. How many sex partners have you had? I bet much more than kim k. The only difference is that she is smarter than you. She is a multi millionaire while you are still a broke a.rse nigga ranting on nairaland.

Re: Ray J Slams Kim Kardashian & Kanye West In New Single ‘I Hit It First’ by Slickest(m): 8:57am On Apr 07, 2013
Dr2great: Mr ray j..,u hit her first right? d question now is,CAN U HIT HER AGAIN? Let me break it down,U FIT Bleep HER TOTO AGAIN? Mr Ray j., i'm asking u

He doesn nid 2 joor, he did it once and he had proof,all he is doin nw is entertainmnt politics, he nidz er name 2 gt back in d scene...
Re: Ray J Slams Kim Kardashian & Kanye West In New Single ‘I Hit It First’ by Nobody: 8:58am On Apr 07, 2013
Wack track undecided
Re: Ray J Slams Kim Kardashian & Kanye West In New Single ‘I Hit It First’ by Ayorh4you(m): 9:01am On Apr 07, 2013
Ogundale: Today is sunday

Can U̶̲̥̅̊ pls remind all these 'children of d devil'?
Re: Ray J Slams Kim Kardashian & Kanye West In New Single ‘I Hit It First’ by madjune(m): 9:06am On Apr 07, 2013
Ray J also hit Whitney Houston after Bobby Brown. Now, why is he not singing about that? If this dude gets anywhere close to Michele Obama, the world won't hear word for him.

Re: Ray J Slams Kim Kardashian & Kanye West In New Single ‘I Hit It First’ by baby124: 9:14am On Apr 07, 2013
This is like that bitter ex that refuses to move on. Ray J is so ridiculous. Its been what? 5yrs? With his wack musical talent.kim k is talking millions, ray j is rapping nonsense! Mtscheew! Whitney must not have put him in her will. I don't even like Kim K. But ray J is a big loser and an id*iot. Like the ex that will stalk you day and night, when you don't agree, they trash talk. Sit yo azz down, silly broke azz.
Re: Ray J Slams Kim Kardashian & Kanye West In New Single ‘I Hit It First’ by Nobody: 9:18am On Apr 07, 2013
He didn't even hit it First, Micheal Jackson's nephew did when she was 14, so move on thirsty mofo its been 7 darn years. undecided
Re: Ray J Slams Kim Kardashian & Kanye West In New Single ‘I Hit It First’ by Nobody: 9:21am On Apr 07, 2013
Ray J na bad belle ooo. Make she free de kim gurl na or is he indirectly telling us how he is missing her?
Re: Ray J Slams Kim Kardashian & Kanye West In New Single ‘I Hit It First’ by playmode(m): 9:22am On Apr 07, 2013
IIIIxRoyalxIIII: Mwuahahaahahahahahah

Shout out to the Homie Ray J!

Us Good Looking Niqqahz Have that Cocky Swagga Like No Other

Mad Respect to a Fellow Boss.

I Salute, Chief

Words of a true negro!
Re: Ray J Slams Kim Kardashian & Kanye West In New Single ‘I Hit It First’ by Tczar(m): 9:22am On Apr 07, 2013
Lmao,oga ooooooooooo!!!!!!!!!
Re: Ray J Slams Kim Kardashian & Kanye West In New Single ‘I Hit It First’ by Hojey(m): 9:32am On Apr 07, 2013
Am expecting a full war of words frm both Kim&Kanye&Ray J
Re: Ray J Slams Kim Kardashian & Kanye West In New Single ‘I Hit It First’ by TableLeg(m): 9:33am On Apr 07, 2013
BarryX: Exactly my thought., Nice Video back then sha even though shot by an amateur.
Shot by an amateur? What do you expect before from an homemade por.no vid?!
Re: Ray J Slams Kim Kardashian & Kanye West In New Single ‘I Hit It First’ by Humphreydis(m): 9:35am On Apr 07, 2013
Dr2great: Mr ray j..,u hit her first right? d question now is,CAN U HIT HER AGAIN? Let me break it down,U FIT Bleep HER TOTO AGAIN? Mr Ray j., i'm asking u
.........U well so?..na 4 inside NL u wan ask am..
Re: Ray J Slams Kim Kardashian & Kanye West In New Single ‘I Hit It First’ by naijathings(m): 9:35am On Apr 07, 2013
idontgiveafuck: ok ya'll when waz the last time ray j was relevant? I mean it's no secret that he is the cause of her fame, but to be dwelling on this ish even after years gone by shows immaturity on his side... he is trying to make a comeback you guyz. If you guyz live ray j go and support. SMFH
women and maturity... that word is always ever present when they want to speak out against a guy.
but.. he has done what he wants to do and you never can tell where this is going to take him. i think kim and West would make a wrong move by responding to him because it is obvious for the world to see that Kim and Kanye are not fooling around like Kim and Ray
Re: Ray J Slams Kim Kardashian & Kanye West In New Single ‘I Hit It First’ by TableLeg(m): 9:35am On Apr 07, 2013
YoungSalute: Who's Kim Kardashian ? Please I don't know
You dont deserve to know!
Re: Ray J Slams Kim Kardashian & Kanye West In New Single ‘I Hit It First’ by TableLeg(m): 9:36am On Apr 07, 2013
RayJ, i'd say this move is an EPIC FAIL!

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (13) (Reply)

Timi Dakolo And His Wife, Busola All Smiles In Adorable Photos / Tonto Dikeh And Halima Abubakar Unfollow Each Other Over Alleged Gossip / Elizabeth Adeola Oshodi, Dammy Krane's Mother Issues Statement On His Arrest

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 32