Stats: 3,151,093 members, 7,811,065 topics. Date: Saturday, 27 April 2024 at 10:04 PM

What Can N500 Buy As Val Gift For My Girlfriend? [pls Advice] - Romance (7) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / What Can N500 Buy As Val Gift For My Girlfriend? [pls Advice] (26039 Views)

See This Woman That Bought A Ps4 For Her Boyfriend As Val's Gift. / Nigerian Lady In Australia Got A Car From Her Husband As Val Gift (Photos) / What A Boyfriend Wrote To His Girlfriend, Pls How True Is This???? (2) (3) (4)

Re: What Can N500 Buy As Val Gift For My Girlfriend? [pls Advice] by Alezy(m): 9:25am On Feb 15, 2017
Jodha:

Then what are yhu?.. Are broke ass.. Jobless old fool?..
Go get a life... Nitwit..
Whoops, from a lady? too aggressive dear.
Re: What Can N500 Buy As Val Gift For My Girlfriend? [pls Advice] by Jodha(f): 11:07am On Feb 15, 2017
When the dude was typing trash to me... It wasn't aggressive ehn?...
Alezy:
Whoops, from a lady? too aggressive dear.
Re: What Can N500 Buy As Val Gift For My Girlfriend? [pls Advice] by Alezy(m): 11:23pm On Feb 15, 2017
Jodha:
When the dude was typing trash to me... It wasn't aggressive ehn?...
Smiles. ..its okay. Irrespective of what he said. just chill. Okayyyy
Re: What Can N500 Buy As Val Gift For My Girlfriend? [pls Advice] by McTobe(m): 10:41am On Feb 20, 2017
Nma27:
Brain freeze
chai
Re: What Can N500 Buy As Val Gift For My Girlfriend? [pls Advice] by Snow5(m): 8:13pm On Feb 20, 2017
Jodha:

Shut yhur trash.. Yhur opinion is irrelevant..

She yhur came here to advice d op... Quietly do that and fvck off.. Instead of typing hogwash..

Receive sense..

U think you can insult anyone out the Internet abi?

When in real life u won't even cough when you see my shadow walk past you.

Insult your papa u hear... Go ahead.. U go jam who go beat crase comot you eyes one dey..

I won't reply u again.. You are way below!!

Re: What Can N500 Buy As Val Gift For My Girlfriend? [pls Advice] by Jodha(f): 8:39pm On Feb 20, 2017
My dear do not allow yhur gender deceive yhu... Even for real... Aww boldly tell yhu my mind... Whether yhur ghost or spirit pass by mhe... And you'll do nothing...

Niggur try this for real... Ahgo slap sense enter yhur head... Yhu think yhu violently force or opinion on everybody... Try that bullshii with mhe aww show yhu craze... Pass craze..

With this yhur initial gra.. Gra pray yhu don't jam a lass like mhe... If not nah one chance yhu go just enter...

Ironically I'm listening to "I'm all the way up" grin grin...

I needn't reply my plausible wordings...

I'm already sick of yhur...
Snow5:

Receive sense..

U think you can insult anyone out the Internet abi?

When in real life u won't even cough when you see my shadow walk past you.

Insult your papa u hear... Go ahead.. U go jam who go beat crase comot you eyes one dey..

I won't reply u again.. You are way below!!
Re: What Can N500 Buy As Val Gift For My Girlfriend? [pls Advice] by Nobody: 11:35pm On Mar 02, 2017
AfroKnight:

cool respect

So you don't want to chop my money grin Don't know whether to be happy or offended.

Hey

Compliment And Toast A Girl With Your Professional Jargons / Weirdest Sex Records In The World(Photos) / Another Beautiful Couple

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 10