Stats: 3,152,173 members, 7,815,105 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 07:23 AM

Strictly For Females!!! What Would You Do??? ( PICTURE ) - Romance (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Strictly For Females!!! What Would You Do??? ( PICTURE ) (106290 Views)

My Girlfriend Valentine Hair Do( Picture) / Ladies What Will U Do (picture) / Question Of The Day; Ladies What Will You Do? (picture) (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (11) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Strictly For Females!!! What Would You Do??? ( PICTURE ) by Nobody: 12:32am On Aug 15, 2015
Omo I de fear u o
Arisha:
Um I wouldnt know?! my man wouldn't be allowed to have female friends. Feel lonely? get down on ur knees and talk to Allah ! Or you can go MEET HIM angry
Re: Strictly For Females!!! What Would You Do??? ( PICTURE ) by Bamz(m): 12:32am On Aug 15, 2015
As a guy, I'd bounce for my buddy's gf... so who on earth is the other chick? LOL
Re: Strictly For Females!!! What Would You Do??? ( PICTURE ) by Mznaett: 12:34am On Aug 15, 2015
Re: Strictly For Females!!! What Would You Do??? ( PICTURE ) by nwadiuko1(m): 12:35am On Aug 15, 2015
ladyF:
Nothing there....whether front seat or back seat, I've got his heart! grin

hehehe It's [size=20pt]LadyF [/size] again grin grin grin
and his preek too I guess grin

Re: Strictly For Females!!! What Would You Do??? ( PICTURE ) by Aitee1: 12:38am On Aug 15, 2015
Mznaett:

E b lyk sha..but no worry we go discuz normal 2moro cuz my eyes don fall already. My place dey opposite Rollins King o nyt babe abeg

Drop your whatsapp contact I'll notify you to edit it when I got it
Re: Strictly For Females!!! What Would You Do??? ( PICTURE ) by Bamz(m): 12:39am On Aug 15, 2015
Arisha:
Um I wouldnt know?! my man wouldn't be allowed to have female friends. Feel lonely? get down on ur knees and talk to Allah ! Or you can go MEET HIM angry

SMH is that what your religion admonishes?
Re: Strictly For Females!!! What Would You Do??? ( PICTURE ) by delors(m): 12:40am On Aug 15, 2015
An immature girl-wife would pick a fight with the husband either there or later in the house. But a matured wife wouldn't even think about it. Sit at the back and enjoy the ride home
Re: Strictly For Females!!! What Would You Do??? ( PICTURE ) by kayalla(f): 12:42am On Aug 15, 2015
Na when we get to the destination we go know
Re: Strictly For Females!!! What Would You Do??? ( PICTURE ) by Mznaett: 12:46am On Aug 15, 2015
Aitee1:

Drop your whatsapp contact I'll notify you to edit it when I got it
My people don help me arrange my phone o so nw na manage I dey manage so #sad
Re: Strictly For Females!!! What Would You Do??? ( PICTURE ) by Nobody: 12:46am On Aug 15, 2015
If my name was Caitlin Jenner, I will pull her out of the car and beat the living daylight out of her
Re: Strictly For Females!!! What Would You Do??? ( PICTURE ) by Aitee1: 12:47am On Aug 15, 2015
Mznaett:

My people don help me arrange my phone o so nw
na manage I dey manage so #sad

Okay, sleep tight!
Re: Strictly For Females!!! What Would You Do??? ( PICTURE ) by Mznaett: 12:50am On Aug 15, 2015
Aitee1:

Okay, sleep tight!
Only heaven knows how I manage 2type down all these. Nyt dear but it's late already so? Go 2bed nw
Re: Strictly For Females!!! What Would You Do??? ( PICTURE ) by Mznaett: 12:51am On Aug 15, 2015
[
Re: Strictly For Females!!! What Would You Do??? ( PICTURE ) by Nobody: 12:56am On Aug 15, 2015
I'd gracefully walk to the seat beside the drivers, open the door and ask her to use the back seat- of course with a smile on my face. smiley
If she does peacefully, we'd all be fine.
If she doesn't, it means WAR!!!
Re: Strictly For Females!!! What Would You Do??? ( PICTURE ) by Godsonkemz(m): 12:57am On Aug 15, 2015
ladyF:
Nothing there....whether front seat or back seat, I've got his heart! grin

hehehe It's [size=20pt]LadyF [/size] again grin grin grin

How sure are you. U might be his spare tyre for someone else to take ur place.
Re: Strictly For Females!!! What Would You Do??? ( PICTURE ) by Aitee1: 12:58am On Aug 15, 2015
Mznaett:

Only heaven knows how I manage 2type down all these.
Nyt dear but it's late already so? Go 2bed nw

Don't worry about me, I'm fine. I have some unfinished biz to sort out before I sleep. Once again have a blissful night.
Re: Strictly For Females!!! What Would You Do??? ( PICTURE ) by Nobody: 12:59am On Aug 15, 2015
delors:
An immature girl-wife would pick a fight with the husband either there or later in the house. But a matured wife wouldn't even think about it. Sit at the back and enjoy the ride home

This is why you are a man, you won't understand.
Re: Strictly For Females!!! What Would You Do??? ( PICTURE ) by Kentrasso(f): 1:00am On Aug 15, 2015
I'll simply become friends with the lady. wink
Re: Strictly For Females!!! What Would You Do??? ( PICTURE ) by dblaisepascal(m): 1:00am On Aug 15, 2015
Cutehector:
no mind am.. I for derail this thread buh its late already...
Strictly ladies' Why my guys dey poknose nau grin[size=8pt][/size] grin grin angry grin angry'. Homies' let d ladies UnCloth secretly for once' Plllsssss
Re: Strictly For Females!!! What Would You Do??? ( PICTURE ) by Nobody: 1:03am On Aug 15, 2015
Spybradd:

AAhahahahahahahaaaa.....buhahahahahaha.....lolllllllllll........aaaaaahahahaha.......

grin grin cheesy cheesy grin

Re: Strictly For Females!!! What Would You Do??? ( PICTURE ) by EmekaBlue(m): 1:24am On Aug 15, 2015
if i b woman i go tell d friend...Do me a favor plz, Gerra out ya mehn to d backseat if she no use her head adjust
Re: Strictly For Females!!! What Would You Do??? ( PICTURE ) by pbs4real(m): 1:26am On Aug 15, 2015
Aitee1:

Don't worry about me, I'm fine. I have some unfinished biz to sort out before I sleep. Once again have a blissful night.
unfinish biz like moi ryt? tongue cheesy
Re: Strictly For Females!!! What Would You Do??? ( PICTURE ) by Nobody: 1:28am On Aug 15, 2015
Bamz:

SMH is that what your religion admonishes?

Iswass
Re: Strictly For Females!!! What Would You Do??? ( PICTURE ) by pbs4real(m): 1:29am On Aug 15, 2015
Cutehector:
aint wasting my words again abeg.... As if u woo dem, dem go gree surgie....infact am derailin dat wooing thread tomoro trust me... Will bring in my crew....
u wan make dem deal wit u? shocked
Re: Strictly For Females!!! What Would You Do??? ( PICTURE ) by Nobody: 1:29am On Aug 15, 2015
Johnnoah1st:
XIDHAY!
cheesy kiss
Re: Strictly For Females!!! What Would You Do??? ( PICTURE ) by pbs4real(m): 1:30am On Aug 15, 2015
Arisha:

Iswass
Re: Strictly For Females!!! What Would You Do??? ( PICTURE ) by Nobody: 1:32am On Aug 15, 2015
Re: Strictly For Females!!! What Would You Do??? ( PICTURE ) by pbs4real(m): 1:34am On Aug 15, 2015
Arisha:

tongue
u like wahala sha undecided
Re: Strictly For Females!!! What Would You Do??? ( PICTURE ) by Nobody: 1:35am On Aug 15, 2015
pbs4real:
u like wahala sha undecided

Perhaps, but what's that!?
Re: Strictly For Females!!! What Would You Do??? ( PICTURE ) by 2rez: 1:38am On Aug 15, 2015
Arisha:

Iswass
Terrorist don infiltrate NL, beware of Arisha, Somalian terrorist on tha loose. undecided
Re: Strictly For Females!!! What Would You Do??? ( PICTURE ) by Nobody: 1:38am On Aug 15, 2015
2rez:

Terrorist don infiltrate NL, beware of Arisha, Somalian terrorist on tha loose. undecided

Looool ...beware peepz wink wink

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (11) (Reply)

Photo Of The Native Doctor Who Died In Imo While Having Sex With A Prostitute / Guys, Is This Too Much Thighs On A Woman Or You Men Like This? (photos) / I Quit Being A Nice Guy

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20