Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,150,616 members, 7,809,259 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 06:55 AM

Hubby Won't Talk To Me. - Family (16) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Family / Hubby Won't Talk To Me. (43249 Views)

Woman Wants Her Hubby Sacked For Attacking Her Gigolo With Cutlass In Ekiti / Hubby Caught Me Using Contraceptives!!! / Her Husband Won't Talk To Her. (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (13) (14) (15) (16) (17) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Hubby Won't Talk To Me. by baralatie(m): 4:32pm On Jan 04, 2014
SPACE FOR RENT
Re: Hubby Won't Talk To Me. by Ozone4eva: 4:52pm On Jan 04, 2014
shoerack6:
The thing is I don't even nag. I've never done that before since we got married. I don't even talk when he's angry and lashing at me.
We women are the cause of our problems. He probably did this when you were dating but instead of you to confront him, you were doing 'good girl' so that there won't be trouble. And now you think he can stop it? For where? Endure it dear, you saw it coming but pretended not to.

1 Like

Re: Hubby Won't Talk To Me. by awesomeness(f): 4:55pm On Jan 04, 2014
shoerack6:
Thanks for your advice but the thing is we have separate room but when it's time to sleep he comes to my room. So practically, when he's angry, he'll decide to sleep in his room.
Yes I have two kids. I've stopped cooking for him whenever is angry cos if I see d food there on the table, I get more heart broken.

Keep trusting God for a change.
Re: Hubby Won't Talk To Me. by sirthomps: 5:04pm On Jan 04, 2014
wetin make i come do
shoerack6: Hello house,

Whenever I have disagreement with hubby, he'll decide not to talk to me. He won't eat my food and also will not sleep on the same bed with me. I'll have to beg and beg before he finally decides to talk to me.