Stats: 3,151,867 members, 7,813,957 topics. Date: Tuesday, 30 April 2024 at 10:45 PM

APC Can Field An Illiterate – PDP - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / APC Can Field An Illiterate – PDP (28083 Views)

BREAKING NEWS: APC Can No Longer Fulfill Its Promises - Lai Mohammed / BREAKING NEWS: APC Can No Longer Fulfill Its Promises - Lai Mohammed / Oba Is Right, APC Can Make Life Unbearable For Igbos In Lagos - Okorocha (2) (3) (4)

Re: APC Can Field An Illiterate – PDP by LMAyedun(m): 9:15am On Jan 05, 2015
GEJ till 2019

Re: APC Can Field An Illiterate – PDP by AdmiralISAAC(m): 9:16am On Jan 05, 2015
Illiterate or not...GMB all the way! smiley

Re: APC Can Field An Illiterate – PDP by Juliaann(f): 9:17am On Jan 05, 2015
I just want to scream

GEJ till 2019grin

Don't quote me I mean APC e-warriors

14 Likes

Re: APC Can Field An Illiterate – PDP by Morkavictor: 9:17am On Jan 05, 2015
olapluto:
Issue based campaign according to PDP..
BTW why are there so many threads about this non issue on frontpage? Is a Mod taking his interest too far?
i bet if it was Gej it won't be a non issue.buhari show us your certificate.

Re: APC Can Field An Illiterate – PDP by meforyou1(m): 9:18am On Jan 05, 2015
Buhari is a cow rearing, illiterate, nomad forced to join the army by the jihadist ahmadu bello

10 Likes 1 Share

Re: APC Can Field An Illiterate – PDP by kay1one(m): 9:18am On Jan 05, 2015
Burger01:
Illiterate or not, GMB for president 2015..

Haters and losers go and hangundecided

Birds of the same feather. ..

Re: APC Can Field An Illiterate – PDP by ntyce(m): 9:18am On Jan 05, 2015
Metuh, pls find the nearest transformer in ur neighbourhood and do the needful.

Re: APC Can Field An Illiterate – PDP by nagoma(m): 9:18am On Jan 05, 2015
NairalandOP:
I think this is a matured response from PDP. However, we the electorates want to see Buhari’s Certificate if he wants our votes.

#BuhariShowYourCertificate please embarassed

Don't be sucked in by this PDP gimmick Buhari has bags of certificates . But we know what certificates can do. They say GEJ has a PhD , see the mess Nigeria found itself in.

Let's clear the GEJ rot.

Re: APC Can Field An Illiterate – PDP by BetterNigeria: 9:21am On Jan 05, 2015
Where was PDP when he rosed to the rank of General in the Nigeria Army? Are we saying the Nigeria Army is a sham?

Re: APC Can Field An Illiterate – PDP by Parasitic(m): 9:22am On Jan 05, 2015
softnipples:
Whoever they field for president must surely loose, illiterate ot not cheesy

GEJ till buhari goes to school cheesy cheesy

I love you

Re: APC Can Field An Illiterate – PDP by nagoma(m): 9:22am On Jan 05, 2015
SeverusSnape:
BESIDES, MOST OF OUR LEADERS especially from the North are certified ILLITERATES. so it's no big deal, It has been happening for ages, All APC want is 12 million votes from the north.

You are a bigger illiterate if believe what you just said.

Re: APC Can Field An Illiterate – PDP by makhez019(m): 9:23am On Jan 05, 2015
Pls for goodness sake , buhari shld provide his certificates. He shld do dat or betterstill claims dat it got missing or spoilt den we go apply to d skools he attended to provide evidence!

Re: APC Can Field An Illiterate – PDP by danielnomzy(m): 9:23am On Jan 05, 2015
buhari wil win except d election is rigged

Re: APC Can Field An Illiterate – PDP by nagoma(m): 9:24am On Jan 05, 2015
Nigerians, have the courage to clean up your country, vote out GEJ.

Re: APC Can Field An Illiterate – PDP by mekadinho(f): 9:26am On Jan 05, 2015
"At the appropriate time," Hmm... PDP is seriously cooking a pot of hot soup for Buhari, they ll drag ds to court sotee him followers no go recognize am again.

Re: APC Can Field An Illiterate – PDP by kristisking(m): 9:27am On Jan 05, 2015
Buhari I know obtained his phd in Cambridge ten years ago,so what is all this furore?He was mr Ibu's classmate then.People should not kill this man with hypertension.Remember pa Buhari is very old.

Re: APC Can Field An Illiterate – PDP by makhez019(m): 9:28am On Jan 05, 2015
nagoma:

ma bro, make we no deceive ourselves. D north don't go to skool, we served dere we knw wad is obtainable dere. Wen we set exams and test dem won't do anytin and at d end dey will promote dem. Stop acting like we don't know wadz going on dere. Datz how it has been. Instead for ya to stay put, ya dere saying shit, I repeat ya northerners don't know anytin oda dan destruction and farming. Only d few are good and dey occupy big postions and use it to help dem immediate family as against d majority of ya all

Re: APC Can Field An Illiterate – PDP by PassingShot(m): 9:29am On Jan 05, 2015
hyfr:
Don't play with Pdp,when they called gmb and illiterate they knew it would come to this. Buhari an illiterate ruling over Nigeria is an insult to all the intellectual giants all first class holders,degree holders etc in this nation

And what does a PhD holder looting and telling us "stealing is not corruption" mean

Buhari is what we need now!

Re: APC Can Field An Illiterate – PDP by Fourwinds: 9:30am On Jan 05, 2015
What im seeing is dat PDP are becoming scared. Dey never thought GMB will become dis formidable. Well its good for d polity so dat Nigeria would not be taken for a ride. Wish all of dem well

Re: APC Can Field An Illiterate – PDP by ahaika23: 9:30am On Jan 05, 2015
Never will Nigeria go back to the hands of illiterates grin grin grin grin grin

Re: APC Can Field An Illiterate – PDP by SeverusSnape(m): 9:32am On Jan 05, 2015
nagoma:

Hehehehehehehehe....
I know you're a Northerner, You know I said the truth. I repeat, most of your leaders are STARK ILLITERATES. Go to the National assembly and see for yourself, Have you ever heard margatakarda wammako speaking...Rubbish!

Re: APC Can Field An Illiterate – PDP by Nobody: 9:33am On Jan 05, 2015
We don't want an illiterate,GEJ has done enough damages already even though he has a degree. sad
Re: APC Can Field An Illiterate – PDP by SAMBARRY: 9:33am On Jan 05, 2015
Na so

Re: APC Can Field An Illiterate – PDP by ISpiksDaTroof: 9:34am On Jan 05, 2015
PDP has lost this election. It is just too obvious.

Re: APC Can Field An Illiterate – PDP by SeverusSnape(m): 9:34am On Jan 05, 2015
makhez019:
ma bro, make we no deceive ourselves. D north don't go to skool, we served dere we knw wad is obtainable dere. Wen we set exams and test dem won't do anytin and at d end dey will promote dem. Stop acting like we don't know wadz going on dere. Datz how it has been. Instead for ya to stay put, ya dere saying shit, I repeat ya northerners don't know anytin oda dan destruction and farming. Only d few are good and dey occupy big postions and use it to help dem immediate family as against d majority of ya all
Don't mind the man, He's blind to reality.

Re: APC Can Field An Illiterate – PDP by kunlesehan(m): 9:35am On Jan 05, 2015
PassingShot:
Better an illiterate who means well than the educated thieves who mean evil.
God bless you big time!

Re: APC Can Field An Illiterate – PDP by Nobody: 9:37am On Jan 05, 2015
Fourwinds:
What im seeing is dat PDP are becoming scared. Dey never thought GMB will become dis formidable. Well its good for d polity so dat Nigeria would not be taken for a ride. Wish all of dem well
what is formidable about Buhari? He is just an over hyped internet super-star,come next month we shall see who is really formidable.

Re: APC Can Field An Illiterate – PDP by darepoju(m): 9:39am On Jan 05, 2015
with heavy heart and watered eyes we before hand announce the bereavement of a true brother party APC who lost her integrity and confidence (and life) in the ongoing "I lost my report card saga" in the court of public opinion, to bad mouthing and character assassination....
I pray we all have the muscle to be bear loss and carry on...

signed: sec. egbe alajeseku

Re: APC Can Field An Illiterate – PDP by sheymoni(m): 9:39am On Jan 05, 2015
Panicking democratic party

Re: APC Can Field An Illiterate – PDP by DonaldGenes(m): 9:40am On Jan 05, 2015
This is getting nastier

Emir Of Kano, Sanusi Visits Nasir El-rufai (photos) / Sanwo-Olu Visits Site Of Red And Blue Rail Line Projects / Obi Is A Simp Who Cry Like A Teenage Girl Dumped By Her Boyfriend - Omokri

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 89