Stats: 3,195,273 members, 7,957,677 topics. Date: Tuesday, 24 September 2024 at 05:23 PM

Guys, What's Your Turn-off In A Lady?ladies, What's Your First Turn-off In A Guy - Romance (6) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Guys, What's Your Turn-off In A Lady?ladies, What's Your First Turn-off In A Guy (27278 Views)

Guys, What Are Your Turn On And Turn Off In A Lady? / Ladies, What Are Your Turn On And Turn Off's In A Guy? / Ladies, Which Is Your Worst Turn Off?(pics) (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (14) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Guys, What's Your Turn-off In A Lady?ladies, What's Your First Turn-off In A Guy by bukit05(f): 4:55am On Jul 18, 2014
warripekin: I have carefully gone through threads here and I am not surprised why most people are single and searching. They don't know what they are looking for. You all forget no one is perfect and people change. What ever your turn off might just be somebody's turn on. When meet somebody, look for the heart, beat with the rhythm and most of ur turn offs can vanish away. Be positive.

Well said!
Re: Guys, What's Your Turn-off In A Lady?ladies, What's Your First Turn-off In A Guy by Nobody: 8:36am On Jul 18, 2014
sholasholala:
Lol.
Its easy. I respond politely and straight to the point but without a smile.
OK. What if the guy doesn't read between the lines and persists? Do you ever lose your "COOL"?
Re: Guys, What's Your Turn-off In A Lady?ladies, What's Your First Turn-off In A Guy by modestdude(m): 12:34pm On Jul 18, 2014
Nothing turns me off in a lady than telling and defending LIES. I can put up with small small lies but defending it when you are being caught...Gosh! I see it as taking me for a fool
Re: Guys, What's Your Turn-off In A Lady?ladies, What's Your First Turn-off In A Guy by Nobody: 5:29pm On Jul 18, 2014
handsomeness: OK. What if the guy doesn't read between the lines and persists? Do you ever lose your "COOL"?
Yes I do lose my cool. And instead of using harsh words, I just ignore the person. When I become harsh on a guy, just know that I've been pushed to the extreme.

Re: Guys, What's Your Turn-off In A Lady?ladies, What's Your First Turn-off In A Guy by Nobody: 10:57pm On Jul 18, 2014
sholasholala:
Yes I do lose my cool. And instead of using harsh words, I just ignore the person. When I become harsh on a guy, just know that I've been pushed to the extreme.
Hmm... undecided Only God knows how your "HARSH FACE" will look like lool. I've seen some ladies' "This is my harsh face angry " that were kinda cute. No wonder some guys can't distinguish between a harsh face and a welcoming one.
Re: Guys, What's Your Turn-off In A Lady?ladies, What's Your First Turn-off In A Guy by Sophiatabitha(f): 8:12pm On Jul 19, 2014
Acidosis:
shocked shocked
will you be friendzoning me? sad

we shall see.
Re: Guys, What's Your Turn-off In A Lady?ladies, What's Your First Turn-off In A Guy by Acidosis(m): 8:20pm On Jul 19, 2014
Sophiatabitha:

we shall see.
hmmn...
Re: Guys, What's Your Turn-off In A Lady?ladies, What's Your First Turn-off In A Guy by Nobody: 10:10pm On Jul 19, 2014
Dygeasy: Vernacular is quite different from gibberish.

Don't mind that deluded soul, ridden with inferiority complex. She is one of those type that cannot speak her mother's tongue, and come here to disgrace herself in public. Most countries use their native language as the official language.

Re: Guys, What's Your Turn-off In A Lady?ladies, What's Your First Turn-off In A Guy by SlamDunk(m): 12:22am On Jul 20, 2014
From all I've noticed here so far, its safe to conclude that one woman's viju milk is another's agbo jedi. So I'd better be myself and my type will locate me. Okbye

Re: Guys, What's Your Turn-off In A Lady?ladies, What's Your First Turn-off In A Guy by louiskay(m): 9:57am On Jul 20, 2014
Tannie: Guys that feels money can get them any girl of their choice
Guys that sag (immature to me)
Guys that wear BYC as clothes (to me its the same thing as a girl wearing spaghetti hand as clothes, that should be worn inside as far as I'm concern)
Guys that want to impress me at all cost
Dirty guy
Guys that drink alcohol as if there's a trophy attached to it.

U ve said it all..................... U certainly deserve a clay medal.......................

All the above factor as turn off .......... Chia

Dia

Is

God

000000000000000oooooooo00000000000000000
Re: Guys, What's Your Turn-off In A Lady?ladies, What's Your First Turn-off In A Guy by louiskay(m): 9:59am On Jul 20, 2014
Well greatest turn off is a secretive date..................... A shy date......................... Low self. Esteem.............. And. A lousy date ........ Chia I hate lousy girls
Re: Guys, What's Your Turn-off In A Lady?ladies, What's Your First Turn-off In A Guy by louiskay(m): 10:12am On Jul 20, 2014
handsomeness: Na fight?

Madame dem never born ur boyfrienD oooo0000ooooo

Cause as u know the beautiful ones are yet to be born oooo. LoL.

So u just have a wait fpR 29 yeArs to see ur MR perfect o
Re: Guys, What's Your Turn-off In A Lady?ladies, What's Your First Turn-off In A Guy by louiskay(m): 10:20am On Jul 20, 2014
warripekin: I have carefully gone through threads here and I am not surprised why most people are single and searching. They don't know what they are looking for. You all forget no one is perfect and people change. What ever your turn off might just be somebody's turn on. When meet somebody, look for the heart, beat with the rhythm and most of ur turn offs can vanish away. Be positive.
. Jah bless bro.......... I deserve a silver like bronze medal Lol
Re: Guys, What's Your Turn-off In A Lady?ladies, What's Your First Turn-off In A Guy by louiskay(m): 10:22am On Jul 20, 2014
. Jah bless bro.......... You deserve a silver like bronze medal Lol ................... Sincerely u are really on track............ Love isn't abt lookin for mR or misS perfect .................. Love is just how u can cope with that imperfection.............. Sikena

Re: Guys, What's Your Turn-off In A Lady?ladies, What's Your First Turn-off In A Guy by PlaybooyGANG(m): 6:59pm On Jul 20, 2014
My own turn OFF ehn! Some girls' mouth odour fit cure hypertension angry •dirty girls• I dey chat u like "hey baby" and u be like "I" #eweh, dem dey play table soccer on top ur head?? •proud girls•. Me and u dey alone, u dey gist me about how ur papa take enter keke napep go meet jonathan for sabo junction before dem go chop akpu and cele soup for nwanyi nnewi canteen! U must be one of those sambisa escapee •talkatives• The worst be say u come short like bmw car gear!! Chaii, lucifar give u knock abi? *sips ma cupof coffee no sugar*
Re: Guys, What's Your Turn-off In A Lady?ladies, What's Your First Turn-off In A Guy by Nobody: 9:37pm On Jul 20, 2014
sholasholala:
Cool. I've learnt something.
Re: Guys, What's Your Turn-off In A Lady?ladies, What's Your First Turn-off In A Guy by Awho(m): 10:09pm On Jul 20, 2014
uglyness + dirtyness
Re: Guys, What's Your Turn-off In A Lady?ladies, What's Your First Turn-off In A Guy by khiaa(f): 8:09pm On Jul 22, 2014
teeo: Turn off in girl. Big glutinous attitude. When you take a babe on a date and she wants everything. Baby buy me shawama, baby can I have ice cream, I won't mind chicken, yes I want the big juice pack.. . Can I buy four packs for my friends. Wetin haba

Who does that? Why waste your time on such a girl?
Re: Guys, What's Your Turn-off In A Lady?ladies, What's Your First Turn-off In A Guy by khiaa(f): 8:12pm On Jul 22, 2014
My turn off--- LIARS.
Re: Guys, What's Your Turn-off In A Lady?ladies, What's Your First Turn-off In A Guy by Nobody: 8:56pm On Jul 22, 2014
khiaa:

Who does that? Why waste your time on such a girl?

Some Nigerian babes do that. Let me give you a scenario that almost happened to my friend this Saturday.

He calls a babe to ask how she's doing, the babe answers " Am fine just staying at home, expecting my friend to come check on me". My friend replies that he could come say hi later in the day. 30 minutes later my friend calls to tell her he would be coming in an hours time, she replies that he shouldn't come to the house again that she and her 3 friends are on their way to the mall to chill. See wahala oo.

My friend calls me to tell me, I told him not to go that if he goes he would buy shawama for three girls today.

My friend didn't go, those girls called him like mad, kept on asking where he was.
Some babes be glutinous, always looking for a brother to rip off.

Re: Guys, What's Your Turn-off In A Lady?ladies, What's Your First Turn-off In A Guy by khiaa(f): 9:22pm On Jul 22, 2014
teeo:

Some Nigerian babes do that. Let me give you a scenario that almost happened to my friend this Saturday.

He calls a babe to ask how she's doing, the babe answers " Am fine just staying at home, expecting my friend to come check on me". My friend replies that he could come say hi later in the day. 30 minutes later my friend calls to tell her he would be coming in an hours time, she replies that he shouldn't come to the house again that she and her 3 friends are on their way to the mall to chill. See wahala oo.

My friend calls me to tell me, I told him not to go that if he goes he would buy shawama for three girls today.

My friend didn't go, those girls called him like mad, kept on asking where he was.
Some babes be glutinous, always looking for a brother to rip off.

Looks like alot of games being played by imature girls, your friend should look for mature women who aren't into playing games ( unless its the intimate games between two people smiley ) who has something to offer. A relationship is about give and take, not take, take, take, or give, give give.
Re: Guys, What's Your Turn-off In A Lady?ladies, What's Your First Turn-off In A Guy by Nobody: 9:47pm On Jul 22, 2014
khiaa:

Looks like alot of games being played by imature girls, your friend should look for mature women who aren't into playing games ( unless its the intimate games between two people smiley ) who has something to offer. A relationship is about give and take, not take, take, take, or give, give give.

They're few but they still exist. Hope you're not a taker but a giver
Re: Guys, What's Your Turn-off In A Lady?ladies, What's Your First Turn-off In A Guy by Adultnextdoor(m): 10:14pm On Jul 22, 2014
MISSYTOSIN: Turn off- fat guys with pot belly, short guys, rude guys, body odour,bigblackburnt lips, dreadlocks, smokes,alcoholic.
I like my man,tall, slim, facially Ok,with nicehairline, ambitious,extremely creative,enterprising and romantic. Ilike a guy I can work out with,the type I can show off anywhere, anyday.

Ilike girls too.
......Short guys hunn?..but you go date Wizkid or Davido if dem give you opportunity shey?....Funny girl!
Re: Guys, What's Your Turn-off In A Lady?ladies, What's Your First Turn-off In A Guy by Adultnextdoor(m): 10:16pm On Jul 22, 2014
[quote author=MISSYTOSIN]Turn off- fat guys with pot belly, short guys, rude guys, body odour,bigblackburnt lips, dreadlocks, smokes,alcoholic.
I like my man,tall, slim, facially Ok,with nicehairline, ambitious,extremely creative,enterprising and romantic. Ilike a guy I can work out with,the type I can show off anywhere, anyday.

Ilike girls
Re: Guys, What's Your Turn-off In A Lady?ladies, What's Your First Turn-off In A Guy by khiaa(f): 10:18pm On Jul 22, 2014
teeo:

They're few but they still exist. Hope you're not a taker but a giver

Like I said, “Give and take“ doing for each other. If I was just a giver that would mean someone is taking advantage of me.
Re: Guys, What's Your Turn-off In A Lady?ladies, What's Your First Turn-off In A Guy by KingTom(m): 10:20pm On Jul 22, 2014
khiaa:

Like I said, “Give and take“ doing for each other. If I was just a giver that would mean someone is taking advantage of me.
Re: Guys, What's Your Turn-off In A Lady?ladies, What's Your First Turn-off In A Guy by khiaa(f): 10:23pm On Jul 22, 2014
KingTom:

Hello Tom, what do you find shocking about my comment?
Re: Guys, What's Your Turn-off In A Lady?ladies, What's Your First Turn-off In A Guy by KingTom(m): 10:27pm On Jul 22, 2014
khiaa:

Hello Tom, what do you find shocking about my comment?
Nothing, just trying to get ya attention grin
Re: Guys, What's Your Turn-off In A Lady?ladies, What's Your First Turn-off In A Guy by khiaa(f): 10:48pm On Jul 22, 2014
KingTom:
Nothing, just trying to get ya attention grin

You always have my attention. Remember who you are to me.cheesy
Re: Guys, What's Your Turn-off In A Lady?ladies, What's Your First Turn-off In A Guy by KingTom(m): 10:55pm On Jul 22, 2014
khiaa:

You always have my attention. Remember who you are to me.cheesy
How can I forget! cheesy
Re: Guys, What's Your Turn-off In A Lady?ladies, What's Your First Turn-off In A Guy by khiaa(f): 11:15pm On Jul 22, 2014
KingTom:
How can I forget! cheesy

You better not. How's it going with Irishkez? cheesy
Re: Guys, What's Your Turn-off In A Lady?ladies, What's Your First Turn-off In A Guy by KingTom(m): 11:16pm On Jul 22, 2014
khiaa:

You better not. How's it going with Irishkez? cheesy
She's playing hard to get! Sha with an @$$ like that who could blame her?

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (14) (Reply)

Women!!! Watch Out For These 6 Types Of Side Chicks That Steal Husbands / If U Were To Date A Nairalander For A Day(sex Inclusive) Who Would He/she Be? / Is There Love Without Money?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 40